skip to main content

Latest Fashion Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Fit4U Loopy Square Neck Swim Dress

Fit4U Loopy Square Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star ❤️❤️❤️

By Marjory from Port Angeles, WA on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful swimsuit!!! The fit4u brand is always really lovely but this one is terrific. Fast shipping, all good.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fits well

By Katie from Baraboo WI on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is amazing. I've always had difficulty finding a suit that fits well through the chest. It feels like a built in bra, it holds everything in place. I didn't realize it had an underwire when I ordered, but I'm glad it does. The extra support is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim too

By Kas from Piscataway, NJ on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

This is an awesome swim top! I love the coverage in the front and the racer back back. Very unique from other swim tops like this. True to size and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit for aqua classes

By Lynda from Mn. on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

everything I expected. A nice fit, well made, and even arrived before I thought it would.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky V Neck Faux Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky V Neck Faux Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute, great butt coverage

By Proud of my mom bod from Portland, OR on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size 12: 5’9”, 170 lbs, c cup size, and it’s perfect for me. Great coverage for ample behinds and those of us who hate shaving bikini areas. Only downside is low chest support, would not recommend for those D or higher, or large C where that’s an issue. For us small-medium chested people, the top nicely accentuates the bosom, drawing gaze away from flabby arms.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star just what Ive been looking for

By GMCT from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These just arrived and I'm quite pleased. Fit is perfect. .I'm 5'2+" and 159 lbs. The size chart put me exactly at a size 12. I measured several times to be sure. I usually wear an 8-10 so I ordered a size 10 and 12. Well, the 10 fit perfectly. The waistband fit perfect and comfortably. Neither tight nor loose. I like that the waistband fits like regular pants with a snap closure/zip fly. Theres a little elastic in back to give a bit of stretch. The rest of the shorts fit on the loose side, the cut is flattering on the legs and so comfortable. I didn't even try on the 12, it will be going back.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Hayden bottom

By SMK from Minnesota on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected. Love the adjustable sides & full coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit Review

By Glenda Speight from North Carolina on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit pretty true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I loved it so much I bought another one in another color!

By Honey from Palm Springs, CA. on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I already had this suit in red and black. I now purchased the blue and black suit. It is very comfortable, fits well and feels good on. I do 40 laps a day and cannot use a flimsy suit. This suit is sturdy and always looks good. I love the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Coral Springs Alex Underwire Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Coral Springs Alex Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Darling suit.

By Sid from Az on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I am between sizes and should have gone down. I like this one because the skirt will not float up in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, but sizing is off

By Mp from Nc on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Nice shorts, nice fabric, but size guide wasn’t quite right. Shorts fit great standing up, but sitting/squatting they are too tight since there is no stretch in the fabric. I am normally a size 18, but upsized to 20 based on size guide [OPENBRK]I have larger hips[CLOSEBRK] and these were still too tight to comfortably bend actively in. I think the next larger size may be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT SUIT

By Joan from Florida on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

THIS SUIT IS A PERFECT FIT, LOOKS GREAT..........AND EASY TO SWIM IN.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Elegant and flattering

By Tropical Lady from Puerto Rico on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

I was hesitant to buy this swimsuit, however, was surprised at the way it looks and ears. It is an elegant yet sexy way to wear a mini dress at the beach or pool. It provides a discreet cover in the right areas in fashionable wear ❤️ True to size


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mastectomy swimsuit

By Sher from Beaufort SC on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This bathing suit is very comfortable. But what I don’t understand is the bra cups are tremendous. Why would the cups be so large if the person has had a mastectomy. I ordered a c cup suit. When I inserted my prosthetic it fell down to my waist. What I had to do was sew bathing suit cups to fit inserts.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By S L from New Jersey on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful swimsuit but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Jersey Girl from Jersey Shore, NJ on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the colors, love the pattern. Great quality that will hold up in salt water and large waves. Bought the White, going back for the Blue.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Quality

By Socorro from El Paso, Tx on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

I use it avg of 5 times a week yr around. The material holds very well. It is incredible. I bought two two yrs ago and now I bought two more. Love them. Other bathing suits more fashionable but they do not last what these bathing suits do.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Fit's So Good!

By Rene from Collierville, TN on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit exceeded my expectations and want another one if they go on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very stylish

By blang from BC Canada on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful suit - very stylish


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By blang from BC Canada on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits perfectly and stays in place while swimming or exercising in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Outside never wears out

By Linda from Oakland (Deep Creek Lake), Maryland on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have bought this swim suit several times in several colors. I go to a an aquatic exercise class at least 3 times a week. The outside is truly chlorine resistant and never wears out. The inside lining does wear out after about a year or more of regular use in a chlorine pool however it does not render the suit unusable.

Best exercise swim suit I have ever bought.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star I have purchase this item many time for me the shorts are great

By Alisa Podolski Kevin Podolski from Saint Peters , MO on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use them lake pool and ocean
the snap and lined shorts


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy!

