skip to main content

Latest Footwear & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good product.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good product. Will work well for me.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OK, very situational shoe

By Christopher B. from Woodbridge, VA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I find this shoe tends to small. My 13 is more like a 12 or 12.5, as compared to my Columbia Sportswear sandals and when measured with a ruler. That is to be expected, since they are made in China. It is short in toe but not impossibly so.

To compensate for a short shoe, I tried to tighten the elastic strings. Its a clever system but does not work well. I am going to remove the elastic and replace it with something else, either elastic or cloth.

So, interesting shoe, no arch support, smallish and lacing system is too clever.

I will report back how they wear. I am looking for a cheap pair of shoes that do well in wet conditions, from washing things in the drive way to the beach, wading, and climbing algae-covered rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable !!!

By Victor from Savannah, GA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Soooo comfortable, like walking on air. And the sizing is generous,


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Rugged and comfortable

By Tom from St George Utah on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and the zipper is a great function. Size is perfect. Great for indoor pool use and after swim wear.. very comfortable design.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Dawn from FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit & very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes, however size could have beeen little larger

By harold from ohio on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nothing great about it.It is a bit too tight for my foot.Without actually wearing it , you will never know whether it fits perfect for one's foot or not.With returrn charges ,I decided to keep it and deal with it.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Item But Be Aware

By Richard from Lewisville, TX on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes fit fine, but the draw straing waa NOT strung through one of the loops. I think it is a continuous string so I will have to figure out how to get it through. Not bad enough to send shoes back aa I badly need them, but be aware if you order!!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FLIPS

By skyliner from st paul mn on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Flips are good for dry surfaces . Design good feet support arch . Would not use on shower floor or pool deck . Rubber sole is hard giving little traction wet surfaces . Likely a long lasting Flip Flop .


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The teenage twins just loved them. They will wear them to beach this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as shown on line and a perfect fitLOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Steve from West Orange NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

The water shoes are perfect for my aqua cycle class


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Swim Shoe

By 2 Liter from Baltimore on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price for value. very good fit. comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star DECK SLIDE REVIEW

By STEVE from NY on 11/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Deck Slide is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great for orthotics!

By RLE from NC on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

These shoes stay on well, even with orthotics.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great quality and price

By Jennie0928 from Ohio on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

nice color selection, feels true to size


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star BEST WATER SHOE

By LEGS from COCOA BEACH FL on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

THIS IS THE SECOND PAIR WE ORDERED. WHEN YOU WHERE OUT OF STOCK I ORDERED A PAIR FROM AMAZON BUT THE QUALITY WAS NOT GREAT. NEXT TIME I WILL WAIT UNTIL YOU HAVE THE SIZE WE NEED.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star WATER SHOES

By Shirl from Irvine,CA on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like the shoes, they are easy on/off and quite comfortable. However the
ZIPPERS DO NOT LAST AND DIFFICULT TO PULL UP AFTER A WHILE.
IF YOU WOULD IMPROVE THE ZIPPER IT WOULD BE GREAT


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Aqua sphere shorter water shoe

By Stephanie from Charlotte, nc on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the shoe. Fit is great. Makes my foot itch after swimming. Hope whatever it is in the shoe goes away with continued wear. probably a chemical that the shoe is made of.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazingly Comfortable Flip FLop

By Bao N from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This flip-flop is great for wearing on a hot summer day. Comfortable and heavy enough that it doesn't feel awkward on my feet. I personally don't like super light flipflops. Only downside I really have with the material is that it soaks up a lot of water (I use these flipflops when I do my swim workouts) and it takes a little longer to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star east usa men's water shoe

By Thorvald R. Larsen (T.R.) from venice, fl on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The product is visually appealing and appears to be well made. However, the protuberance beneath my big toe stretches the material to the max. I fear that the shoe might not last very long. However, my wife and I have been enormously happy with the other 19 Sporti items we've purchased in the last seven months. Please inform us whenever new Sporti lines hit the market, particularly strappy back or micro back suits in navy or kelly green.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Men's zipper water shoe

By BROWN from Wichita, KS on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Has a zipper so easy to put on. Good fit. Have a wide foot so a man's size 8 is wide enough to be comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, light, perfect for the pool at the YMCA.

