skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good training device

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I got one of these several years ago because our Masters coach asked us to. Very good for improving your feeling for pace of stroke. I used it on my own for conditioning: set a pace per 25 for a series of 200s. This was very effective. Some coaches (particularly the SwimSmooth group) build whole workouts around these timers.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star TTS help with pace work.

By Coach Ed from Cape Coral, FL on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

The Tempo Trainer introduced a welcomed excitement for new ways to approach training.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Jami from PARRISH, FL on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

These stay on my goggles all the time now. Love music underwater. Charging is going well so far. Uploading mp3 music was a bit of a pain from iTunes, but worked. The sound is great when you’re not moving underwater, kind of bubbly/distorted while swimming but it doesn’t bother me at all. In all I’d buy these again. Time will tell if they hold up.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great Device

By Swim Champ from Fl on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent technology to improve strike rate


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Aid!

By martinmick from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

This little guy is great! Helps you stay focused on your stroke rate. If you're an open water swimmer like I am, this helps keep you on pace. Also, it seems to alleviate some of the anxiety of swimming in the ocean.

It has 3 modes, but I just use the first one. It will beep like a metronome at a pace that you set. You will learn how to use it in about a minute. Oh, and it's super easy to stick under your cap and will stay put even in big waves.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Music to swim by

By Ellen from CA on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

I have been using the square ipod with buds for many years....the sound is better and I have always disliked the buds.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Mark G. from Aspen, CO on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

I have had no real issues with this product. I do think it should be charged after each use (I swim about 1 hour or so). I tried to use it for podcast but the sound clarity was not sufficient. Overall it works great for music.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Tempo Trainer Pro is for training

By TriGuy from SE Iowa on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

I took an advanced swim technique class and we used this. It does work really well for cadence. I set it on the desired stroke cadence and just swim. I have not used the other modes yet. If you are a tri person it is allowed to be used on the swim per USAT rules.

Tuck up under a swim cap works best. Easy to use. I have read other reviews where they stop working after a short time but have not had that issue myself.

It does float in water. Battery appears to be a non-standard size so you may want to order a spare before you need it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Even though it’s not perfect

By Erik from Vienna, VA on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve had these for about 5-6 years. I swim about 2,400 meters 3-days a week. Love being able to listen to music while swimming. I’ve used other types, but this has the best sound. The design doesn’t rely on buds that keep falling out of my ears on flip turns. Saw some comments about people having issues with the charging pins - I’ve never had a problem with them and don’t do anything special with them - I just throw them in an outside mesh pocket. They do behave funny sometimes after about 3-years - I push power on and light goes on, then light goes off and doesn’t play - I’ve figured out that it will eventually start playing (it’s like it’s stuck processing something) - It doesn’t happen every time, just sometimes. Just noticed that the wires have become exposed at the connection points after 6-years of use. They have had a good run. In the absence of anything better existing, I would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good to Go!

By CLC from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/25/2020

Fit: NA

First tempo trainer for me. No problem learning functions. Oh, it does in fact float. Learned after it escaped from under my swim cap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star I love this!

By Susan from Michigan on 1/9/2020

Fit: NA

I can't imagine swimming laps without it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Christmas Gifts - but I've owned one for years...

By OBXBeacher from Manteo, NC on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

I have had one of these for years and still think they are the best on the market and so purchased two as gifts this year. Swim on!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Uki82 from San Diego, CA on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

This mp3 player is awesome, no more struggling with earbuds that fall out.

The only annoying part is that you need to plug it into your computer to upload the music, and that you cannot make playlists (either play them in order uploaded or in shuffle).

Aside from that they sound great, they allow me to relax and block out all the annoying noise people make in a crowded pool (specially during the summer).

