skip to main content

Latest Father's Day Gifts for the Tri Dad Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Dillac from Roanoke, VA on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use my goggles for lap swimming. At this point I think I like masks better. These are great goggles. Good quality and trusted brand.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Frank from Atlanta , GA on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I like these goggles but I have only worn them once so far. They fit well and do not fog quickly. I am a senior and most goggles leave deep marks on my skinny face , these do not. They fit well and stay put when I dive in . They were recommended by another woman on my swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Medium Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

The medium resistance cord is great for my stronger swimmers. Great fir dry land exercises. I recommend stronger swimmers use this. Ages 13 to adults.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Light Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

The light cord is easy for younger kids to use for dry land training. Great fir upper body strength. I recommend this cord for 7 to 13 years old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 849 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Ed G from Haymarket, VA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

These suits last a long time. My previous one is still in use a year after 3 days a week swimming


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Misty from Laurel, MS on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice goggles! The lenses were smaller than what my son is used to but he is adjusting to them well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 849 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Art from Sun Lakes AZ on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit,great colour,great product and Great service


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Solid construction

By Gene from Athens, Ga on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 6’2” 180lb. and ordered large. Had to send the large back as it was too constricting. XL fit perfectly. These pants are built well and very comfortable after several 30+ mile rides.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 849 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting swim suit

By Mike from St. Louis on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Suit gits great and feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 849 customer reviews


rating star Continued Performance

By Bill from LaQuinta, CA on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have found the perfect suit for me. I have ordered this make, color and size for the past several years. Keep up the good work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good trainiers

By SC from Texas on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is pretty good - Large. They are soft and pliable, but can still rub blisters if u do long swims.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star What's not to love

By / from CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, well made, and got it at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super confonfort

By JJohnson from Puerto Rico on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Seal very well no fog super clear vision under water A+ highly recomended.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Genius 7 Air Carbon Cycling Shoe

SIDI Men's Genius 7 Air Carbon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tried and True

By Old Road Cyclist from South of There on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve worn this shoe since it came out years back. Wore the prior version, the Revolution, prior to that. They fit like a glove, are light in weight and have proven to be durable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star The only goggle brand I will buy

By Tri Swim from Dallas, TX on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

A masters workout partner gave me a pair of his once used Aquasphere goggles about 7 years ago. I have been using that brand ever since. They don’t leak like other brand name goggles unless they are completely worn out. And you can get mirrored versions for day time and clear for night time/cloudy conditions. I wear them during triathlons (pre-Covid) under a swim cap and never have to worry about them coming off or leaking water.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Clear, comfortable, and NO leaking!

By BK from Sebring, FL on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles always irritate the skin around my eyes and I have always found them uncomfortable. This mask solves every problem. No irritation, no leaks and great visibility! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kaiman

By Cayetano Garcia from miami beach on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

great swimming Goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Bing from southern Delaware on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size is small

By Gene from Athens, GA on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

6’2” 180lbs. Ordered large and the fit is more compressed than I wished and too confining in the groin


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Rope nose piece too slippery

By Meghan from Canada on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I've been wearing nothing but Swedish goggles for decades and a few years back I started buying the Sporti version because I like having the bungee cord included. I don't like the cord that comes for the nose piece in this pack. It is made of very slippery material and if I don't secure the knot well before practice it comes untied while I'm swimming. I would suggest Sporti go back to including the twisted more rough cord instead of this type.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best compression for bike and run

By Fresh Legs from Texas on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Tried multiple pair of Tri shorts and decided on these based upon multiple reviews on multiple sites. I used them in 70.3 IM and not disappointed at all. They kept me fresh on the bike and most importantly strong on the run. Even with the high humidity where I live these shorts keep you going!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but foggy

By Suz from Sacramento, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are so comfortable! They don’t give me the up all night look after swims that many others do either. I’ve used them in the pool several times. They fogged up after a few hundred meters the first time, so I used the Spit spray - still fogged but took longer. Finally the last time I did what the instructions say not to do. I spit in them! Worked great for the rest of the swim. Hmmmmm.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Swimming

By Joe from scottsdale on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Great fitting , should last


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star not the best

By Alice from Protland, OR on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

The'yre ok. I'm still mad about them discontinuing the Seal series. Those fit my face better. I have to use a mask when swimming or else I get eczema around my eyes. This one still doesn't fit quite right and is too big for my face and the bridge presses hard into my nose.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great tri shorts!

