skip to main content

Latest Women's Fashion Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kathleen from Charlotte , NC on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

It has full coverage of bust area. No side spill out.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Skirt

By Dawn from Holmes PA on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are the only swim skirts I purchase. They fit and look great.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Halter Laser Design Swim Dress

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Halter Laser Design Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!

By DANA from Kentucky on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

I was so thrilled with how this suit fit. I’m 60 YO and 170. Bought a size 14 and it fit perfectly. It’s very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Swim Skirt

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and the material….

By Bridget from Los Angeles on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I love the fabric it is one of the most important think in a swim wear. It’s looks perfect on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Love these and hope they don't stop making them!

By 10ToesinSC from Santa Cruz, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

They come with removable padding. I remove the padding most of the time but do keep a few with removable padding around. I like that I can go in the pool and put a cover up on afterwards and not have a soggy chest all day. If I want to look more "polished" I'll wear a top with the padding but usually I'm in the pool to workout, not be seen.

I wear a DD bra but buy these tops in F and have been getting at least 2 every season. I wear them with the matching boy short bottoms. I also pair the prints (the tropical floral was awesome) or the chevrons with the solid color pieces to mix it up.

Over time the stitching on the straps starts to come loose (but after a full season of wear). I have not had the underwire poke through which is great.

They used to introduce a few new colors and prints each season. I hope they continue to do that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star A little tight but very secure

By Molly from New Hampshire on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

It fits pretty snug but I feel very secure in it and I'm sure it will stretch with use. I ordered a small and It didn't look like it would fit my C cup boobs but it actually fit perfectly. Highly recommend. Works great for just lounging but also secure enough to train in on a hot day


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Women's Twinkle Twinkle Wrap Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Women's Twinkle Twinkle Wrap Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By Sun lover from Minnesota on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Like this suit a lot. I always buy longitude suits only issue I have with longitude is need more support in the bust area but I haven’t found a suit that fits better than longitude.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Virginia P. from Prospect, KY on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Penbrooke makes a nice and mostly comfortable suit for water aerobics. My one and not significant criticism is the strap could be a little longer.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Good swim skirt

By Immunomom from VT on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice swim skirt that is nice enough to wear as a skort. Has a zipper pocket as well. Not great for lap swimming due to drag but great for recreational swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 363 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT SWIMSUIT!!

By B from St louis on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fabulous suit for the larger breasted . Great coverage and support. Don’t have to keep adjusting the top! LOVE IT! [OPENBRK]I have two[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Marble Splash Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Women's Marble Splash Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love it. Fits great. always get comments from friends. Someone was going to go

By Linda from Alabama on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit. Colors are soft and pretty. Hold everything in and together. It is not low cut at the top. Maxine swimsuits are always great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Ann from Roanoke, VA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I especially liked the pockets and the higher waist band


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and supportive

By Cinny from Denton,TX on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

My favorite swimsuit because personal I have some scars I like covered but I’m fond of my curves. Most suits don’t accommodate a bigger chest and smaller waist. This one holds it in all the right places


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Supportive

By Cinny from Denton,Texas on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Love this fit. It’s great for showing off your curves in the right way and supportive if you need more shaping up top. Definitely my favorite swimsuit because personal I have some scars I like covered but I’m fond of my curves. Most suits don’t accommodate a bigger chest and smaller waist. This one holds it in.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jaci from MO on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit. It wasn't available in my size so I went up a size but it is still a good fit. I swim laps so was looking for something without skinny straps. I love the back too.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Carol from ohio on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

well I myself like this romper, I have had several operations including mastectomy, no suites so far have hidden the hot mess I am. till this suite. covers hernia surgeries, lumps bumps and things that go bump in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Bahama Palm Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Women's Bahama Palm Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love Love it

By Jean from Boston Ma on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits me perfect I just lost 10lbs and if I didn't It would not have fit and I would have returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Suits my needs

By Cindy from Iowa on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I like the weight and feel of the shirt and it works great. It also dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and nice material

By Jakenjosefsmom from Baton Rouge, LA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

As described and great color! Stands up to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Christine from Statesboro, Ga on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great swim bottom to get your laps in with them staying in place!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star i love this suit

By Mia from Florida on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit so much i bought a second one exactly the same so if it wears out i have another. the fit is perfect, the colors are bright, and the material is light weight and not tight on where you cant breath. i cant say enough. i just love it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Blake Adjustable Side Tie Swim Short

Beach House Plus Size Solid Blake Adjustable Side Tie Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Why are the strings so long

By Charlotte from Castroville, Texas on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

These are okay, I feel like when get hit by a hard wave they’re going to fly off.. and every time the string hits my leg I panicked thinking a fish or so thing was hitting
My leg... why do they have to be so long.. I wish the shorts part was longer I have skinny legs so it gaps in my crotch always have the same problem


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sparkler Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sparkler Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit! Great colors

By Judi from Kenosha WI on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit great colors


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By meg from Marquette, Michigan on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I tried on 5 suits and this one works very well, with good bust support and coverage. I am busty , and apple-shaped. The V-neck is flattering. I was worried about strap slippage as I have narrow shoulders, but it's not a problem It would be best if straps were adjustable, which is why I gave 4 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Ikat Border Swim Dress

