skip to main content

Latest Face Mask & Covers Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Onzie Mindful Mask 2.0

Onzie Mindful Mask 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Masks for Everyday!

By Susan B. from on 1/4/2021

Fit: N/A

They work, look good, feel good and wash well. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star The indigo face mask is

By Cheyenna W. from on 12/31/2020

Fit: N/A

The indigo face mask is really pretty and I wanted to like it. It might have been a tad large for me but I had a hard time keeping it from riding up towards my eyes. My husband thought it was great and he was very happy to have a new mask. He likes the way it fits. Perfect happy ending to my little story.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great gift!

By Louise H. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Great gift!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fabric

By Molly R. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

Beautiful fabric


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love this mask! Easy to wear and so pretty!

By Laura G. from on 12/14/2020

Fit: N/A

This is one of the masks I love the most. It is soft, fits so well and easy to wear! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Logo Face Mask

TYR Small Logo Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good water repellant option

By Jodi from OH on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

We use this mask for swim practice before/after/“on deck” in between race sets where out of the pool and dripping wet. We needed an option for a mask that doesn’t soak up water as fast as cotton. It still gets wet as it is not waterproof but water repellant. It does not get the soaked saggy feel of typical cotton masks and has a similar feel as a bathing suit or fast drying material. My child is almost 13 and not too big/small on him. If your child was younger with a smaller face, it could start to be too big on them. Not perfect, but a better single layer option.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Loved this mask

By Alexander S. from on 10/26/2020

Fit: N/A

The design of this mask is great. Looks perfect on me


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty!

By Yvonne B. from on 10/14/2020

Fit: N/A

Very pretty!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Face covering Everyday yoga tie dye

By Rita from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent for indoors and outdoors!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star High Quality

By Steve from San Jose, CA on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

It is very high quality and it is thick. I was very surprise with the softness.
4 out of 5 stars because the fit feels a little lose; could be a little tighter around the face.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fave mask

By Lori S. from on 9/22/2020

Fit: N/A

I have a very small face and have tried a lot of masks at this point in the pandemic. This one is my favorite... little big for my face but, they all are. And I got one for my husband and he loves it too.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Adult Face Mask

Volcom Adult Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The BEST mask I’ve found!!!

By Bethany S. from North Richland Hills , TX on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

This is literally the best face mask I’ve found. I can actually breathe in it and love how it has the wire that you can shape it to your nose. I can actually see through my glasses when having to wear a mask!!!💆🏼‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star I get lots of compliments

By Joan O. from on 8/27/2020

Fit: N/A

I get lots of compliments on the tropical pattern and it is such fun. Fit is good and fabric is comfortable and seems durable so far. I am considering buying more!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Cover And Style

By BG from Mesa Arizona on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

The mask is perfect for errands about town, I use it shopping and quick visits to various businesses. It flexes great to cover nose and mouth, and chin, plus it will fit securely beneath glasses and not fog up lenses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this Mask

By Alexander from CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Awesome fit and design!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Angela D. from on 8/17/2020

Fit: N/A

The fabric is beautiful and very breathable. But I find they were too small for an adult face as they pull on my ears really bad. When they make a bigger size please let me know.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Sporti Adult Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits

By Ann from Fort Myers, FL on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

I haven’t used it yet, but I tried it on and it contoured to my face. It felt great.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good quality, too tight.

By Gwen V. from on 8/11/2020

Fit: N/A

The fabric was a great quality as expected. The mask is way too tight though with no way to adjust it unfortunately. May be better for someone who is very small or a child.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star comfort-fitting mask for face

By unicorn from Lafayette, ca on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

i bought this mask thinking it would be a waste of money but it turns out that the design was wonderful and the mask a very comfortable feel. it is not too thick to breathe in.


