skip to main content

Latest Footwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Great style and perfect fit.

By Pat from Indiana on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

I liked the style. The fit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star great product

By swim shoes from Hbg Pa on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love them n my grandson really loved them n they were true to size and just very well put together


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Janet from Dallas, TX on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's purple and it doesn't seem to wear out my heel when I wore them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics

By Laurie from Gravois Mills, Mo on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I use these shoes for water aerobics. I love them. I have problems with my feet and these shoes have a good sole.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Water Aerobics

By Laurie from Gravois Mills, Mo on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I use these shoes for water aerobics. I love them because I have foot problems and they have a good sole.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Runs large. Little support

By Peggy from Oil City, PA on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Runs too large. Little suppirt


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Runs large. Too loose

By Peggy from 4 Stewart Rd. Oil City, PA 16301 on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Runs large. Too big and loose for me


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Shoe order

By Stephanie from FL on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The shoe fits well, it wears well, and it did not take long to arrive. I went up 1/2 size because I wear a wide and one was not available and it still fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Bonnie from Monterey on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great aqua class shoes. Cushion and stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star great fil, a bit slick on pool floor.

By Kelly from Plymouth, MI on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit, I'm still sliding on the pool floor. I'm hopeful this will improve with wear.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JUDY from TX on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable,good fit, wide toe box, dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the price!

By Paul from San Diego, CA on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and very easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Great support!

By GKA from San Jose CA on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

This pair of shoes is such a great supportive fit for water exercise classes! Lots of toe room. The color combination gets positive recognition as well. These are the best quality water shoes I have been able to find.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great!

By Ann from Oregon on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were better than I thought. They are comfortable and protect my feet from the rough bottom of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Runs Big

By Natalie from Orange CO CA on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Perfect but too large / Not available in half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By Goggle guy from New york on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Hard to zip up. I have wide feet


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Good for water aerobics

By Peck2021 from Copake Falls, NY on 4/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

They provide enough support so my foot does not hurt as it does if I am bare foot. They are too bulky to wear while lap swimming.

Since they do not come in half sizes the size up is a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable but not worth the smell

By Lanromer from Arizona on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

This water shoe was great for walking and being in the water. Very comfortable on my feet and walking on hard and rocky surfaces. However, the overbearing rubber or chemical odor proved to be too much. I tried everything to eliminate the smell but it never got better. I needed them for my trip and didn't have time to order a different pair, so I took them but had to use a separate bag for them because the smell would transfer to other items and surfaces quickly. When my use for them ended, I tossed them. Without odor 5 stars. Too bad 👎


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star water exercise shoes

By Christine from Wisconsin on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are wonderful. They fit true to size and have a great deal of support for water aerobics. Another plus is that they dry very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Tjkars from Freeport, IL on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

exactly what I needed. Fit is comfortable and they are so cute!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Rosalie Piede comments

By Rosalie P. from ALLENTOWN, PA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had difficulty pulling these water shoes on.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Only wore these twice, and the toggle broke on right shoe and laces were lostol

By Pat Rogers from Denver colorado on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA


Toggle was defective and laces lost in pool.

Your suggestion ? All I really need is another toggle and shoelace or do I need to return the pair ?


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Cool Watershoe

By Seafood lover from Oakland CA on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

My watershoe fits well and feels comfortable but I do not have a chance to use it on the beach yet. Also I wonder how durable it is. Now it does look cool though


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Bsrbara from Pennsylvania on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

I really liked the water show colors were great. The only problem is they run a little big I am normally a seven I should have gone down a size. I would exchange but it cost almost as much as the shoes are to send them back


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and stylish

By Veronica from Gloucester VA on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

These are great swim shoes. Water comes out the top and bottom. Great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Jeri from Mesa AZ on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

The size was just right. Swim shoes loosen with use. These have a way to tighten them up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Ryka aquatic shoes

By Iris from Cherry Hill, NJ on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

This is my second pair of ryka aquatic shoes. I go to aquatic classes at my gym 6 days per week. I love the shoes. They are very comfortable. I gave the shoes 4 out of 5 because the toggle that holds the shoelaces in place comes apart. My other pair did not do this. They had a different toggle. Once I get the shoelaces in place I make a knot above the laces and don’t have a problem


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Kilmil58 from Galesburg IL on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

I do aqua fit and aqua Zumba classes — these work great


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star This is my second pair. Great for aqua exercising!