By Songbird from Madison, WI on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just purchased. Really like the fit and look a lot! Fits me perfect. Offers modesty with the skirt covering. Like the way it sits just below the waistline, comfy but snug enough. Has a side zip pocket for keys. LIke the extra wide waistband which holds up under more laundering than skimpier waistbands.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit

By Kathy W. from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this for a friend. A bunch of us pool ladies like them because they last forever. I sent it back for one size bigger. They fit snugger than other suits, but they give your body a complementary look! I have 3 of them, a friend has 4 ! Great when you are in pools frequently.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Victoria T. from SAINT PAUL, MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a regular lap swimmer weighing in the 290s and usually buy traditional tank suits but decided now that I'm a little more mature I'd try one that was prettier. It fit great and is comfy and I feel super-cute..


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 274 customer reviews


rating star Kringle swimsuit

By Eileen from Cleveland, Tennessee on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It’s the only suit I purchase now. Durable and chlorine resistant. I’m in the pool couple of days a week. I tell everyone about the quality and where I got it.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Surplice Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Surplice Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It fits

By dd from western MA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the Longitude style. Great fit and comfortable straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Bernadette from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits snugly which is great for water aerobics. The neck clasp is a little tricky but after a few tries, I have figured it out.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Very good product

By Roya from Denver, CO on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I swim with this suit every day


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By Theresa from Wyandotte MI on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I have this suit in Black and Red ! The best swim suit I’ve ever owned. Great for Water Exercise Classes!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By AKG from Virginia on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

The only thing it’s missing is the bra! It has underwire but nothing to tighten it around the back....


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Prairie Dance High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Prairie Dance High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A good match

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits my body well. It would be perfect if my middle was a little firmer but that's on me. I will continue to work to display the suit in it's best light!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Celebration Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Celebration Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke celebration shirred girl leg one piece swimsuit

By Bertha Erwin from Denton, TX on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE


true to size, perfect fit, brightly colored


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suits. I go to the pool everyday, Great lasting!!

By Socorro from El Paso, Texas on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have three bathing suits by Penbrooke, they are very good quality. Then enhance your figure. I go swimming 5 days a week, they keep their shape. Top Quality!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love this product!

By Amy from North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts are the perfect length and has pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Suit Ever!

By Susan from Irvine, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

My bathing suit is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Illusionists Mirage Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Illusionists Mirage Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Miraclesuit is a true miracle

By Ro from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the color. Love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By TRed from Long Island, New York on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shorts. I love to wear on top of my bathing suit because I don’t feel comfortable without it.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mary from Southern Maryland on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size up since I have a long torso. This suit was long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Divine V Neck Lingerie Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Divine V Neck Lingerie Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By LD from Virginia on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful swim suit and I love the fit! The color (purple) is striking but not too bright and the design is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Basic but beautiful!

By LD from Virginia on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits really well and is very comfortable and true to size. I like the weight..fabric is not too heavy or too light.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Swimtime

By Granny from Tiro, Oh on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Fits a little tight & wants to ride up during swim aerobics but it is doable!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Swim away

By Cookiegrandma from New Washington, OH on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Love the way it fits and nice length


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Fits well.

By Jeanne from New Orleans on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit

By Bambi from Cancun on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’ve enjoyed wearing this suit in Cancun. Knew it was right the moment i put it on. No pulling or tugging. Slimming and extremely comfortable in and out of the pool. No need for a cover up
Speedy delivery and best price with coupon.
Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Love the way it fits

By Laura B from Gainesville, GA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is comfortable and fits very well. It is snug - nothing loose or pinchy. You will not have to tug at it anywhere - it stays where it belongs. The chlorine in the pool faded and weakened two other suits before I got this one. Will buy a second one soon so I can alternate them and they should last longer.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The overall fit is perfect.

By BJ from Colorado on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect and that decorative detail made me happy to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I feel great !

By Ellyn from NY on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Much darker magenta that i expected and i LOVE it !! i took the little pretend bow off easily - i'm just not a bow person ! I got this as a treat for myself after getting some weight off that's been draggin' on me for years !! this feels wonderful on inside and outside and is great for exercise in the water ! I always first sort by chlorine resistant then price -- and i am , once again, a very happy swimoutlet customer --


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Solid High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Coverage as Depicted

By OxfordComma from Colorado on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really like this bottom. I'm a short, athletic 160 lbs, and the XL looks and feels good, which one exception: the leg holes are kind of tight for me. I'm sure I couldn't go up in size; in fact, I could almost go down a size, except for the darn leg holes. (My thighs are large, so this may not be a problem for everyone.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Fun look

By Skilady from Wisconsin on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is great. The material makes the suit look edgy while still giving coverage. The zip up front let’s you decide if you want to show cleavage or not. The overall fit is flattering. I’m 5’5 and 115. I bought a medium and probably could have gotten the small, but the medium is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item