skip to main content

Latest FINIS Collection Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Dad from Orlando on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

Quality tech suit outstanding price
Help my son with his swim and made him feel good about the new suit and stand out at his regional meet .... PR’s in all his swims

Thanks guys


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Onyx Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Onyx Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Littledebi67 from Ct on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great swimsuit but ran smaller then expected


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star smooth

By chuck from Lake Stevens, Wa. on 9/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit is easily the best made one I have worn and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good beginner Tech suit at good sale price

By RVMB from Canada on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

not thin like a typical seniors tech suit, but a good introduction to compression suits. Has rubberized leg band. Fits true to size, so *could* try ordering one size smaller next time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous suit!

By sammyalice from Indiana on 2/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Helped my son swim his fastest at championship meet!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Onyx Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Onyx Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - Runs a little small

By Scott from Texas on 1/10/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

My sons both liked these suits but they runs smaller than other Finis suits that they have worn.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice jammer swim suit but too small

By Schrog from Britton sd on 1/3/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Material looks good, too small


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very nice suit for the money..

By GC from San Francisco, Ca on 9/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought it one size down for competition use..fits perfectly and nicely made


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Vapor Full Body Tech Suit

FINIS Men's Vapor Full Body Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vaopr review

By Rob from Reno, NV on 7/20/2018

Fit: NA

Rubbed a little here and there, but overall pretty comfortable. Used it for a 10k and I was very happy the way it felt overall.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star The swim suit was falling appart

By Roxana from Houston, Texas on 3/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Initially I loved the suit because my son liked it (he hates tech suit in general, but he liked this one), but after a couple of meets, the lateral seams of the suit started to separate. I thought maybe it was because my son wasn’t careful enough so I bought him a new one for his champs and the first day, before his race all the front seam separated - I am talking about a brand new suit. This happened even though I helped him to put on the suit and we were doing it really carefully. So he had to use the old one, that I kind of repaired using crazy glue, following a friend advice. Since I bought this suit a couple of months ago and I knew it was probably too late for return it, I just want to tell the other buyers to check the seams whe you get it and if you see any signal that this are going to fall apart, return it and get a new one. For us the first one last longer, at least he could swim in it, but the second one had to go to the trash with zero races.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nicer than expected and fantastic price

By Swim mom from Los Alamos NM on 2/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Suit purchased for high school state meet. The suit needed to be within budget. When package was opened, we were surprised of the nice cloth bag that was included and the box. Suit also had the silicone on the waist plus legs and seems are well designed. Other brands that are similar price don’t have these features. Swimmer swam fantastic with best times.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent tech suit for the price

By Laur2d from Fairfax, VA on 7/29/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered 4 tech suits for my son to try from arena and speedo in addition to this at the $150 price point and this is the one we kept. The suit has great compression and seems like a more substantial material than the others. The color is great, it has silicone lining the legs and waist. It feels like a solid suit and my son has had a number of best times wearing it. My son wears a 24 practice suit and we kept the 22, but a 20 might have been better if it had been available.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Vapor Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Vapor Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star BRILLIANT

By Maxim K from Larksville PA on 7/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I was going into my sophomore year districts and my birthday was close so my mom bought me this suit in the red one. Ill be honest I was a little upset because it wasnt a big suit like a TYR Avictor or Speedo LZR. But I wore the suit and let me tell you it is the absolute best suit ever. Ive worn my same suit over 10 times and im still breaking my records over and over the material is absolute magic and never fades or deteriorates. I got a tyr avictor the next year and i hated it. the material was garbage after 3 meets. I even let my friend wear my Finis Vapor at a meet because his suit ripped, as I wore a TYR avictor and he dropped 10 secs and almost beat me in the 200IM by .33 where i was ranked 1st and he was dead last. The suit is a great great suit and it might be banned soon, its that good.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit - Caribbean - 22

FINIS Fuse Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit - Caribbean - 22

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just ordered our second suit.....stick with what works!

By Kristen from SEEKONK, MA on 7/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this FINIS for my 10yo daughter who is 4''8 and 90 lbs. She typically wears a size 26-28 practice suit but we sized down to a 22 for a perfect fit. My daughter has tried on several different brands, sizes and cuts of tech suits and she finds this FINIS to be the most comfortable. It is also less of a struggle to get on/off than other suits we have tried. After a few times we got it down to less than 10 minutes!! Due to her young age, she has found some of the more advanced suits with compression panels to be very uncomfortable, therefore I would recommend this suit for a younger swimmer. She has worn it for 3 days of time trials and a 4-day Championship meet with good results in terms of dropping time. I am not sure how long the "magic" will last but have not observed any wearing yet. We have ordered our second suit (same size and color) for her next Championship meet just to be safe......stick with what works!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better for Curvy Swimmers

By Librado C. from Wasco, CA on 5/16/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchased 6 of these suits for my team to use at their Sectional meet. They fit our curvy swimmers perfect, but were way too loose on our slimmer girls. Tech suits need to be tight, and in my experience slimmer girls will need to purchase the higher end models to ensure the correct fit. However, as stated, this suit worked perfectly for our curvy girls.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Onyx Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit

FINIS Onyx Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tech Suit

By Swimchick2394 from Washington, DC on 3/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit. The fit was great, though I probably could've gone down a size. The water beads great. After several uses (6), the suit started to stretch out as with all tech suits. Otherwise, I'm satisfied with this suit. Only wished it came in different colors like the Speedo suits


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Vapor Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Vapor Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Enjoyed the suit

By Butler Buck from Cincinnati, OH on 3/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son's college team had this for their team suit for nationals and they liked them. He has around a 30 waist. We typically get him size 28 from the grab bag briefs for practice. He had a size 26 and thought it was a little tight. He has worn a size 26 Speedo Lzr Pro jammer for the past couple of years. The Finis sizing chart is probably accurate. Next year, he'll probably go ahead and get the 27.
He dropped a lot of time, but he tapered for this meet. Other kids didn't drop nearly as much as he did.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loved

By Mary from Winston Salem, North Carolina on 2/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit for school conference meet and it worked fantastically. I dropped 11 secs in my 500 free and I would like to give the suit the credit it deserves. My only problem I had with the suit was the it soaked in just a little bit but not that bad.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Tight and worth it

By Dwayne from GA on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just received the new suit today I ordered two sizes down practice suite 34 bought a 28. first impressions is the suit feels really heavy right out of the box but after putting it on it felt light and had good compression, the only negative i could see with this suit is the back is higher then the front so some swimmers might not like the low cut in the front.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men’s Vapor Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Men’s Vapor Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star FINIS VAPOR

By Scooby doo from Louisville, KY on 9/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

This was the firs time i tried on a finis tech suit, but i loved it . Initially it was a hard suit to get on but after awhile it got better. I have dropped 5 seconds in my 100 breast going a 1:03:05. AMAZING SUIT


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men’s Vapor Jammer

FINIS Men’s Vapor Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit Best one i've tried

By YHM96 from Livermore, CA on 3/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Ive been in competing since the age of 6. Today as a 20 year old i have tried many swim suits, technical one. Overall i believe that this suit is the best on the market. Although i beleive that people should get a size larger due to the fact its tight to put on first but its gets better. I love the way how it brings my hips higher and it does not press on the waist like the carbon pro and flex. I recommend this suit because it really does what it says it does


More Reviews on this item