By Suzie from Southern California on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Great for exercising in the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star underestimate size

By me from Washington on 4/14/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Im a size 8, and when I ordered a size 8 it felt really big, underestimate the size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Fits wide and not much toe reinforcement

By Cheryl from Hayden, ID on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

The mesh tops of the water exercise shoes creates a loose fit all over. I do water cardio aerobic exercise and would easily lose my footing if I wore these.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star YEARS OF WATER FITNESS CLASSES IN RYKA SHOES

By CT from COLORADO SPRINGS on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I CONTINUE TO MISS THE OLD STYLE OF WHITE LEATHER ONES BUT THIS IS THE NEXT BEST THING. WHY DO THEY QUITE MAKING THINGS THAT WE LOVE?


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star good

By chrus from ziop on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

good


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Great water exercise shoe!

By Carol from Alexandria, MN on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I use them for water exercise and it helps me come down fully on my feet rather than on my toes. Shoes are very light weight and they dry quicker than I expected and it doesn't hurt that they are cute!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes

By P.J. from Pickerington, Ohio on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

These shoes are amazing. They fit perfectly, just same as your regular shoe size and very comfortable. I wear them in the pool for water aerobics, does not feel heavy in the water. After use, I hang them to dry by the heels, and they dry quickly. I just love, love them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By AJ467 from St Paul, MN on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

Shoes help me in my pool physical therapy. I was hapoybto ge
them quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic water shoes

By Suzi from Cape Cod on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great water shoe but runs a bit small and narrow, If I had a wide fit I am sure I would love the shoe as it is light well yet has a great tread and the holes make it easy for the water to flush in and out.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star I purchased the Neon Blue

By Leah from St.Louis Mo. on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

I have already had several compliments on them.they seem of good quality and the price was definitely great !


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kimberly S. from MARIETTA, GA on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love these for my water aerobics class


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Vicki27 from Cincinnati, OH on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By MoneyTime from South Florida on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Amazing fit with drawstring for a custom fit. Good quality and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By rkayli from St. Louis, MO on 4/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes look great and are very comfortable. I bought these to use when I visit Missouri rivers, walking along the gravel bar. I hoped these shoes would prevent rocks and sand from getting inside, but small pebbles and sand were still able to get inside the shoes. They are an improvement over my sandals.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Adidas Big Kid Summer Rdy Water Shoes from Rhode Island on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a women's 5.5-6, but in Adidas, I am better off getting a big kid shoe size 5 rather than women's because my feet are just very tiny (and not wide!). It's almost like the women's shoes are too big, and they don't make womens smaller than 5.5 from what I've seen so Big Kid Size 5 is the way to go. I use them for sailing, so on the water all day, constantly getting soaked, and they drain and dry very well/quick! These shoes are my absolute favorite for my sport and I would recommend them to anyone. A plus side is that with feet as small as mine, I can get the kids size and pay less. That wouldn't dictate whether I buy the shoes or not, just an added plus to the whole deal.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Functional

By cmc from Hernando, Fl on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

They move around quite a bit when you walk both in the water and out. I guess I was expecting something that clings like a sock with a sole.

They fit well and the string at the heel is great for keeping the foot secure.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Best Aquatic Shoes

By Anne from Ft. Myes Florida on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Teach babies to swim. I walk backwards all the time. These shoes prevent me from shredding my feet. lie wearing tennis shoes, but much lighter and easier on my feet.. Been using these shoos for 30 years. and You had a great price on them


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Hydro Sport water shoe

By Curly from Virginia on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

The last two pairs I purchased fell apart at the sole, after only wearing 8 times. Very disappointing!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star You Get What You See

By Linda from Missouri on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

These water shoes came just as depicted in the photos and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Attractive, comfortable shoes

By Sara from IN on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these shoes, first of all because they fit my narrow size 11 feet. They are lightweight, well cushioned, and dry within a few hours. My only complaint is that the shoe strings are too long. I've tried a number of ways to secure them, but they come out and undone. I think I may eventually cut them shorter.
I wear them to aquasize several times a week. I got the blue and aqua ones, and I think they are very attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Hydro sport shoes

By Carole from Venice, FL on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

These are not only comfortable, but they have a supportive footbed and are good looking. Excellent product


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Michelle from Fort Collins CO on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just what I needed!


More Reviews on this item