skip to main content

Latest Fashion Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fits well

By Katie from Baraboo WI on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is amazing. I've always had difficulty finding a suit that fits well through the chest. It feels like a built in bra, it holds everything in place. I didn't realize it had an underwire when I ordered, but I'm glad it does. The extra support is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Elegant and flattering

By Tropical Lady from Puerto Rico on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

I was hesitant to buy this swimsuit, however, was surprised at the way it looks and ears. It is an elegant yet sexy way to wear a mini dress at the beach or pool. It provides a discreet cover in the right areas in fashionable wear ❤️ True to size


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By AKG from Virginia on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

The only thing it’s missing is the bra! It has underwire but nothing to tighten it around the back....


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The overall fit is perfect.

By BJ from Colorado on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect and that decorative detail made me happy to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Loving it!

By Nevie from Branford Florida on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is the FIRST tankini I have found that actually fits and fits well. I'm big busted but short and not very big so I feel I look awkward. It fits great and look great I love love love love it.....:-))))))))


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star wonderful fit- love it

By lcjenkin from VA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

great


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star wonderful fir- love it

By lcjenkin from VA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit - Deep Fuchsia/Pink - Large

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit - Deep Fuchsia/Pink - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this one piece!

By Jeannine from Utah on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered size Large, and it fits perfectly. After reading so many reviews where it was mentioned to be short in the torso, I was actually pretty excited because I have long legs, and a short torso. I snipped off the ties for the belt (not a fan of the look), which was super easy because you can do it from the inside and there''s absolutely no damage. Also love that the soft cups are removable.

I also ordered the black in a size Medium, and the fit is so close to a Large (also mentioned in previous reviews) that I really can''t even tell. I love them both, and highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit - Black/ Twilight Blue - Medium

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit - Black/ Twilight Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this one piece!

By Jeannine from Utah on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered size Medium, and it fits perfectly. After reading so many reviews where it was mentioned to be short in the torso, I was actually pretty excited because I have long legs, and a short torso. I snipped off the ties for the belt (not a fan of the look), which was super easy because you can do it from the inside and there''s absolutely no damage. Also love that the soft cups are removable.

I also ordered the pink in a size Large, and the fit is so close to a Medium (also mentioned in previous reviews) that I really can''t even tell. I love them both, and highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star ClibSwim Caribbean bottom

By VIC from Tx on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fits good. It's comfortable and I love it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star ClubSwim Caribbean tankini

By VIC from Tx on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Love this tankini. It fits good and keeps everything in place.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Sal from St. Augustine, FL on 4/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit and color


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Order a size up

By Elizabeth M. from BELTON, MO on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I went by the specific size chart for these bottoms and while I normally wear a Large, it said to get Medium so I did. They were WAY too small.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Michelle from NY on 3/11/2021

Fit: NA

Im usually a 36..did not want skintight.. So i git 38..wore all week in vaca and love it!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great color

By Swim Mom from York, PA on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The pink suit is bright and the bow is a cute touch. The material is of good quality. The straps are adjustable. It does feel a little small in length. My torso is average and I am about 5'2" but this suit seems like it is for someone shorter. I'm hoping the material will relax with use.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Polka Dot Tankini Top

By Diane from Connecticut on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this top only because I already had solid black bottoms ~ this is very comfortable and the straps cross in the back. It has nice coverage in the chest area. The only thing I’m not 💯 about is the way the opening flows in the front so I’m going to sew it closed at the bottom but that is just my preference! The material is very nice!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star One piece black bathing suit

By Rosie V. from LAVAL, QC on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

The fit isn’t what I expected. I am a little disappointed. It’s a great style and exactly what I was looking for. I like the idea of the shelf bra inside. It gives you some security. I am a size 10 - 34C and with this style I think the size 12 would of worked better. It’s short on the torso and it bring the bust area low. It pulls down a little. It’s not very comfortable. The fabric is okay. I would of preferred a thicker material not so thin. Hope this help if you are thinking of ordering this style. Size up.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really nice material

By Hewr333 from Wi on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cute modest suit

By Olive from Sacramento, CA on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

I really love this swimsuit! It’s just youthful enough to be stylish, yet modest enough to be age appropriate for this mom. I can’t wait to rock this on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute with Adjustable Straps

By mmp from New Hampshire on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking for adjustable straps in a black tankini and this item filled the bill! Fits well overall. I like to push straps off my shoulders to avoid lines and that is easily possible with this top.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Stylish swimsuit that does laps like a dream!

By Twinky from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am most pleased by this lovely swimsuit. It's not only pretty and fits well, it swims well, too. I'm a lap swimmer and a comfortable suit is an asset, and this one fits the bill. Very pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star A great value!

