skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Roxy Girls' Napili Sandal (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Roxy Girls' Napili Sandal (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kathleen from Coeur D Alene, ID on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Granddaughter exclaimed "perfect" when she saw and then wore these sandals. Sandals are very sturdy!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable !!!

By Victor from Savannah, GA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Soooo comfortable, like walking on air. And the sizing is generous,


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Reef Rover Catch Flip Flop

Reef Women's Reef Rover Catch Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small for the Size

By Sylvia S from Ellensburg, WA on 12/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This model has a lot of cushion, but runs small for the size. The straps are not as roomy as my previous pair and I'm going to have to get a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable & perfect fit!

By Jill W. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my favorites! Feels like I’m standing on a brand new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star fits well, comfortable

By mcthom from Pleasanton, CA on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This flip flop is comfortable and fits well. I am 7.5 and bought the 7-8 size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Pam from FL on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

They do seem a little wide, forgot unisex sizing lol. Think I will enjoy them doing yard work etc. My 1st crocs, I will buy again but women's size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Practical flip flops for the Poole oerience

By Susanna from New York City on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally pools are open and they use a lot of chlorine. To protect my feet and prevent athlete s foot, I use flip flops. Noticed my feet are less crinkly abd dry.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Slim Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft and cushioned!

By Dee from Paso Robles on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Soft and cushioned, comfortable for all day wear!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazingly Comfortable Flip FLop

By Bao N from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This flip-flop is great for wearing on a hot summer day. Comfortable and heavy enough that it doesn't feel awkward on my feet. I personally don't like super light flipflops. Only downside I really have with the material is that it soaks up a lot of water (I use these flipflops when I do my swim workouts) and it takes a little longer to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect

By Joy from FL on 10/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these! Exactly what I was looking for! So comfortable! I'm going to check for more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Reef Flip Flips

By Heather P from Sarasota, FL on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the most comfortable flip flop ever. Looks are deceiving, I have bought 4 pairs! I need some support walking on my hard tile floors and these flips are amazing! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfiest sandals ever!

By Jaymi A. from on 9/20/2020

Fit: N/A

These would fit a wide variety of foot shapes and can be adjusted by where you place the loops of soft fabric around your heel and the top of the foot. The fabric is soft and the footbed is cushy. The only downside is that they are noisy to walk in; they make the flip-flop click noise when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Lux Flip Flop

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Lux Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Billabong best quality

By Ian from San Diego on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This billabong all day flip flop is the best quality shoe that I have purchased from swim outlet. I have purchased. Maybe 15 ff’s. I’m stoked they are comfortable yet sturdy. Thank you👍


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Cute

By Carolyn H. from on 9/13/2020

Fit: N/A

True to size, comfortable and nice looking. They wear well and last for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Favorite pair of sandals

By Beef85 from NRH, TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

So comfortable I have them in every color! LOVE them!!!!😍


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy flip flops

By Maureen from Boston, MA on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had to replace an old pair of Sanuk flip flops that had flattened out over the years. These are super cushy and comfy, but just a tad too long so I catch them on rugs every so often. One size down would be too short, so I really wish they sold half sizes in these because then they would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Escape Lux + Prints Flip Flop - Gold Palms - 8

Reef Escape Lux + Prints Flip Flop - Gold Palms - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute and supportive flip flops

By Sara T from BOLINGBROOK, IL on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Reef flip flops have an amazing amount of support in them, and are so comfortable, while still looking cute. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By Bill from Wisconsin on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great sandal around water for a very reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

By Marty from Kalispell, MT on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these to replace a pair of the same brand and size, just a different color, that I had worn out. Just getting them broke in, but they are very comfortable, like my old pair and could wear them all day!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star NOT MEN'S SIZES!

By SD from Carson City, NV on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking sandal. Just like the Reefs I grew up wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them.

By Bobby from Montréal Canada on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very cute flip flop

By S&E from Pennsylvania on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is exactly the size as stated, not off like some brands you get and the color is on target [OPENBRK]Red[CLOSEBRK] so it matches the Red swimsuit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola 2 Sandal

Teva Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sandal!

By Carol from Duluth, MN on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the 5th pair of Teva sandals I have owned and of course they live up to Teva's good name. They are comfortable, durable and of course look good. Perfect for the beach or just every day use. and just so you know, I didn't purchase these because the others wore out, I just wanted a new look. All of the others still look good after years and years of wear! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Sizing runs small

By Leann from Missouri on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased my normal size 8, unfortunately there shoes are too small. I would recommend you try these on in a store before ordering. Cute shoes though.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cool flip flops

By DEB from LOUISIANA on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I usually wear a size 11 but they didn't have size 11 so I order the 10 and it fit perfect.
They are really nice and comfortable. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good flip-flop. Only brand I will buy!

