skip to main content

Latest Footwear Clearance Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Columbia Women's Dorado Slip PFG Boat Shoe

Columbia Women's Dorado Slip PFG Boat Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By jmaier from Medford, NJ on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

True to size. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Big Water Sandal

Columbia Women's Big Water Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super pretty and comfy

By Dm from Puerto Rico on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just beautiful and a perfect fit. Very comfortable.Great for beach.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them but too small

By LadyA from Indianapolis,IN on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I should of order a 13


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cool flip flops

By DEB from LOUISIANA on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I usually wear a size 11 but they didn't have size 11 so I order the 10 and it fit perfect.
They are really nice and comfortable. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfy

By ClaireH from Hartford, WI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

They are very comfortable, and they set off my pink painted toenails nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Aeon Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Aeon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good for price

By Greg from Kalamazoo on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Normally wear a 12.5-13 in shoes. These in a 13 are about a half size big. Finger pulls rub a little until wet


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these swim shoes and they work really well!

By OCMOM25 from Aliso Viejo, CA on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

We bought the green croc design of this shoe. My 9 year old son loves the design and color of the shoe. They are also much better than any other brand swim shoe we have used since they have the pull cord to tighten. We took these to Spain last year and there were areas of the beach that had very coarse sand, like small rocks. I think they call it sugar sand but it's very very coarse and not fine at all. (like sugar in the raw). These shoes kept out the rocks and coarse sand very, very well. This is the second pair we've bought as this year he needed a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Boy's Grom Photos Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid)

Reef Boy's Grom Photos Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surfing bear flip flops

By Edward from Virginia on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

My little guy loves them. Said they were super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Native AP Moc

Native AP Moc

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sent me the wrong size

By Kyle from Jackson on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

No it was two sizes too small and once I read that if the tags were removed it can not be exchanged....


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Men’s 3T

By David Mc from South Texas on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit- sized perfectly. Seem very well constructed. Should work well for water fitness activities!


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Red - 7

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Red - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Carol from Melbourne, FL on 4/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a size 6, but it was too small. I had to reorder in a size 7 to get a correct fit.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Taupe - 6

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Taupe - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Carol from Melbourne, FL on 4/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size 6 but it was too small. If purchasing Jambu sandals again I would recommend ordering one size larger for correct fit.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Red - 6

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Red - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Carol from Melbourne, FL on 4/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful sandal, however, it runs small. I usually wear a size 6 but needed to return it and had to reorder a size 7 instead.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Too small! Beautiful sandal though

By Carol W. from MELBOURNE, FL on 4/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a size 6 sandal but the Jambu sandal seems to run small. My toes were spilling over the front of the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Tasha Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Tasha Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks good but not comfortable

By Sn from NY on 3/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the style and color of the shoe but it is uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Glance Sandal

Ryka Women's Glance Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Sue p from Florida on 3/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are very much like a airy sneaker. The fit is adjustable
By the Velcro heel strap and air can circulate so well because of
All the open areas. I got these specifically for riding my bike
While wintering in Florida and they fit the bill perfectly. I’ve also
Worn them to the beach and shopping and find they are very
Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Pia Rossini Women's Shanaya Sandal

Pia Rossini Women's Shanaya Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A dressy alternative to high heals

By SondraC from California on 3/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These flip flops are a dressy alternative to high heels. Great for sundress’s,


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 80's Throwback Flip Flop - Black/Neon Pink - 6

Body Glove Women's 80's Throwback Flip Flop - Black/Neon Pink - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy !

By Lisa McEachern (74388) from Vancouver, BC on 1/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are great ! They have a soft squishy footbed but the bottom has a bit of tread and is rubbery. The black strap across the top of the foot is stretchy which holds them securely on your feet. I think they will be good for walking on rocks/rocky beaches etc.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star And it's a Fit!

By Toni from Pahrump, NV on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

These flip flops were a Christmas gift to my hubby. He has a very wide foot. You would think a flip flop would fit any foot but not so in his case. Last year, he purchased a pair of body glove slides from a local retailer and they fit perfect. I took a chance on the Body Glove flip flops and they fit perfectly. Hence, the name for the review headline. He also liked the comfort/feel and the support arch as well.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Swiftwater Wave Water Shoe

Crocs Women's Swiftwater Wave Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Dawn from Akron, OH on 12/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are great water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Togi Sandal

Body Glove Women's Togi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cute comfy

By Margaret from Pensacola Florida on 9/16/2019

Fit: NA

They run small. Order one size up and it will fit


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable sandals.

By Farm boy from Minnesota on 9/13/2019

Fit: NA

Tough and durable. The Velcro straps do let loose when over saturated. Stronger straps would good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Aeon Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Aeon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect design

By DavisR from Northport,NY on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely perfect for lakeside scout camp. Water, Hiking, all things a 12 year old scout will get into during the week.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Choice

By PPM from Germantown, MD on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

My granddaughter is in between sizes. Most manufacturers make size 2 or a size 3. After searching high and low, I found this Adidas wetboot available at 2.5. It was a perfect fit with no chafing or tightness, true to size. The water shoe is of high quality construction and I expect it to give good service. It is unusual in that it is shaped like a sneaker but it is not a sneaker and should not be used as one. My granddaughter loves teal and we were lucky that SO had one left in stock at the half size. The Adidas is a little expensive but you get what you pay for.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Elon Slide

Oka-B Women's Elon Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super flop shoes

By Tasha B. from DUNNELLON, FL on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

So these shoes are extra cute on, I wear a size 7 and the medium is the right size. They are heavy, flexible material. Cons v
Is there is a heavy flop sound when you walk. Which I of course couldn't tell until I took off the tags.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flip flops

By LuLu B from Tennessee on 7/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love these flip flops!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Togi Sandal

Body Glove Women's Togi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hard to put on and they pull on your foot

By Lori from Berlin, MD on 7/4/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am not crazy about the style of this sandal. Hard to put on and the band causes your foot to be pushed forward.


