skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Shoe order

By Stephanie from FL on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The shoe fits well, it wears well, and it did not take long to arrive. I went up 1/2 size because I wear a wide and one was not available and it still fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Bonnie from Monterey on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great aqua class shoes. Cushion and stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star great fil, a bit slick on pool floor.

By Kelly from Plymouth, MI on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit, I'm still sliding on the pool floor. I'm hopeful this will improve with wear.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JUDY from TX on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable,good fit, wide toe box, dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Great support!

By GKA from San Jose CA on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

This pair of shoes is such a great supportive fit for water exercise classes! Lots of toe room. The color combination gets positive recognition as well. These are the best quality water shoes I have been able to find.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Runs Big

By Natalie from Orange CO CA on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Perfect but too large / Not available in half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable but not worth the smell

By Lanromer from Arizona on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

This water shoe was great for walking and being in the water. Very comfortable on my feet and walking on hard and rocky surfaces. However, the overbearing rubber or chemical odor proved to be too much. I tried everything to eliminate the smell but it never got better. I needed them for my trip and didn't have time to order a different pair, so I took them but had to use a separate bag for them because the smell would transfer to other items and surfaces quickly. When my use for them ended, I tossed them. Without odor 5 stars. Too bad 👎


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star water exercise shoes

By Christine from Wisconsin on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are wonderful. They fit true to size and have a great deal of support for water aerobics. Another plus is that they dry very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Only wore these twice, and the toggle broke on right shoe and laces were lostol

By Pat Rogers from Denver colorado on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA


Toggle was defective and laces lost in pool.

Your suggestion ? All I really need is another toggle and shoelace or do I need to return the pair ?


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Cool Watershoe

By Seafood lover from Oakland CA on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

My watershoe fits well and feels comfortable but I do not have a chance to use it on the beach yet. Also I wonder how durable it is. Now it does look cool though


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and stylish

By Veronica from Gloucester VA on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

These are great swim shoes. Water comes out the top and bottom. Great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Ryka aquatic shoes

By Iris from Cherry Hill, NJ on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

This is my second pair of ryka aquatic shoes. I go to aquatic classes at my gym 6 days per week. I love the shoes. They are very comfortable. I gave the shoes 4 out of 5 because the toggle that holds the shoelaces in place comes apart. My other pair did not do this. They had a different toggle. Once I get the shoelaces in place I make a knot above the laces and don’t have a problem


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Kilmil58 from Galesburg IL on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

I do aqua fit and aqua Zumba classes — these work great


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star This is my second pair. Great for aqua exercising!

By Suzie from Southern California on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Great for exercising in the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star underestimate size

By me from Washington on 4/14/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Im a size 8, and when I ordered a size 8 it felt really big, underestimate the size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star YEARS OF WATER FITNESS CLASSES IN RYKA SHOES

By CT from COLORADO SPRINGS on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I CONTINUE TO MISS THE OLD STYLE OF WHITE LEATHER ONES BUT THIS IS THE NEXT BEST THING. WHY DO THEY QUITE MAKING THINGS THAT WE LOVE?


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Nykole from Las Vegas, NV on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

All the stores were sold out of red crocs in size 13 and whomwouldnhave known I would have found them on a swim website. After finding them start led browsing other products. It was fast delivery and exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Great water exercise shoe!

By Carol from Alexandria, MN on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I use them for water exercise and it helps me come down fully on my feet rather than on my toes. Shoes are very light weight and they dry quicker than I expected and it doesn't hurt that they are cute!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes

By P.J. from Pickerington, Ohio on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

These shoes are amazing. They fit perfectly, just same as your regular shoe size and very comfortable. I wear them in the pool for water aerobics, does not feel heavy in the water. After use, I hang them to dry by the heels, and they dry quickly. I just love, love them.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The straps should be a little longer so that there’s enough length for velcro

By Nancy from Minnesota on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

Velcro straps need to be longer especially if child’s foot is on the medium to wide foot. This causes strap to come undone.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star I purchased the Neon Blue

By Leah from St.Louis Mo. on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

I have already had several compliments on them.they seem of good quality and the price was definitely great !


