skip to main content

Latest Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Team Kickboard

Speedo Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Kick Board Know How

By Nance from Stillwater, MN on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I just wanted a kickboard to rebuild leg strength after a meniscus tear that prevents using a whip kick this summer. SwimOutlet videos were a wonderful bonus, I have learned so much about body position, extension and power for a flutter kick. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel

Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Snorkle

By Mike from Santa Clara, CA on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Should have purchased nose plug at same time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard

Speedo Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By Snicklefritz from Tempe, arizona on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I like the finger holds.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Tim from Evansville Indiana on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent product. My ‘go to’ goggles for many years.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these For preschoolers!

By Memaw from Greenvillle SC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I teach a lot of swim lessons and I love these for smaller faces. I have used them on my granddaughters as young as 12 to 18 months. Very easy to slip on little ones faces, [OPENBRK]even if they resist a little[CLOSEBRK] Once on they are very comfortable and have a big field of view so kids can really see underwater. Not so snug on the eyes as the older kids’ competitive goggles. Highly recommend these. They hold up well, Recently bought my third and fourth pairs For the most recent round of lessons. I have recommended to several other parents


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Girls' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim vest

By Jen from Louisiana on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great caps!

By Carlos from Perrysburg OH on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Nice caps!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard

Speedo Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star My Kids love it

By orlisa from PR on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

The product is excelent quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can I return this item?

By Grace from Rancho Santa margarita on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It leaked water through the nose bridge area where there is a big noticeable gap! It is of no use to me at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star It’s perfect for my swimming laps

By RK from La Quinta,CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

It works for my laps


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star Good resistance, but with a flaw

By Craft from Atlanta on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

These gloves provide good resistance and are comfortable in the water. Unfortunately I've not been able to figure out a way to keep the Velcro attached while swimming. I've tried having the Velcro on top and on the bottom of my hands. Back to the tried and true paddles for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star Great workout!

By Dee from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great piece of equipment to have for an upper arm workout, love them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo X Caeleb Dressel Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo X Caeleb Dressel Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome tint

By Emmaus from Oregon on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Unique color


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star These fins are great!

By Terri from Oklahoma on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Size was true for me.
I had been sharing a pair that was too loose when I ordered my own fins.
These fit comfortably and give me plenty of speed. I can't say enough about their excellent comfort and performance.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star Best Aqua glove out there

By Janine from Trenton nj on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I have bought several of these and can tell you that speedo is the best brand. Other brands have shorter finger lengths so you don’t get as hard of a workout than with these. You get a much better pull when pushing against water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Swim Goggles

By Tim from Baltimore, MD on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Eye seals are waterproof.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Leah from Colorado on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

good quality foam and very buoyant, just like I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star The swim fins are excellent in every way. Thanks so much

By Doug from Santa Fe nm on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

The swim fins are a perfect fit for my size 14 some times size 15 feet. So pleased to find these!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel

Speedo Bullet Head Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star good

By d from florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Pluses and minuses

By lisaraven from Detroit, MI on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag to replace a similar TYR bag and so far have only used it once. On the plus side, I like the various compartments to stash smaller items, but two key minuses for me: Fitting a kickboard, fins, paddles, a pool buoy and towel is quite tight - these items barely fit. In addition, there is no mesh at the bottom, so I assume if I put wet items in the bag, the water is going to pool at the bottom and not drain out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Pull Buoy

By DKS from Flemington, NJ on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I used it once so far and it worked very well. It stayed in place and kept my legs up In the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard

Speedo Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lisa from Puerto Rico on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

Ťo my children


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Swim fast

By Dolfinkick from VA on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit for my son


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable

By Cath from Chicago on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I came across these when I forgot my goggles one morning and had to borrow a classmate's extra pair. I ordered two pairs as soon as I got home -- they fit great and are super comfortable. No more leaks or "pinched" eyes. Soft cup edges and the bungee makes getting the right fit super easy. I also ordered extra bungees, but have not used them yet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Poor Connection, Snorkle to Mask

By Tom from GA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

The connection between the snorkel and the mask does not direct the tip of snorkel out of the water atop the swimmer's head. Good idea. Bad angle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Picture shows a different one then I ordered.

