skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By BJ from Denver, CO on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I'm new to silicone molded ear plugs, but so far so great. These earplugs fit just as described in the listing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Best and only nose ciip

By Kleeks from edgewood, NM on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been swimming for over 40 years. I used this style of nose clip when I first started swimming backstroke and learning flip turns. I've tried other newer stylish ones and none work as well as this standard product. Why mess with perfection?

I have a normal sized adult sized nose, but very thin. I can squeeze it for perfect fit.

The only problem is that they are so tiny, they are easy to lose, so I always buy a handful.But who cares at this price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and quality

By Pimpjuice from Irvine Ca on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Just what I needed


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Band Swimming Headband

Mack's Ear Band Swimming Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star head band

By rose from TX on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I didn't give it 5 stars because it turned out to be a child's head band and not adult. It does cover my ears but I really have to pull it to cover them (and my ears are small). It is also not very thick. I had bought one over two years ago and it was an adult size and it was thicker.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Ear Plugs

By clamm from Ohio on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

Supple plugs that fit easily and comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Pillow Soft Silicone Ear Plugs 6 Pair

Mack's Pillow Soft Silicone Ear Plugs 6 Pair

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Best Ear Plugs Ever!!

By Dee from Texas on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

Stay in the ear during all motion and levels of wetness


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Dry-n-Clear Ear Drying Aid

Mack's Dry-n-Clear Ear Drying Aid

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works well; nice size bottle

By hstef from Monterey, CA on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Rubbing alcohol is a tried and true inexpensive remedy for water in the ears. This also has glycerine, which I think makes it potentially less irritating. Seems to work fine and the dropper works well so that it is easy just to get a few drops in the ear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Ear Plugs with String

By Molli from New Jersey on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

I wasn't sure if I would like this product but I am very pleased with it. I thought the string might be a problem but it didn't bother me at all. I like that it is also colored. I had brought clear earplugs before and almost lost them on the first day because I couldn't see them on a white surface. I also like the shape of the plugs themselves. My ears are small and the other shapes did not seal very well. These are easy to place in the ear. Out of the three ear plugs I bought, I would recommend these for anyone.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nose Clip

TYR Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star TYR Nose Clip

By Robert Page from Epping, NH on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

A little tight but otherwise good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star These are AMAZING!

By Donna from SURPRISE, AZ on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

If you have very small ears with a very small tube, these are the BEST! I've had great difficulty with other brans which were too large for my ear but these are the BEST! The material is soft, they are easy to twist in and they are super easy to remove. Best advice...get these if you have small ears! I swim ALL THE TIME and this brand is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Nose Clip Pro II

Arena Nose Clip Pro II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works best for people with big or wider noses

By Mike from St. Louis on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

This nose clip is comfortable but will start to slip a little after swiiming awhile. It could be much snugger in my nose. I think this type of nose clip would work best on people that have a big, thick nose or have a wide nose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Spoti ear plugs

By David from Port St. Lucie, FL on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased twice before on Amazon but no longer available there. Paid approximately the same price but received them a lot quicker.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Effective earplugs

By Enourmous from Plano Texas on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

These work fine. Gets the job done.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Ear Plugs

Nike Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The perfect ear plug

By MMM from Minneapolis, MN on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

It takes some getting used to, but once you put these plug in, they're flush in your ear and wont get caught on anything like a swim cap or goggles.

Amazing noise cancellation also, I put these in and I feel like I'm all alone in the pool, even when every other lane is full.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Fits my young swimmer.

By Swimmom from Duluth, MN on 3/19/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 10yo daughter to use during swim practice with her snorkel. She’s petite. It fits her. She says it’s comfortable. It doesn’t come with a neck cord, but it does come with a nice storage case.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star It works well.

By Tryna from New York on 3/11/2021

Fit: NA

It didn't let any water 💦 get in my nose for my flips.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By KL from Oak Harbor, WA on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Need to keep water out of my ears while in the shower. This does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Ear plugs

By Laura V. from Midland, TX on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

I have always used these. They work great. Keeps water out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Flex Ear Plugs 4Pk

TYR Ergo Flex Ear Plugs 4Pk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Keeps some water out but still slips

By Jeff from Detroit, MI on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

These earplugs fit better than some others, but they don’t seal the ear as well as some older speedo’s that i had with 3 rings on them. They do the job, as long as i frequently adjust, which is annoying to do 4 times in a 1 hour swim


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and feel. Thank you so much.

