skip to main content

Top Reviewed Fashion Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nautica Signature Boyshort

Nautica Signature Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit for bigger bottom!

By Swimswam from Seattle, WA on 6/25/2018

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'4" and 185 lbs and bought the XL. I hesitated about buying this as often suits are too small for me. I was so happy when I tried it on. It fit perfectly and could still be great if I were a little smaller or bigger. Great material and stays put when swimming. Doesn't roll down under my belly. : )
They should make even bigger sizes!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Donna from Knoxville, TN on 7/24/2020

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, love the colors; flattering for my bigger curves.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Olivia from USA on 1/25/2016

Size: TRUE

I love my L*Space top! I got it while it was on sale for $35 in September, and i wish they would put it on sale again, i would buy in another color :( Definitely not worth the $88 it's at right now though. I absolutely love this bikini top, but if I were you I would wait for it to go on sale again, like me! :)


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Signature Swimwear Solid High Waist Bikini Bottom

Jantzen Signature Swimwear Solid High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit. Modest coverage.

By Jacqueline from Albany, NY on 10/27/2018

Size: TRUE

Love the style and modest fit.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Swimwear Flounce Swim Skirted Bottom

Fit4U Swimwear Flounce Swim Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Betty from Waterloo, Iowa on 5/20/2019

Size: TRUE

Fits great. Can't wait to swim!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for an apple shape

By OCJenny from Orange County, CA on 6/24/2020

Size: TRUE

I like this better than a blouson style. It is not too tight nor does it have too much material. It covers my thick middle nicely. The fabric is beautiful and of high quality. Also very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Hawaii One Piece Swimsuit (A/B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Hawaii One Piece Swimsuit (A/B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very good suit, especially for the price

By Swimming Jenny from Montana on 3/17/2018

Size: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit. I have not had a mastectomy but I bought it for the coverage. I wanted a swimsuit with a bit more coverage than my other swimsuits and this suit does the trick. Very comfortable and very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just Really Pretty

By Crazy Cat Lady of SPT from Southport, NC on 6/20/2020

Size: NA

I ordered white in this suit and I was very pleasantly surprised at just how pretty this is. It fits great - the fabric is soft & comfortable - conservative and still quite sexy. You won’t go wrong - you too will be pleasantly surprised by ordering this swimsuit for yourself.


More Reviews on this item

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Color

By Erin from Cabot PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Wish colors were a little different. The Navy is much better with the lime.
The orange/Aqua made ripping sounds as I put it on. Whereas the navy did not


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Watercolor Placement Strappy Back One Piece Swimsuit

Jantzen Watercolor Placement Strappy Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Cal from DC on 3/20/2018

Size: TRUE

Vibrant color- fit as expected. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Gina from NJ on 5/28/2018

Size: TRUE

Love the vibrant colors on this swimsuit !


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Gypsy Paisley Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Gypsy Paisley Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jojo from Hershey, PA on 6/27/2018

Size: TRUE

I had a double mastectomy and needed a suit that looks feminine while also hiding the bit of tummy you don't notice when you have breasts! I usually wear a 14 but purchased the 18 because I wanted a looser fit & it's perfect (they tend to run small)! This suit is just what I needed! Wish I could get the same one in a different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Spinart Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Spinart Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Colorful tankini

By Carol from Atlanta on 2/20/2019

Size: TRUE

Love all the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Playa Dot Harmony Tankini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Playa Dot Harmony Tankini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By TKB from City on 7/15/2019

Size: TRUE

Very flattering top. Love the way it hangs, and the polka dotted print. Lots of support with the built in bra as well. Definitely a keeper!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Via Veneto Tankini Top (E-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Via Veneto Tankini Top (E-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Deb from Fort Myers, FL on 4/23/2020

Size: TRUE

This suit is a great fit for the bustier women. It has a lot of support.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE SWIMSUITS!!

