Latest Fashion Swimwear Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content

Latest Fashion Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Runs small so I order a large instead of medium. Wears well without stretching.

By Tonya from Columbus, OH on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's not too small. It just runs a little small for a tight fit. Easy to move in the water with it and never stretches out. Colors are great. Feels good in the winter when coming in from the cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Size runs big

By Juju from Los Angeles ca on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Will exchange it for a smaller size. It’s ok for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Cute bikini on sale

By Tammy from Midwest on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

True color, shaped for smaller chest for sure


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this top!

By MC from Columbus on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've struggled with finding a swimsuit that provides enough coverage and support but still makes me feel sexy at the beach. This swimsuit is exactly what I was looking for. I wear a 34DDD, and the D/DD was a bit too small for me because I hung out the sides. I returned it and got the E size and it works great - you have to tie the strings tight to keep everything together but it fits great. I bought it in 3 different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Black swim short

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Color and material great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star swim legging

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Material color and fit perfect. These should last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, more feminine looking then it looks like here which is fine with me

By Cheesey798 from Detroit,Mi on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By flynhippo from TEMECULA, CA on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5''8, 130lbs and ordered a medium. It fit perfectly. It is snug as expected for a fitted shirt, but easy to get on and off. The sleeve length goes past my wrists and it comes down past my hips. Very happy with the product and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star best boardshorts for the most economic price

By motherboarder from Bend OR on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I now own these boardshorts in every color offered on SwimOutlet.com :) the quality, construction, material ~ everything about these shorts is topnotch!! thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andi from Maine on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

These swim tights fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. The material is smooth and very colorful. The leggings scream’fun’.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lily from Wailuku on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was a little worried about these fitting after I read the reviews. I have a 36” hip and ordered a medium. They’re a perfect fit and don’t get baggy or too large in the water. This is my first pair of swim leggings and I am in love.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming bottom

By MB from Washington, DC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got these for my aqua zumba class and they are great! They stay up and are flattering. I even went back and bought another pair, so that I can use them when we go on our beach vacation. However, you need to buy a size up, otherwise they are really tight, especially around the legs. These fit me perfectly but I bought a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Couture Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Size up.

By Caroline from Ontario. Canada on 2/11/2018

Fit: NA

I am happy with this purchase. The quality of the item is good and it is as described in listing. These are sized small, however, so order up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

By Patti from Lake Orion, MI on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good Quality, fits well and looks nice on.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good Support

By Beemom from Eastern Shore, MD on 2/9/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Provides good support, but it seems cut too small.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Support

By Beemom from Eastern Shore, MD on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit top provides good support, and it is a good length. I like that it drapes over the dreaded tummy area. Only complaint is that the material could be a little thicker.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Scruffy from Saskatoon on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

It's hard to find a Tankini that you can order by cup size. It's really cute. I Hope more styles become available so I can order more.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cascade Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Cascade Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Aerobics Swimsuit

By Sally Jane from Myrtle Beach, SC on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I finally found a suit that fits perfectly, and stretches with exercising in the pool. I take water aerobic classes and the chlorine in the water is very hard on swimsuits, so I have to replace them quite often. I like to find this style on sale but sz 12 seems to be scarce.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Drape Front One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Drape Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Sally from Colorado on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a beautiful suit. However, it runs small. I ordered a small size 6 as well as a tankini suit top from Dolphin the same size. The tankini top fits great, but this suit is a size too small


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Reptile Passion Top

EQ Swimwear Reptile Passion Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By AnnaS from Montreal, Canada on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was worried the top might be too tight when swimming but it fits nicely. I think I will order another one in different colour. This is great either for a swimming pool or beach.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for an older woman

By Ljds from Ny on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit has great coverage. The style is basic, just what I wanted. I am 5’3”” and 145 pounds the 12 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Chevron Geo Racerback Tankini Top

Jag Chevron Geo Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Item was very nice, just a little small for me, quality wise loved it.

By harley from youngsville on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Item was really nice, quality was very good, just too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great Lap Suit

By Boulderswimmer from Boulder, Co on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits really well. No extra crazy straps. Pads tend to shift when washing but are removable. A little bit of underarm rubbing after a mile of laps.


More Reviews on this item

T.H.E Mastectomy Black & Tan Swimdress

T.H.E Mastectomy Black & Tan Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star More than I expected

By Sherri from Petaluma ca on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great I love it


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Cape Coral Fl on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

the fit is perfect... I chatted with a representative and the size we concluded was dead on. The product is very nice. I haven't gone down to the beach yet but I'm going to soon and I'm confident I'll be comfortable. As a nature lover I'm happy that garments made from recycled materials can be so nice." Impressive" so far, hoping they hold up they appear to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Geo Gem Bandeau Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Geo Gem Bandeau Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dawn from Illinois on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered two suits and this one was my favorite. Try to size, fit nice, great quality, very happy with my decision.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Dawn from Illinois on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Quick delivery and cute suit. Fit as expected and was true to size. Excellent quality. I am happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for workout!

