skip to main content

Latest Fall 2020 Team Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By AdieWash from Atlanta on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Most of the time I have a hard time finding a suit that fits everywhere. This one meets my needs.It’s not too tight and it’s not loose and needs no adjusting. I read the sizing chart and that’s how I decided what size to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Jessica from Kansas on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

I am a lap swimmer and this suit is great for that. There seems to be just a little drag compared to previous Nike suits I’ve owned, but it’s not a big deal. There is a lot of stretch to this suit.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Go to lap suit

By Leslie from Portland, Maine on 1/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is perfect for daily swimming. My only advice is to buy a size or two up since it is quite snug. I am 5ft 7 and 125 lbs and I finally decided to order a 38 and it is perfect for a 62 year old woman. if I were younger the tighter fit would probably work. Because of my age and modesty, I would love more coverage in the back end. I am not interested in buying a lap suit with a built in bra so this suit works perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Patsy from Thousand Oaks, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Followed the reviews about sizing and ordered accordingly. The suit fits great. For reference I am 5 ft 3 and 150 lbs. Comfortable while swimming too. Would purchase this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great looking

By TriBabe Deb from Milwaukee,WI. on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is too small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Swim couple days a week. Decided to try a new model suit. Suit is well built. Only drawback is the leg openings are tight and I don’t have large legs. Almost like they don’t match the size of the suit. Still a great suit and otherwise is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Agon Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Agon Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits True to Size

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great back and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality as expected from Arena

By Chuc from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits true to size, comfortable, appears to be holding up after 20 uses.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves it

By Sgerbine from Kentucky on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, ”stays in place, thicker than others


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit!

By kt from San Diego, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and love the feel of how this suit fits!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Happy shopper

By Charlotte H. from MELBOURNE BEACH, FL on 1/9/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been very discouraged lately with Speedos suits and the way they fit but decided to try again and bought 4 different styles, all one size larger (36). Everyone of them fit, just as well as my 34's used to.This was my favorite. It's so comfortable. Just buy it one size up and you will get a good fit since it does run small .I am 5' 4" and 116 lbs (but long torso).I planned to only keep one and had to actually choose one! The whole order came in less than a week and I have already used the return label provided to return the other 3.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jammin Down The Lane

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup WA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. sizing great as is the pricing. I recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but runs small

By cyclegirl7 from SF Suburbs on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Compared to other Tyr competition swim suits, this one runs very small in the booty.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Karyn from Napa, Ca. on 1/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This Waterpro suit fits well & is very comfortable. I like that the bottoms are full coverage. The color was even more vibrant than pictured. This is my second Waterpro & I am very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap one piece womens suit

By Sandra B. from JACKSON, MO on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

It is a beautiful, vibrant colored & great fitting swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Caryn Segall from Chicago, IL on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit. Great color. Great, comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Practice Suit

By KB from Amherst, MA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable, attractive and durable. Can’t beat the price! I have received many compliments on my new suit. If you like the old school speedo look and want decent coverage but do not wish to look like an old woman, this is your suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great Everyday Workout Gear

By shannon from Chicago on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is constructed well and the colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit in a budget

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

These suits are great for the pool for about 4-5 months of every day swim. I mean you are in The pool for 60
Minutes everyday of the week for 5 months!

The price is great, the looks are great and the durability is great. I love the fit, I feel
Like an Olympic swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal for the money

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have bought many swimsuits from swim outlet that didn''t endure. This one did. I am so thankful for the miles I have swam in this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Cindy from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's vibrant and stays in place when swimming. I bought a size 32 (Wt: 120#, Ht: 5' 7.5")


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Harper roonie from Odebolt Iowa on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter wear this as a competition suit. Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Stubborn from Clearwater, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to swim laps in. The fit is good, no apparent drag. Arms are free to move in. So far so good.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, gave me a rash

By Karin C. from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I'm not sure how to rate this suit. I really liked the fit and material, but it seemed to give me an itchy rash. I'm pretty sure it was the suit, because the rash was in the distribution of the chest straps, and went away when I stopped wearing the suit. I don't see other reviews describing this, so maybe it's not common, but it might not be a good choice if you have sensitive skin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star The only exercise suit I wear!