More Reviews on this item

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality masks my wife

By Terrance D. from on 8/9/2020

Fit: N/A

Good quality masks my wife uses in her teaching practice.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I love this when I

By Claudia A. from on 8/9/2020

Fit: N/A

I love this when I go for walks and hikes! It protects me from the sun and protects me from COVID. It's like a mask for active people. It also has a pocket to insert filters or an extra layer of fabric. You do have to wear your hair up though if it is long. That way it can stay around your head when using it as a mask.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Like them

By Jessica D. from on 8/9/2020

Fit: N/A

I like these masks just fine. They are a little bit short around the ears and one of them pulls in a way that no other mask I have worn does. They seem to be inconsistent as one of them is uncomfortable enough that I never wear it and the other actually fits pretty well. It is surprising as I have consistently had trouble with masks being too big for me, I am a relatively small human. That all being said, I am quite sure that if I changed out the elastic on it they would both be comfortable. The material is wonderful and they're well made. I can't say I would buy them again, but I would recommend them to someone who doesn't mind the possibility of needing to making adjustments after purchasing due to the quality and feel of the material.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Extra comfort

By Velma C. from on 8/3/2020

Fit: N/A

I love everything about this mask! The fabric, style and how "breathable" the fabric is.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Face Mask

Volcom Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Christy A. Durbin from Fishers’s, IN on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

This mask fits perfectly, and doesn’t irritate my ears. It’s been great while I’m on deck coaching, and is quick drying.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Rachel L

By Rachel from on 8/2/2020

Fit: N/A

Quality of the Tie Dye much better than the NUX masks I bought originally. They cover face better and are much better quality. The Onzie mask is also a better quality compared to NUX. I have tried all 3. I do not see Onzie brand being offered currently on site.


More Reviews on this item

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Matthew P. from on 8/1/2020

Fit: N/A

Good quality, just too small for me


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By Matthew P. from on 8/1/2020

Fit: N/A

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Face Mask

Volcom Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Favorite mask

By Corri from Oregon on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

So I got the sunshine pattern that is no longer available - get lots of compliments on design but I love it cause it fits well due to the adjustable nose piece- does not fall down and it is very light and breathable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Sporti Adult Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Way to big

By Corri from Oregon on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable but way to big- had to readjust as I hate paying to ship things back- really think swim outlet needs to change their policy on this! The other mask had to different ties but gets the job done- cute colors and nice soft fabric


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Nellie from Boston, MA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color, weight and feel of the fabric!
It even has a pocket to insert extra protection if needed.
It is both stylish and practical.
I will enjoy this addition to my wardrobe in all seasons.
Thank you so very much!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Face Mask

Volcom Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Joan from FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I can breath through this when I exercise . And you can adjust it a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Mask

By Teresa A. from on 7/10/2020

Fit: N/A

I bought this to keep in the car for when I have to run into stores with a required mask. However, this is so much more as I can use it as a head band and neck warmer too. Love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Too dense to comfortably breath through.

By Lars from central nys on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Too dense to comfortably breath through. Subsequently air escapes through the the top where there is no metal nose tape to avoid fogging eye ware. I would not recommend this to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Not what I had hoped for

By Rachel L. from on 7/4/2020

Fit: N/A

I feel the images gives an impression of more material (thickness) than what actually has, very thin. I will see if I can modify with cotton inserts for better barrier for me and others.


More Reviews on this item

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Mask

By Patricia L. from on 7/1/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the fit and style.


More Reviews on this item

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lewis P. from on 6/18/2020

Fit: N/A

THese are perfect fit. comfortable, soft and covers well and tightly


More Reviews on this item

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy

By Laura G. from on 6/18/2020

Fit: N/A

The masks are cute and comfy. One of them is a little too big for my face, but I was able to give it to my husband.


More Reviews on this item

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Guest from on 6/10/2020

Fit: N/A

awesome


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Deborah S. from on 6/8/2020

Fit: N/A

I get so many people asking where I got my masks! It is also such a fun surprise to see what patterns you get! I love them all!


More Reviews on this item

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

NUX Devoted Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It came on time and

By Maria S. from on 5/31/2020

Fit: N/A

It came on time and i like the quality of the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love this mask!

By Alexander from on 5/28/2020

Fit: N/A

The fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Fitted Mask

By Hannah F. from on 5/10/2020

Fit: N/A

I am extremely happy with my mask purchase. The masks are comfortable and fit nice and snug to your face. Cute prints as well!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Protective Masks

By Jennifer W. from on 5/10/2020

Fit: N/A

These are fun and well made. Fit snugly to the face, and give me peace of mind while shopping for groceries or running errands.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star So cute and comfortable

By Dayna from on 4/27/2020

Fit: N/A

These are great for the current situation and I love that they are made from the recycled legging fabric!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Alison from on 4/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Light weight, breathable and cute. The city in which I live is requiring masks to be worn in public now...at least these are fun prints. And extra bonus that Onzie donates to healthcare workers!


More Reviews on this item