skip to main content

Latest Footwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Shoe

By Vicki from Iowa on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this shoe! The first time I put it on it was so comfortable I forgot I was wearing it. The color is perfect and will go with many suits I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Vicki from Peoria, AZ on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit great and good tread on the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Naples BeachBum from Naples, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Loved the shoe. Bought my normal size after reading reviews. Wore theses for the first time to walk the beach and had to remove a mile into the walk.I got a huge blister on my right heel. Called customer service to see if I could exchange them for the larger size and was informed no. I asked if I could get a discount on a new pair since these are not useable for me and was told no. Will never shop swimoutlet again. Good shoes- poor customer service company.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star My husband loves them!

By Lewie from Boynton Beach, Florida on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

He’s very picky: neuropathy of his feet and arithrits. I took a chance with the shoes and it’s a winner. I’m buying another pair, the zipper is easy and no problem wearing them in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star exactly what i wanted

By Garden Monkey from Aurora Co on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these so i would have the right kind of shoes to work in my ornamental pond without slipping or hurting my feet. These shoes were absolutely perfect and they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Ann60 from Monroe, NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I take a water class and was wondering why my feet and ankles would hurt when class was over. I decided to purchase this product because I figured extra support mught help. I'm so glad I did because the 8.5 fit was perfect, arch support and cushion keep my feet from hurting while moving around in water class and my feet and ankles no longer hurt. This product workes well for me. I plan on ordering another pair in a different color. Don't be afraid if paying the price for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe fits well and is comfy

By Susanna Rosanna from Aiken, SC on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

First time using a proper water shoe for water class. This shoe was recommended to me by a friend who has worn and liked. Used twice and pleased with the shoe. Personally, my foot is narrow so a little wide across the front of my foot - would be perfect for a 'normal' foot. Is comfortable and looks well made.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Color

By Debbie from New Orleans on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

This item has the perfect color to accent any swim suit


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Samantha from Illinois on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice product and price very reasonable, happy with this product


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love the looks and fit

By Judy K from Coeur d Alene Idaho on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and like the look of water shoes
I purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE!!

By Cathy from Des Moines, IA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size and best shoes for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love my Aqua Shoes!

By ChristineT from Sedona, AZ on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these to teach on the deck for Aqua Zumba. I can dip my feet in the water or the splash fountain or jump in after class. Cooler than wearing socks and regular tennis shoes. Super comfy and cushiony. They turquoise color is beautiful and easy for the students in the pool to see my feet from afar! I bought a 10 which is my regular size. I pull the toggle firmly and tie the excess lace into a bow.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love These!

By KimLK from NJ on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made, protects feet from unknown objects in the water. Dry quickly. They look cool! I would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star What I Expected

By Jerry from South Carolina on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Need something to get in and out of our pool. Nothing flashy or expensive. Fix nice.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Well made, but...

By PattyB from Kingman, AZ on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

... my husband’s high instep prevented him from closing the zipper at all!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Love to get in the water with them

By Sinia from Tampa on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Great for rocky areas in the water


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Women water shoes

By Women water shoes from Woodville, MA on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

A great fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Second pair

By Suz from Cincinnati,ohio on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just like the first pair, they lasted me several years.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Good fitness aid

By Susan from Wendell, NC on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these shoes at the pool for fitness classes. They have good grip.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming shoe

By Michele McCreary from Davenport, FL on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love that it’s like a shoe and can work on rocks but still get wet and also using in pool for swimming and aerobics. I had them on 4hts in pool and it was great. Only downside is the inside came out when I took off at home but only when I didn’t untie before taking off.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Tracy from Arizona on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shoes! I have arthritis in my foot and going to water aerobics was often painful. I am now able to do the entire class with very little discomfort during or after in my foot. They are light weight, have excellent drainage and padding. So glad I bought them!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe for boating

By Happy Happy Happy from IN on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very lightweight yet offers arch support. I purchased these shoes to wear on the sailboat. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoe

