skip to main content

Latest Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 717 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Uzumaki from Florida on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice goggles dont fog up as much as my other ones


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for the same exact bag I’ve had for the last 8 years. I guess that means I like it! The only difference is there’s no interior Velcro pocket like my old one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Steve from Santa Rosa on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is a fairly comfortable fit

It doesn’t leak

It doesn’t fog up

It has great longevity, And I love the vision correction. It is very accurate


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Grandsons Favorite!

By Brandon from Long Island, New York on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Not sure why he loves these the best, but I have bought more expensive goggles but this is my grandsons [OPENBRK]14 yo[CLOSEBRK] favorite! I know he said the last pair leaked from the beginning but not the vanquished 2.0.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Irene Silva from Tampa fl on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

My son is on a swim team and has been very happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Bear from Florida on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA



Great bag, accommodates all my swim gear, personal
items & water bottle.
I would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By SueFrank from Burbank, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I always get junior size goggles because I have trouble getting goggles to fit. I borrowed a pair of these one night from a friend, and turned around and bought two pair. They have adjustable nose pieces and the eyepieces are gentle on your face, yet seal well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, comfortable

By Kathleen from Green Valley, AZ on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Pool training. The foot pockets are very soft yet the fins are quite powerful for the size. Highly recommend them. Use the size chart for fitment


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 717 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for the price

By Amy from California on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great backup goggles for the kid but he dislikes the two straps and says they're too skinny, too much excess strap when tughtened.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Stylish good fit

By Ms M from Cleveland, Ohio on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Bought the goggles for me 6 year old boy to use during swim lessons. Good fit, stylish, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Zero!

By Roxanne from Ca on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

I have yet to receive my items. Ordered April 9. Where is my order?????


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable cap

By RMR from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

I grew out my hair, and this protected it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By LHK from Riverview, MI on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality material, fits well, good construction. Thicker than what I purchased at a sporting goods store! First time use, they were a little stiff but after that they are great! Love them, would definitely purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles ever!

By Becky from Crofton, Maryland on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles don’t leak or fog up and they are comfortable! It doesn’t get any better than this!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star good cap

By judy from san diego on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

its big enough for long hair but still gives tight fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star I always order this type of cap.

By D from CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Goggle marks, be damned!

By Displaced Hawaiian from New England on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I've been wearing Speedo Vanquisher goggles for years, but decided I wanted something different because I grew tired of the goggle marks they leave behind. I tried a bunch of different brands and even splurged on a set of very expensive custom-fit goggles. They all left goggle marks on my face and they leaked. I'm back to the Vanquishers which fit well and do not leak. As for the goggle marks, I no longer care—problem solved.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star As ordered

By Carol from WI on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Gloves hold up well for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star poor velcro quality

By Manus from Warren MI on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been getting these gloves for years, and the velcro gives out over time and I use hairbands to keep the tabs in place. In the past I would get maybe 2 months before it would give out. The last pair the velcro gave out after 4 swims.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great kids swim google

By Great kids mirror/smoke google from Texas on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

These are the only googles I buy. I like the smoke or mirrored for any outdoor swim practice. Overall very durable. Easy to adjust. Swim Outlet as excellent prices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 717 customer reviews


rating star Astonishing Googles not to be confused with Googles

By Southwestern Sojourner from Pajarito Mesa on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Came quickly and had nice accouterments that I wasn’t sure what to do with...
But fit out of the box and very light.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Quick turn-around for customization, great features on the bag.

By NPOSK from Billings, MT on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

We ordered identical bags for our newly acquired long course schedule. The bags had embroidered names, which didn’t take very long on turnaround. We were excited to see all of the features. The design in this Speedo 35 L bag: useful pockets in and out of the bag. The “dirt bag” for whatever you want to put inside: wet or dry gear. Clips for the dirt bag in and outside. Vents on the lower interior pocket for wet gear. The backpack pad for bleacher sitting or just a dry place was a fun idea. We clearly see WHY so many of our swim team carry this bag. As we grow through the team, it’s like having a cool security blanket when your on your own on-deck thanks to COVID spectator restrictions.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Diane from Santa Barbara on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable fit, these goggles are the best I’ve tried.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 717 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Glenn from FL keys on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and seals well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Made too small.

By Dillac from Virginia on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I use goggles for lap swimming. I have an older pair of this exact same model but are twice the size of these. Nevertheless , my purchas for two pair was quite disappointing because these are half the size and they hurt just below my eyes. If you are looking for larger made goggle, try masks instead of this type.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 717 customer reviews


rating star Great eyes fir the water!

