skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star great boy-short & color

By JB from Boston, ma on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Loved this boy short. hard to find a good fit for extra-small/petite bodies. this is a great cover over bikini or paddle board/beach workouts and fun.
loved the colors and got other colors as well.
good value for the sale price. well made. soft fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Love the Krinkle swimsuit

By Debbie M. from Miami, OK on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Very impressed with the quality of this swimsuit. Truly chlorine-proof. I swim three days a week in a chlorinated pool, and this swimsuit still looks as good as the day I bought it. Unfortunately, the lining isn’t chlorine-proof and deteriorated rapidly. I cut it out and still wear the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...love this one!

By Karen from TN on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love that it dries quickly and hold its shape for months!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Coco Reef Classic Solid Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Becky from Maryland on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

These bottoms provide the perfect butt coverage I was looking for without looking like a granny bottom. They hit mid level on the waist and the shirred sides are very flattering. For reference, I am 5’9”, 127 pounds and a medium fits me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Tropicaley Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Tropicaley Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love This Jumpsuit!!!

By Lisa S from LA on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

I was drawn to the colorway; love the soft, flowy fabric, fit and design.I can see this as casual chic vacation wear. Day or night simplified dressing!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star One piece bathing suit

By Rosie from Laval, Quebec on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

I was a little disappointed in this bathing suit. It reads that it has a shelf bra inside. That being said, for that reason I purchased this style. It only has a seam with removable pads. It's not what I asked for. The fabric is great. My mistake I ordered it too big. The reviews were inaccurate. It does not run small unless you have a long torso. The chart is a little confusing. I even contacted the company and couldn't help me with the size. I am usually a 10 and I bought a XL. To big.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kathleen from Charlotte , NC on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

It has full coverage of bust area. No side spill out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Green skirt

By Danielle from New York on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Shirts in waist fits fine, a little lose in the butt but I can deal with it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star A little tight but very secure

By Molly from New Hampshire on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

It fits pretty snug but I feel very secure in it and I'm sure it will stretch with use. I ordered a small and It didn't look like it would fit my C cup boobs but it actually fit perfectly. Highly recommend. Works great for just lounging but also secure enough to train in on a hot day


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Virginia P. from Prospect, KY on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Penbrooke makes a nice and mostly comfortable suit for water aerobics. My one and not significant criticism is the strap could be a little longer.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Good swim skirt

By Immunomom from VT on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice swim skirt that is nice enough to wear as a skort. Has a zipper pocket as well. Not great for lap swimming due to drag but great for recreational swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 363 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT SWIMSUIT!!

By B from St louis on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fabulous suit for the larger breasted . Great coverage and support. Don’t have to keep adjusting the top! LOVE IT! [OPENBRK]I have two[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Great basic top

By Christine from Virginia on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I needed a basic black top to go with various bottoms. This one worked. I ordered both thr XS and the S. I am 5’2”, 100 lbs. and wear a 32A. The XS fits well. The S was too large and there was extra fabric under my armpits so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and supportive

By Cinny from Denton,TX on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

My favorite swimsuit because personal I have some scars I like covered but I’m fond of my curves. Most suits don’t accommodate a bigger chest and smaller waist. This one holds it in all the right places


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Supportive

By Cinny from Denton,Texas on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Love this fit. It’s great for showing off your curves in the right way and supportive if you need more shaping up top. Definitely my favorite swimsuit because personal I have some scars I like covered but I’m fond of my curves. Most suits don’t accommodate a bigger chest and smaller waist. This one holds it in.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jaci from MO on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit. It wasn't available in my size so I went up a size but it is still a good fit. I swim laps so was looking for something without skinny straps. I love the back too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and nice material

By Jakenjosefsmom from Baton Rouge, LA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

As described and great color! Stands up to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect athletic bottom

By Christine from Statesboro, Ga on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect athletic bottom to swim your laps in and not worry about them pushing down! They stay in place! :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star i love this suit

By Mia from Florida on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit so much i bought a second one exactly the same so if it wears out i have another. the fit is perfect, the colors are bright, and the material is light weight and not tight on where you cant breath. i cant say enough. i just love it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By meg from Marquette, Michigan on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I tried on 5 suits and this one works very well, with good bust support and coverage. I am busty , and apple-shaped. The V-neck is flattering. I was worried about strap slippage as I have narrow shoulders, but it's not a problem It would be best if straps were adjustable, which is why I gave 4 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star best swim suite ever

By Sherry from Nampa Idaho on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'am a senior and could not find a swimsuit to fit my body until I found Penbrook Krinkle I will be a fan forever, it fits like a glove and keeps all those body parts in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Thankful

By Pleased shopper from North Carolina on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Like the fabric, fits nice. Fabric stretches.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with my purchase

By Quinn from Upstate NY on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice Fit, a little tight on the back, but I wouldn't size up.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great all around suit!

