skip to main content

Latest Exercise Mats Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star c

By Linda R. from on 3/3/2021

Fit: N/A

c


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great mat!

By Mary L. from on 2/25/2021

Fit: N/A

I love everything about this mat: the thickness, the texture (very grippy), even the color! So happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Not really what I was wanting

By paul from Portland on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered the mat because I wanted a thicker mat for yoga and exercize in general, the thinner mats hurt my knees. I was succesful in that it was a thicker mat so happy about that but this mat is short. I am sure that was on the specs somewhere but it really is too short to be useful once you stretch your body out on it my feet are on the ground at one end and my hands are on the ground at the other and I am only 5'9".


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By John C. from on 1/18/2021

Fit: N/A

I am grateful that I searched for a non-toxic yoga mat and found you! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star It was a gift

By Sarah B. from on 12/31/2020

Fit: N/A

My friend loves it!


More Reviews on this item

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8" x 23 x 72

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By BettyS from Raleigh NC on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Really nice, thick, good length for tall people. My daughter uses for Zoom dry lands in our garage.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jeremiah F. from on 10/23/2020

Fit: N/A

Best mat for me. Like standing on a cloud. Glad I found this one.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for BodyPump

By B M. from on 10/22/2020

Fit: N/A

This mat is perfect! It cushions my back on the tracks that require us to work lying on our backs on the bench. It cushions my knees or back during floor work. It is light, dense, and just the right length and width.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star the yogamat is smaller than

By Sibylle H. from on 9/9/2020

Fit: N/A

the yogamat is smaller than i expected. still very good and thick


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for sore knees

By Jaynell A. from on 8/14/2020

Fit: N/A

I got hit by a car last summer and my knees are like perma-effed. This is exactly the mat I needed for yoga and floor workouts at home. Padded enough to protect my knees, not too thick to where you'd have trouble balancing. Comfy enough to take a nap on (believe me, lol) Durable foam and isn't picking up nearly as much dirt an lint as my rubberized yoga mat used to. Love the hooks for hanging. Also, love the longer- than- standard length.


More Reviews on this item

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8" x 23 x 72

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga mat ever!

By Janice from North Carolina on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I have 3 yoga mats--one to thin, one to thick and stretches---my new purchase absolutely perfect thickness, stay put and so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By Alysha C. from on 7/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Very happy with this, exactly what I needed and wanted. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super thick well made mat

By Maris F. from on 7/19/2020

Fit: N/A

Super thick well made mat. The mat holds its shape and is very cushy. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the mat.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Super Tiny and Slippery

By Natalie from on 6/23/2020

Fit: N/A

This mat is really short and quite slippery. I use it to pad my knees and tailbone during yoga and pilates, and put it under a yoga mat so I don't slip around.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Really enjoy this mat so

By Emma H. from on 6/11/2020

Fit: N/A

Really enjoy this mat so far!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I use this mat for

By Rosemary C. from on 5/26/2020

Fit: N/A

I use this mat for floor exercises and it’s nice and soft on my tiled floor. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Black Exercise Mat

By Yadira S. from on 4/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Loved how cusiony and soft the mat was. Definitely worked to prevent my knees and elbows from hurting during moves like planks and downward dog. The only thing is that it isnt as long as regular yoga mats so for taller individuals it wouldn't be perfect for floor work. I am about 5'6". Overall great mat and would recommend it to others


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat!

By Lindsey R. from on 4/27/2020

Fit: N/A

Just as pictured. The mat provides great cushion for my back. The holes in the top are great for me to be able to hang it on the wall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfey thick a bit small

By Kate B. from on 4/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Was hoping it'd be a bit bigger but it's comfey and stops the slipping in down dog


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect mat

By Momar N. from on 4/24/2020

Fit: N/A

Using it to workout at home and that works no complain


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star N/a

By Destiny P. from on 4/23/2020

Fit: N/A

N/a


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Yoga mat

By Amit P. from on 4/22/2020

Fit: N/A

Quick easy purchase. Worth the price. Great customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice mat

By Rebecca J. from on 4/22/2020

Fit: N/A

Definitely recommend . I don’t use this for yoga but instead bought for my garage gym


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric but small.

