skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Duskii Neoprene Vest

Duskii Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm, tight in the chest if you are busty...

By Sunita P. from Hilo, HI on 1/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a 36 D and bought this in a medium size. It fits fine through the waist but is very tight in the chest. Perhaps size up if you are busty.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Strider Tank

Saucony Women's Strider Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute workout tank

By Amy14 from San Francisco, CA on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fun pattern, nice light, smooth, breathable material, this is a great tank top for working out. I usually wear a medium, sometimes small, in workout tops, and a medium in this tank fit me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By MJR from Florida on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size a quick wash in a bucket with a chlorine out formula and hang to dry and all is great


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Snow Leaf Hi Flyer One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Snow Leaf Hi Flyer One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for swimming laps

By Tanya from North Carolina on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

A bit tough to get on, with back zipper. Feels snug but good mobility.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fit great and was Cute Print

By Angela from IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was a great fit and seemed to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

VIVA Ibizia Swimsuit Top

VIVA Ibizia Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By LM from SC on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back - Black/Light Green - 42

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back - Black/Light Green - 42

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By JSG from CARSON CITY, NV on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I saw this suit and loved the yellow curly line vertical line - draws away from my not so perfect shape. The ''fashion'' straps really stay in place and feel really comfortable when I''m swimming laps. I like it because it is different but still functional as a workout suit.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Cheetah Brown Maternity Print One Piece

EQ Swimwear Cheetah Brown Maternity Print One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great maternity suit!

By Canada masters swimmer from Ontario on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality. Fits true to size. Was happy to find a maternity suit that’s actually meant for swimming in. Holds up well when doing flip turns, butterfly etc.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, super comfort

By Pacha from Miami, Fl on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great deal... excelent choice for before/ after beach


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By Guihan from Arizona on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my father in law who swims everyday. It's well sewn and the drawstring is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star A Perfect Fit!!

By Christina from Virginia on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this suit when I was about 18 weeks pregnant and starting to desperately need a larger suit. My biggest concern was whether or not it would accommodate my growing breast size as well as my belly. This suit was a PERFECT fit, and since I swim several days a week, I was thankful to find something that worked this well. I was a little worried about buying a suit I hadn't tried on beforehand, but I didn't have luck in my local stores. I was quite pleased with this suit! I purchased the XL size and was a size 12 before pregnancy (38 in suits). Even the size 40 suit I bought on sale was a bit too snug for me right now, but this one was AWESOME!! Honestly, I was really thrilled with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very sexy

By CraigNYC from Nyc on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

This suit will definitely turn heads. Very low cut in front and the tush is on the minimal side. Looks great and looks to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Tropical Coast One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

Carmen Marc Valvo Tropical Coast One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star gorgeous but the chest is see through

By Loren E. from Brooklyn, NY on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really wanted to love this. It's a gorgeous material and flattering swimsuit but the chest is fully see-through and you can see the padding circles. The quality is so luxe though so if you don't care about it being see through you should totally buy it. Oh also size up


More Reviews on this item

AMBRO Manufacturing Men's Short Sleeve Swim Life Swim Tee Shirt

AMBRO Manufacturing Men's Short Sleeve Swim Life Swim Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thank you

By Carlos from North carolina on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

As wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Men's Crack Up Shorty Water Short

Funky Trunks Men's Crack Up Shorty Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great "shorties"

By David L.B. from Florida on 12/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

These trunks have so much stretch, they feel like they're made from the same material used to make the funky trunks swim briefs. I always wear briefs at the beach or pool, but these work well for the walk/ drive to the beach. Be ready for a shock if you're used to the knee-length board shorts that have been so popular. These are way above the knee.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Grace suit

By N/A from Snead’s Ferry NC on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best Tech Suit

By Ash Bryne from Santa Barbara, CA on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the best suit ever. My daughter gets a lot of compliments with the Limited Edition Flower print. Bold, rich, colors. We only buy Avictor's for racing and they work excellent and really seem to help. Now it does run a little small, so you need to make sure to size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Sara Stecher from Cincinnati, Ohio on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

The open back makes it a perfect fit for my swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Boardshorts

By Denny from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love these swim/board shorts. Run a little tighter and are a little shorter than I would have liked, but are definitely a keeper !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Compression Thin Strap One Piece

Speedo Fitness Compression Thin Strap One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mermaid Gramma from North Carolina on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

I teach aqua exercise and I swim laps-i really swim all 4 competitive strokes and flip turns. This suit stays put no riding up your butt. I am 61, 5 foot 9 inches, 175 lbs and size 14 fits great


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So pretty

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great thanks to being a tie-back top. I am a 36B so the medium fit perfectly. The color and print are so pretty. Sadly I couldn''t find the right size in the matching bottom, so both had to be returned.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Bikini Bottom - Multi - Large

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Bikini Bottom - Multi - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So tiny

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in a large based on reviews saying to size up. For some reason I received an XL instead, but even that was teeny tiny on me. Muffin tops and sausages everywhere. I wear a size 6 pants (27 waist) and have a relatively flat butt so I don''t understand the sizing on this item. The color and print was so pretty but unfortunately I had to return it, as well as the matching top (which fit in a medium but no longer had a matching bottom)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a great price

By Lindsfam from Monett MO on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

Was exactly what we needed and not ridiculous pattern.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Dots Kiki Skirt

EQ Swimwear Dots Kiki Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love My Kiki Skirt!!

