skip to main content

Top Reviewed Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star Great workout!

By Dee from Texas on 6/5/2021

Size: NA

This is a great piece of equipment to have for an upper arm workout, love them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles ever!

By Becky from Crofton, Maryland on 4/23/2021

Size: NA

These goggles don’t leak or fog up and they are comfortable! It doesn’t get any better than this!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star good cap

By judy from san diego on 4/23/2021

Size: NA

its big enough for long hair but still gives tight fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Great quality; so happy to have this!

By Nope from Nope on 3/15/2021

Size: NA

Looks exactly like the photo and is a great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Dumbbell Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Dumbbell Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Claudia G from Phoenix, AZ on 6/7/2020

Size: NA

I love these aqua dumbbells!! Great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lycra Swim Cap

Speedo Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Lycra Caps

By Coach Keith from Hawaii on 12/31/2020

Size: NA

Fast delivery. Exactly as described. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Swim fast

By Dolfinkick from VA on 5/27/2021

Size: NA

Good fit for my son


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Biofuse Training Swim Fins

Speedo Biofuse Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star My best fins ever!

By Debby from Santa Rosa on 10/28/2020

Size: TRUE

Super comfy , size small fit perfectly (women's size 7.5-8 shoes). These are my new favorite fins (last pair was burned to the ground with my house)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Water Jog Belt

Speedo Aqua Fitness Water Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Great for perfecting technique

By DS from Ojai, CA on 9/30/2018

Size: TRUE

These made a huge difference for my Cross Country team in terms of getting a more efficient pool workout in less time. With the Belt, the team was able to actually run upright without having to add in swimming strokes to stay afloat. I think these will help us avoid hyperextension issues and also shorten the workouts since they are now more efficient.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Hydrospec Jr.

By Francine from CO on 4/15/2021

Size: NA

Using these goggles for years. They fit well and don't leak. What more to ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Latex Caps - Day-Glo Orange

Speedo Solid Latex Caps - Day-Glo Orange

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Day-Glo Orange a.k.a. Traffic Cone Orange

By SunSwim from Central Florida on 8/9/2016

There is no denying this cap is excellent, holds up to regular wear, have used them for years...very long-lasting for a latex cap, does not tear easily, holds it''s shape. Beware of the color choice, however.....When ordering this cap through swimoutlet, the color Day-Glo shows as a much softer orange online than in actuality. In person, it is the same orange as a brand new traffic cone.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Swim Goggles

By Tim from Baltimore, MD on 6/1/2021

Size: NA

Eye seals are waterproof.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star I always order this type of cap.

By D from CA on 4/20/2021

Size: TRUE

Good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap!

By Jeff from Mount Juliet, TN on 10/26/2019

Size: NA

Made from a thick silicone... stays on snug and fits well during my swim. Thanks! 😄


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Cathy from Missouri on 9/30/2020

Size: NA

mask fits well, very comfortable. Worth every penny. Quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 5/14/2021

Size: NA

This is a replacement for the same exact bag I’ve had for the last 8 years. I guess that means I like it! The only difference is there’s no interior Velcro pocket like my old one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect

By Iva from Flower mound. Tx on 12/6/2020

Size: NA

Comfortable and stable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star These fins are great!

By Terri from Oklahoma on 6/1/2021

Size: TRUE

Size was true for me.
I had been sharing a pair that was too loose when I ordered my own fins.
These fit comfortably and give me plenty of speed. I can't say enough about their excellent comfort and performance.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Ear plugs

By Laura V. from Midland, TX on 2/23/2021

Size: NA

I have always used these. They work great. Keeps water out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Andino from RI on 10/9/2020

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Universal Oggle - Multi

Speedo Universal Oggle - Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Worth the Money

By Alice Ivey-Valenti from Bakersfield, CA on 11/21/2016

These goggles last the whole year for my club swimmer. The film doesn't come off the shaded one like other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Cam’s mom from Bay City, MI on 2/20/2021

Size: NA

My son is able to keep everything he needs [OPENBRK] including lots of snacks[CLOSEBRK] for a meet or practice in the well made bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Quick turn-around for customization, great features on the bag.

By NPOSK from Billings, MT on 4/14/2021

Size: NA

We ordered identical bags for our newly acquired long course schedule. The bags had embroidered names, which didn’t take very long on turnaround. We were excited to see all of the features. The design in this Speedo 35 L bag: useful pockets in and out of the bag. The “dirt bag” for whatever you want to put inside: wet or dry gear. Clips for the dirt bag in and outside. Vents on the lower interior pocket for wet gear. The backpack pad for bleacher sitting or just a dry place was a fun idea. We clearly see WHY so many of our swim team carry this bag. As we grow through the team, it’s like having a cool security blanket when your on your own on-deck thanks to COVID spectator restrictions.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Cap That I’ve Ever Had!

