skip to main content

Latest Fall 2020 Team Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By NFS from Tucson, AZ on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved this suit the minute I put it on! It is softer than I expected and very comfortable. I find the coverage to be good---not too high cut in the front leg openings, sufficient in back and chest. I usually struggle with the length of suits as I am 5'8" and 138 pounds with a longer torso, but this suit in a size 36 works well. I would suggest to folks that they not necessarily follow the advice to use bust size as the ultimate guide for suit fit. I would never fit comfortably in a smaller size suit that aligned with my bust size. Height/torso length is very important. Another benefit to this suit is that it is cute and looks great on!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Color garish

By Swim mama from Atlanta, Ga on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fit was fine but color was not as expected, too bright.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Poly Fastback One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Nike Women's Solid Poly Fastback One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Mostly holds your top in1

By Anne from California on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use this for swim training. It is comfortable, but it's my second one, and I keep going up in size (not me, but the suit!). I want it snug for swimming, but i'm top heavy, and I wish it were a little more covered on the sides. But ok, and not an issue. Definitely buy for boob size, not waist or hips, if you are heavier on top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star a very flattering swimsuit

By Dina from Boulder, CO on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'9, 135lbs; size 38 feels exactly right. It is quite thick, which I like.
I swim 3 times a week, I am not an athlete.
After a +/- 9 months my first swimsuit in this style did lost color and started stretching.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this suit

By Momofaswimmer from Chattanooga,TN on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

He had another suit like this one and liked it so much that he stuck with the same brand. Stays snug and doesn't stretch out too much. Also didn't deteriorate like some others we have had.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit - Blue/Green - 34

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit - Blue/Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers

By Brian from SHELBY, OH on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really like the Speedo Endurance line. It fits well and holds up for a long time. I like the color scheme on these as they aren''t boring but not too flashy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Hs swimmer from Ohio on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Made in China


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Reigning Light Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Reigning Light Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Missy from ST. LOUIS, MO on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

This fits good and is well made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Vapor Flame Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Vapor Flame Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Couldn't be more satisfied!

By RAB from Jacksonville, AR on 2/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

The endurance suits have been very reliable for me, the fit is perfect and I really like the way they hold up, swim after swim. I honestly haven't worn anything else in nine years of swimming laps for exercise. Plus, I like the style of look of the flame suits! The quality is great with attention to detail sewn into each one.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Spark Jammer Swimsuit

Waterpro Men's Spark Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great team suit

By Sara G from Michigan on 2/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was unfamiliar with the Waterpro brand but it was the required team suit for my son's school team. The shipping was quick and it appeared like a well made suit. My son says it's tight (like it should be) and is comfortable. He's only worn it for one meet so far but no complaints. Unsure on long term wear or chlorine exposure but it seems to be well made so I'm not too worried about it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jammer Swimsuit

By Angie from los angeles,ca. on 2/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Odd sizing

By Don P. from Hartford, WI on 2/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm 6'2 178lbs the 34 was very tight, and 36 was baggy in the front. I kept the 34" knowing it will stretch in time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Glacial Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Glacial Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By Masters from Missouri on 2/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size. We'll see if the fit and color hold over time


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Vapor Flame Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Vapor Flame Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By Harrison Slone from Ragland WV on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

size chart was accurate, great product, great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Austin from Ludington, MI on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

It fits great. My son likes it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Suit

By Out and About in LIberty from Liberty, MO on 2/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's nice to have a suit that covers your butt! I am a 68 year old Masters Swimmer and it's hard to find the balance between an old lady suit and a high school thong. This one does the job. Plus the long lasting fabric is a plus for multiple swims in a week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 537 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By JaRule from Ohio, USA on 2/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great suit. I think it is really durable. My only comment would be that the sizes seem to run pretty small. I haven't changed size, but my size 28 is super tight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit - Navy - 32

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit - Navy - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Decent, But Not Great

By Greg from Newark, DE on 2/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The jammers are not terribly stretchy. While they may loosed up as I break them in, they feel a bit smaller and tighter than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit. Great fit and keeps shape

By Spider from Baton Rouge, Louisiana on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and keeps shape


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 537 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Doug from Huntsville, AL on 2/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit I received was very good quality. Unfortunately, it didn't fit for I am too tall for it, so I had to return it. I am hoping to find a style in my size once SwimOutlet confirms receipt of the return. I am looking forward to it!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable, soft swimsuit.

By malcolms mom from tampa,fl on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

very pleased with this suit and print. fits very well and so soft.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Mallory S from North Dakota on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Have only used a few times but fits good so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit

By Donna from Oakland CA on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

The colors are vibrant. I was worried this suit would not fit properly and would slide up [OPENBRK]down below[CLOSEBRK] while swimming but it stays put! I am 140 lbs, 5’8” and I ordered a size 36.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Curyusa from Weston FL on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just the one you need to have. Last longer than all other products I have purchased so far.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent basic training suit

By ALD from Miami, FL on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fitting, attractive, well made training suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit  - Black - 32

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Beth from CHESTERTOWN, NY on 2/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the cut, straps and chlorine resistance. It lasts for 1 yr w/ 2-3 pool swims a week. I just rotate between black, royal blue and navy blue. Yup, boring but reliable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Hard Wired One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Hard Wired One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit!