By Granny Gigi from Charlottesville, VA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit to hang at the pool or beach. It has nice fabric, design and easy to swim in. Not as easy as a speedo but easy and looks fashionable. I had to size up 1 size. I'm 5-2 and the 12 regular fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Not for apples

By tess from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute swimsuit, nice quality. Design is nice but would not recommend for "apple" shapes as the cross over accentuates the belly. Good style for pear shaped (my best pear-shaped friend has 4 of these). Cups felt very snug.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Borderline fit

By tess from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Quality swimsuit, nice design. Borderline fit in the chest (a little too small) even though says D cup. I don't have the option of going between too small and true to size so went ahead and marked true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Carmann from Md on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

My 16 yr old generally wears competition suits but really wanted a bikini. I like that this top, and matching bottom, have a well-fitting cut. The top especially does a good job of being flattering while still providing coverage… no gaping, no accidental falling out of place. Just a nice suit. My daughter loves it.
Fit and color as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Stinson Tankini Top

Carve Designs Stinson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I will buy another

By Maria.thon from Chicagoland on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming or sunning. Size small for me [OPENBRK]5’4” 115 lbs[CLOSEBRK] was perfect. removable cups stayed in place. Material doesn’t irritate. 3 swims so far.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vj from Georgia on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I do water aerobics, I need a suit with good coverage that does not shift when I move. Love the crinkle material, secure fit, and the suit holds up well, it is my second one, and my first one is still going strong. I just wanted to get another from this brand!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star cute suit, 2nd time purchased, lasts long

By aqua mo from northern illinois on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

i like this suit, it is flattering and holds up well in the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Liked it so much I bought two.

By Tracie567 from Cedar Rapids, IA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several of the Penbrooke chlorine resistant suits and this is my favorite. I swim laps several times a week, but this suit also has a little bit more style than a regular lap swimming suit. The first one I bought a few years ago and have liked it so well that I just purchased my 2nd one in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So good

By Maria Nelson from Antioch on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

To the pool


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awful!!!

By Laurie from FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Size...fit... everything!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star My Second Purchase

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Went to a combined swim-fitness class yesterday: lots of women, various sizes and ages. Most wore t-shirts and leggings, or swimsuits ill-fitted for a fitness class. A young woman in her 20s complimented my Sporti suit (tankini and skort), and asked where I got them.

"SwimOutletdotcom" I replied proudly.

She asked if it was comfortable. YES.
And asked if it fit (true to size). YES

"It's difficult to find something nice AND comfortable AND covers everything."

I agree, but search no more. Here's the answer: Sporti Tankini Top (Active High Neck). HIGHLY recommend, especially in black so that the foam pads don't show through the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Love the Krinkle Swimsuit

By Donnita from New Franklin, Oh on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I wear the Krinkle swimsuit for physical therapy in the hospital therapy pool. The chlorine ruins regular suits in a matter of months, but the Penbrook Krinkle holds up for a couple of years!! The quality is above any other suit and I don't have to worry about exposing areas I would prefer to keep to myself.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!

By Daphne from Pennsylvania on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

So happy I bought these. I can pump gas, drag the canoe, and swim all in the same outfit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Black tights

By Gail from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” 150 lbs and medium fits perfectly
Haven’t worn in water yet but after reading reviews I wanted to give some stats for women deciding what size to order.
Waist fits great and length is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it perfect fit so comfortable!

By Sandy from Pasadena md on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Fits perfect feels great and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻 😊 nice💯‼️

By Teresa from Athens, Tx on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, good fit and not spandex tight. More like shorts. There great for in or out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star 😀♥️⭐️

By Teresa from Athens, TX on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, beautiful color and great fit. Love the material it’s made with. Looks beautiful. Will want the same kind of material next time because it’s not a restricting feel like your basic spandex swim suit. Buy it‼️ I promise you won’t regret this suit‼️ Worth the money spent on it‼️


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Studio Solid V-Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Studio Solid V-Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit looks better in person then online

By Angi from Houston Tx on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfy trues to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

By Aunty C from Oahu, Hawaii on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I normally wear a Polynesian Large Top and Large Bottom.
So I took a chance and ordered Medium for top and bottom and it fits great!!
Need more colors…I got Olive, Mustard and Blue !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfortable Fit

By Anna from Boston, MA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming. Fits so comfortably. Very easy care-- dries quickly overnight. It is light weight. Love the twist top -- very flattering. Like it so much I purchased 3. Only one criticism -- the sides of the suit chafe my arms slightly during freestyle swimming because the material is textured and a little rough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome thing

By Ckong01 from Dallas TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

First of all .. I am a guy! And this suit has room in the front! It’s very comfortable for a swimsuit! Love it and will purchase another in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute but super long

By nana from Cincy,OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

love the quality of the suit and the pattern is super cute but it seems it's made for someone with a super long torso. Bummed it's a final sale.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Peg from Nashville on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. Made well. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Chris from RI on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Just as described color , quality, fit. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit

By Judy from Maryland on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit. The color is beautiful and the fit is great. It is very slimming and has good coverage. I received many compliments when wearing it.. I highly recommend this swimsuit and the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star So glad I purchased this

By Christine from New York on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great
Looks great
Bought in three colors
True to size
Normally wear medium
Purchased size 8 & glad I did
Weight 150
5’4


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Pumpkins Unltd from Santa cards, CA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Quality fabric, well made - and it fits. Arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item