More Reviews on this item

Native AP Moc

Native AP Moc

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size crazy

By Judy from Illinois on 5/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sent back twice now just couldn't figure out size for female-huge!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Specialk from Pa on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice item. Shipped fast. Good quality. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Nova Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Nova Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sandals

By Marz from West Palm Beach Florida on 11/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

These sandals are stylish and comfortable. They are a litte pricey though but I needed a teal sandal so I went for it. Glad I did they worked out perfectly with my dress. Not sure yet how well they will hold up but they are a solid well made shoe so I have high hopes for them


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Ribcage Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Ribcage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everything I wanted but did not fit

By Rzaid from Chicago on 10/28/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the shoe, but wish it came in 1/2 sizes. I’m normally a 10 but fits tight and 11 might be to big. Wish I could give this shoe 5 stars 😔


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Bliss Embellished Flip Flop

Reef Women's Bliss Embellished Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A present

By malias90 from San Diego, CA on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my sister and she loves them. They are true to size and are comfortable for her.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Sarafina Sandal

O'Neill Women's Sarafina Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great look

By Marzo from West Palm Beach fl on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I get so many compliments They fit nice and are not your everyday looking sandal although they can be worn everyday


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Freya Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Freya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish & comfortable!

By LoveSummerTime from Fort Loramie OHIO on 7/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

The tan flips look awesome with so many summer outfits. AND they are so comfortable to wear!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommended

By AndriyD from Chicago, IL on 6/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Soft, lightweight, durable so far.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Sunny Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Sunny Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too tight

By Straps too tight from Miami, FL on 6/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The straps are made too small. They don’t give your foot enough room to breath they are too tight!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Sunny Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Sunny Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too tight

By Too tight from Miami, FL on 6/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The straps fit too tight. Even if you have a skinny foot they fit too tight!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Peter from Buford, GA on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Product was as described and I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Swiftwater Wave Water Shoe

Crocs Women's Swiftwater Wave Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love These Crocs

By Jo from DC on 5/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use these shoes during an aquatics exercise class. They give both protection and traction and stay on my feet while kicking and jumping in the pool. All this and they are cute as well! Tip: I also wore light weight, low cut sports socks to prevent blisters during more strenuous exercises, which worked out well. Love these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Glance Sandal

Ryka Women's Glance Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star shoes are fine

By GLo from Lincoln NE on 5/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

they fit pretty good, ( a little wide for me) but works well in the water for water aerobic class. I like the color and the fact that they come up high on my arch,.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Terra Float Travel Lace Water Shoe

Teva Women's Terra Float Travel Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Decent pricing. Narrower than I’m used to from Teva.

By Lkatinmd from Maryland on 5/14/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you have a wider foot, order a half size up

Shoe itself is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Native Women's Jericho Print Water Shoe

Native Women's Jericho Print Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star water shoe

By Sue from Dearborn, MI on 5/1/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Very good experience with your company. The shoes are precisely what I was looking for. I should have ordered a smaller size maybe but I went by the chart and measured my foot in inches.

Your online chat women are super !


More Reviews on this item

Native Women's Jericho Print Water Shoe

Native Women's Jericho Print Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Native water shoe

By Sue from Dearborn, MI on 4/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

Shoe is exactly as I expected. They do run small - I usually wear a size 9 and purchased a 10 going by the chart and after online chat and they fit just fine.

I would like to take this opportunity to say that your online chat ladies are the greatest. Three times I had to chat - they are friendly, know the products and are very well spoken (written).


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Beach Brigade Sandal

Billabong Women's Beach Brigade Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Kate from Denver, CO on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these shoes. So happy I could find them especially because the style is over 2 years old! So comfy and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cheap and comfy!!

By Starr from Wisconsin on 10/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Slip on easy and comfortable! My daughter's love them!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Captain Toey Water K Shoes - Bright Royal/Black/Bold Orange - 3

Adidas Kids' Captain Toey Water K Shoes - Bright Royal/Black/Bold Orange - 3

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe for Kids!

By Heather Lindberg from West Fargo, ND on 8/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

The shoes worked great at the water park! Very comfortable to walk in too!


More Reviews on this item

Ipanema Women's Premium Lenny Rocker Sandal

Ipanema Women's Premium Lenny Rocker Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute and comfy! :)

By Anika from Marshall, IL on 6/24/2017

Fit: NA

My mom wanted my last pair so I bought these and I love them! I get compliments on how cute they are! Super comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So cute on!!

By Candi from Lowell, Ohio on 4/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

My grandson wore them to bed!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Kids' Supervent Water Shoes

Columbia Footwear Kids' Supervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By JJ from Buffalo, NY on 7/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, looks beautiful !


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Frank from Moorestown , N.J. on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

My grandson loves them. They fit him perfectly. He wears them out to the pool that they have, 2 foot tall. He loves them as much as his sister loves her.


More Reviews on this item