By Carrie from Marion, VA on 2/14/2021

Fit: NA

This is a cute suit for exercise swimming! It fits very snug if you go by the size guide.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Happy swim mom from Massachusetts on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

We have ordered many of these over the years. Still great quality, logos came out nice, and this holds up well over a year or two as long as you don't put them in the washer/dryer. Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Love color but runs very small

By Kirsten Dobson from Waukesha wi on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

No choice for larger sizes


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By L from Iowa on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

Look great, feel great. I'm a 33 and 34s fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love TYR Suits

By Swimmer 66 from Bethlehem, OA on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

TYR suits are the only ones that consistently fit me well in all of the important areas. This suit did not disappoint and I love the colors and pattern. As a lap swimmer who spends 3+ hours per week in the water, I expect this suit to last for at least 9 months in the grueling indoor chlorine before I need to replace it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Lynn from Durham, NC on 2/10/2021

Fit: NA

This was my first time buying a Nike suit. I bought it because I loved the pattern. I do love the pattern but it’s a little looser fitting than I’d like. A size down would probably have been better [OPENBRK]I normally buy 40 in the Tyr’s, so also bought a 40 in this suit[CLOSEBRK]. I’m 5’11”, 168lbs.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star My 2nd Suit!

By LucySD from Houston on 2/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good quality for a good price! Great value! These have a good fit. I purchased the green one in November and noticed that these hold up well so I had to get another one to alternate. I swim almost every day and our pool at the gym seems to be heavily chlorinated, so bathing suits and fin socks get destroyed really fast. Can't go wrong!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Swim Mom from AR on 2/4/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the 26 for my 68 lb 9-year old, and it fits perfectly. Bright, comfortable, and perfect for swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star beautiful color!

By Kim Goad from Greenville,SC on 2/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very pleased, quick shipment, great quality. Our go to place for swimming needs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap one piece womens suit

By Sandra from MISSOURI on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

This is a beautiful, suit that fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 537 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels great

By Johnbuoy from Holden Beach,NC on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Feels tight when you put it on but is perfect once in the water. Normally wear size 34 street clothes but had to order a 36 for correct fit. Only used 3 times so don’t know how it will hold up over time.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Chloroban Color Block DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's Chloroban Color Block DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star If you have no waist line and a short torso, this is the suit for you!

By Fay from South Carolina on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

If you have no waist line and a short torso, this is the suit for you! Two things to note on this suit:

1. Runs small. I ordered my usual 36 size that I use for TYR, Speedo, and Waterpro brand swimwear. This 36 was like a children’s size with a very short torso making it uncomfortable.

2. Unlike the photo, it is cut nearly straight across the front pelvic area like those old 1950’s bathing suits. It’s a very unflattering line and makes you look short legged. [OPENBRK]And I have a 34”inseam![CLOSEBRK]. If you have an hourglass shape like me, the wavy stripe of color running up and down the sides, instead of a slimming effect, does the opposite.

The material appears great and seems like it would hold up well. However, I’m giving this suit to my coworkers little girl to wear..


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Castaway Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Castaway Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tyr suit

By Jane Higgins from Davis, CA on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! It is very comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Speedo PowerFlex Eco suits

By Jane Higgins from Davis, CA on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

The suit is well made, but the fabric is very thick and not very elastic. So the suit is hard to put on and fits extremely tight for the size. It does loosen up when wet. I had purchased another one of these type of suits from you and had the same experience. If you buy a PowerFlex Eco Speedo, buy one size larger than you usually wear. My other Speedos and Tyr suits of the same size, are not made of his material and they are more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Great suit good prices

By Corn from Wyoming on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great used measurements


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great suit bright colors

By Triathlon Heather from Prattville, AL on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. Fits perfectly. I purchased the purple and red. Purple is a beautiful bright purple. Very sharp. I’m 5’4” 125#, 34B bust and the 36 fits perfect. For the price you can’t go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for aqua exercise

By Lamedoc from Maryland on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the thick straps and the close fit for an exercise suit. The cute fabric is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price.

By Bettyboop from East Stroudsburg, PA on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

The jamner were good. But the bottom of legs were a bit tight for my son. And a bigger size would have taken off of him.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Glacial Hero Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Glacial Hero Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Rose City Ricky from Texas on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Best fitting piece of swimwear I have ever owned. I love them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Great product, just took awhile to arrive

By Celsan2003 from NC on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

So this product is a bit thin in my opinion, but thats not always a bad thing and I'm still happy. Only thing is that I needed this suit for a meet and it hadn't arrived and so I wasn't able to wear it, so that wasn't fun. Otherwise, I would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.

By Lori from Illinois on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sporti one piece swimsuit

By Sandy from MISSOURI on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

It is a beautiful. comfortable and quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice training suit

By RL Nielsen from TX on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This new jammer is comfortable and has just the perfect amount of give in the thighs. For a muscular breaststroker it's ideal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star This suit will last forever.

By Lisa from Seattle, WA on 1/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have only used this suit a few times, but I can tell the fabric is a step above most poly suits, and it's called "endurance" for a reason! Be aware that the suit is cut for compression, so it will fit snugly.


More Reviews on this item