By Cindyover50 from Cullman, al on 5/19/2020

Size: NA

I am a 56 year old petite woman with large breast, these penbrooke are the only swimsuits without underwire that have ever given me the support and coverage I desire. This is my 4th to order. They run bigger in size so I would go down a size. I am 5”2” and a 40C in a cup size. A size 10 in these suits fits perfectly. Stylish, bright colors, that hold their shape. Can’t say enough good things about this suit or about swim outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, super comfort

By Pacha from Miami, Fl on 12/23/2020

Size: NA

Great deal... excelent choice for before/ after beach


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Growing Floral Convertible Hi to Low Bikini Bottom

Anne Cole Growing Floral Convertible Hi to Low Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very. Ice versatile bottom

By Erse from Illinois on 7/25/2018

Size: TRUE

Love this suit bottom. Can be worn high or folded over. I ordered xs and I wear a 0. They fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice High Waist Bikini Bottom

Gottex Lattice High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By dlangel57 from AR on 9/25/2018

Size: TRUE

I was a little skeptic about buying this waist height but they turned out to fit great! Will continue to order from Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Outback Tankini Top

Ceeb Outback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Better then i expected

By Jo from st charles mo, on 11/4/2018

Size: TRUE

Looks great, feels good on, and stays in place in the water, will buy another when needed,


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By M from New Jersey on 11/8/2018

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for vacation. I sat on edge of the pool and the
The material pulled
That’s the only down side to this bottom otherwise I love it .


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Spa Solid Chlorine Resistant High Waist Bikini Bottom

Maxine Plus Size Spa Solid Chlorine Resistant High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wife likes!

By PBear from Cincy on 11/15/2018

Size: TRUE

Ditto!


More Reviews on this item

Skye Solid Nalani Tankini Top (D Cup)

Skye Solid Nalani Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Style, Great Fit

By busymom3 from Huntley, IL on 6/30/2019

Size: TRUE

When ordering online I never quite know if the fit will be right, but who likes trying on swim suits in a dressing room?! So, I prefer ordering online and returning it if it's doesn't work. Luckily this one worked. :) It's a really cute style and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Poolside One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

Carmen Marc Valvo Poolside One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous Suit

By JennyZ from Miami, Florida on 7/14/2019

Size: TRUE

Beautiful design~ great quality swimsuit ~ cut outs with golden rings add a touch of glamour. I’m 5’7” 130lb. Size 6 fits perfect. Looks elegant beach, brunch or poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful piece. Subtle

By Leigh from Houston on 8/5/2019

Size: TRUE

Very versatile piece in my wardrobe


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Block Island V-Neck Ruffle Swim Dress

Penbrooke Block Island V-Neck Ruffle Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looooooooove it!

By MommaG420🌺 from Mount Bethel, Pa on 9/9/2019

Size: NA

I was looking all summer for a suit like this. Please make more in different patterns. I already bought two, and would love more. ❤️


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Plus Size Shibori Tankini Top

Profile by Gottex Plus Size Shibori Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great support in the cleavage area. Good and sturdy :[CLOSEBRK]

By CEILI B. from EASTON, MD on 9/25/2019

Size: NA

I really like this Tankini Top. It has great support for the girls. I can swim laps or just play in the pool without feeling like I'm gonna fall out. Very nice decorative straps, actual Underwire bra inside. Loved the pattern more than I thought. I usually wear an 18 top, but the 20 is good and snug.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Paradiso Mix Agate Ruffle Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Paradiso Mix Agate Ruffle Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Frances G. from Bradenton, FL on 11/3/2019

Size: NA

Very cute suit. It’s also comfortable and slimming.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Swimwear Mosaic Tile Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Athena Swimwear Mosaic Tile Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant color!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Size: NA

Love this one! I love the color on both side and I can wear it two ways!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Nautical Fronds and Twin Multi Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Nautical Fronds and Twin Multi Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Deborah B. from Mattapoisett, MA on 5/22/2020

Size: NA

This suit has good coverage and is stylish. The strap detail along with the print makes it pretty. It is perfect for anyone who likes to look look good while still maintaining some modesty. If you purchase this suit, get ready for all the compliments that will come your way...


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In love.

By Alice in Blunderland from Bay Area, CA on 7/13/2020

Size: TRUE

Super light rayon = perfect for Summer. Such a cute fit - flatters in all the right places, especially the rear. Some jumpsuits have a tendency to erase your squat work. 5’1 135 36B 36 26 38 - the small fits exactly like the photo. Not too long, not tight. If you’re well endowed you might have an issue getting good coverage on the girls.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Essence Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Essence Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Libby from Oregon on 8/13/2020

Size: TRUE

Good fit. Haven't been able to wear it in water yet, which is true test. Love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Size: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item