By susan e. from VENICE, FL on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ordered 2 of these in size 6 and size 8 for lap swimming. They cover me but are also flattering. You can't beat the price. Not much between the two sizes but the material is quite stretchy so I opted for the size 6. It is a little higher in the leg in front but the material is thinner than my Gottex Sports suits and might stretch.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Niki Fitness from Catawba Island, OH on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

I thought it’s be big, but fits just right. Needed a one price to teach water aerobics. Shapely and Cute. Stays where it needs to stay when I do class. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great bottom

By Juju from Edge water, Florida on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice to find a bottom that is good quality and fits.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit review..

By Maribel from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

I was very happy with the purchase. Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Too low

By Susie from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Cut a little too low and felt short for my torso. Cute style but just didn't fit comfortably for me.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By Maggie from Denver, co on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

I was really worried that there wouldn’t be enough support in the chest. I’m a 34D but it worked great


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star The Best Suit!

By Desireered from Naples, FL on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfectly and is very comfy. I just bought another one in grey!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small!

By Mom from Ohio on 9/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really cute but runs very small I ordered a size up and should have probably gone 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit bottom

By Nel from Florida on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful, good quality, not true to size. I would go up one size next time.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super fast shipping

By Brenda Sarver from Herrick, Il on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great love it!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By E from Annapolis MD on 8/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

There is good and less good. The price was great! The suit is cute and looks good - my “issue” with it is that it i a little short in the torso. I bought my usual size and I really have to pull to get it to my shoulders. I am keeping it as an extra emergency suit but wish I had known that it was a little “short” in the torso. ( and yes I am tall and bit long in the toro - but usually buying a size up solves the problem, and here it did not.)


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Kpont from New york on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

This swim bottom fits perfectly and looks even better. I love this piece. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute but too small

By Karla from UT on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I could barely get this suit on. It was much too small


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this to have a bikini top WITH support. I wear a 34C bra and this seems to run a little small in the rib cage area. I like the basic black color and I will wear it once I lose more weight I guess!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good enough for having bought without trying it on

By Constance from SC on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

A little bit roomy for me in the lower rear end area, but then again I have a smaller than average fanny in relation to the rest of me. Slenderizing look, and price very reasonable. You cannot expect the structure of a hundred dollar suit for this price. If you are a medium large woman, not very overweight but not slender, this could be a good choice for you in size L.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Plus Skirted Swim Drwaa

By OOBDog from Old Orchard Beach, ME on 8/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

It was longer than looked in picture, Has good hold you in material. Just cuts me in wrong place, because of length.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GOOD QUALITY FOR GREAT PRICE

By Linda from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I usually wear a size 10 and the Medium fit great. I really appreciate that the torso of the suit under the "dress" is all made from the same swimsuit material as the dress. Other more expensive suits I have purchased have a mesh inset with a bikini like bottom all pieced together to make up the body of the suit. It makes the suit feel more substantial and durable. The bow belt is removable. Bra cup pads are not removable. Dress is a smidge longer in the back to give full tush coverage.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Tankini Top

By Lynn from Texas on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This tankini top is comfortable, fits right, and works great for lap swimming.The tie comes off, which I like since I don't use it when I swim. The length is perfect--not too long or short. Nicely priced, too.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jennifer from FL on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Jam from MI on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and full support. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

By Salome' from Darlington, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had origionally ordered a size 8 that I would normally wear and it was very small. I then ordered a size 12 and it's pretty tight too. If I wouldn't have thrown away the packaging I would exchange it for the next size up. The bust especially is really tight.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star SwinDress

By Char P. from Houston, Texas on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swim dress more than met my expectations. I was somewhat hesitant about ordering a bathing suit online, but did it anyway with the current pandemic situation. I got so many compliments on my girls' weekend and was advised to order the same one in another color. Really happy with the underwire and support it gave. LOVED this swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress - Black Polka Dot - 8

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress - Black Polka Dot - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By RiverlandGone from Slidell, LA on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

I liked that the suit under the skirt is the same fabric and pattern. I didn''t like that the skirt floats in the water, but at least with the same fabric, it gave some continuum.

I may have ordered the wrong size, but it felt short in the torso to me. If I lowered the straps, the bust also dropped (not very flattering!)


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit & Couture! Great!

By Mafe from New York on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Make a beautiful body shape.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top - Copper - 34 D/DD

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top - Copper - 34 D/DD

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not if you have a belly

By Katteau from WAUSAU, WI on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the fabric. Either the underwires were a bit off and sit funny or this suit is supposed to give lots of cleavage. I ordered for my cup size. I''m trying to mask a post-partum belly and these do not hide a thing. The shape isn''t flattering if you have a belly, it draws attention to it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By Mimi from Birmingham, AL on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Feels great and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good for twelve year old

By Jaci from Mo on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

This covered my 12 year old well.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Low-cut

By Suzannekty from Durham, NC on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

This was really cute and fit me, but was very low-cut, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item