By Rainy from Los Angeles, CA on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to cover my long hair. cute pattern. No shipping issues


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

By Martin from WI on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased the largest fins because previous fins blistered my toes. These fins work very well and do not hurt my feet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thin, smooth, fitted

By Liz G. from Long Beach, CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I love the design and more importantly, the way it fits is perfect. I have long hair and all I buy is speedo silicone caps. The Elastometric style caps are great because they aren't as thick as the regular speedo silicone caps. They're thinner.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Solid pair of goggles

By Rlincoff from Seattle/Iowa on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles fit well, but seem to work better with straps underneath a swim cap (when wearing one) than if wearing them over the swim cap. When over the cap, they didn’t seal as well as wearing them under it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Cap That I’ve Ever Had!

By Zoomer from Md. on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on and to take off
Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for the same exact bag I’ve had for the last 8 years. I guess that means I like it! The only difference is there’s no interior Velcro pocket like my old one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, easy to carry, good ventilator

By Marina from Atlanta on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought a black speedo ventilator mesh bag for my daughter and she loved the color, the size, the pocket outside to put her googles and the overall bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds Everything

By Larry from Boise on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Well ventilated. Holds fins, buoy an pull paddles.

Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Bear from Florida on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA



Great bag, accommodates all my swim gear, personal
items & water bottle.
I would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, comfortable

By Kathleen from Green Valley, AZ on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Pool training. The foot pockets are very soft yet the fins are quite powerful for the size. Highly recommend them. Use the size chart for fitment


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Foi large head

By Jim from Indiana on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

This cap works get for people with large head like me. I don't feel like my head is in a vise with a regular cap. I have had the cap for over 5 years and love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Trinh from on 4/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Love to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Dinh from on 4/27/2021

Fit: N/A

My daughters like this.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Zero!

By Roxanne from Ca on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

I have yet to receive my items. Ordered April 9. Where is my order?????


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable cap

By RMR from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

I grew out my hair, and this protected it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By LHK from Riverview, MI on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality material, fits well, good construction. Thicker than what I purchased at a sporting goods store! First time use, they were a little stiff but after that they are great! Love them, would definitely purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles ever!

By Becky from Crofton, Maryland on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles don’t leak or fog up and they are comfortable! It doesn’t get any better than this!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star good cap

By judy from san diego on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

its big enough for long hair but still gives tight fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star I always order this type of cap.

By D from CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star As ordered

By Carol from WI on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Gloves hold up well for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star poor velcro quality

By Manus from Warren MI on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been getting these gloves for years, and the velcro gives out over time and I use hairbands to keep the tabs in place. In the past I would get maybe 2 months before it would give out. The last pair the velcro gave out after 4 swims.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Hydrospec Jr.

By Francine from CO on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Using these goggles for years. They fit well and don't leak. What more to ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Quick turn-around for customization, great features on the bag.

By NPOSK from Billings, MT on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

We ordered identical bags for our newly acquired long course schedule. The bags had embroidered names, which didn’t take very long on turnaround. We were excited to see all of the features. The design in this Speedo 35 L bag: useful pockets in and out of the bag. The “dirt bag” for whatever you want to put inside: wet or dry gear. Clips for the dirt bag in and outside. Vents on the lower interior pocket for wet gear. The backpack pad for bleacher sitting or just a dry place was a fun idea. We clearly see WHY so many of our swim team carry this bag. As we grow through the team, it’s like having a cool security blanket when your on your own on-deck thanks to COVID spectator restrictions.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Diane from Santa Barbara on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable fit, these goggles are the best I’ve tried.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Made too small.

By Dillac from Virginia on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I use goggles for lap swimming. I have an older pair of this exact same model but are twice the size of these. Nevertheless , my purchas for two pair was quite disappointing because these are half the size and they hurt just below my eyes. If you are looking for larger made goggle, try masks instead of this type.


More Reviews on this item