skip to main content

Latest Full Coverage One Piece Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Jane from Lowell. MA on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is very comfortable and fits well. I do wish the shelf bra had a but of padding, though.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Polyester best for longevity in pool.

By Patricia Snider from Statesville NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great style for fitness instructors to use on deck and in pool


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed

By kdcintx from Texas on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a swimsuit for swimming laps. This one is perfect. I like the legs, the front, and the full back. The water doesn't get forced down the inside of the suit while going through the water. And I don't have to worry about swimsuit malfunctions.

I have a 36 inch bust and the size 10 fits. It's a little snug but I wouldn't want it any bigger and too loose.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Swim Suit

By Buffy from Sonoma County on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great sun protection! Size XL is too small for a Size 14 . 38DDD. This gorgeous suit should be offered in larger sizes . The XXL dive suit is a perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Women's Moonlit Lotus Half Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Women's Moonlit Lotus Half Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Trina Turk bathing suite perfect!!!

By HowdyGal from Virginia on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely LOVE this suit! Material is soft and not to thick, was worried about the back legs riding up - not so! Pleased with the fit - it does run small, I usually order a medium in bathing suits - I'm 5'2 118 lbs ordered a large and love the fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very excited to receive this One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

By Happy Swimmer from Hailey, ID on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Happy that the fit is just perfect. I swim in a high altitude state where the sun is very powerful and a problem. So having a swimming costume with extra coverage is important. One problem that I have to solve is that while swimming laps the crotch pulls up and is uncomfortable. I think i'll try to solve this next time by wearing tights underneath to prevent the pulling up during the arm strokes.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits better than expected

By Gail from AZ on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I have long torso and need something more covered to wear for Lessons. After swimming a workout the legs didn't roll and felt fine everywhere. One shoulder got rubbed into a sore spot and the arm holes are not cut quite deep enough for a lot of swimming. But overall ok.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Lynda from The woodlands, TX on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit but the torso is very long. I have at least 3” too much, they lengthened the torso a couple of years ago. I hoped it was back where it used to be.... I’m 5’5 1/2 and weigh 115. I have a shorter torso so it’s good for someone with a long torso. Size 8 is good for me, except for torso length..durable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Serenity Racerback Zip-Front Aquatard

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Serenity Racerback Zip-Front Aquatard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, but doesn't fit my body exactly right

By Squeezed from Dallas, TX on 6/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the way the suit is designed with the zipper in the front and the knee-length bottoms. The part that's frustrating is that the elastic band at the bottom of the built in bra is so tight that it feels like it's squeezing my lungs. The bra is also super tight. I am a 36C. My boobs are spilling out the sides and feel squeezed. The suit fits in the midsection and legs. I'm a size 10, I ordered a size 10 suit. If the top had more room I would be a lot happier with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Unitard

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Lovely Unitard!

By BizZtwinmom from Ann Arbor, MI on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for my teen daughter who needed a one piece for an upcoming two-week camp. The sleek fit is perfect for her tall thinner body type while offering the coverage that feels comfortable to her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By happy swimmer from Maryland on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect suit for lap swim ... fit perfectly - snug but still comfortable -


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit but sizing is not normal so go by measure

By Kristina from on 6/3/2021

Fit: N/A

I usually wear a 16/18w for swim I measured and went by that which landed me in a 22w. I was nervous to buy but this suit is amazing and fits like a glove! I would have been bummed if I did an 18. You will see model is wearing an 18wide so that’s what made me question size. Very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Just get it

By LauraE from Montara, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well stitched, sturdy, accurate sizing, durable, keeps a large bosom firmly in place, and has a beautiful, vibrant color that doesn't fade.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful with one flaw

By Aurora from Bloomington, IN on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great (true to size) and is very flattering with the color block. The only thing I can say I wish were different is that there is no gusset in the crotch - it's just sewn together like four corners so this is not especially comfortable after I've moved about a bit, but it's not so uncomfortable to make me give it less than 5 stars. it's a great suit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Unitard

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Unitard suit.

By Seadiva9 from Upper Marlboro, Md. on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

the fit on this suit is wonderfull. tstreches when it needs to. There is no ride on on the thighs. Great color in Purple.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star The item I purchased exceeded my expectations!

By N from Bay Area on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The unitard fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Scenic Route Panel Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Scenic Route Panel Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star long swimsuit

By manahawkin Judy from Trinity Fl on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

beautiful suit


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Gerat Quality!

By Elaine from CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

Giving it 5 stars even though I had to return it. I ordered a size up (never used this brand before and erred on the side of it running small).

Excellent quality, fully lined. This suit is very well made. Fabric is a bit heavy, but it's not a racing suit; more appropriate for casual laps or water fitness classes.

I plan to re-order in my regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star I love this style.

