skip to main content

Latest Dryland Training Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ashton F. from on 5/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed

By Nancy G. from on 5/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Does what it is supposed to do!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Use the strap every week.

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use the strap every week. I just love it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Use block a lot for

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use block a lot for balance exercises and strength exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Had one block in this

By Debra R. from on 5/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Had one block in this size and so glad I ordered a second one. They are so helpful for props during poses.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Buy this to improve yoga postures

By Lori H. from on 5/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I have been doing yoga for 20 years and had at least three yoga mats. I have been looking for a mat designed with alignment marks. The design helps me know my alignment is right. The mat is Not slippery and the normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Beginners Choice

By Abrillia H. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Didn't want too thick for easy transport and this is perfect for me as a beginner.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Reasonably sturdy.

By Nancy K. from on 5/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Reasonably sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mats for kids!

By Fran S. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought 2 of these mats for my kids (5 & 10). They love doing yoga with me and both wanted their own mats. I saw these, and they happened to be on sale so I grabbed 2. My kids love these! They roll out nicely (don't curl up on the ends) and the teal color happens to be both my kids' favorite. It's the perfect size for my 5 year old. She'll use this mat for a long time. My 10 year old is tall for his age and will outgrow this mat before we know it, but he likes it for now. Hand placement is a big deal to him, and then size and design really help with that. I highly recommend this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Love my new yoga strap!

By Cathi F. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect length and new color to match my yoga blocks!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga blocks

By Cathi F. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Love my new yoga blocks!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Tamara F. from on 4/30/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what you would how

By Jennifer V. from on 4/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Exactly what you would how for. Quality block.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. I like that

By Jennifer V. from on 4/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality. I like that there is an elastic band to hold it all together.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Length of belt makes for

By Karen L. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Length of belt makes for great versatility ! Strong c clap stays put


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Nice solid mat. Medium cushion

By Jeannene R. from on 4/25/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice solid mat. Medium cushion and I like the pattern texture!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star love my new stretching from

By Brian B. from on 4/23/2021

Fit: N/A

love my new stretching from using a strap!!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 309 customer reviews


rating star nice mat dies the trick.

By Brian B. from on 4/23/2021

Fit: N/A

nice mat dies the trick.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star An exceptional yoga strap! Can

By Joe C. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

An exceptional yoga strap! Can also serve as a stretching band. A worthwhile two-in-one product. Definitely a worthwhile purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Excellent yoga blocks! Definitely a

By Joe C. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent yoga blocks! Definitely a worthwhile purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Excellent yoga mat! Definitely a

By Joe C. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent yoga mat! Definitely a worthwhile purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star This yoga strap is perfect

By Julie F. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

This yoga strap is perfect for my practice! I love the color and the length! The fabric appears sturdy and should last!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Good quality Love the purple

By Sharon B. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

Good quality Love the purple coloR


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 inch Wood Block

Everyday Yoga 4 inch Wood Block

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Simple and Perfect

By K D. from on 4/17/2021

Fit: N/A

The Everyday yoga wooden block is an outstanding product. It is well finished and robust enough for anyone's practice. It is simple in construction and elegantly (and beautifully) finished. I prefer wooden blocks in my pratice and this one fills the bill admirably.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Good sturdy strap

By Julie F. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Great product. Very durable and well-designed


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Happy yogini

By Julie F. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Very high quality product. Love the little elastic to keep them bound up!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Nothing about this product is

By Anne H. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Nothing about this product is a problem. It's just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again!

By Kayla M. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Fast Shipping and Great Quality!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 309 customer reviews


rating star Average Mat

By Orlando V. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

It’s ok. The grip isn’t the best and easily slides on the floor. It’s basic at best.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 309 customer reviews


rating star Great durable Mat

By Christina Q. from on 4/11/2021

Fit: N/A

I use this mat for the gym when I do floor exercises. It works great, is durable & still comfortable to lay on.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice and sturdy

By Litsa B. from on 4/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Great stability, sticks well to the mat and floor. Cute color too!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star This strap is sturdy and

By Maggie Z. from on 4/9/2021

Fit: N/A

This strap is sturdy and durable—one thing to note is that it is slightly wider than the classic white ones used in Iyengar classes. I haven't found this to impact the performance of the strap, and actually find it more comfortable in poses like supta padangusthasana.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great mat!!!

By Yana C. from on 4/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Great mat!!! Like all mats if your palms are sweaty, you will slide. However, this mat is superior to any other mat because of its thickness. Much easier on the wrists and knees. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Pump up my workout!

By Cindy from Dallas on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

These are great in the pool when I’m jogging or aerobics! They add the resistance weight I needed!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Decent quality so far

By Allegra H. from on 3/31/2021

Fit: N/A

Love this purchase. I have always avoided using yoga straps, thinking them not my style since I'm overly flexible. So glad I bought this and added it to my collection.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 309 customer reviews


rating star Good mat for price

By Kate L. from on 3/30/2021

Fit: N/A

This has awesome grip and cushion for the price. It’s a good weight too. I really enjoy using this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Kimberly W. from on 3/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 309 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Tayler W. from on 3/27/2021

Fit: N/A

great product


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 inch Wood Block

Everyday Yoga 4 inch Wood Block

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great blocks

By Susie K. from on 3/26/2021

Fit: N/A

Great blocks, easier to keep clean than the foam blocks! Also, better for the environment! Recommended


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 309 customer reviews


rating star very durable and comfortable

By Alora M. from on 3/26/2021

Fit: N/A

I've bought three (my original, one to replace my original after I left it outside for 8 months, and one for my bf). The one I left outside is still in good shape but I didn't want to bring it to my new studio


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 309 customer reviews


rating star This is amazing!

By Nityangi R. from on 3/25/2021

Fit: N/A

Very good quality! Loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Love my black blocks

By Nityangi R. from on 3/25/2021

Fit: N/A

Very sturdy and big


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 309 customer reviews


rating star Solid basic mat.

By Roberta B. from on 3/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Solid basic mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy Yoga Strap

By Alivia H. from on 3/22/2021

Fit: N/A

Sturdy strap made of good quality material. It can feel a bit rough in your hands at first so I recommend washing it before use to soften the material a bit. It has an elastic band to make folding and storage easy.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as described.

By Tom S. from on 3/22/2021

Fit: N/A

I am very pleased with the yoga block. I like the 4-inch wide size and this one came just as described.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Great price on yoga blocks!

By Angie C. from on 3/22/2021

Fit: N/A

It was really hard to find yoga blocks at the beginning of the pandemic, so I was excited to find these at a reasonable price and on sale. They are sturdy (not too squishy) and very light, so perfect for home or bringing to studio.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Nice for price

By Lisa B. from on 3/22/2021

Fit: N/A

Very pretty color. Nice quality. Still a bit slippery even after a month of use.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star I enjoy how firm the

By Lydia A. from on 3/21/2021

Fit: N/A

I enjoy how firm the blocks are yet they are also comfortable to use.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Folding Mat 60

SPRI Folding Mat 60" 50mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star High Quality Mat

By Summer R. from Havre de Grace, MD on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Have these mats at our community gym. Was impressed by the quality and thickness. Plus they fold in half easily with two carrying handles. Nice for storing and moving around. Had to get one for home.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Quality mats and no issues

By Margaret M. from on 3/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Quality mats and no issues with delivery.


More Reviews on this item