By Linda from Murfreesboro , TN on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is true to size. It is comfortable and stays in place with the most strenuous of exercises! And I love to wear it because I get lots of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star AS ADVERTISED

By June ABC from San Francisco, CA on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The color is good, the suit size was right as expected. It's a bit longer as indicated in product description. I just wasn't ready for that. One strap is not secure, and I have to keep pushing it up. Other than that, fine.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Palmetto Spa Chlorine Resistant Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Palmetto Spa Chlorine Resistant Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As Advertsed

By LAR from Pittsburgh on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks and feels great both in and out of the pool! Would definitely recommend this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front Racerback Print One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front Racerback Print One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it.

By Lorena from Auburn, CA on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits great thanks to all the previous reviews that stated to go up a size or two. I’m 5’1”, 130# and bought the 12. It fits perfect. Surprised it was teal and navy rather than teal and black but that’s okay too. Very nice construction. There is a fabric panel under the zipper so very smooth.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Rhythm & Groove Solid Elaine Boardshort

Prana Women's Rhythm & Groove Solid Elaine Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lifesaver

By Jennifer from Central Illinois on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

These are the best thing I've bought in a long time! I actually wore a swimsuit in Mexico this year. I wore these over my swimsuit and got in the water with them. They dried just as quickly as my suit. The 6" inseam is the perfect length to keep my thighs from rubbing together. I do wish I would of ordered one size bigger, though.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Farmhouse Floral Off Shoulder Bandeau Bikini Top

Splendid Farmhouse Floral Off Shoulder Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Prettiest bathing ever

By Lauren from New York on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is very pretty. It fits like a glove (true to size) and is very flattering on any body type.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Women's Solid All Aboard 5

La Blanca Women's Solid All Aboard 5" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Laura from Temperance, Michigan on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

True size and color and they fit great. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swimsuit but be careful with sizing

By Maxine from Virgin Islands on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a lovely swimsuit, but unfortunately it is not clear that the sizing is Australian, so be careful and look up a Seafolly sizing chart to make sure you order the correct size. Luckily this one fit my daughter, and I have reordered a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim leggings

By RVW from Port Henry, NY on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

My first purchase of swim leggings and I absolutely love them. Bought them for a swim exercise class but plan to wear them when on vacation for the pool. Just ordered another pair!!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bloom Side Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bloom Side Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By Heidi from Mobile AL on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, great looking, perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Kaley Scoop Faux Tankini One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Kaley Scoop Faux Tankini One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected!

By Katy Kay from PHiladelphia, PA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love this tankini.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Island Paisley Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Island Paisley Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim tops

By Julianne Lusch from Colorado on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Swimwear Size Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom - Black - 22W

Maxine Plus Swimwear Size Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom - Black - 22W

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Plus Swimwear Full Pant Bikini Bottom

By Helen from New Jersey on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The size I ordered was TOO Big. The quality seemed Nice so I might order a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Cross Back Bikini Set

Dolfin Bellas Cross Back Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star mini bikini

By Alli P from Washington, DC on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size runs small and doesn't fit right. The bottom is ok but the top is really small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great under jammers!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like the new fabric these thong bikinis use. They’re snug and comfortable instead of a bit baggy like the previous fabric used. Unfortunately the olive green color version still ues a different fabric and different liner or something so it doesn’t fit as well as the other colors. Sporti - ditch the light colored liner! Other than that, I really like to use these under running tights or jammers. I like the available tropical print too, but I’m not bold enough to wear it alone for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Stompin' In My Stilettos High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Stompin' In My Stilettos High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfortable

By Diana from San Francisco on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I got this because I wanted to hide my scar on my chest. It worked out perfectly because the swimsuit is comfortable. The mesh design on the waist gives an illusion of a waistline. I am no where near the models. But my pictures came out really nice with the suit. I received compliments while I was in St. Barths in the Caribbean. There is a padding for the breasts. If you can swing the price, I recommend to purchase it. I purchased a black in Medium. I wear a 36B on the top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star NICE

By B from SAC,CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

NICE


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Have 2 now

By Sam from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit I got a second pair. Perfect for SUP, laps and living. I am a size 6 or 28 and mediums fit nicely! I have bigger thighs and hips and these bottoms are awesome.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit top, cute but too short

By Jan from Covington, GA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a cute top but is too short for me. The ruffles open in front. I need my tummy covered. I’m sending it back for a better top for aquarobics Class. This top would look nice on a younger woman.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected

By Rebecca from Kansas on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sizing seemed fine to me

By Laura J. from Colorado on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the length of these shorts, and the fabric is very nice. I originally ordered two sizes up because of the reviews but I ended up getting my normal size, which is Small. I am 5'4" and 115 pounds and normally wear size 2-4 in pants. Maybe they've updated these shorts since some of those other reviews?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Reese from Denver. Colorado on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Was a little worried because of the first swiimsuit i brought was too big so went down a size and this one fits wonderfully.


More Reviews on this item