Initially I had to return them because the strap broke. However, Finis replaced them and I received a new pair that has a better material and hasn't ripped. I use them 7 days a week for an hour swimming laps in the pool. I've had them for a year now with no issues.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star easy to use and really helps with Tempo training

By biomed_j from knightstown, in on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

easy to use and really helps with Tempo training


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mark from Montrose, CO on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

Works great in the water on lap swims.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Nope... too thick-headed

By Woof from Vermont USA on 11/25/2019

Fit: NA

I understand how it’s supposed to work, and can at times get it to work. But it is very fiddle and I can’t get it to an optimal location to wrk consistently. Honestly, just does not work for me. Expensive experiment. Went to waterproof iPod with beep track loop. Works fine. Have multiple cadences and I never have an issue hearing it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player - Worked as expected.

By Chris Fischer from St. Louis MO on 11/1/2019

Fit: NA

The Bone player attaches to my goggles easily and stays in place. I hear the music quite well. I would suggest that ear plugs be worn while swimming to enhance the sound. Without the water they do not resonate great. Swimming breast stroke where your head bobs in and out of the water can be frustrating without the plugs. Otherwise these have been the best I have used so far. I swim all strokes and have had no issues with them not staying in place. Even Butterfly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Yes!

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

I love that I can listen to music while swimming! the sound is surprisingly clear, I have only used it for 3 days but so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By k.w. from myrtle beach, sc on 9/9/2019

Fit: NA

This product works well to help your cadence


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By C from Portland on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

Easy to use, works well. Didn’t realize how far off a steady pace I could get. Keeps me from hurrying or over gliding.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Won't Swim Without It

By Genska from Oxnard, CA on 8/13/2019

I have purchased several Duos and the earlier Neptunes over the years. I swim laps using them several times a week for an hour each time. I listen to audible books that I download free from my local library (using Overdrive). As a result, I get my entertainment while swimming; I won't swim without my Duo because it is too boring. My Duos typically last 100 swims or so before needing to be replaced due to corrosion.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Underwater MO3

By Willy from Arizona on 7/30/2019

Great product-the wires that failed have now been reinforced!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star I love this!

By SusieBug from Grand Rapids Mi on 7/27/2019

This is the greatest product! I just wish they would last longer. Thank you Swim Outlet . Using the FinisDuo lengthens my swim time and keeps me entertained.
I listen to favorite podcasts and never get bored! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great headphones

By Anna A. from LEXINGTON, MA on 7/17/2019

Finally getting the hang of these headphones. They store plenty of songs, as long as you have the mp3 files, otherwise you need to convert them first. Easy to charge. Took a little getting used to in terms of fit, but once I hooked them onto both straps of my goggles I was good to go!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great waterproof MP3 player

By C M from Detroit on 7/14/2019

Works wonders in and out of the water. Easy to use. Great quality and sound makes lap swimming enjoyable. The newer model does not display the name of the song playing, however the newer model has fewer apparatus to attach to your swimming goggles. This is my third pair in seven years secondary to the wire shorting out.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By MB from Suburban MD on 7/13/2019

Our summer swim team needed some more stop watches in case the other team forgot theirs (again). These are reliable, easy to use, and the green helps them stand out.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star good for timing my lap swim

By Purple fish from Bayside NY on 6/28/2019

I got this after returning (to another vendor) a fit-bit like device that just wouldn't work in the pool. This is much simpler and has a great, large, easy-to-read display.
I deducted one star from a perfect review because I cannot figure out how to recall the various splits.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Len Rogers from Lynchburg, VA on 6/27/2019

As with many new products, Customer Service makes ALL the difference between sending it back, or learn to use it-- and enjoy it to the MAX! It takes more than a little to learn to "load" it, but the results are well worth all the effort! A great product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star swimming with music...ahhhh

By harmony gates from Oakland, CA on 5/10/2019

Once you figure out how to add this to your swim protocol, you will love it. It's different. Nothing goes in your ears. You must position the flat surfaces of the unit over your cheekbones. So you must attach either side to your goggle straps. But you must be able to do so without creating a gap between the goggle and your face, or you get leakage..so be sure that your goggles will allow this. I had to switch goggles because of how my goggles' straps fastened to my goggles. If you can get the finis duo on your goggle straps AND have a snug fit on your goggles, you are gold.