By Catherine V from Traverse City, MI on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is the 4th time I’ve ordered this suit. I love it! I swim on average 3 days a week and it usually lasts about 9 months with good washing care. I am 5’8” and 136 lbs with a 32 F bust [OPENBRK]I wear size 36[CLOSEBRK]. This suit is perfectly supportive as well as stylish and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star NICE SUIT BUT THE FIT IS A BIT SNUG

By MikeM from Pennsylvania on 12/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've worn a variation of htis suit for several years but this time the same size was a bit smaller than other, and no, I have not gained any weight! Hopefully, this is an outlyer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Super Speedo Jammer

By Mel from Bradenton, FL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing the Speedo solid Sapphire Blue jammer for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I usually swim in a Speedo Dive 5" brief, but since it has gotten cooler for outdoor swimming here in Florida, a longer jammer seemed to be in order. This suit is amazing comfortable for lap swimming despite the longer leg. The fit (size 32) is perfect and the color is outstanding. And this swimsuit dries quickly. I'm thinking about getting another in Navy. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice Style/Design

By Dive Team Uniform from Macedonia, Ohii on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

This is the competition suit for the swim/dive team. Fits my daughter diver as expected--very snug so it stays in place during flips, etc. Bi5t I have noticed that any women's Speedo suit tight enough to compete in always rides up the back end and leaves a lot on display! :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the price

By MN Swimmer from Lanesboro on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits to size and has a level of thickness that is very supportive.Love the color and style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Hard Wired Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Hard Wired Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim Suit

By KENNETH WAKISAKA from Haswaii on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

36” Fits perfect than the 34” ordered previously.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Ann from Little Rock AR on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Hard to evaluate something I haven’t received. It is very frustrating that my item has not arrived. I know you informed me it was delayed. But then hype kept sending notices that there were sales items I could order and receive before Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better result than Speedo or TYR

By Ray from Yuma, AZ on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was concerned about buying other than Speedo or TYR. This turned out to be much better than what I have been getting from either Speedo or TYR. Their suits have been failing at the seam in seat and on front panel. Happened on two speedo and one TYR. Both about 1 year old. They were used less than 2 times per week.

Too be fair. I have only had the Sporti about 2 weeks. So will have to see. On other hand if they last a year I will still be way ahead cost wise.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bathing suit

By Sarah from Stamford ct on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent bathing suitThis is the kind of bathing suit that will last you a very very long time because of the special materials that they used to call it an endurance suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really nice looking Jammers!

By David from Mocksville, NC on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit and quality is outstanding. It's nice to have something besides basic black that doesn't have wild colored panels! These jammers find a sweet spot with style while still subtle. After all, these are for working out, not laying in the sun...


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Whirl Modern Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Whirl Modern Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Jackie from Tampa, Fl on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I LOVE the dit.9f the Nike cut out tanks. Not restrictive and doesn't ride up when I flip turn.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Agon Wave Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Agon Wave Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best practice suit

By St.Louis from Nova on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

The duralast fabric holds up to many hours of practice & looks great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star speedo's sizing runs small compared to a number of other brands

By twohundfly from Oregon on 12/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

seemed to be well made ... but Speedo's sizing runs small, compared to a number of other brands.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for lap swimming!

By Oly from BC, Canada on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Streamlined for lap swimming and comfortable buttock coverage.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Looks good, does the job

By Kath B from Cleveland OH on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and looks good
holds colours under washing


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Looks good, does the job

By Kath B from Cleveland OH on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and looks good
holds colours under washing


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit

By Sally from Nj on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, at least my size. Does not dig or pinch. Moves easily with all strokes. Flattering pattern.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star TYR Perfection!

By Swim Girl from DC metro area on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming, flattering, durable, and comfortable.
Excellent quality. Have bought this brand for over 30 years!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hexa Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Hexa Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jane Eberle Brinson from Carson City, NV on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great, true to size. Stays put while I work out/lap swim. Fabric seems really good, I really like the hexagon-diamond pattern woven in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hexa Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Hexa Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimsuit

By Kathy from Rye, NY on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

We received the swimsuit quickly. Excellent service


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Yoan from Fort Lauderdale FL on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

A little too tight above the knee


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swimmom from Lower Burrell, PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

My son is a competitive swimmer and he goes through suits pretty regularly. We can always count on TYR to last awhile. He's 5'8 and 148lbs and the 30 fits him well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice lightweight suit

By cyclegirl7 from Danville, CA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Tough I like the simplicity of this suit, it ran small so had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Men's Chloroban Color Block Male Racer

Dolfin Men's Chloroban Color Block Male Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My 4th order!

By Craig from D.C. on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Had to do a return for a pair I mistakenly ordered in the wrong color and I swapped out for these. I'm more a navy blue guy than black but won't quibble - best suits I've bought on SwimOutlet. Durable, good fit and the price is right. I'm a Dolfin fan and hope they roll out more colors with the same construction (larger side seams!). Note: The return process was quick and easy.


More Reviews on this item