skip to main content

Latest Fashion Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit Top review

By Beacon Falls Buyer from Beacon Falls, CT on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved the fit and quality of this swimsuit top. I have a body type that requires a larger size, but smaller bra size and smaller bottom, I liked the capability of purchasing the top and bottom separately. This item worked perfectly provided the back coverage I prefer and fit my bust size.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jim from Upstate NY. on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I loved it. My wife felt it a little too revealing for her. But again, I loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Tunic

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very cute. Very roomy.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Jersey Girl from Jersey Shore, NJ on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the colors, love the pattern. Great quality that will hold up in salt water and large waves. Bought the White, going back for the Blue.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size not accurate

By Denise from Calif on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Appears to be made well but the measurements are not accurate. This suit runs larger than the standard size chart offered by swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great swim skirt

By Juju from Edgewater, Florida on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, fit and length.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small!

By Mom from Ohio on 9/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really cute but runs very small I ordered a size up and should have probably gone 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit bottom

By Nel from Florida on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful, good quality, not true to size. I would go up one size next time.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not as expected

By Wearymom from Charlotte, NC on 8/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had high hopes for this suit, but sadly it disappointed me. The back was cut waaaaay too low, exposing my "back fat". Not a good look. I loved the pattern, and have always loved La Blanca, but not this time .I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Cote'd Azur Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Athena Cote'd Azur Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Anne from Gettysburg, Pa on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Looked better on model, very small


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Divine Giselle One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Divine Giselle One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice colors but ,,,,,

By Cheryl from Pennsylvania on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

I love the style and colors but unfortunately I had to return! I feel this bathing suit best for smaller chest individuals and smaller frame


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for an apple shape

By OCJenny from Orange County, CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like this better than a blouson style. It is not too tight nor does it have too much material. It covers my thick middle nicely. The fabric is beautiful and of high quality. Also very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Ayon Sarong Swim Dress (B/C Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Ayon Sarong Swim Dress (B/C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cut and fit for those who need higher coverage and adjustable straps

By Annie D from Marco Island, Fl on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you need a little more coverage in the neckline and need adjustable straps this is a perfect suit plus it is very flattering with the sarong front. Wish it would come in solid colors and more prints as I would buy one of each.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Okay,

By SummerSwimmer from CINCINNATI, OH on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

I order a size up after reading reviews. The skirt is too big for my liking. Unless you like a lot A looser fit, I would order your regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Swim bottom

By Thick girl from Ky on 6/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and true fit to size.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these because they are moderate coverage and I would say this description is accurate. The fabric quality is great as usual from this company and the style is very nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Swimwear Mosaic Tile Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Athena Swimwear Mosaic Tile Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant color!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love this one! I love the color on both side and I can wear it two ways!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Ellen from Phoenix, AZ on 3/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this new tankini top to wear at the beach/pool this summer. It fits true to size and covers all the right areas. It is stylish and fits well with the navy bottoms I already had.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Small

By AliCat from USVI on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

I bought the same size I usually buy. In fact larger as I thought it was a skirt style bikini coverup I never realized it had bottoms in but it’s very tight. Color and quality seems great.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Bathing Suit Top

By Beach lover from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 11/8/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits great. Price great. Made me look slimmer. The perfect swimsuit top.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jenny from Burbank, CAJenny on 10/30/2019

Fit: NA

Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy High Impact Sports Bra

Amoena Mastectomy High Impact Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cinderella.srb from WA on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Its a really great compfortable bra. Excellent support for working out. My only complaint is that the shouldet strap FREQUENTLY comes unhooked. At least once everytime I wear it. Still bought a second one though.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit too long torso

By PatF from phoenix on 8/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the suit itself but it is a strange fit. Very long torso, but tight around. The straps are too wide apart, kind of get me in the under arms. Beautiful color and the style is cute


More Reviews on this item

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful piece. Subtle

By Leigh from Houston on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very versatile piece in my wardrobe


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Flattering cut, beautiful color, but need a partner to fasten straps in back

By Lansing Swimmer from Michigan on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit was initially snug, but gently loosened after a few wearings.
Cut is reminiscent of 1940's glamour -- very flattering.
Color (purchased in both magenta & deep teal) generates many compliments.

The only shortcoming is that the straps ALWAYS pop off when pulling the suit on, and the places to fasten are placed in back where they are unreachable for the wearer. I call this a "Sweetheart Swimsuit" as in. "Sweetheart, would you fasten my straps?" The design could easily have had the straps sewn in back and hooking in the front where the wearer could have fastened them herself. Missed opportunity.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color & styling -- but fastens behind shoulders! UNREACHABLE

By Michigan Swimmer from Michigan on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit was initially snug, but gently loosened after a few wearings.
Cut is reminiscent of 1940's glamour -- very flattering.
Color (raspberry pink) generates many compliments.

