skip to main content

Latest For Water Aerobics Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Cute as pie

By Susie Q from TN on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

This is super cute!
Doesn’t keep hair dry but darling!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Jason M. from Mesa, AZ on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fitness gloves are great to use while I was swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star I got the purple one!!! SO CUTE!!!!

By Yoli from Los Angeles on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

I’m not using it for scuba diving or anything like that… However is perfect for wading through the pool or a basic swimming in the beach. It’s so retro and so so cute I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!

By These are fabulous, they offer great resistance for water aerobics, very well-ma from Florida on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

These are fabulous, they offer great resistance for water aerobics, very well-made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Great for long hair

By Mena from Florida on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

This cap was easy to slip over my long thick hair. Used it for water aerobics and swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Caps Are Great

By Jerome from Florida on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

Shipment took a very long time-2 weeks. Other online services take the most 2 days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star This is my swim cap. I love all the colors. I can't wait to wear it to my swim c

By Adriane from South Jersey on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

This is my swim cap. I love all the colors on my cap. I cant wait to wear my cap in swim class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star nostalgic

By Linda from Northern Illinois on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

This is the type of "bathing cap" I wore as a kid in the 60''s. I''ve been looking for one for years. I''m so happy to have found one at Swim Outlet. I bought a white one and a blue one. It''s very comfortable. Not too tight on my forehead.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Looks beautiful!!

By Cyd Raven from South Bend, IN on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

I used the swim cap to protect my hair color from the pool. It worked well; just a tiny bit of my hair at the bottom got wet. I was swimming a lot and doing the backstroke.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Cute & functional

By Cute from Chicago on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Looks like photo well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very good item. That was the second order of theses gloves in the last year.

By McCrorey YMCA from Charlotte NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Pleased with each item will continue to order as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star The person that I got the gloves for were to tight but another member like them.

By McCororey YMCA from Charlotte NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Needed another size X large but none in stock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics gloves

By Water Dancer from Chicago on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

True to size… Fun to use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Looks pretty

By Dadine from Brea, Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

The swim cap looks pretty, but is too big. It lets water in the sides and my hair gets all wet but the very top. Is there a smaller size?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Work very well

By Nina from Mobile, AL on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star This caps it!

By Carole from California on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Wonderful fit. Doesn't pull my long hair. Abundant flowers. Lightweight. Wonderful. Would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star cute swim cap

By MA from Wisconsin on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love how it looks, keeps most of my hair dry and also my ears!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and work well increasing water resistence

By Sue from Green Valley, AZ on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and work well by increasing water resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Perfect cap!

By Cheri from St Louis on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The swim cap was great value, fitted perfectly and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Cap

By Sooz from Carmel, CA on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

This is my go-to swim cap. Pretty, covers my head and is comfortable. None of the caps really keep hair dry. Have to wet my hair before swimming to close-off the hair shaft to minimize the bromide in the pool from trashing color and texture of hair; then wash it after the swim. Have to replace it twice a year because it does eventually deteriorate in the bromide treated pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star The Sporti gloves fit well and seem to be better at propelling me.

By Ted from Lady Lake, Fla. on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Seem to push more water than my prior Speedo gloves.
The issue to be resolved will be durabilituy


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves this!

By Susan from Ohio on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Gloves for Fitness Only

By MICHAEL from CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I tried a pair of these. My mistake was thinking they would work for swimming. The answer is no because they put your fingers in an unnatural position for swimming. However, using them for resistance training is probably the right choice. For that I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Always a great product

By KW from South Carolina on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo works well and thank goodness swim outlet carries it as it is hard to find locally in stores. I wish there was a larger size option.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Powers your stroke!!

By Devorah Waesch from Cincinnati, Ohio on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

These swim gloves are incredible: very well made, will last a lifetime, and less expensive than comparable swim gloves!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great band at a great price.