By Sal from Sandy ut on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love these.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit / Good Grip

By TJ from Monterey on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm a big guy who runs in a pool - need to fit, stay on / grip the floor - I've try'd a few these work best. get proper size or as tight as you can - others have tendency to move around or try and come off the foot. - happy w these.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star I'd buy again

By XBadger from Maryville Tn on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

The shoe is very comfortable and easy to get on. I have issues with my hand so the easy to get on is very important. It is also very attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

By mjmsr from Clearwater, FL on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, great in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Jackie from Milwaukee Wi on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Had another pair like these so I knew they would fit. These do and I’m pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Wave water shoes

By Wave water shoes from Oil City, PA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Too shapeless and little support- too much netting material-!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Good but not perfect

By Diana from Buffalo, NY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sale price made it a very good deal.
Lightweight and comfortable - - haven't worn them in water yet.
We had to trim excess rubber off the sole.
Shipping was poor - promised to arrive by Sat. - - didn't arrive until Tues.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Good but not perfect

By Gordon from Buffalo, NY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sale price made it a very good deal.
Lightweight and comfortable - - haven't worn them in water yet.
We had to trim excess rubber off the sole.
Shipping was poor - promised to arrive by Sat. - - didn't arrive until Tues.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Susan B. from Dallas, TX on 5/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Appears to be good supportive shoe but runs small - order up a half to full size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Colleen from Murfreesboro, TN on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

fit well, exactly what I wad looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star to bad did not fit

By cj from Bellingham on 5/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

If I remember correctly these water shoes did not come in half sizes. Too bad


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Awesome water shoe

By Susie Q from Nevada on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent support of feet

Easy to walk in


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By PF from Atlanta GA on 5/21/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Seems to run a bit large. I ordered a 7.5, which is my normal shoe size. They fit fine, but are about half an inch longer than my foot. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Bill O from Tucson, AZ on 5/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

These pool shoes are surprisingly comfortable. I use them in a pool for resistance exercises so I haven’t tried them yet at the beach. They fit my Size 12 feet well and I haven’t any complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star True to size, great quality!

By Leanne from Massachusetts on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

True to size, good quality!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star right fit

By Mrs. from Cle, Ohioveland on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Order the same size you wear in a tennis shoe and they will fit. No pressure on the great toe. So very easy to put on! Just can't say enough good things about them!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoes

By Aqua gal from Minneapolis, MN on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my second pair of Ryka Hydro Water Shoes. I wear them for aqua classes and walking in the pool. Very comfortable and provides great support. Very durable. Highly recommend these shoes. First time ordering from Swimoutlet. Price for shoes was good and arrived in timely manner. Couldn't be more please with the service. Will use Swimoutlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Red Boss from Baltimore on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT

By NIKKI from South Florida on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

FITS FANTASTIC AND FEELS GREAT IN THE WATER ...


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Great style and perfect fit.

By Pat from Indiana on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

I liked the style. The fit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star great product

By swim shoes from Hbg Pa on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love them n my grandson really loved them n they were true to size and just very well put together


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Janet from Dallas, TX on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's purple and it doesn't seem to wear out my heel when I wore them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics

By Laurie from Gravois Mills, Mo on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I use these shoes for water aerobics. I love them. I have problems with my feet and these shoes have a good sole.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Water Aerobics

By Laurie from Gravois Mills, Mo on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I use these shoes for water aerobics. I love them because I have foot problems and they have a good sole.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Runs large. Little support

By Peggy from Oil City, PA on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Runs too large. Little suppirt


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Runs large. Too loose

By Peggy from 4 Stewart Rd. Oil City, PA 16301 on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Runs large. Too big and loose for me


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Shoe order

By Stephanie from FL on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The shoe fits well, it wears well, and it did not take long to arrive. I went up 1/2 size because I wear a wide and one was not available and it still fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Bonnie from Monterey on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great aqua class shoes. Cushion and stays in place.


More Reviews on this item