skip to main content

Top Reviewed Fall 2020 Team Swimsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Mallory S from North Dakota on 2/18/2021

Size: TRUE

Have only used a few times but fits good so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 536 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels great

By Johnbuoy from Holden Beach,NC on 2/1/2021

Size: NA

Feels tight when you put it on but is perfect once in the water. Normally wear size 34 street clothes but had to order a 36 for correct fit. Only used 3 times so don’t know how it will hold up over time.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit!

By kt from San Diego, CA on 1/11/2021

Size: NA

Great fit and love the feel of how this suit fits!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Great Everyday Workout Gear

By shannon from Chicago on 12/30/2020

Size: NA

This is constructed well and the colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star My 2nd Suit!

By LucySD from Houston on 2/8/2021

Size: TRUE

Good quality for a good price! Great value! These have a good fit. I purchased the green one in November and noticed that these hold up well so I had to get another one to alternate. I swim almost every day and our pool at the gym seems to be heavily chlorinated, so bathing suits and fin socks get destroyed really fast. Can't go wrong!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Patsy from Thousand Oaks, CA on 1/15/2021

Size: NA

Followed the reviews about sizing and ordered accordingly. The suit fits great. For reference I am 5 ft 3 and 150 lbs. Comfortable while swimming too. Would purchase this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Longest lasting suit I have found

By Richard from Bakersfiled, CA on 10/26/2020

Size: TRUE

Keeps fabric thickness and shape for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit  - Black - 32

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Beth from CHESTERTOWN, NY on 2/15/2021

Size: TRUE

Love the cut, straps and chlorine resistance. It lasts for 1 yr w/ 2-3 pool swims a week. I just rotate between black, royal blue and navy blue. Yup, boring but reliable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Curyusa from Weston FL on 2/17/2021

Size: TRUE

Just the one you need to have. Last longer than all other products I have purchased so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star SO FAR SO GOOD

By susanpinokc from Oklahoma City, OK on 10/27/2020

Size: TRUE

I LOVE THE POLYESTER my first 100%. tight fit but better as my other suits stretched out after several uses.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By Dawn C from Orlando, FL on 10/24/2018

Size: TRUE

This item matched the school colors and was a great value.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Happy swim mom from Massachusetts on 2/13/2021

Size: NA

We have ordered many of these over the years. Still great quality, logos came out nice, and this holds up well over a year or two as long as you don't put them in the washer/dryer. Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Chloroban Color Block DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's Chloroban Color Block DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star If you have no waist line and a short torso, this is the suit for you!

By Fay from South Carolina on 1/31/2021

Size: NA

If you have no waist line and a short torso, this is the suit for you! Two things to note on this suit:

1. Runs small. I ordered my usual 36 size that I use for TYR, Speedo, and Waterpro brand swimwear. This 36 was like a children’s size with a very short torso making it uncomfortable.

2. Unlike the photo, it is cut nearly straight across the front pelvic area like those old 1950’s bathing suits. It’s a very unflattering line and makes you look short legged. [OPENBRK]And I have a 34”inseam![CLOSEBRK]. If you have an hourglass shape like me, the wavy stripe of color running up and down the sides, instead of a slimming effect, does the opposite.

The material appears great and seems like it would hold up well. However, I’m giving this suit to my coworkers little girl to wear..


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star I ordered 2 sizes larger than what my measurements indicated and it was perfect

By Babs from Landengerg, PA on 7/22/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

If you don't want a super snug fit that takes your breath away, order 2 sizes bigger. I swim laps every day and need a comfortable fit, not super tight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By A well fitting, well-made, comfortable swimsuit for doing my daily laps. Arririv from Stockbridge, MA on 8/6/2020

Size: NA

Just what I wanted!- A well fitting, well-made, comfortable swimsuit for doing my daily labs. Arrived timely and overall, a great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.

By Lori from Illinois on 1/24/2021

Size: TRUE

Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and style

By TRI Swimmer from Clearwater, FL on 9/15/2020

Size: TRUE

True to size, very comfortable for fitness swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Melinda S. from GRAND ISLE, VT on 8/15/2020

Size: TRUE

I just wore mine for a long swim in Lake Champlain. The suit was extremely comfortable: no chafing under the arms. The fabric is sturdy and up to the standards of this brand. I've been surprised at the poor quality of many brands I trust(ed). This may be my new go-to suit for open water distance swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star 11 years old , competitive swimmer loves it. Good fit. Right tight !

By Pat V from Albany ca on 10/29/2017

Size: TRUE

Competitive swimmer
11 years old
Lean 4' 10"


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Reigning Light Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Reigning Light Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Right Fit

By Karen W from MAYVILLE, NY on 9/10/2020

Size: TRUE

Fits to size. I always buy Speedo--it lasts, it fits.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Supersonic One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Supersonic One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Michelle from Johnstown, Pa on 12/16/2020

Size: NA

Arrived on time. True to size fit. My daughter wears it for practice, she loves the fit, color. This is her third waterpro suit and has no complaints. Colors don't fade either.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pro LT Modern Matrix Fly Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pro LT Modern Matrix Fly Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great for laps

By Pat from Raleigh NC on 8/19/2020

Size: TRUE

Comfortable a little small but works! Love the fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Racer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star It is as good as expected.