By Jason T. from Sauk Rapids on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Not the fanciest item on the block and it doesn't come with a door anchor, but functionally the best bands for the price I've found.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Kathleen from New Jersey on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Stays on..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star water resistance is good for pool exercise

By EP from Summerfield, FL on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

The XL fit my husband well. He said they do increase water resistance and are well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star sizing is not consistent

By ken from bloomfield nj on 12/8/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

sizing is inconsidstenuy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional!

By MONICA from San Diego on 12/6/2020

Fit: NA

My new floral swim cap is a cute addition to my swim wardrobe and does a great job of protecting my hair from the chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star great cap very comfy and good price

By Elisabeth from Houston,Texas on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great value, very comfortable and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

This light resistence was the perfect choice and resistence enough for my 50ish, swimmer's arms to strengthen them in my dry land routine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Grate cap

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it because it fits nice and have it on for a long period of time, with out it bothering me. Grate for when you use a mask or goggles it stays in place and does not pull your hair,when taking it off. I have several of them and like all of them.in all a grate cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Cute looking grate fit

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

Love the different colors on the cap. I got several good comments on how good it looks. It fits grate and room for long hair lik mine. Nothing bad to say about it, and would recomend it to any one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Grate fit good looksI

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it for just swimming it is comfortable and takes care of water not getting in my ears. The hair around the edge does get a little wet not bad. I like the colors . Just be careful when taking the chin strap off the snap are their and mat RIP the cap. Putting that aside it is a good cap and would recommend it to any one,good for long hair also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for a good price

By PoppyGirl from Central Valley on 11/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Good quality, and a good price. I bought these to replace a different brand in size medium that I lost. The medium in this brand is quite large, larger than my husbands large in the other brand. I will have to repurchase in a size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Wider than previous gloves over 30 years

By Claire Sturr from Exeter NH on 11/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

They are very good but wider than usual. However, used during my usual deep water workout, they did not cause any aches. I am sure they are very good and I will get used to them.
Perhaps I would do better with small.
have used gloves from you for 30 years. (Am 83)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap Is Wonderful!!

By Theresa from Kansas on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the material and it stays over my ears and keeps both my hair and ears dry. Easy to put on. Haven’t found anything not great about swim cap!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Replacement works

By KSG from New York on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

After posting a review saying that I had been sent two gloves of the same hand, SO sent me a replacement pair that were perfect. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star works well when mixed with a repair shampoo

By Judy from Massachsetts on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo works really well at removing the chlorine from my hair. BUT it is harsh. So I mix it 50/50 with a hair repair shampoo. My hair is now soft and mange able. The color is still bleached but it is getting better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star just what I ordered, thanks

By todd from scottsdale, az on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

if you swim regularly you should get a pair of these. they work great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star They are ok but VERY heavy when wet

By Orders from Tn on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

They are ok but VERY heavy when wet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Marsha from OK on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the look. Comfortable. Not too tight. It does leak around the neck and ears, but not enough to bother me. It is not completely waterproof. I will probably order again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Style and comfort

By Richelle R from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like to use it when swimming in our pool it helps keep the water out of my ears. It fits real comfortably and can be used for long period of time,with no headache like some caps. I can not find anything wrong with it. I recommend it . I like the colars they have.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Soft hair again

By Andrea from Virginia on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

It works to get the chlorine out for soft hair again


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Soft hair again

By Andrea from Virginia on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

It works, gets the chlorine out for soft hair again


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great product for swimsuits

By Carol from North Carolina on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

While I always buy choline-resistant suits, I am cautious enough that when I'm back from my water aerobics class I soak the suit in Summer Solutions. I find it to be double protection at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good resistance

By Harriet Lancaster from Naples Florida on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Use it for water aerobics and water jogging. Gloves fit well and give excellent resistance. And they haven’t faded a bit In heavily chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star nice cap

By flower cap from boston, ma on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

good cap fits not to snuggly which is gentle on your hair. need to be carful putting swimming goggles on to not take little flowers off.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Linda from Las Vegas on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

Works well as far as I can tell, my swim gear is in good shape after a full summer use. Just wish there was more solution for the money.


More Reviews on this item