skip to main content

Latest Fashion Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, super comfort

By Pacha from Miami, Fl on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great deal... excelent choice for before/ after beach


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very sexy

By CraigNYC from Nyc on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

This suit will definitely turn heads. Very low cut in front and the tush is on the minimal side. Looks great and looks to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Tropical Coast One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

Carmen Marc Valvo Tropical Coast One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star gorgeous but the chest is see through

By Loren E. from Brooklyn, NY on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really wanted to love this. It's a gorgeous material and flattering swimsuit but the chest is fully see-through and you can see the padding circles. The quality is so luxe though so if you don't care about it being see through you should totally buy it. Oh also size up


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Essence Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Essence Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Libby from Oregon on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Haven't been able to wear it in water yet, which is true test. Love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Vitamin A Esperanza Patterned Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Vitamin A Esperanza Patterned Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classy and Sexy

By LL from NY, NY on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5,3, 147 lbs, 34D, got a size 10 - Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Palm Party Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Palm Party Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Colors

By LL from Myrtle Beach, SC on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really like this tankini top. Very nice colors. Fits well. Looks great


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as expected

By Wearymom from Charlotte, NC on 8/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had high hopes for this suit, but sadly it disappointed me. The back was cut waaaaay too low, exposing my "back fat". Not a good look. I loved the pattern, and have always loved La Blanca, but not this time .I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Watercolor Placement Strappy Back One Piece Swimsuit

Jantzen Watercolor Placement Strappy Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Does not accommodate large bust

By eShopper from IL on 8/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice vibrant colors and intricate back detail, but very small.in chest. I am 5'6"/128 Lb/ 32DD, always wear size 8 in Reebok and TYR swimsuits for water aerobics. Got this one in 8 and could not even fit my bust into the shelf bra, while bottom/body fit was perfect. May work for cup sizes A-C, perhaps.


More Reviews on this item

Michael Kors Cherry Summer Flower Ruffle High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Michael Kors Cherry Summer Flower Ruffle High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Cute!

By K from Minneapolis, MN on 8/4/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Really classy and fun. Runs a titch big.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Lacy Days Ruffle U Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Lacy Days Ruffle U Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ran too big

By Needs beater sizing from Southeast on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Nice but fit was off


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Tropical Punch V-Neck Flounce Shoulder Portrait Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Tropical Punch V-Neck Flounce Shoulder Portrait Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke suit is cute and comfy

By CBK from New Jersey on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and is great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality, the straps can be a bit loose

By PT from New York, NY on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the color and the quality of SF products, this one no exception...the straps can be a bit loose but I like the purchase and the price!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Donna from Knoxville, TN on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, love the colors; flattering for my bigger curves.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Cote'd Azur Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Athena Cote'd Azur Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Anne from Gettysburg, Pa on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Looked better on model, very small


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Castaway Love Knot Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Castaway Love Knot Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really nice.

By Over 60 from Maryland on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

If you have large bust line this looks great! Supportive but not too revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Floral Concept Blouson Tankini Top

Penbrooke Floral Concept Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True Blouson and true to size

By Patricia from CA on 7/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a true blouson style and does not fit too close. It has a nice tie as an accent and fits true to size. I wasn't quite sure if I would like the print but it matched a bikini bottom I had so I thought I would try it. The print is much prettier in person.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Watercolor Placement Strappy Back One Piece Swimsuit - Multi - 8

Jantzen Watercolor Placement Strappy Back One Piece Swimsuit - Multi - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very small, shallow shelf bra

By Elena from IL on 7/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice suite but designed for a pear shaped figure with smaller bust. I am size 8 in swimsuits from Reebok and TYR, so got 8. The fit in hips was slightly loose but manageable. However, my 32DDD bust did not even fit into the shelf bra. I estimate that C-cup is the largest that could possibly fit for 32 band. If larger band size, then most likely only B-cup would fit. Hope it helps future shoppers.


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, but small

By Jen from Acushnet, Massachusetts on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the Boys and Arrows company. Their material and swim wear is made very well. I ordered the small size because it says the women in the picture is a double D bra size and I’m a C so I figured it would fit. If you don’t move it’s fine, but as soon as you do your breasts nearly pop out. I would exchange for a larger size, but there were only smalls available 🤷🏻‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In love.

By Alice in Blunderland from Bay Area, CA on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super light rayon = perfect for Summer. Such a cute fit - flatters in all the right places, especially the rear. Some jumpsuits have a tendency to erase your squat work. 5’1 135 36B 36 26 38 - the small fits exactly like the photo. Not too long, not tight. If you’re well endowed you might have an issue getting good coverage on the girls.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for an apple shape

By OCJenny from Orange County, CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like this better than a blouson style. It is not too tight nor does it have too much material. It covers my thick middle nicely. The fabric is beautiful and of high quality. Also very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just Really Pretty

By Crazy Cat Lady of SPT from Southport, NC on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered white in this suit and I was very pleasantly surprised at just how pretty this is. It fits great - the fabric is soft & comfortable - conservative and still quite sexy. You won’t go wrong - you too will be pleasantly surprised by ordering this swimsuit for yourself.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Meg from Burnsville, MN on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this! It's exactly as depicted online and fits as expected (oversized styling.) The material is stretchy and breathable, and the v-neck isn't too deep either!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus Size Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top

Coco Reef Plus Size Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teal color is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!