By Zoomer from Md. on 5/17/2021

Size: NA

Easy to put on and to take off
Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sports Towel

Speedo Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Very durable

By devRiles from San Jose, CA on 8/27/2018

I just replaced mine after nearly having for 23 years. It didn’t need replaced but forgot at gym shower and it got snatched up by someone. Before and after use I will get it soaked the wring it out. I do keep in plastic container as it’s easy to store and keeps other things from getting wet. I won’t let it air dry and it doesn’t seem to get mold or anything. If I take a longer break from swimming it will however dry inside the container and takes a few mins for it to become absorbent again once using it. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sharon from Cleveland, OH on 1/5/2017

Fit her head perfectly, very well-made, and she has a LOT of thick curly hair. Great product. Nice, bright fun color purple!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrosity Goggle

Speedo Hydrosity Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Leslie from Austin, Texas on 6/24/2020

Size: NA

These goggles are great for the non-competititve lap swimmer. They are stable, stay in place, have a double band around the back of the head, and are easily adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Skoogles

Speedo Skoogles

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Best universal fit for ages 3-10 years old

By SwimVerse from Los Gatos, CA on 2/3/2020

Size: NA

Beginning my 43rd year as a swim instructor and coach, I've found Speedo Skoogles to be the best goggles for universal fit and durability for children ages three through ten. I purchase them by the dozen to have on hand as loaners and for clients to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Does the trick!

By swimgirl52 from Aurora IL on 1/27/2021

Size: NA

Keeps water seeping into my sinuses! The clip requires a bit of adjusting to get the proper fit and it does stretch out over time. But worth it to stop the post swim misery!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone US Flag Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone US Flag Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Fine

By Fish from Suwanee, GA on 5/4/2020

Size: NA

I like this cap. As a matter of fact, I think I might get the Blue One.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard

Speedo Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lisa from Puerto Rico on 5/29/2021

Size: NA

Ťo my children


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Best ear plugs

By Vicki from Bridgehampton on 6/18/2020

Size: NA

My favorite


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good swim cap for boys

By Ollie from New York on 9/6/2020

Size: NA

These swim caps fits my sons very well and look good too. They swim a lot and thats why it is important that they wear swim caps always. These swim caps protect their hair and ears very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star The swim fins are excellent in every way. Thanks so much

By Doug from Santa Fe nm on 5/31/2021

Size: TRUE

The swim fins are a perfect fit for my size 14 some times size 15 feet. So pleased to find these!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Foi large head

By Jim from Indiana on 5/3/2021

Size: NA

This cap works get for people with large head like me. I don't feel like my head is in a vise with a regular cap. I have had the cap for over 5 years and love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Medium - Yellow

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Medium - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good color, good fit

By penny k. from New York, NY on 10/8/2013

Useful for being spotted in open water swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Confortable

By Karina from Buenos Aires on 6/14/2018

I love them, they do not hurt my eyes when I throw myself in the head


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Profile Nose Clip

Speedo Profile Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nose Clip

By Brian from Caneadea , NY on 3/15/2020

Size: NA

The reason I got this product was because chlorinated water was giving me nose bleeds. This product has done well in preventing nose bleeds.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel

Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star good

By d from florida on 5/30/2021

Size: NA

good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, easy to carry, good ventilator

By Marina from Atlanta on 5/13/2021

Size: NA

I bought a black speedo ventilator mesh bag for my daughter and she loved the color, the size, the pocket outside to put her googles and the overall bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Leah from Colorado on 5/31/2021

Size: NA

good quality foam and very buoyant, just like I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Terrible Product

By MT from NJ on 7/14/2019

Size: TRUE

The flippers broke within 60 days of purchase. They cracked in half. The goggles came apart and the mouth piece also bent. I would not purchase again. Now have to jump through hoops to get store credit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrosity Mirrored Goggles

Speedo Hydrosity Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Florida sun

By Elleninvero from Vero Beach, FL on 11/1/2020

Size: NA

I swim laps almost every day. Now I can swim the backstroke and keep my eyes protected from the the sun. These work very well and keeps the seal for over an hour or more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Nemesis Contour Paddles

Speedo Nemesis Contour Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star I love the way these fit, the curve fits my hand well.

By Sue from East Peoria, Illinois on 8/16/2020

Size: NA

Sue


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Moe from Michigan on 7/31/2020

Size: NA

It’s good because my son he use glasses it’s save case we think


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Speedo Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent pool equipment

By David from Maryland on 8/12/2020

Size: NA

This combination kickboard/ pull buoy saves space in my bag and works well for both purposes. In fact, it’s relatively narrow width as a pool buoy requires good use of core muscles to keep it in place. I originally thought it was a bit pricey at more than $20 but I am happy with its dual performance.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo I.M. Tech Paddle

Speedo I.M. Tech Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By TheFoch from Denair, CA on 4/20/2019

Size: TRUE

No complaints, I love the way theses fit. I am an IM, and long distance swimmer. These work perfect for my style (or any style) of swimming. I love that I can swim fly and breast stroke with these on. I have had them for about a year and there are no signs of wear and tear. I haven’t been swimming consistently though, took a few months off. Anyways still seem very well made! :) I am petite with skinny normal length fingers, I can’t remember the sizing but I know I ordered small, and my paddles are a pretty black and blue.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Angela from Kentucky on 7/29/2020

Size: NA

Good fit for my 9 year old boys


More Reviews on this item