By ED from Medford, OR on 9/16/2020

Size: TRUE

It is just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Quantum One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Quantum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star durable comfy suit

By Kat from Pickerington Ohio on 8/14/2020

Size: TRUE

I have always ordered the Waterpro suits often times getting them for somewhere in the 20 something dollar range and they are a great suit that lasts quite a while. I have worn speedo, tyr, and several other brands and these seem to hold up just as long and a lot cheaper. I do triathlons, so I do like to get a great suit for a good value and this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By L from Iowa on 2/11/2021

Size: NA

Look great, feel great. I'm a 33 and 34s fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit

By Sally from Nj on 12/19/2020

Size: NA

Fits true to size, at least my size. Does not dig or pinch. Moves easily with all strokes. Flattering pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great suit bright colors

By Triathlon Heather from Prattville, AL on 1/28/2021

Size: NA

Great suit. Fits perfectly. I purchased the purple and red. Purple is a beautiful bright purple. Very sharp. I’m 5’4” 125#, 34B bust and the 36 fits perfect. For the price you can’t go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fliers

By Gabby Rodriguez from El Paso TX on 1/28/2020

Size: NA

This item has a defect


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Poly Fastback One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Nike Women's Solid Poly Fastback One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star The perfect suit for laps

By Swim the Fast lane. from Vancouver, B.C. on 8/16/2020

Size: TRUE

Nike is my go to brand for swimsuits. Excellent for anyone with a longer torso.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Men's Chloroban Color Block Male Racer

Dolfin Men's Chloroban Color Block Male Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My 4th order!

By Craig from D.C. on 12/17/2020

Size: TRUE

Had to do a return for a pair I mistakenly ordered in the wrong color and I swapped out for these. I'm more a navy blue guy than black but won't quibble - best suits I've bought on SwimOutlet. Durable, good fit and the price is right. I'm a Dolfin fan and hope they roll out more colors with the same construction (larger side seams!). Note: The return process was quick and easy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Suit

By Out and About in LIberty from Liberty, MO on 2/22/2021

Size: TRUE

It's nice to have a suit that covers your butt! I am a 68 year old Masters Swimmer and it's hard to find the balance between an old lady suit and a high school thong. This one does the job. Plus the long lasting fabric is a plus for multiple swims in a week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Racer

TYR Phoenix Splice Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By KK from Beloit, WI on 9/2/2019

Size: TRUE

A size 28 fit perfect. I am a slim athletic build 5' 8", 135 lbs., and wear waist size 28" pants.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Fade Sting Fastback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Fade Sting Fastback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ec from New Jersey on 7/28/2020

Size: TRUE

Great for lap swimming.great fit. Doesn’t budge or ride up.glides through the water. Prettier than the picture. Nice no show lining.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hexa Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Hexa Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jane Eberle Brinson from Carson City, NV on 12/18/2020

Size: NA

Fits great, true to size. Stays put while I work out/lap swim. Fabric seems really good, I really like the hexagon-diamond pattern woven in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit. Great fit and keeps shape

By Spider from Baton Rouge, Louisiana on 2/20/2021

Size: NA

Great fit and keeps shape


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap one piece womens suit

By Sandra from MISSOURI on 2/3/2021

Size: NA

This is a beautiful, suit that fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent basic training suit

By ALD from Miami, FL on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

Good fitting, attractive, well made training suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit

By Donna from Oakland CA on 2/18/2021

Size: NA

The colors are vibrant. I was worried this suit would not fit properly and would slide up [OPENBRK]down below[CLOSEBRK] while swimming but it stays put! I am 140 lbs, 5’8” and I ordered a size 36.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A little shorter then most jammers

By Rick from EUGENE or on 5/4/2019

Size: TRUE

I am five foot nine , not short not tall but after a month or so most of my other jammers start to sag below my knee . I will only use this brand from now on


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Color Surge Fastback Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Color Surge Fastback Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Never received

By Suit from Lake Mathews ca on 10/11/2019

Size: NA

It’s cute really want oy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Amy from Ny on 10/15/2020

Size: NA

Sizes run very small. Had to go up
Three sizes


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Maria from North Carolina on 11/2/2020

Size: TRUE

The colors are bright and beautiful.
The design is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By KJH8 from Houston on 11/14/2020

Size: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer Value

By Smiling Jammer Swimmer from Seattle, WA on 12/7/2020

Size: NA

Great fit and value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price.

By Bettyboop from East Stroudsburg, PA on 1/26/2021

Size: NA

The jamner were good. But the bottom of legs were a bit tight for my son. And a bigger size would have taken off of him.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Speedo PowerFlex Eco suits

By Jane Higgins from Davis, CA on 1/30/2021

Size: NA

The suit is well made, but the fabric is very thick and not very elastic. So the suit is hard to put on and fits extremely tight for the size. It does loosen up when wet. I had purchased another one of these type of suits from you and had the same experience. If you buy a PowerFlex Eco Speedo, buy one size larger than you usually wear. My other Speedos and Tyr suits of the same size, are not made of his material and they are more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable, soft swimsuit.

By malcolms mom from tampa,fl on 2/18/2021

Size: TRUE

very pleased with this suit and print. fits very well and so soft.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Challenge Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Challenge Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nectarine is the new black

By NG from Wayne, PA on 8/11/2020

Size: NA

Got the nectarine version. It’s adorable, comfortable & flattering. True to size. Excellent quality.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Spraypaint MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Spraypaint MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star What we needed

By Shulet from The Woodlands, TX on 9/22/2020

Size: NA

Great suit for regular season meets and practices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Austin from Ludington, MI on 2/23/2021

Size: NA

It fits great. My son likes it.


More Reviews on this item