By MARY LYNNE JARVIS from Ashland, OR on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my second one. The first is still fine except that I put it in the water extraction machine at the gym and accidentally put it in with the plastic clasp up. The spinning of the machine cause the clasp to strike hard against the lid and broke the clasp. I ordered a new suit, but also bought a clasp in the craft section of Walmart, that might work on the old suit. My only concern with these wonderful suits that fit so well and are modest, is that they have a spandex component which tends to stretch out with repeated exposure to chlorine. Since the suit is well lined, that seems to not be a problem even in suits belonging to friends that they have worn for more than a year. The suit does seem to lose a little of its shape, but because of the good lining, it still is wearable after a year of frequent use. I actually love the style and comfort even if it does contain a little spandex.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Photo color off

By Betty from Minnetonka, man. on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered poppy red and it is really hot pink. Cup is small for a 10


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Sharp Stripe High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Sharp Stripe High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, very comfortable. A classy swimsuit!

By Anne from Ottawa on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing. It was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Shak from Az on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Where I normally wear a size 6 clothing, purchased a size 8 after speaking with the sales rep. I would Recommend staying with your clothing size. My suit was big.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Go to pool suit.

By JD from Dartmouth, MA on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

This is the best suit I have ever had for pool swimming. The Krinkle texture hides a multitude of flubberyness on my not quite swimmer body. I love the high neck because it keeps me warm as i first get used to the pool. It’s easy to put on and take off and looks great every time. I own two because they do take a little longer to dry and I like to put on a dry suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good swim suit

By Swimming Nana from Montgomery, AL on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a lap swimmer and it is holding up well.
Fits true to size and good bust support.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, nice looking suit

By Lili from Skokie, IL on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently lost weight and wasn’t sure. If this suit would fit me, it fit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Blue

By Vic from N Chesterfield, VA on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy and the ladies at swim aerobics compliment the blue color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

This will give me some sun protection and fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Swirl Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Swirl Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like this suit and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front One Piece Aquatard Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front One Piece Aquatard Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really like this suit, but I wish the pads were removable.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Excellent, love this suit. Great quality.

By Splash from St John, In on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Water exercise classes.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Channeling my inner whaleshark!

By mostly_sevens from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wore this for 12 dives recently in Turks & Caicos. Lots of compliments and made it so easy to get in my 5 mm wetsuit. It also made it more comfortable to be out in the sun for a bit without having to add a layer or reapply sunscreen between dives. Fits so well (5'5", 130, bought the size Small) and is flattering too. I am probably going to need a second one in a different pattern!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Unitard

By Shell from San Diego on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Slips right on!
Stay in place and comfortable.
Add more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Palm Spray High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Palm Spray High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By Terri from Fort Worth, TX on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit would be great I just ordered too big. I sent it back but reopened a smaller size.
I love this has large c,d cups. The shape and design are figure flattering it just what I need. I hope they get more of these and this style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Blanca from CONCORD, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear shorts with my swimsuit and have been searching for this exact suit.

I absolutely Love the color, style and more important the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mastectomy swimsuit

By Sher from Beaufort SC on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This bathing suit is very comfortable. But what I don’t understand is the bra cups are tremendous. Why would the cups be so large if the person has had a mastectomy. I ordered a c cup suit. When I inserted my prosthetic it fell down to my waist. What I had to do was sew bathing suit cups to fit inserts.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Cappy from San Diego, CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’m so impressed with how comfortable this suit is. Especially because it’s got a very supportive shelf bra, but the suit is not too tight on the shoulders or legs. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Women's Unitard

By Dara from Connecticut on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I went up one suze and it didn't fit properly, so I returned this item last week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Bernadette from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits snugly which is great for water aerobics. The neck clasp is a little tricky but after a few tries, I have figured it out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By BJ from Florida on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable with no tightness or pulling up at bottom or shoulder straps. Warm material, and less chilled on windy days. Very snug fit on chest with no built in bra. Ok for laps but not for social activities as not flattering. I love it for my swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Prairie Dance High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Prairie Dance High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A good match

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits my body well. It would be perfect if my middle was a little firmer but that's on me. I will continue to work to display the suit in it's best light!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Quality & Fit

By Gail from Connecticut on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Disappointed in quality compared to Dolphin Unitard


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By MB from Newport Beach, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just received my "unitard" for swimming and it is going to be great! Tried it on dry and it fits- I'm 5'6" 128 lbs and got the small... I tend to be a bit long waisted and this size looks to work. No pulling at the crotch!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Nice discrete suit.

By C from SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Seems to fit properly. Size 14. I am 5'6" and 150ish. Not a fan of the sun but wanted to be able to get in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mary from Southern Maryland on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size up since I have a long torso. This suit was long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By ES from Kansas City on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great suit I have worn it for water aerobics a few times now. It is sturdy and is not see through. However it really needs to have a gusset. I started wearing a bikini bottom underneath this suit for water aerobics so it is more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Fanny from Santa Fe, NM on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my body!(senior)


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Polyester Unitard

By J N from New York City on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits like a glove which makes it so easy to swim in. Comfortable to wear for the before and after the swim.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By p from Montrose, CO on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Material was perfect as was style for water fitness classes. Just didn't fit right


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Gabar never disappoints

By Gabar review from North Myrtle Beach SC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is used for aquatic classes. I love the fit and the durability of the Gabar brand. So far I have several of the ladies at the pool hunting down this brand on their sites too. No disappointments current to date.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Eva from NC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

This 38 was too big. I am 5’6” and maybe 140lbs. max. I had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item