The sound is not quite as rich as with in-ear devices. But I found that my waterproof ipod shuffle kept breaking. Or the earbuds would die. So you won't have that problem here. I can use my Mac silicone earplugs (with the tree bud ends), with the duo, and this keeps my ears free of annoying water in the ear canals.

However, if you are an iTunes person, you will have to convert your songs to .mp3 in order to load them up on this. It's a hassle. but you can play them in a playlist order. BUT again, there is no obvious way to know what song you are que'd up to listen to. Also the functions of on/off, volume up and down, and forward or back in the tune list takes some getting used to. It's not really that intuitive. It also takes some watchful monitoring to know when the battery might need to be recharged. I knocked off a star for this challenging user interface situation.

That said, this delivers the tunes I want to hear, reliably. I rarely have to adjust my gear once I get in the pool. I swim hard laps for an hour, and have timed my playlist to match my energy and routine.

A friend swam with a duo and she had problems with the back cable wiggling around a lot and eventually fraying. My newer model employs a more flexible cable, and I don't have the same problem. Just to be sure though, I tuck the cable into my goggle straps. In my cap, goggles, and duo--I look awesome!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Game Changer!

By Becca from Dublin, CA on 4/25/2019

My husband swims laps a few times a week (training for a triathlon). He gets so bored without music but saw another swimmer who had these headphones and recommended them. I got them as a birthday gift a few weeks ago and he LOVES them. Highly, highly recommends.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Works real well

By Bruce the swimmer from Arlington VA. on 4/8/2019

Mp3 conversion is a little tricky for the download ,but works real well swimming laps, makes you want to swim more.Easy adjustment between songs and the volume controls, would recommend to buy this product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star 10 Years of Enjoyment

By PunkRocketeer from Orange County, CA on 3/23/2019

I have been using this product for over 10 years. I love them! Just bought my 3rd generation. Hate swimming without them. This is the best design yet.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Patrick K. from West Monroe, LA on 3/15/2019

Great Product. Easy to download music from laptop to device. Designed to stay in place while swimming, even with hard push off pool walls. Would recommend to anyone looking to break boredom of the black line at the bottom of pool.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star A Must

By Molly D from Denver, CO on 3/11/2019

I love this product and I know that I could swim without it however, I would not enjoy it nearly as much. Having certain songs helps me to pick up my pace.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Still works after one week

By Yonnie the swimmer from Leawood, KS on 1/25/2019

This is my fourth Accusplit stopwatch in about a month. So far, so good. The other three last only a few days before becoming useless. The previous watches, all Accusplit, lasted at least a year.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version) - Dark Gray/Mint

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version) - Dark Gray/Mint

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Finis Underwater MP3 Player

By Maxine Corimski from McKeesport, PA on 1/14/2019

This is a fabulous player except the life span of this player is approximately 2 years. For the price, I think Finis could imorove the life span. This is the third player I have bought. Why do I keep buying them? It’s bone conductive. Couldn’t find another one with that capability. But as expensive as these are, why can’t Finis imorove how long they actually live. Connecting to computer has improved but would be nice if improved more.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Making swimming endless laps awesome!

By Pete Holmgren from Burlingame, Ca on 12/9/2018

Awesome product. Much better than those that go in your ear.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Has really changed my stroke rate.

By Mr Opus from Holly Springs, NC on 12/8/2018

Since it is really the only one on the market, then it has to be the best. LOL Read about this item on line and thought I would try it. Got it for Christmas last year and put it in the drawer for about 3 months since I was happy with the way I was swimming. That didn't last long since by the time we moved to the outdoor pool for masters, I was getting lapped on our long sets and felt like I was turning over my arms so much during sprints that my stoke count for a 25m was about 50. Broke out the TT and took it to the pool for out next training swim and was pissed when I couldn't get it turned on. I figured I had a bad battery or a defective unit. Went home and replaced the battery and actually read the instructions...…. DUH, it works with the right buttons being pushed. Since then I have used my TT in just about all of my training sessions and feel that In controlling my stroke rate, I have developed a much more effective pull since I am no longer getting lapped. Highly recommend this product!!! One recommendation though..... If you swim without a swim cap, buy an extra clip from Finis for your TT. Because I am bald and wear it on my goggle strap, it takes a good amount of stress from dives and flip turn push offs. Mine broke after 8 months of use. Several friends have tried it on my recommendation and they are happy with it!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By taralynnmac from MN on 12/2/2018

