skip to main content

Latest Father's Day Gifts for the Stylish Dad Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great price, solid quality

By Steve from on 6/21/2021

Fit: N/A

The solid swim euro brief from sporti is a welcome addition to my swimsuits for our pool. What does seem unfortunate is that they do not offer their swim briefs in solid white.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By SB from Denver, CO on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

For the price, the quality and feel is great. Seems to fit well! You may be showing some buttcrack though, it rides low and has a tendency to slip down


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, nice fabric, check your size maybe one size up.

By JC from Vancouver, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Quality is great, and it feels perfect while swimming. I would go maybe one size up.
Definitely a good product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great practice/comped suit with sleek streamlined cut & fit

By Masters Swimmer / Lap Swimmer from Northern Virginia on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Well constructed suit with navy liner in front to provide some modesty [OPENBRK]on red & blue suits[CLOSEBRK]. Back is unlined but is not transparent when wet. Suit has a much lower cut that rides well below the hip but is comfortable and notably less restrictive than other suits. Cut is comparable to a down-sized Speedo Aquablade, with the narrowest portion on the sideseam located exactly halfway between the front center & back center of the suit - it is 2 inches wide for Size 28, and slightly increases by ~1/4” increments for each successive size up. Elastic at waist and legs is not too tight, but just enough to keep suit in place and allow it to hold its shape. Rear coverage is a bit smaller and tighter than other suits, so it you have larger glutes, you may want to consider one size up.
Drawstring is flat weave cord that can vary in length, even for two suits even if the same size - sometimes it is not long enough to tie easily. The suit will stretch just a little bit after the first wearing, and is just slightly looser in water than when dry, so don’t be concerned if suit feels a bit snug & tight when trying on dry for first time. That is the way it should fit in order to last longer.
The look of the suit is exactly as shown on the model and similar fit / cut to the way a lot of college swimmers & divers wear their suits. Great value for the price - will continue to buy these as long as they are sold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great price, good fit.

By Oldswimmer from Plano, Texas on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made and love the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Crewbeard from Columbia MD on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit because I dislike having a lot of material wafting around me in a hot tub. The fit is great and it's very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By robbersroost1 from IL on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Lite weight perfect fit, very well made. Navy 34


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star The Best!

By LB from St. Louis, MO on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are the best swim briefs, in my opinion. Nothing comes close to material and cut/style. I have tried others, but I always come back to these. I bought 4 suits in size 34, which I did two years ago way before COVID, mainly because I did not swim for over a year, but now that I'm back in the groove and getting more in shape, I probably could have gone with 32's, and am normally a 32 -34 waist. The black suit is cut a bit briefer and feels somewhat more snug than the blue, red, and green suits, but they all look and feel terrific. These seem to have a slicker feel to them, and the drawstring has been changed for the better- just long enough and flat. And these suits really last. I always preferred the higher/briefer cut of brief. The TYR 1 inch was great, and the Speedo Solar was fine, too, but these really fit the bill. As long as I can pull off a brief, and I have for over 50 years, these will be my go-to suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star likeit

By like it from Louisiana on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Like the material, it is very supportive, as comfortable as higher priced suits, coverage is conservative, can wear on public beachs or pools, dries quickly and maintains shape


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and great price

By DL2000 from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Went 1 size up as recommended. I was worried that it would be too skimpy, but it's not. I feel comfortable wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great price, great fit.

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5-10 and 180lbs. I am wearing a size 32. I swim +10,000m each week. They are the best suit on the market.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Best suit, best price

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I rotate my suits regularly, you can beat the price and the quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shorts

By CaliSurfer from Houston on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Have several pair in different colors from O’Neill. Love the look and fit. Great summer shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great value, why pay more?

By Mike S. from Cypress, TX on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality suit, like the fit of this style better than my S solar. I’m 5’ 8” 160 w/ 32 waist, I read all the reviews and got a 34 and probably should’ve stayed with a 32. It’s an excuse to get another, because this is very durable and won’t be wearing out any time soon…


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt!

By Linda from AZ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Haven't really tried the shirt on yet but, it appears to be a nice shirt and appears to be true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Size is a bit bigger than expected.

By Porter from California on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a 36, a 34 would've worked better in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-FIT Chino 21

Hurley Men's Dri-FIT Chino 21" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts...

By Chris from Pittsburgh on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Order a pair of these shorts, you won’t regret it. The shorts are very comfortable and versatile.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Makes laps much better

By Caywoodie from Independence KY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits, no resistance in water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for what I was looking for!

By Lane from Midland, TX on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’ve been needing to get a rash guard shirt for several years and now I have!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sun shirt

By Rog from Jupiter, FL on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

The product works ver well and is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sun shirt

By Barbara from Los Angeles Ca on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great shirt to wear in pool for protection on sunny days


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Wonder swim suit

By John Florentine from Kirtland Ohio on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful fit, beautiful color, fits well !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable swim brief

By Backstroker from New Jersey on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a well made, durable, and comfortable swim brief that is perfect for guys who like a somewhat briefer cut. Great for both competitive and recreational swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star I’ve been wearing these suits for years.

