skip to main content

Latest Women's Fullsuit Paddle Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Roxy Women's 5/4/3MM Performance Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Roxy Women's 5/4/3MM Performance Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Alyssa A from Long Island, NY on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Firs well. Comfortable. Easy enough to get on. Kept me warm in 47° water. Body size chart is accurate.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Bahia 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Women's Bahia 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wetsuit

By Mermaid Girl from Laie, Hawaii on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Comfortable and love the knee protection. It feels great and provides the protection needed around coral.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Curt from St. Paul Mn on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the wetsuit. She uses the wetsuit for slalom waterskiing. The fit is awesome with plenty mobility. The suit is warm for the early and late seasons ski sessions. She likes how easy the suit is to get on and off. There isn’t anything that’s she dislikes about the suit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality of materials and construction are excellent.

By Dawson Kegley from Rural Hall, NC on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

I have not had a chance to try on ALL of my SwimOutlet items yet. However, I did closely ck out the quality of materials and construction. Excellent that’s why I rated 5 stars. Hop they all fit. If not, I will exchange for correct size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wetsuit for so cal summer!

By Beach mom from Manhattan beach CA on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I hate cold ocean water and would never go in the ocean w my kids when they were boogie boarding. Now we are all outfitted w perfectly sized and stitched wetsuits and the beach is a destination every weekend! Perfect thickness, well made- I hope to have it for years to come!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3/2MM Women's Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill 3/2MM Women's Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit like a glove!

By KristenMC from Tennessee on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

I was worried after reading sizing of other suits and my typical size that this would be way too big. The Size Guide is SPOT ON. This suit fits like it was made for me.
5’7, 135lbs, 34 bust, 29 waist, 39 hips I ordered a size 8.
The suit feels great, it’s super cute and flattering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit 3rd one for my daughter

By Curt from St. Paul Minnesota on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Color is better in person than on pictures. Daughter love the fit and is excited about using the suit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wetsuit for waterskiing in the fall

By Cathy from Ohio on 10/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am excited to say that this wetsuit fits perfectly and has helped me stay warm in the colder water in October . With this comfortable and warm suit I will probably get to Waterski into November!


More Reviews on this item