Love my Finis Duo MP3 headphones! The sound is so clear underwater. Clean well after each use and dry them off. Make sure you keep them in a container. The problems I`ve had the most was the ear pc comes away from the cord. I keep in a container so they don`t get bent a lot but it still happens. This is usually the only big problem I`ve had with my 3 prs in about 8-9 yrs.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star The one piece of gear on a deserted island

By SwimCoachDad from Central NY on 11/24/2018

If I was to be stranded on a deserted island with a bunch of swimmers that I needed to help improve, the one piece of equipment (aside from a stopwatch) would be a Tempo Trainer. Useful for teaching balanced stroke, even splitting, maintaining tempo into turns and transitioning turns to race pace without building. It is also useful for doing drills (like doing scales on the piano with a metronome), slowing down strokes, underwater kick tempo. I like that there are 3 modes on these now, that they float and that they are yellow. The originals didn’t allow batteries to be changed, they were light blue so easy to lose in the pool and they didn’t float so they have evolved into something very usable and useful. I do wish they were a bit more durable and the clip is pretty useless. They work better under a cap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Tempo trainer review

By MK from Worcester MA on 11/23/2018

It does exactly what I want it to do, beeps at a given interval.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Listen to a book while swimming

By Linnie from Carlsbad, CA on 10/29/2018

Loading the audiobook meant I needed to purchase an app to convert the audiobook to the proper format.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By Russ from Winter Haven, FL on 9/27/2018

It makes time go faster. Swimming laps can be boring, but listening to music relieves the boredom. Sound is decent, not great. Downloading music is easy. Would have been nice if it came w/ a small protective case or bag to store it in once the Duo was dry.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Mac from Minneapolis, MN. on 9/13/2018

Love my finis MP3 player.This is my 3rd pair Easy to use. I swim 4-5 days a week and my last 2 MP3 players lasted 4 years. I`ve had trouble after awhile on my computer when I charge that says it doesn`t recognize it. Sometimes it`s hard for it to accept a charge also. I just make sure I rinse after swimming and let it dry off and I also wipe w/ alcohol & qtip in the gold prongs. I think chloeine is less to affect it. Oh and keep in a nice hard container (gladlock) so the heaphones and cords/wires don`t need to be bent up. Otherwise I love it!.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great training tool

By Cindy from St Johnsbury, Vt on 8/22/2018

Wow, love this. Simple to use, and makes you realize how fast or slow your cadence is. I take off the clip and tuck it in my cap behind my ear.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Neat little device

By Diggsly from New Jersey on 7/15/2018

I used this for stroke count optimization in open water ocean swimming. Really helpful to set a pace that I can hold for the mile. I am now working to increase the pace (and my speed). I also use it for 200 - 400 sets in the pool -- setting it on my 25 pace. Really reinforcing to get that beep on each turn. Already took 20 seconds off my 200 time.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Easy to Use - Large Display

By Ducks from Eugene, OR on 5/31/2018

This stopwatch has the largest display, and is simple, easy to use. Nice to have such a choice of colors - silly to charge different prices for different colors.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Finis Duo underwater MP3

By Mark from Atlanta GA on 3/9/2018

i'm 57 years old and swim daily. I have used several products but so far and I've only been swimming with them for about 10 days, this product is super cool. It sounds like a stereo underwater. The miles seem to just fly by.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star love this stopwatch

By Coach Jrod from Douglasville, GA on 2/18/2018

It's a great stopwatch, but they charge almost $10 for the yellow and it does the same thing.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Robert King from Greenville s.c. on 2/14/2018

Everything is great but the loading instruction were inadequate. You assumed too much knowledge of "MP3." I had iTunes.


More Reviews on this item