By Michael B. from on 4/21/2020

Fit: N/A

The mat very small, child size. I dont see how this works for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Aimee P. from on 4/21/2020

Fit: N/A

I've only had the mat for a week or so but I love the amount of cushion it has! I do a lot of core work and it really supports my back. The only thing I will say is that the strap left some indentations but nothing too noticeable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Yoga mats

By Jennifer T. from on 4/17/2020

Fit: N/A

I really like my sport yoga mat...it is very very comfortable!!! And shipping to hawaii was fast..I will definitely order my mats and accessories from them.!!!!!! Thank you...love love it.!!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mayra M. from on 4/11/2020

Fit: N/A

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Folding Mat 60

SPRI Folding Mat 60" 50mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Dale from Los Ngeles on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

Had it in my gym. Now in my home. thanks


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Nancy C. from on 3/31/2020

Fit: N/A

Awesome closed foam mat at a great price. Fantastic for mat Pilates or yoga if you need additional cushion support


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star :)

By Tafiq A. from on 1/22/2020

Fit: N/A

:)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Mat

By CiCi from San Jose on 1/2/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great and feels great. Made of high quality material.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good product, looks exactly like

By Jamie O. from on 11/24/2019

Fit: N/A

Good product, looks exactly like the pic. I would recommend


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star This is a great mat,

By Paula F. from on 11/15/2019

Fit: N/A

This is a great mat, very comfortable and I don’t slip when moving through sequences.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat - Black

Sporti Exercise Mat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Nora from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2018

Excellent in every way!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very nice mat for the price

By NM Girl from Las Cruces on 3/31/2018

This was my first upgrade to my $15 PVC beginner mat, and I love it. I mostly do yoga at home, but this mat is still thin enough to transport easily. I wanted a little more cushion and a little more stick than my old mat and this provides both. It is almost too grabby to perform vinyasas smoothly but I can live with that. It will take a couple uses before the rolled edge lies flat ( I fold my mat for this reason, and to keep the floor side from touching the use side). My mat does have a slight scent, but I don't find it unpleasant or overpowering. I like the purple color and the fact that the sides are different colors so you can easily tell which is which. I also like that this mat is eco-friendly and less expensive than many other options-I do a little yoga almost every day for my health but I'm not the kind of person who can justify having several different mats for different practices and pay $100 for each one.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Hanging Rack for 20

AeroMat Hanging Rack for 20" Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Hanging rack for hanging mats from Jazzercise Hartland Fitness Center in Lexington, KY on 1/30/2018

Easy to install and looks so nice keeping our mats off the floor. It holds 10 and doesn't take up very much space. I will definitely buy this item again.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Folding Mat 60

SPRI Folding Mat 60" 50mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice & thick

By Vegas from Las Vegas, NV on 12/20/2017

This is a nice thick mat. It has handles to fold the mat in half for storage. Nicely made.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Cristina D. from Berlin, CT on 10/2/2017

I really like my new Hugger Mugger mat, although I was disappointed when I caused a small tear from a bracelet clasp. That has never happened before, but of course, this is the first mat I've bought like this. Only other thing I would say in the negative column is that the front and back edges do not like to lay flat. On the plus side, it is super comfortable, and my hands don't slip.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Cristina D. from Connecticut on 9/23/2017

I did a lot of research before selecting this mat and I made the right choice! It has just the right amount of cushioning vs. stability in standing poses. A quality product from the USA!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Too short.

By Vida from Philadelphia on 7/24/2017

Too short.
Disappointed.
Thickness is nice but useless because you don't fit on the mat.
I'm 5'4 and my chest, neck and head is hanging off.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great workout mat

By MichaelJ from minneapolis on 2/7/2017

Nice! Could be a bit wider. But otherwise is very comfortable for floor exercises, pushups and situps.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Mat

By Ox from Salinas, CA on 10/15/2016

Comfortable, cushy, slip resistant, the best yoga mat I've tried.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star firm yet supple

By Joe schmuckatelli from FL USA on 9/12/2016

Perfect for situps and other dry land exercises that you don't want to do on a hard floor.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent grip

By Dottie from Suffolk,VA on 7/27/2016

I have tried several brands of mats and found this to have the right amount of coushion and a very good sticky grip, I am happy.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Aeromat Elite Mats

By Mark from Sarasota on 2/18/2015

We bought 20 for our in-house fitness room. I've heard great remarks about the feel and they like they can hang up out of the way. A few said they wished they were a few inches wider but they still liked the mat's construction.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star beginner in yoga

By les from franklin wi on 7/5/2013

I've been using this mat with different positions,it hugs the floor without slipping or slidding
.The mat is nice blend of densetiy and softness,its a great mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements 5mm Eco Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star great mat for yoga

By I call it stretching from Marietta, GA on 3/11/2013

I use this mat for yin yoga so I'm constantly on the mat. It is very cushy as I go through all the different poses.


More Reviews on this item