By Pumpkin from Illinois on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

I have extra sensitive hearing in my right ear. No matter what I used until these, there was always something that felt like it didn't belong there. But these are so comfortable that I sometimes forget that I have them in. I can hear well but don't have the bIaring sound coming through.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Work as decribed

By Jeff from NY on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight, a little flex in it to get a good fit, helps on doing flip turns.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Work as decribed

By Jeff from NY on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

These fit and work as they should - have bought these before, need to replace every now and then.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Could be better

By Jeff from NY on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is too small, and not at all flexible - I'm 5'10", 150 pds., this seems like it was made for a small teenager.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable - works as intended.

By Jim from Maryland on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Be careful though, over time the chlorine seems to have gotten to the plastic and it lost some flexibility.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Fit is a little loose

By JLS from Oceanside, CA on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Good price, but compared to Zoggs, the fit isn't quite as tight in my ear. They don't necessarily fall out, but I feel like a little water is leaking in, compared to Zoggs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good for more than swimming

By EJB from Maine on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

I'm sure these earplugs will be great for swimming. I used them in a noisy pool when lifeguarding and found that sound was reduced but I could still hear. Comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By EJB from Maine on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

These ear plugs completely sealed my ears while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Does the trick!

By swimgirl52 from Aurora IL on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Keeps water seeping into my sinuses! The clip requires a bit of adjusting to get the proper fit and it does stretch out over time. But worth it to stop the post swim misery!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Nose Clip Pro

Arena Nose Clip Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star best noseclip

By Jenny. from Alexandri, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I have tried numerous nose clips and this is the only one that stays in place. It has never fallen off while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Enjoy Product

By M Flores from Laredo TX on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very practical. Been using these for years. Never an issue . They work great for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Multi-Colored Silicone Ear Plugs

TYR Youth Multi-Colored Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for their purpose

By Jennyh from Ohio on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

These are the perfect size for our daughter's ears for swimming lessons. Easy to put in and they stay in


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Flex Ear Plugs 4Pk

TYR Ergo Flex Ear Plugs 4Pk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Not stiff enough

By Stephen from NY on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

The ear plugs I have ordered from SwimOutlet in the past were a bit stiffer and maybe a bit smaller. These do not go in my ears nearly as easy at the ones I purchased in the past and are much more expensive.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Might be good for small ears

By Nate from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 6’2” and these just seem to small for my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Sporti earplugs with string

By Deb from Georgetown DE on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

They are 100% waterproof. Very comfortable, and the string wrapped around bathing suit strap prevents losing them in the water. Excellent feature


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star The best for little ears

By Karen 67 year old lap swimmer from Marietta, GA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love these ear plugs. I have small ears and these fit really well. The hooks are handy for removing and holding onto the plugs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Competition Nose Clip

By Sy from North Carolina on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

The nose clip won't slip come off your nose. However, because it fits so tightly, it becomes uncomfortable after ten or fifteen minutes. It provides a good seal.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Nose Clip

TYR Latex Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nose Clips For Swimming

By LF Helm from North Virginia/Fairfax County on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I ordered - good!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Suz from Haverhill, Massachusetts on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve never had ear plugs before an these are perfect for the shower. Easy to use, comfortable an perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Flex Ear Plugs 4Pk

TYR Ergo Flex Ear Plugs 4Pk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star TYR Ergo Ear Plugs

By Anne from NH on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect

By Iva from Flower mound. Tx on 12/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and stable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Ear Plugs

By Tom from Estero FL on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

The ear plugs fit quite well and completely blocked water flow from entering my ears


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Nose Clip

TYR Latex Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Non-slip!

By Francesco from NYC on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

Finally, a nose clip that doesn't slip off in the water! Yeah!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star The earplugs work great.

By Alex A from L.A. on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

No water in my ears


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By JC from Augusta on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great ear plugs. Water tight


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

TYR Ergo Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star I really like the nose clip, it stays on very well. Would recommend highly.

By Janet from Florida on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

I really like it a lot and it stays on my nose pretty well. Just make sure you aren't wearing any lotion because it will slide. I definite would recommend it to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star The Best Nose Clips

By Arlene from Poughkeepsie, NY on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered several different types of nose clips in order to do a comparison. These turned out to be the best by far. They fit snugly but comfortably and ensure no water gets in my nostrils. They do not slide off when they get wet which, believe it or not, some other brands do.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, easy, sturdy

By Mr Breath from Indianapolis, IN on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

Only had for a few weeks, but they slide on easy, provide a complete seal while not being too tight/uncomfortable. They feel sturdy. They don't fit in the case perfectly, but a few times in, you get the trick.

I actually use them for breathing meditation, to keep my nose plugged. Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star I love these

By Karen from Marietta, Georgia on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

I love these ear plugs. They keep the water out and the hooks make them easy to handle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star clip

By Karen from ME on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

works great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star It works

By PBLW from CA on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good product


More Reviews on this item