skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product to remove chlorine from skin

By Amy from MI on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

It eliminates that sweating chlorine smell. Extends life of suits and protects your skin more by removing the chlorine that dries it out.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Color Me Pastel Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Color Me Pastel Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this suit

By HB from North Carolina on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is so great for lap swimming. Stays put & looks cute. I range between a 2-6 clothing size and the 34 is the perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Pencil from West Virginia on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

The shorts fit as expected, the quality of the material and stitching is great.
I would definitely recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. However

By LD from Lubbock, TX on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for aqua exercise. The textured fabric caused some discomfort on the underside of my upper arms as they brushed against my side boob. Not terrible, but some mild chafing. Maybe it’s not the suits fault; just my anatomy. I’m 5’8”. & size 24. But other than this small issue- the suit is exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By David from Wisconsin on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was the perfect fit. I will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great picture - poor towel

By Michael G. from Springfield, MO on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a huge Superman fan. So I when I saw this pool towel, I had to have it.

Price point was very good for a licensed product. Good vivid colors and a pretty sharply designed image. I haven’t washed it yet so I don’t know if the vivid will wash out or not. If you’re looking for a showpiece to flaunt at the pool, you’ve found the perfect item.

Here’s the less than desirable aspect of it - I’ve seen paper towels thicker than this. So if you’re looking for a towel capable of actually drying you off, even one time, you’ve found a dud.

Being 100% honest in my reviews, I feel I need to explain my rating of 3 stars. The primary purpose of a towel, in my mind, is to dry something off. This one lacks that feature to a large extent. Normally a flaw of that nature would be lucky to earn 1 star from me. But the image, for me at least, wins it the 3 stars. I am VERY much a Supes fan and this is a great picture that has been transferred quite well to this towel.

Perhaps it would make a good cape while at the pool! 🤔


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Mandy from Cleveland, OH on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is beautiful, it has great coverage. However I wear a 34 B bra size and the chest area did not fit me as I had hoped, It seems to be better for someone with a larger cup size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 977 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering snug fit

By Surfergirl from Oakland California on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

While snug fit rash guards are not often flattering this one truly is. What a surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jank from Salem OR on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I love love love this suit. I like that it modest, the leg hole fit perfectly and do not ride up, it’s long enough that I don’t have to order a tall and it is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By TDiane from Seattle on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I usually purchase high neck suits-I’ve got way too much cleavage going on. But this suit stays up even through daily water aerobics activities. The crinkle texture is flattering and really is chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Secret Garden Underwire High Neck Tankini Top

Penbrooke Plus Size Secret Garden Underwire High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke tanking top

By Mommak from Stillwater, MN on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swim top. It fits great and I love the fact that it has a bra inside that hooks in back. The colors are much more vibrant than they look.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Twist Front One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Retro Floral Twist Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star new swim suit.

By Annette from New Mexico on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have come to really enjoy wearing Maxine swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Rocking the purple like royalty

By MS. J from DC on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By David from Wisconsin on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great swimming suit. I will order it again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Pru from Longview TX on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

High quality, reasonably , true to size, and very pretty. Got lots of compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By MJR from Florida on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size a quick wash in a bucket with a chlorine out formula and hang to dry and all is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Debbie from Indianspolis IN on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfy swim trunks, good fit and quick drying!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the bright colors

By mmp from New Hampshire on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

The bright colors and adjustable straps are two things to love about this tankini top.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Coverage

By mmp from New Hampshire on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom piece provides great coverage and fits snugly. It’s the perfect pairing of with colorful tanking tops if you don’t want a bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover-up

By Leia from Denver on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This cover up is really comfortable. I really like the style of it too.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Active Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Active Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A lovely suit

By manitou from Minnesota on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought size 10 the long torso version - I am 5'9", 145 lbs. It fits nicely despite my dread of trying it on! And it's flattering. I got a sky blue color that will be more flattering with a little self-tanner before vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It hasn’t arrived!! It’s been a whileSince I ordered it Christmas Day

By Waiting and hoping from Montana on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Hoping it’s still coming and wasn’t lost in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star I bought the wrong size

By Rae from Indianapolis, In on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

This suit runs big. It was too large. I will be exchanging it soon.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit. Received the wrong size

By Izzy from Chelan, WA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a 12 but received a size 10. Really love the suit but would’ve loved receiving the size I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Lorenzo Swim Short

Carve Designs Lorenzo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pockets!

By Cucurucucu from Puerto Rico on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love the pockets and inner shorts. Run a little big. Didn't wear them in the water but was good for a hike in anticipation of going in water.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star It is perfect for me.