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Vicki27 from Cincinnati, OH on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By MoneyTime from South Florida on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Amazing fit with drawstring for a custom fit. Good quality and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Grams from Boston, ma on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my grandson. Good quality but unfortunately a little snug for his wide feet. Would have been perfect if this was made in half sizes and also wide widths.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By rkayli from St. Louis, MO on 4/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes look great and are very comfortable. I bought these to use when I visit Missouri rivers, walking along the gravel bar. I hoped these shoes would prevent rocks and sand from getting inside, but small pebbles and sand were still able to get inside the shoes. They are an improvement over my sandals.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Woman's Bahama Slip-On Shoe

Spenco Woman's Bahama Slip-On Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 💜

By Lynda from Atlanta on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable
Fit me true to size
Cute


More Reviews on this item

Igor Bondi Sandals (Infant, Toddler, Little Kid)

Igor Bondi Sandals (Infant, Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Kids Fav summer shoes

By EClaire from Idaho on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Please keep carrying these! They’re so hard to find and they are the absolute best for summer. We wear them to the park, to the pool, camping, on the boat, to the beach... perfect kids summer shoes. Easy to clean, easy to put on and take off. Fav summer shoes for my kids by far! We buy them ever year when we can find them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Functional

By cmc from Hernando, Fl on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

They move around quite a bit when you walk both in the water and out. I guess I was expecting something that clings like a sock with a sole.

They fit well and the string at the heel is great for keeping the foot secure.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Best Aquatic Shoes

By Anne from Ft. Myes Florida on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Teach babies to swim. I walk backwards all the time. These shoes prevent me from shredding my feet. lie wearing tennis shoes, but much lighter and easier on my feet.. Been using these shoos for 30 years. and You had a great price on them


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Darius from San Diego on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Hydro Sport water shoe

By Curly from Virginia on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

The last two pairs I purchased fell apart at the sole, after only wearing 8 times. Very disappointing!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star You Get What You See

By Linda from Missouri on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

These water shoes came just as depicted in the photos and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Attractive, comfortable shoes

By Sara from IN on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these shoes, first of all because they fit my narrow size 11 feet. They are lightweight, well cushioned, and dry within a few hours. My only complaint is that the shoe strings are too long. I've tried a number of ways to secure them, but they come out and undone. I think I may eventually cut them shorter.
I wear them to aquasize several times a week. I got the blue and aqua ones, and I think they are very attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Hydro sport shoes

By Carole from Venice, FL on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

These are not only comfortable, but they have a supportive footbed and are good looking. Excellent product


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous in the Pool!

By Cindy M from St. Petersburg, FL on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I didn't even realize they made sneakers for water aerobics before my husband gave these to me. They offer great support and comfort during class. Since they are designed for water workouts, the sole allows water to drain out while you're moving so you never get that heavy, water-logged feeling. I've always just worn an old pair of sneakers in the pool. Never again! These are so much better!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommend!

By PJ from Georgia on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently purchased these water shoes and really like them. I was very impressed with how well they're made and that they have a built-in arch! Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoes

By Sue from Lincoln NE on 3/12/2021

Fit: NA

These shoes are the best! I’ve been teaching water fitness classes and swim lessons for over 30 years and these are my favorite! Great support, dry quickly, and they stay in good shape. They work well in or out of the water. I recommend theses shoes and your company to all my students. Awesome prices & products!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoes

By Brenda Turner from Conway SC on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Second pair of these shoes that I have owned!!!! Love fit and support they offer as I have water aerobics classes 3 times daily. Long lasting . Superb quality. Will order again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Robin from Howell, Mi on 3/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a water instructor and take classes. I use these shoes every day. These are my second pair. The first pair lasted a year and I still wear them occasionally. They last and they give good support.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star On slips shoes

By Jim from Plano, Texas on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

My husband has Parkinson’s and the wooden floors are slippery.
Water shoes are easy to put on and comfortable for daily use at home


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice

By MW from Richmond, TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

I got brownish color, not the one in picture.
It is comfortable and light in weight. My son loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fathom AQ Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Fathom AQ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the look

By Hooper from Blue Ridge, GA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

I needed a 10.5, but they didn’t offer half sizes. So, I ordered a 10 when the physical therapist said they may get looser in the water. They are too short.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By Hooper from Blue Ridge, GA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for my husband to wear during his water physical therapy. He loves them and said his feet don’t hurt with these on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star A good buy

By Vicki from Clarkston, Wa on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

I have 4 pair now. They are a good fit, at a reasonless price, and last well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Water Shoes

By Judy from Montana (MT) on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing Ryka water shoes for years and have always been happy with the comfort and wearability of the shoe. I'm happy to see that Ryka has gone back to the style of laces that I had until the last pair. I'm in the water 5 days a week so I needed a show that lasts. I wear them for at least a year.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Rumpunch from Carrollton, Georgia on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

The shoes are too big


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star USA water shoes are the best

By Joey from NV on 2/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these water shoes everyday because i broke both my right and left foot and these are the shoes I can wear


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Djordys from Camden, NJ on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love the quality, love the price, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Native Jefferson 2.0 Liteknit

Native Jefferson 2.0 Liteknit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star as advertised

By zura from new castle on 1/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Adjustable Water Shoes are great

By Water shoesLafayette from Lafayette, CO on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these water shoes for water aerobics. I like to put my prescription orthotics inside my water shoes and these work perfectly for this. They adjust easlily and protect my feet. They are also very durable.


More Reviews on this item