Maxine Women's Ikat Border Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Favorite swimsuit. from Augusta, GA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Not tight, but makes me look slimmer. This is my favorite style because it looks like a 2 piece.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Side-Tie Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Side-Tie Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute Sexy Swimsuit

By Candie from Battle Creek, MI on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this little swim dress. It's very sexy, stylish, gives coverage where needed. Would love to see it in different colors. Also could easily be made as a two piece.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star best swim suite ever

By Sherry from Nampa Idaho on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'am a senior and could not find a swimsuit to fit my body until I found Penbrook Krinkle I will be a fan forever, it fits like a glove and keeps all those body parts in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good quality. Good price

By SueyP from Lake Wynonah PA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Love the color and quality. Ordered 2 right away. Always a risk when it comes to getting the size right. I’m 5’1” 115 lbs and the medium fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great quality rash guard

By Gina from San Diego on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered size XXL even though I normally wear size Medium . The fit is perfect and I am pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Thankful

By Pleased shopper from North Carolina on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Like the fabric, fits nice. Fabric stretches.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Women's Masectomy Chlorine Resistant Victory Lap High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Women's Masectomy Chlorine Resistant Victory Lap High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By J from Texas on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits like a dream! It makes me look slim and 68 and does not show to much skin.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star True to fit. Very modest

By Becky from Nashville tn on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Great coverage


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Hailey from NV on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the pattern and the cut. The graphics are super fun and eye-catching! I was worried at first that it would be see through when wet but that is not the case. Totally opaque dry or wet- great material!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with my purchase

By Quinn from Upstate NY on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice Fit, a little tight on the back, but I wouldn't size up.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Tricot Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Solids Tricot Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Maxine is the best swimsuit I have ever purchased and I only buy that brand

By JULIE from New Port Richey, FL on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

EXCELLENT


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Lace Front One Piece Swimsuit

RVCA Lace Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One of my favorites

By Jenna G. from SOUTH PADRE ISLAND, TX on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit and it’s great for surfing


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great all around suit!

By Granny Gigi from Charlottesville, VA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit to hang at the pool or beach. It has nice fabric, design and easy to swim in. Not as easy as a speedo but easy and looks fashionable. I had to size up 1 size. I'm 5-2 and the 12 regular fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I loved the look but it was to small. I returned it 4 weeks ago and still have n

By SheilaMorgan from San Antonio Tx on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

I loved the look but top was to small. It’s been 4 weeks since I returned it and still haven’t gotten my money back


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star So cute, so wrongly sized!

By tess from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the design of this suit and the quality of the material, but if you are big busted I do not recommend it unless you don't care about poor fittings.

OK. This is the third time I am complaining about the cup size on this company's swimsuits. I was so excited to get this and it fit great EXCEPT for the girls. Why would you put a C cup or smaller on a large or xlarge swimsuit? Even the suit I mentioned in another review that was supposed to have a D cup felt small. This company needs to put more effort into offering these cute swimsuits in cup sizes for today's women.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Not for apples

By tess from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute swimsuit, nice quality. Design is nice but would not recommend for "apple" shapes as the cross over accentuates the belly. Good style for pear shaped (my best pear-shaped friend has 4 of these). Cups felt very snug.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Borderline fit

By tess from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Quality swimsuit, nice design. Borderline fit in the chest (a little too small) even though says D cup. I don't have the option of going between too small and true to size so went ahead and marked true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable to wear!

By Cathy W. from MARIETTA, GA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love this. I can hang out pool side with my grandsons and feel so comfortable. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Painted Palm Princess Swim Dress

Maxine Plus Size Painted Palm Princess Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Cathy W. from MARIETTA, GA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This fits great and is so comfortable. I feel good wearing it!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Swim Dress

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit and attractive style

By Peaches from Odessa, fl on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Maxine is a very reliable swimsuit. Always fits and looks beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Would be perfect if more form fitted

By Grandma from Peninsula on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Swimming with a loose swim shirt is no fun. These shirts become too loose soon enough: starting out too big is a problem. And yes, I ordered the smallest size, an “extra small”.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Carmann from Md on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

My 16 yr old generally wears competition suits but really wanted a bikini. I like that this top, and matching bottom, have a well-fitting cut. The top especially does a good job of being flattering while still providing coverage… no gaping, no accidental falling out of place. Just a nice suit. My daughter loves it.
Fit and color as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Bahama Palm Swim Romper

Maxine Women's Bahama Palm Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it 😍

By Keila R. from New Rochelle, NY on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve been searching for a bathing suit that covers as well as compliments my body… I love the material and color! I’m ready for the beach 🏖


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vj from Georgia on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I do water aerobics, I need a suit with good coverage that does not shift when I move. Love the crinkle material, secure fit, and the suit holds up well, it is my second one, and my first one is still going strong. I just wanted to get another from this brand!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Jazz Texture Mastectomy One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Jazz Texture Mastectomy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Different Texture

By Shelly. Samuels from Cleburne, TX on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I was surprised that the fabric was heavier knit fabric. I would really like to return the suit. It was very difficult to discern how the fabric looked like from just the picture o n the website.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Praire Dance V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Plus Size Praire Dance V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No tummy control

By Na from Na on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I wish it had tummy control. I did not notice that when I ordered it, however it fits great and is very pretty!


More Reviews on this item