By Mary from CT on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Unlike flip-flops, they don't hurt my toes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shoes

By Lailah from Jersey City, NJ on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes are beautiful! He hasn’t used them yet because summer is over


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very good product 👌

By Willie Robinson from Charlotte NC on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Enjoy all of my products I've bought over the past several months.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star I love the body glove they feel great and look great

By Charlene from North Carolina on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

The body glove looks and feel great great I love them


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Not good

By TH from Lansing, MI on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

1. Size runs big; I've worn size 13 my whole adult life, but these were big.
2. They don't drain; of course they're going to fill up with water, but you have to literally pour out the water since they don't drain on their own.
3. Insoles came out/unglued on first use; my wife got a pair of the same brand and her insoles didn't fall out, but these did.
4. I WASTED $25 to have them overnighted, but they showed up 2 days later that I could have had shipped for free.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jim from Palm Springs on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe

Columbia Men's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Spinsbabe from Rio Vista, Ca on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Quality is very nice, easy to put on unlike the "sock" type. Need to offer size 13 for the larger foot men.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Great price! Great internet store!

By Mike L from San Ramon, Ca on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. True to size. Nice quality! Thought shoes retain water a lil bit


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product at a fair price. The shipping was a little slow.

By zmww12 from Bristol VA on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product at a fair price. However, I expected faster shipping for what I was charged to ship.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & necessary as I walk into a rocky ocean shoreline 💥

By Danjel from Pompano Beach, Florida on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

...as stated in my Headline💥


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Vic from Long Island NY on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Has a good sole for gripping. Shoe does not retain water so they remain light on your feet. Worth it


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By Bill from Wisconsin on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great sandal around water for a very reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size loks like the picture

By buffaloe12 from charleston sc on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

it fit to size look good just like the photo in ad


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe - Black/Yellow - 9

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe - Black/Yellow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star good

By jose grullon from MIAMI, FL on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

good shoes for water and boat


More Reviews on this item

Sea Star Beachwear Men's Mariner Slip-on Water Shoe - Black - 11

Sea Star Beachwear Men's Mariner Slip-on Water Shoe - Black - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good shoe

By jose grullon from MIAMI, FL on 8/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

good slip-on , and i use for the beach and boat


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Jasmine from North Carolina on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and go. We use them for fishing, camping and swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star men's water shoes

By Cindy from Lincolnton, NC on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

the shoes were what I expected. Perfect and I got the shoes so quickly!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By New heart from MI on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Fit was perfect. But don’t feel there was enough openings for water/sand drainage as was going to be worn for beach/ water use.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

By Marty from Kalispell, MT on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these to replace a pair of the same brand and size, just a different color, that I had worn out. Just getting them broke in, but they are very comfortable, like my old pair and could wear them all day!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water feet

By Mark G. from Chula Vista, CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Feet first


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star NOT MEN'S SIZES!

By SD from Carson City, NV on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking sandal. Just like the Reefs I grew up wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Winston from Florida on 8/13/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Easy transaction, timely delivery, item received as described, love the look and feel of the shoe. Fit could have been a little better (a little loose) - recently ordered similar pair of Speedo brand and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By Happy from Greenville, Michigan on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes are great. They appear well made and the size is true. I recommend these shoes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great yard shoe as well!

By R2 from Georgetown OH on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband doesn't like "flip-flops" so searched for something else he could wear outside. Wears them when washing the cars, quick trips out to the mailbox, moving the hose while watering plants. Gives you protection from "surprises" in the yard or from hot pavement. We used these on the beach/pool all the time we lived in Florida...never thought we'd be using them in rural Ohio!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them but too small

By LadyA from Indianapolis,IN on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I should of order a 13


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Runs small my son wear a 11 I got a 12

By LadyA from Indianapolis, IN on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

My son love his shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and effective

By Nick from Kansas on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great water shoes and they look good too. Materials and construction seem high quality. Could work as a lightweight/breathable shoe even when not in the water. I use mine when on the river. You will get sand in them, but they clean out easy enough. For size reference: I wear size 13 in USA made New Balance and typically wear size 14 in any Chinese made sneakers. The size 13 fit me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It’s like a regular shoe

By Watershoes from San Diego on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and you can go from water to exploring the locate scene without changing shoe. Just don’t forget your mask.


More Reviews on this item