By Vivi from Los Angeles Californis on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

These are great goggles to protect your eyes while swimming.I find them very comfortable and attractive.!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star fogs

By Mo from Dayton, Ohio on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I love the way these fit, but wow, they are they fog up a LOT.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Speedo ... PLEASE BRING BACK THE AIR SEAL GOOGLES!!!

By Mark from Madison, WI on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a masters swimmer who always wore Air Seals ... these Speed Sockets dig into my nose. Very uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Kids goggle

By Rey from Puerto Rico on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Never arrived so i don’t know, i never Recommend this page to nobody


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle - Clear

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Best training goggles I''ve tried

By Diane Jones from Washington, MO on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

These are super comfortable goggles for training! I am a masters swimmer who swims 4-5 times a week, about 8,000 to 10,000 yards a week in a highly chlorinated indoor pool. These leak less than other brands and models--more than that, they stay comfortable. I don''t get the raccoon eyes I get from other goggles. If I''m going to compete or dive in, though, I stick with the Vanquishers. Hydrospex don''t stay on well when going off the blocks. I literally will swap out goggles during a workout if I am doing anything off the blocks. At 58 years old, I don''t need anything else to add lines to my face like tight goggles do. If you are lap swimming and training, these are great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 717 customer reviews


rating star I can see

By DW from Memphis, TN on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Finally a pair of Google that work. Since I wear contacts, water leaks suck hard. These work great!
Also, the tint is perfect for bright lights and dim days. I should have ordered multiple copies because they are real good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Friend loved❤️

By Runswim from San Diego on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

I bought for my friend to try it out. He loves it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves him!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speedo speed socket 2.0 mirrored goggles

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved them!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap

By Nic from Duluth, MN on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I used to always buy the cheapest swim caps thinking there wasn't a difference till finally someone gave me a silicone one. It is SO much more comfortable, and seems to last a lot longer as well. This cap is not good for long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Andrea;[CLOSEBRK] from Los Angeles, CA on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Fits my fins, kick board, buoy, paddles, towel, clothes, etc. Has nifty pockets for little things like goggles and swim caps. Sturdy construction. Couldn't ask for anything more


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels good, fits 23” L head

By RJ from FL on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Finally a cap that fits (snugly) my large head, material feels nice, slick, good color combination black and silver. It feels water repellent but I don't think it keeps the hair from getting wet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Water Jog Belt

Speedo Aqua Fitness Water Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star I like it, unable to swim without it!

By PAZ from Sun city center, FL on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like it a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Spacers included are nice. A little hard to get in.

By J from River Falls WI on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

They fit good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard - Blue

Speedo Team Kickboard - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Kick Board

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Love royal blue, Speedo quality and cool graphics. Perfect dimensions, too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 717 customer reviews


rating star Just what my kid wanted

By Indeegalatheart from Nor Cal on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Shipping was alittle long but everything as expected. Thx


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 717 customer reviews


rating star Best mirrored goggles for outdoor swimming

By Brian from Henderson NV on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Best goggle I have found for outdoor backstroke swimming.
4 stars because the nose piece is the weak link for these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great for indoor swim. Haven’t swam outdoors yet but the brand never disappoints

By J from Virginia on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing bad


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star These goggles fit like they were designed for me!! I love them.

By Jude from Sparks, Maryland on 3/19/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles fit. No adjusting. The don’t fog up and they look great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!!

By KB from Davis CA on 3/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit, color of lenses and great quality that comes with Speedo products.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard

Speedo Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Kickboard

By Cindy from Louisville, KY on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

I like so many things about this kick board:
* the textured surface
* its light weight and smaller size
* the scalloped edges that make it easy to hold.

I am an adult woman of average size - and it works perfectly for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome products

By Barb from Jupiter, Fl on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

great product


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Diane from ,California on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

These adjustable goggles fit and are comfortable. They stay put, don’t move around. The tint is perfect, not too dark.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 717 customer reviews


rating star Fits ok but nose piece keeps coming loose

By TriGirl from Albuquerque on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is good the only problem is that the nose piece keeps coming apart on one side. I had to put a bit of super glue on it to hold it in place.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By IronDan from Baltimore, MD on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've used this brand of goggles for years.
They give me 20-20 vision that is almost as good as my prescription glasses.
They allow me to see clearly in open water swims.
I use the dark lenses for open water events and clear for pool training.
They are inexpensive.


More Reviews on this item