By Beach Guy from Los Angeles on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

It’s the thinnest band I can find without being too small. The sizes run small though. I get them in a 36 even though my waist is 32-33 and I don’t mind small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Bringing Sexy Back

By Eaco from Colorado on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Rocked these at the Aria in Vegas. Wife had me walk through the hotel wearing only these and then paraded me around the pool. It's true, you feel totally naked with these on. And they literally glide in the water. She was impressed with how well they held my junk.
I'm a 31 waist and ordered size 34. They're snug, let's just say that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit!

By JustSwimNkd! from NJ on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the Sporti Euro Briefs! They are comparable in quality to Speedo briefs at less than half Speedo's price. I have 3 pairs and have used two of them them for at least 20 workouts each and also for beachwear. Only one pair is showing visible wear at the logo and in the lycra. They have minimal coverage, which works well for my body (5'8", 140 lbs). The size 30 actually fits on my 30" hips, but if you are a little "shy", you might want to order one size up or opt for briefs not labeled "euro". Get them and have fun!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Greg from Pine Mountain, Ga on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great men’s hat

By Rita from Nashville, TN on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, breathable and easy to fit


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Contour Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Contour Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great as usual

By Luis from Miami on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Not my first pair or sauvage shorts and won’t be my last. Quality is great and they fit exceptionally


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star soft butch/ androgynous women look no further

By 123 from Western North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried the proportions would be off but this suit is super flattering on me. I have a 29" waist, 37" hip and got a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star New fabric combination does it all!

By Maine senior from Maine on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I hadn't bought a Sporti suit in several years and this was the second I had bought within a month's time. I love the new fabric combo of 80% nylon and 20% lycra - it enhances the fit and makes it very comfortable in and out of the water. I wear it to swim laps with a couple of friends who admired the suit the first time they saw it. The only drawback is that the drawstring ties are too short and when putting the suit on, you need to be careful to hold the drawstring ends so they don't recede into the holes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Doc from Savannah on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with my new swimsuit. It fits perfectly. I was very pleased that it arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short

Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Look Great Fit Great

By EM from San Diego on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

These trunks are top quality! Love them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Fits nice and size right

By Eddy Wong from Union City, NJ on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Aside from the swim suit fits nice and size right, I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the material is.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star sporti brand suites.

By Boson Bill from Eagle, Idaho on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

I have worn a Speedo since I was a little boy, now that I have found the Sporti brand I will never change. These fit just like I like them6, and in order to wear them at my age "71" I arrive to stay fit so I don't embarks my grand children. Thanks for that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By Henry from Burleson texas on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice swimbreif will order more great price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit!

By Chuck95236 from Linden, CA on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’ 11” 160 pounds and swim 5 1/2 miles a week. I have 3 Sporting swimsuits, this being the 3rd size 28. The first was good but I like them skimpier. The second and this one both have WAY too short tie strings. I can barely tie them whereas the Speedos I have give you plenty of string. Sporting definitely needs to spend another 3 cents and make the tie string longer. It also took 2 full weeks between order and delivery but that may be a FedEx thing. But again I LOVE the fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality and Affordable

By Karatedoc from Santa Barbara, CA on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sporti always seems to make good quality affordable swimwear. This is no exception. It is double layered in the crotch area (like Speedo), but not double lined (like Tyr). The fit is good. The crotch area is not formed as well as Speedo, but it is definitely comfortable and supporting. For the price, it's a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Jay from NE on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Its as goss as others at twice the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting ... Good Quality .... nice price!

By Glen G from Apex, NC on 2/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim at least 5 days a week. My swimwear takes a beating. It's not a fashion contest … just needs to fit without drag.. This one hits the mark. Highly recommend for those who are into swimming for exercise. Keep a spare on hand for the next time too : -)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By L from Iowa on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

My standard size is a 34 but these are tight for a 34. May go up a size if you need more space for your bits and pieces! I am keeping these as I will need a tight pair once in a while. They look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and well made

By swimswithfrogs from Fincastle, VA on 1/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

For the price, these are unbeatable. They wear well, fit well and are well constructed. They are a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Sexy + Masculine

By NYC Swimmer from New York on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. Sexy and masculine. Well made. Great customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Mosaic Surf Short

Sauvage Mosaic Surf Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great suit but size is way too big

By Lawrence B. from TULSA, OK on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit was purchased for a Florida beach vacation. The look is perfect. The fabric has a nice smooth, soft feel.

The size is way too big. I measure my waist as 38, but ordered a 36. But this 36 size suit was falling off me when I quickly ran to get out of the rain. The 34 sized suit is perfect!!

Someone else double checked my 38 waist measurement.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Pokey Swimmer from Los Angeles, CA on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've bought a number of these suits. They're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Sexy

By Ann McMillan from STITTSVILLE, ON on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Chose this swimsuit in the blue and it is a really beautiful intense blue colour. The suit fits a lot like a Speedo, but cost much less. Very comfortable for him, very sexy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Butchboiva from Galax, VA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Great quality. Great fit. Great for my swim workout!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item