By KrissyGirl from DeLand, Florida on 11/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love it. The material is nice. Washes really well. I think I might use it as a regular skirt to wear, not just a bathing suit cover-up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Speedo Women's One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Speedo grab bag

By Millie from WV on 11/13/2020

Fit: NA

The grab bag item I received reminded me of a runway item. It is completely impractical. It was a bikini bottom with a strip of fabric in the front and two loops to put your arms through. When bending over the fabric sags exposing your chest. I am returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Amanzi Girls' Purple Plaid One Piece Swimsuit

Amanzi Girls' Purple Plaid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By TinaM from 61114 on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Amanzi is such a great quality swimsuit ,one of our favorite brand!


More Reviews on this item

Amanzi Men's Iron Duke Brief Swimsuit

Amanzi Men's Iron Duke Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classic cut and well made

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I took the leap back to "brief" style suits on a recent anniversary trip to Cancun at the suggestion of my wife. I grew up on swim teams, so I was comfortable being the only guy not wearing knee-length shorts. These had a nice snug fit, but not so snug as to show off every detail of my anatomy. The ease of movement in the water, and quick drying were great. 1st pair of Amanzi's and they seem to be a quality brand.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Black/Pink Thorns X Back One Piece Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Black/Pink Thorns X Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit so far

By SwimMom from Las Vegas on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great practice suit, size 28 fits My 112 pound 13-year-old perfect. The design is neat. Will have to see about its longevity.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute for dry land!

By SwimMom from Las Vegas on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

The small size fit my 110# 13-year-old perfect. They are Soft, stretchy, and not see-through. The design is very cool. They look great on the pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Dorado Slip PFG Boat Shoe

Columbia Women's Dorado Slip PFG Boat Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By jmaier from Medford, NJ on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

True to size. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and coverage

By Sioux H. from Yorba Linda, CA on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is true to the size chart given. Super cute detail and perfect coverage-meaning not too much and not too skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Strapped In Diamond Back One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Strapped In Diamond Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it, just ran too big.

By Paula from Columbia, MO on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love it, except it runs big.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Winners Camino V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Winners Camino V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Not as expected

By MHuizenga from Washington DC on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

There was not enough coverage in the back for my 50-something body. It was listed under medium coverage I think. I loved the colors, super fun, but I need more back coveage.


More Reviews on this item

IST Propower High Thrust Fins

IST Propower High Thrust Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good propulsion

By mermaid jo from weeki wachee fl on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

these are very stiff and offer excellent propulsion. there is some confusion in the size chart between men’s & women’s sizes. the large is absolutely too big for a ladies size 9, even with bulky boots.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Product Lack of larger Sizes

By marktheshark67 from From S.F. now Tucson, AZ. on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

I've been Extremely happy with the Quality, and Long lasting POLO suit for those of us who've played since age 10 but can't always afford the top of the line suits. But, my Waterpro water polo suit lasted years with 6 day a week swimming and
weekends Twice a day workouts
But it's been over 5yrs now there's no suits 36-40. Whats up??


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

By Alex from California, Irvine on 10/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

WaterPro Swimsuits are Superior in every way but this item was way too small


More Reviews on this item

prAna Brina Bikini Top

prAna Brina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star prAna bikini top

By Sal from Florida on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is comfortable for all day wear.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Winners Camino V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Winners Camino V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cute fabric.

By Sueswims from San Mateo CA on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Did not fit as Uglies used to. Large


More Reviews on this item

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tankini

By Tankini from Nevada on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

love it


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight Jacket

By MMH from Baltimore on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This jacket is light weight but keeps you warm.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Feather Fiesta Diamond Back One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Feather Fiesta Diamond Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great fit and long lasting

By paula from Northridge CA on 9/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits great. All Funkita suits that I have purchased have lasted a long time without stretching out or fading very much. Love the fun print.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too tight!!

By Carol from AZ on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

I spent hours on this site searching for a perfect replacement for a swimsuit that got too stretched out. This one looked perfect. It arrived on time & is darling. The color is great! Only thing is even though I ordered a large it's way too tight on me! I'm not a large person either. 5'2 around 150, so I don't understand. 😕 Sadly I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I didn’t get an Arena suit but couldn’t return because final sale!!!

By Sandy from Alexandria, Va on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

Nothing great about product as it was the wrong suit The back was different than what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Kiwami Women's Tokyo Tri Top

Kiwami Women's Tokyo Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice fitting top

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

This tank is perfect for riding or long runs when you want to put a pack of nutrition in the pockets. Great details on the back for high visibility. Dries really fast too!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Sports Racer Back Top

Arena Women's Sports Racer Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No bra cups

By Hien from Texas on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

The bra fabric is nice, little snug. I wish it had bra cups for more coverage!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hiromi Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Hiromi Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The only slight problem is that the large barely covers my "girls' sized 34D. Otherwise, I love it!


More Reviews on this item