By Burd from NM on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts fit great, nice and snug. great in the pool, on the bike, and running.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Fits my small face

By Jeanne Curry from Newport Beach, CA on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2” and 114 pounds.
It’s hard to find a comfortable mask that doesn’t leak. This is the third time I’ve ordered this one, in clear this time for an indoor pool.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A very nice item!! and price is better!!!

By SERGIO G. from McAllen, TX on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

A very good shop!! the price is amazing, and quality of product is very good!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star As always comfort and clarity

By bioprof from Tehachapi, CA on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfortable and stay in place. We have worn these for years and tried others but these are the best for our open water and pool work out needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 849 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By wang from FLORIDA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent so far and good for your pocket.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect. Doesn't get your panda eyes

By Iris from Texas on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality. No leaks and it does mark around your eyes


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Titanium Mirrored Lens Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Titanium Mirrored Lens Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Suem from FL on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

Always love the aqua sphere goggles
These mirrored lenses are great for swimming in out door training


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 849 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Sr Swimmer from Houston, TX on 4/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just what I needed to get back in the water after a long hiatus


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Andy from St Augustine on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great product delivered very quickly. I would highly recommend using Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star terrific goggles

By Pauly from New Jersey The Garden State on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

these goggles are very good swam for almost an hour with no leaks


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what they say they are

By Pizzaman from Louisiana on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing these for years. I have tried the very expensive suits but regardless of how much I rinse them after a swim they are eventually eaten alive by the repeated exposure to chlorine. To be fair, these are not any better in that regard but i buy a few at a time and they last me a year or so at a bargain price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 849 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, color is great, dries quickly

By JoeV from CT / FL on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the suit. I also like the prices.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star No leak googles!!!

By Ultra One from Central Florida on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very well-fitting goggles. Have worn them for 3 weeks without a leak. The price is very good for the value. The only issue is they leave a circle on your face after using in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Men's Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Men's Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Buoyancy Aid

By Lar-C from Orlando, FL on 4/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am not a strong swimmer and needed something to keep my hips/butt up. These shorts did a great job without affecting my swimming in any other way. The added bonus is how the shorts also keep me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Awesome quick dry

By Bartone from Petaluma, CA on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I really dig on having this in my swim bag. Soft and Quick to dry your bod. Quick to air dry so you can drop them back in your bag the next morning.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Reviewer from USA on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a very good quality suit. Will be using for open water swimming in cold lake. Fits well and will be enough warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, lightweight, cool shoes

By David Duo from Fort Lauderdale on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I was sceptical about any shoe such as this, but really like them. Any rough edges or seems that might rub are covered by a softer fabric/elastic, so wearing them barefoot shouldn’t be a problem.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By David from MA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Very well made product 👌.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Core Triathlon Race Suit

Orca Men's Core Triathlon Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable - strange pockets.

By Elizabeth from Miami, FL on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

My husband loves this suit and found it very comfortable. I would have given it 5 stars but the pockets are a little strange. They will definitely hold your nutrition but not very easy to access during a race.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No leaks, good visibility

By Rocky from Petersburg, AK on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

These googles seal well on my angular face and the visibility is great. They don't fog easily either. Don't know why but just the way they are.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S3 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S3 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of goggles

By Gene walls from Yakima wa on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Awesome pair of goggles. Everything I'm looking for


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Pro Tri Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Pro Tri Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My favorite open ocean mask!

By Alex F. from Tempe, AZ on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

No leakage and wide view, plus super comfortable skirt-doesn't leave marks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 849 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By DW from Memphis, TN on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

I'm a big guy, and these jammers make me feel not so big. The drawstring is perfectly spaced. It ties easy and stays knotted. The shorts are thick but light. The mesh on the inside front is great as well because nobody wants to see anything adult rated whilst they are swimming. These are the best jammers I have used recently.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, too small

By Swimmer from WA on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

These seem like very good quality sleeves. The sizin is way off. I’m at the low end of my size range and could not them on. My friend who is smaller than me, got them on but her hand started to feel numb. Unfortunately I had to return them. I found another brand that was sized properly and also felt more flexible.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star More comfortable goggles than most

By Mellon from Detroit on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

The goggles are more comfortable than traditional goggles. They are clear and stay leakage free while you enjoy your swim. I recommend these goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Super Towel

By APruitt from Dallas, GA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve used this towel for a week now. The amount of water this towel soaks up is amazing! My little one is on a swim team and I am able to soak up a lot more water with this towel than her normal towels. Incredible! It’s definitely a must have.


More Reviews on this item