The only shortcoming is that the straps ALWAYS pop off when pulling the suit on, and the places to fasten are placed in back where they are unreachable for the wearer. I call this a "Sweetheart Swimsuit" as in. "Sweetheart, would you fasten my straps?" The design could easily have had the straps sewn in back and hooking in the front where the wearer could have fastened them herself. Missed opportunity.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Vintage Halter Top

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Vintage Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this top....i have a black one with bottoms as well....would love more

By Wendy from CA on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love Janzten Suits,,,,,the best made suits i have had for years.....I would love to have more variety...longest lasting suits I have ever owned.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Too loose in the torso, not nearly large enough in the bust

By Nursing Mom from Atlanta, GA on 7/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit because I’m currently nursing my third child, who will not take a bottle of pumped breastmilk. I need to have easy access to my breasts all the time. And, I suppose that’s one highlight of this suit, I completely spill out of it. I’m not particularly busty, in fact I’m a little deflated after nursing three kids. I did however size up to accommodate my breasts. Unfortunately, my breasts are spilling out of the suit, but it’s too loose in the torso. I’m keeping the suit as a backup, but I’ll probably wear it with a rash guard. I don’t feel like my breasts will pop out of the suit with regular splashing and wading in the pool, but I wouldn’t swim laps in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Really cute swim skirt

By Susanne from MN on 7/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really like the style of this swim skirt. Fits really nice; good coverage and the quality is really nice. The color does come out when washing in the sink in cold water but the color hasn't seemed to fade at all in the fabric itself.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star All Attached

By busymom3 from Huntley, IL on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like on this skirt that the tied skirt is completely attached to the waistband. The only thing that is loose is the strings to tie. It's nice to know it will not just open up or unwrap. I just think the slit is a little wide on my leg.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Solid Nalani Tankini Top (D Cup)

Skye Solid Nalani Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Style, Great Fit

By busymom3 from Huntley, IL on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

When ordering online I never quite know if the fit will be right, but who likes trying on swim suits in a dressing room?! So, I prefer ordering online and returning it if it's doesn't work. Luckily this one worked. :) It's a really cute style and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star A little long

By San from PA on 6/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

It was a little long for my taste and ran a little small


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mojave Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Mojave Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and attractive

By Jschlan from Carrabelle, Florida on 6/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I finally found a comfortable tankini that has good support. The bonus is that it covers the chest area to minimize aging and avoiding new sun spots. I paired it with some black swim shorts and it looks good. Coco Reef’s bra sizing is a bit tricky and too generous. I downsized the cup size and it works.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very cute swim skirt

By BVI bound from TX on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

This modest, but cute swim skirt is awesome. For those of you wanting to be modest and look good, this piece is for you. And the size is true for my wife. She normally wears a medium bottom and for this swim skirt a medium fit just fine. She already had the violet swim skirt and she looked so good in it that I bought her the blue one. The sale price was great too.


More Reviews on this item

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kimono

By Debbie Owen from Palm Bay Florida on 5/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very pretty and lightweight. perfect coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Juse from Concord, CA on 5/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star WISH I HAD BOUGHT EVERY COLOR

By tj from indy on 5/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

This skirted bottom is great! I purchased for a trip and didn't try on until we were there. I bought size 18 and feel it is true to size. I like how the skirt flows over the bottoms and stays down wet or dry when walking around the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Ayon Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Amoena Mastectomy Ayon Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very stylish

By Momma D from Johnstown, PA on 5/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I found this suit to be very true to size and feel very comfortable in it. This will be my first year of wearing a swimsuit after my mastectomy and feel it will work out great.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star too restrictive for me

By GG from Holtville, CA on 3/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's a nice suit and I love the underwire in the cups, but it was too short waisted for me. I usually wear a 10, I bought a 12, and it felt restrictive. I returned it. Also, the cut at the leg is not high enough to be flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By None from Minot ND on 2/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Love the length.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Missy from NY on 1/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

love the style and coverage, love the compression really felt like it kept things in place but unfortunately the size 12 is too small so will need to return, had trouble getting it over the widest part (buttocks/hips) im 5'5 165lbs . Think i would have needed the size 16 in order to be able to fit nicely without being restricted to breathe.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ready for vacation

By B from MO on 1/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Happy with the fit & it looks better in person, this was my second choice when ordering, I ordered another one but had to return it, liked it also but even though it was for a "D" there was no way the "girls" would fit in there. Everything good with this top, it has good cover for any problem areas you might have & the "girls" are not sticking out of the top. Can't wait to swim in it on vacation. I gave 4 stars & not five just because I have not used it yet.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really Cute

By Carolyn T. from Morton, IL on 1/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this and the matching bikinis for an upcoming cruise. I’m 5’2” 148 pounds (this morning) and carry most of my weight above the waist. I wear size 36D Soma bras with a little room to spare. I bought the 36D/DD suit and it fits great. Definitely not too tight. I’m not a spring chicken, so I wanted a modest suit. Has great coverage and even hides the fat I hate under my arms.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Spa Solid Chlorine Resistant High Waist Bikini Bottom

Maxine Plus Size Spa Solid Chlorine Resistant High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wife likes!

By PBear from Cincy on 11/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ditto!


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Outback Tankini Top

Ceeb Outback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Better then i expected

By Jo from st charles mo, on 11/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, feels good on, and stays in place in the water, will buy another when needed,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By catiekk from San Jose, CA on 11/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Able to now use an older suit top.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Spa Solid Chlorine Resistant High Waist Bikini Bottom

Maxine Plus Size Spa Solid Chlorine Resistant High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Dianna from Grand Island, FL on 9/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product in black.
This bathing suit bottom is a PERFECT fit. It stretches well with your active body yet stays put at the legs and waist.
It is made with a strong yet light material, is chlorine resistant and dries quickly. AWESOME!
Love, love, love it! ❤


More Reviews on this item