By Jax from Brig, NJ on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

The Tankini top is really pretty but in the picture they show it flowy in the belly area .......it is NOT !!!!!
Clings to your belly , which makes you feel very uncomfortable!!!???
And it wouldn’t help to order a bigger size


More Reviews on this item

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By JayMoney from Pennsylvania on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute bikini top! I love it! I ordered an 8, but wish I had gotten a 6, as they seem to run a little on the bigger side. Other than that, I love that I can remove the halter strap to make it a bandeau or wear the halter strap for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star penbrooke solid ruffle tankini top color cherry

By anita from indiana on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the style and it fit perfectly----only thing is the color is PINK in my opinion ...not cherry


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Serene Siren Paisley Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Serene Siren Paisley Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mostly good

By Allison from Akron, OH on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

The bathing suit is very cute and flattering. BUT how in the world does an $80 bathing suit not have adjustable straps?? They are way too loose, and my boobs would definitely fall out if I took them off to wear it as a bandeau. I love the suit so much that I’m going to try to sew the straps to make them shorter, but I just find it ridiculous that they aren’t adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Sarah from MESA, AZ on 6/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this, but thought I was getting the top and bottom, my bad. However I would have ordered the bottom IF you had it. The top was way too small for it to fit a D cup. Not having the bottom to this makes no sense. Why post a photo of both if it's just one item? I returned the top, which was wicked cute.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top not big enough for DD size

By Toots from FL on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the fabric and color of the swimsuit. Unfortunately, even though it was marked D/DD, there's no way it could fit a size DD in the top, unless you are looking for minimal coverage. Also, the top was lacking in support for large breasts not acquired through surgical means. Otherwise, the suit fit well lengthwise through the body and felt true to a size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So easy!

By Julia L. from PITTSBURGH, PA on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

So easy, comfortable and flattering! The halter top and elastic waistband make this jumpsuit super easy to get in and out of. The fabric is thin and breezy. While the fabric is a tiny bit see-through when held up to the light, no private details can be seen when you are wearing it because of the pattern. Depending on your comfort level, the jumpsuit can easily be worn without a bra as it has a good amount of coverage. Coverage could also be adjusted depending on the tightness of the halter and/or twisting the straps. I wore it with a bathing suit top as a bra and felt like I was on vacation in the middle of Target :P. My only concern is for how many wears the fabric will survive the "chub rub" from my thighs, since I love this jumpsuit so much!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Nautical Fronds and Twin Multi Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Nautical Fronds and Twin Multi Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Deborah B. from Mattapoisett, MA on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

This suit has good coverage and is stylish. The strap detail along with the print makes it pretty. It is perfect for anyone who likes to look look good while still maintaining some modesty. If you purchase this suit, get ready for all the compliments that will come your way...


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE SWIMSUITS!!

By Cindyover50 from Cullman, al on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

I am a 56 year old petite woman with large breast, these penbrooke are the only swimsuits without underwire that have ever given me the support and coverage I desire. This is my 4th to order. They run bigger in size so I would go down a size. I am 5”2” and a 40C in a cup size. A size 10 in these suits fits perfectly. Stylish, bright colors, that hold their shape. Can’t say enough good things about this suit or about swim outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Plus Size One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Plus Size One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By San Diego from San diego on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is gorgeous and flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Blush Swimwear Urban Jungle Underwire Bustier Bikini Top (DEF Cup)

Profile Blush Swimwear Urban Jungle Underwire Bustier Bikini Top (DEF Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One of my favorites

By GC from Williamsburg, VA on 5/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Profile Blush is one of the few lines I find that fits when you have a thin torso & are D cup or above. The cups always have ample room & you are not busting out.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Amazonia Tie Side Hipster Bikini Bottom

Trina Turk Amazonia Tie Side Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice item

By dj from CHICAGO on 5/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice item


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Key West Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Key West Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for Me

By Lynn from AZ on 4/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The colors were vibrant, and I'm usually really happy with Maxine blouson tops. I'm long waisted and this one was just too short for me. I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Via Veneto Tankini Top (E-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Via Veneto Tankini Top (E-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Deb from Fort Myers, FL on 4/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is a great fit for the bustier women. It has a lot of support.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not for short girls

By Keys girl from Cleveland, TN on 4/12/2020

Fit: NA

Suit is well made and nice material, however if you're below average height [OPENBRK]I'm 5'[CLOSEBRK] it will be too long for you. Bunches up in places. I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Swimwear Mosaic Tile Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Athena Swimwear Mosaic Tile Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant color!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love this one! I love the color on both side and I can wear it two ways!


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Isla Soft Cup Bikini Top

MINKPINK Isla Soft Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Mark from Pa on 4/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super cute top, fit was great just didn't care for the cut


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Block Island Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Block Island Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!!!

By tgf18 from Florida on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable flattering swimsuit and the pattern is beautiful!!!


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star What a beautiful bathing suit and fit!

By Liz from Dallas, Texas on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Polo Ralph Lauren Modern Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Polo Ralph Lauren Modern Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lovely suit

By Chris from Illinois on 3/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful suit, love the colors- I’m in wateraerobics, so need support. This suit looks great, but needs more support


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Front proportion all wrong

By Kelly from Washington, DC on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is pretty cute. Love the back and the side ties. However, I'm relatively small chested and the width of the front cut was just proportionally weird on me. Perhaps could have been solved if I could have tightened the straps. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Ellen from Phoenix, AZ on 3/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this new tankini top to wear at the beach/pool this summer. It fits true to size and covers all the right areas. It is stylish and fits well with the navy bottoms I already had.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Nautical Fronds and Twin Multi Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Nautical Fronds and Twin Multi Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable with good coverage

By Bharti from Dallas,TX on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

Cute and comfortable with good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Swimwear Flounce Swim Skirted Bottom

Fit4U Swimwear Flounce Swim Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star really like this

By Bay mom from Cleveland, OH on 2/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is so cute- unfortunately it's too small, so I have to send it back.
I think I ordered an 8 because it was on sale, hoping it would fit, but I really need a 10. Too bad!


More Reviews on this item