By Flip Flop Frank from Gilroy, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great sandle but what used to be a size 12 is not a 13 or larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Ella Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Ella Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ella Sandal

By Mary from Pa on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous Sandal. Love that it goes around the ankle which keeps it from slipping off. Very fashionable, can be worn dressy, sporty or simply to the beach. Comfortable too


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Cj123 from Massachusetts on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Item as described, fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfy

By ClaireH from Hartford, WI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

They are very comfortable, and they set off my pink painted toenails nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Tie Dye Graphic Clog

Crocs Classic Tie Dye Graphic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun and comfortable

By Shellyswimwvu from New Hampshire on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Wonderful shoe. Super fun tie dye - pride worthy! True to size and feet for the summer. Cleans well too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, but small

By Lindsay from St Paul Mn on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

The sandals are nice quality however they’re smaller than pervious versions. I wanted to replace my size 11s but this pair is noticeably smaller and I feel like my heel will fall off the back. So while the sandals are nice, I’m disappointed they’re small.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Ortho-Bounce Woven Flip Flop

Reef Ortho-Bounce Woven Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Eraz from California on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great sandals, good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute, not practical

By Laura B. from on 7/16/2020

Fit: N/A

These have a great style but are not a great shoe to just put on and go. Once you get them on and adjust the straps they are relatively comfortable but not practical for walking any significant distance as they do offer much support.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Andrew from Delaware on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

fast fits well


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star She loved them

By She loves them from Seminole, Florida on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these for my daughter and she lives them and wears them to work everyday. She works at KU Medical in Kansas City MO and loves how comfortable they are.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Merrells

By Bob from Utah on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Previous Merrell Jungle Moc lasted a long time. This pair had a great price. Will throw my old Merrells. Thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star So easy to wear!

By Shellye from Michigan on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

I wear them every day, easy to get into. Still feel barefoot. Soft supportive sole. Walk on the beach on hot sand they easily stay on your feet. I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great company! All met my high expectations.

By Jeffery from MI on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great company! All met my high expectations. Sandals were in perfect condition a condition. Package was boxed with care.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid Not Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid Not Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, but a little tight

By Beach goer from NY on 7/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These flip flops are really comfortable, once I had worn them in. The strap is a little too short, so it took a few uses before it was great to wear - it even gave me a blister on the top of my foot (never had that happen before with flipflops...).

If the strap had been long enough, I would have given it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star White Reefs

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The white reefs are great for summer. I have a pool pair and these white ones look super clean when leaving the house. They have a unisex vibe and go with everything. Got a great deal on them with the discount and free shipping too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Fannings never go out of style. I buy them for all the men in my family and myself. Will refresh every few years. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Kids' Top Photoprint Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Havaianas Kids' Top Photoprint Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best flip flops for my son

By LLo from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

My 4yo had this pair of flip flops last summer & wore them so much they broke. He was heartbroken! I searched high & low to find a replacement but figured they were last year’s style so I was out of luck. I was thrilled to find this exact pair at Swim Outlet He hasn’t taken them off since they arrived! Fit is true to size. He’s growing fast so I wish they had the next size up for him but he’s happy this summer.
Word to the wise... shipping time was slooooooooooow. So plan ahead for whatever you need.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great experience

By cthtexas from Texas on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Looking for these specific sandals in this color. Easy, delivery time reasonable, product as described.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic Lined Clog (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Classic Lined Clog (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everything goes well

By Daria from Elk Grove Village IL on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great product, fast shipping, love it


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By King from Chicago, Illinois on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Ohana6 from Hawaii on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely love the cushion and it’s stylish. The strap between the toes are cloth so I can wear without any rubbing. The cushion forms to my foot so I can walk miles at a time.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Beacons Flip Flop

O'Neill Beacons Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ONeill Flip Flops

By KVD from Clermont FL on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Boys' Playmaker Fix Slide (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Under Armour Boys' Playmaker Fix Slide (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable slippers I have every purchase in a while.

By Chetina from Baltimore, MD on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

These slippers are so comfy that I ordered two pair.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Same great Sandal

By dfamily28 from Palmdale, CA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these to replace my Black Reef Sandy flip flops that my dog chewed up. This is my 5th pair of Reef flip flops. Super comfortable. Last a long time. My only complaint is the black footbed stains your feet. No problems on my brown one's


More Reviews on this item