skip to main content

Latest Women's Fullsuit Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Curt from St. Paul Mn on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the wetsuit. She uses the wetsuit for slalom waterskiing. The fit is awesome with plenty mobility. The suit is warm for the early and late seasons ski sessions. She likes how easy the suit is to get on and off. There isn’t anything that’s she dislikes about the suit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality of materials and construction are excellent.

By Dawson Kegley from Rural Hall, NC on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

I have not had a chance to try on ALL of my SwimOutlet items yet. However, I did closely ck out the quality of materials and construction. Excellent that’s why I rated 5 stars. Hop they all fit. If not, I will exchange for correct size.


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit - buttery, cozy feel

By Jennie from San Francisco, CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This is a fantastic wetsuit - pliable, holds warmth & has a cozy layer on the inside. I also love the fact that the neoprene is more environmentally friendly than conventional neoprene.
My only caveat is that the size runs true or slightly on the small side.
I will definitely be ordering another in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuut

By Surferboi from San Francisco on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to put on. Lots of ease of movement and keeps you really warn


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect - warm and cozy!

By Amanda from Encinitas, CA on 8/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got this wetsuit because I've heard good things about the Sisstrevolution brand, and I needed 4/3 because I was planning on starting to surf in Pacifica/Bay Area (these waters are cold). So far, I've tried this wetsuit out in warmer waters in SD, and it's amazing. Kept me warm - loved the soft inner liner. Hopefully it'll also hold up in the Bay.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit - Blk/Graph/Berry - 4

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit - Blk/Graph/Berry - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mine also came creased

By Leah Acosta from Union City, CA on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cuz it''s an outlet, I think it''s cheaper cuz your suit will definitely come creased.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My also came creased

By Leah from Union City, CA on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm assuming the suit is cheaper on here because the outlet sells creased ones.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Really comfortable

By Dan from Willow, AK on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits really well. It’s super soft and easy to wear.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My wetsuit also came creased

By Leah from Union City, CA on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit was new, true to size but it came creased unfortunately. Wish it didn't have these creases. I added 2 photos. Maybe that's why the price was lower than normal and from an outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 5/4mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 5/4mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Product great but too big

By Alice from Monterey, CA on 8/3/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The wetsuit seems to be a quality product. The water where I live is 55-60 degrees in the summer and this wetsuit kept me warm when I tried it out.

The problem is that it's too big and I can't return it given that I've used it once. I'm 5'8", 118 pounds, with 36" hips. The sizing is difficult for my measurements and it is baggy around the middle. I called for help but the rep didn't get much further than I did. I'm guessing that 8T would have been a better fit.

It's too bad that SwimOutlet doesn't allow returns after one use as some of the other companies do.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 5/4mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 5/4mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect for oregon

By Lizzie from portland on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

great for swimming in oregon waters and ocean. 6T and 8T are both good for 5’9” and 140-155 lbs. there’s extra tummy/crotch space and shoulder space in the 8T if you’re between sizes, but keep in mind they shape to your body and stretch as you wear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit!

By SurfingMama from Santa Cruz on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great wetsuit at a great price! Very satisfied with my new wetsuit. Buttery soft and stretchy fabric which keeps me warm and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wetsuit for so cal summer!

By Beach mom from Manhattan beach CA on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I hate cold ocean water and would never go in the ocean w my kids when they were boogie boarding. Now we are all outfitted w perfectly sized and stitched wetsuits and the beach is a destination every weekend! Perfect thickness, well made- I hope to have it for years to come!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3/2MM Women's Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill 3/2MM Women's Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit like a glove!

By KristenMC from Tennessee on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

I was worried after reading sizing of other suits and my typical size that this would be way too big. The Size Guide is SPOT ON. This suit fits like it was made for me.
5’7, 135lbs, 34 bust, 29 waist, 39 hips I ordered a size 8.
The suit feels great, it’s super cute and flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice wetsuit but hard to get in and out of without rear zipper

By Lauren from Carmel Valley, CA on 5/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Note that you get into and out of this suit through the neck opening. I found it very hard to get one arm out once in.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 5/4mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 5/4mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Durable and effective in 50 degree water

By Cruger from Brookfield, Massachusetts on 4/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swam outside in mid April in Massachusetts. I needed goggles and two head caps to keep my head warm and needed to do the backstroke to avoid an "ice cream headache" but my bare hands and feet were not a problem. 40 strokes into the swim and my body was warm and comfortable. The added buoyancy is an easy adjustment. With this suit you can extend your outdoor swimming by many months! (My YMCA pool is closed due to Covid-19)


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit 3rd one for my daughter

By Curt from St. Paul Minnesota on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Color is better in person than on pictures. Daughter love the fit and is excited about using the suit


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Finally! I’m comfortable!!

By Marylynne Cartwright from Springfield, Vermont 05156 on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fit me very well. My measurements are 5’5” tall and 110 lbs. Size 6 fits snugly, but comfortable. Water aerobic class is much more pleasurable bc I’m warm.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Easy on, Easy off

By SB Rocks from Santa Barbara on 12/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Soft, stretchy, and easy to get on. Good around the ankles. Go.od room for curvy figure.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect gift for the picky sister

By Michelle from Los Angeles on 12/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

My Seattle surfer friend recommended Xcel as the top choice for winter surfing. This fit true to size and my super picky sister loves it


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wetsuit for waterskiing in the fall

By Cathy from Ohio on 10/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am excited to say that this wetsuit fits perfectly and has helped me stay warm in the colder water in October . With this comfortable and warm suit I will probably get to Waterski into November!


More Reviews on this item