By Anita I from Wisconsin on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

It last for long time.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Switched Reversible Short

Level Six Women's Switched Reversible Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By WhitewaterMaggie from Western Massachusetts on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

These shorts are awesome! They fit great, and when whitewater kayaking in colder temps they look great over a pair thermal leggings. High quality, and very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Amoressa by Miraclesuit Gitano Rumba Plunge Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Amoressa by Miraclesuit Gitano Rumba Plunge Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Felt Fabulous!

By NBIGia from Laurel, Maryland on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

I love the style, colors, and fit of this one piece swimsuit. I was going for more cover yet sexy and this swimsuit fit the criteria perfectly. I am 5’6 tall; 143 lbs, 34dd or 36d. The size I’m wearing is a size 10. Love the support the bra underwire gives as well as the quality and stretch of the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, surprise drawstring

By M from PS, CA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well but didn't realize it comes with a drawstring. Will probably be beneficial in the future but a little bulky right now.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Minimal Color Sexy Look

By Don65 from Dallas, TX on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is great for at the gym, like the textured fabric an the color accent drawstring for custom closure. Also like the simple side steps. Appreciate that it has stripes on both sides making it symmetrical unlike some other brands styles that will have a stripe on one side only making it A-symetrical which to me creates a lopsided look.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Football Lace-UP Unique Look

By Don65 from Dallas on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this for casual pool parties and at the gym. I really like this unique true lace-up design. Has that standout look and custom fit. Also like that it comes in a number of colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Sauvage Trunk

By Don65 from Dallas, TX on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this at the gym and beach. It has a great custom fit - not loose. Sauvage quality sewing is hard to beat. Every part of the suit has a finished quality to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Gold Scroll Retro Lycra Swim Trunk

Sauvage Gold Scroll Retro Lycra Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Sophisticated Trunk

By Don65 from Dallas on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing this trunk for more casual pool and beach parties. It has a sophisticated style and is well tailored by Sauvage. I have purchased other swimwear in the past and they perform great. The detailing on making this trunk are the best.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and wears well!

By Viki from Fairfield, OH on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

A little tight getting on but felt great when on. Loosens up just enough in the water. I'll buy another when I need to.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Kerry Mesh Layer Tankini Top

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Kerry Mesh Layer Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice well made but I think it runs a little small order the next size up

By Elizabeth F. from South Charleston, WV on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice, well made. Appears to run small


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Meet My Expectations

By Susie from Corvallis, OR on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits me perfectly. Quality is less better than my first ONeil but still a good buy. Due to Covid, only outdoor pools are open. It’s cold here in winter and I wear this on top of my swimsuit as I do laps in the cold air


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leggings

By Kelly from Illinois on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little long but I like them around my ankles. I'm 5'6 and 145 and medium fits great. The waist is a little loose. Wish had a tie in waste...


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Been wearing this style and design for yeRs. Glad manufacturers still make it.

By JB from Texas on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Exact fit to size. Good fabric. Lasts for years even wearing it twice a week for my water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Wrong Item

By Terri L. from Maineville, OH on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is the wrong item.
The material is wrong.
I please need free return sku to return it please.
Thank you,
Terri


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Shirred Leg

By Terri L. from Maineville, OH on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is not what i ordered.
How can i return it please.
I also odered another swimsuit today.
Thank you,
Terri


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star I ordered a size 24w, fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

By Bev T from Illinois on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE


Great customer service! arrived in 2 days. I used their size chart and it is true to the size and comfortable. I recommend it !


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Steve from Palm Desert, CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

I feel fortunate that the outdoor pool I swim at is open for lap swimming. It appears the facility may have bumped up the chlorine levels perhaps due to the pandemic, so I was excited to try this soap. While I feel it is better than using ordinary soap, I still smell somewhat like a swimming pool after using it. It also has a tendency to dry my skin out.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Royal Affair Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Royal Affair Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, Comfortable, and Stylish

By Sophia from Brooklyn on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit has great retro style, a classic pattern, and creates a nice silhouette. It's well made and holds up well. Great for swimming laps and the beach -- or the retro fashion side of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattery galore

By Carla Whipkey from Prospect Kentucky on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit was used in my first swim class. I was very self conscious but this not only looked and felt great, I didn’t even notice it when I was swimming! That is how comfortable this swimsuit is.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Marilyn from CA Palm Desert on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Built in cups not as good as in other Gottex suits I have had. Otherwise it fits great.


More Reviews on this item