skip to main content

Top Reviewed Dryland Training

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy.

By Darra R. from on 6/12/2021

Size: N/A

Sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By Valerie W. from on 5/24/2021

Size: N/A

I love this mat! It has great cushion compared to the mat I had previous. It has enough tack on the floor and doesn't move. I am very happy with this mat and I want to get another one for my husband.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Nice solid mat. Medium cushion

By Jeannene R. from on 4/25/2021

Size: N/A

Nice solid mat. Medium cushion and I like the pattern texture!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Love the quality. Very useful

By Nicky L. from on 6/8/2021

Size: N/A

Love the quality. Very useful for my yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!!!

By Holli S. from on 5/11/2021

Size: N/A

Great!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Awesome quick dry

By Bartone from Petaluma, CA on 4/13/2021

Size: NA

I really dig on having this in my swim bag. Soft and Quick to dry your bod. Quick to air dry so you can drop them back in your bag the next morning.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 4 inch

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 4 inch

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star These are quality and nice!

By Kayla S. from on 5/26/2021

Size: N/A

These are quality and nice!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Use the strap every week.

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Size: N/A

Use the strap every week. I just love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Excellent-my towels love it

By CV from Sacramento on 5/20/2020

Size: NA

For two decades I have used a swim shammie ever day after I shower. I finally had to put my old one to rest. This one is even better! [OPENBRK]Sorry ole fella[CLOSEBRK]😄. I can limit my bath towel laundry to once a month. Don’t know why everyone doesn’t use one. Guys with hairy bodies will love it, so will their washing machines👍


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Length of belt makes for

By Karen L. from on 4/28/2021

Size: N/A

Length of belt makes for great versatility ! Strong c clap stays put


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great company to buy from

By Work in progress from Idaho on 6/6/2021

Size: TRUE

These are adjustable and pretty easy to attach to ankles. They seem to be made well.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted. Good

By Martha C. from on 5/27/2021

Size: N/A

Exactly what I wanted. Good quality yoga mat at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Pump up my workout!

By Cindy from Dallas on 4/6/2021

Size: NA

These are great in the pool when I’m jogging or aerobics! They add the resistance weight I needed!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 5 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 5 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Works excellently

By Eric H. from on 12/28/2020

Size: N/A

Works excellently


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love these towels, grip well!

By Colleen B. from on 10/13/2020

Size: N/A

Love these towels, grip well! Make sure to wash them first because the color can come off when wet (prior to washing)


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Yoga Mat 68" 6mm

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam Yoga Mat

By Margie K. from on 11/1/2020

Size: N/A

I am enjoying my new yoga mat. It is perfect in its cushion, rolls up perfectly for mobility, and I like the mandala design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Ankle weights just right.

By Steve from PA on 2/16/2021

Size: NA

These wights are just what I needed. Easy yo put on and take off they do the trick for my pool workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Sol Dry-Grip Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Sol Dry-Grip Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star The right mat

By Scott A. from on 5/11/2021

Size: N/A

It's a better experience when you have the right mat. This is the right mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 3 Inch

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 3 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By Dr. R. from on 3/31/2021

Size: N/A

Arrived promptly. Very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star I like 3 “ better

By Preeti K. from on 6/2/2021

Size: N/A

I like 3 “ better because of the easy if use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Weights

By Joe K from Ohio on 1/21/2021

Size: TRUE

The weights were exceptionally well made. The reason for my return was they were just too heavy for me. I had intended to use them during my rehab.
Perhaps I will search again prior to the summer season so that I may continue my rehab in my pool.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Terrific swim option

By KPM from Columbia, MD on 11/12/2020

Size: NA

We own a 7x9 pool for exercise work outs.This swim harness allows us to swim continuously just like a swim machine does in larger pools. Easily attaches to side eye hooks installed on each side by us. StrechCordz is a terrific option for a beneficial workout in a small pool area.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star This is exactly the perfect

By Andrea W. from on 4/28/2021

Size: N/A

This is exactly the perfect solution for what I wanted for the space I workout in. I needed that extra cushion when lying or kneeling on floor. The thickness makes it comfortable and love larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Lovit

By Reylis L. from on 6/7/2021

Size: N/A

Lovit


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Marbled Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Marbled Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fun yoga blocks

By Heather R. from on 5/22/2021

Size: N/A

Nice looking blocks - add a splash of interest to my boring Yoga set up. They are nice and lightweight and arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Cork Yoga Block 3 Inch

Gaiam Cork Yoga Block 3 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Lovely quality

By Molly R. from on 12/28/2020

Size: N/A

Lovely quality


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent alt. to other HUGE namebrand's- better product

By Carrie B. from on 4/22/2021

Size: N/A

Great ball for rolling out different area's with knots or sore muscles. This is not a mushy ball- perfect firmness, with a rubber outside (not plastic).


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for BodyPump

By B M. from on 10/22/2020

Size: N/A

This mat is perfect! It cushions my back on the tracks that require us to work lying on our backs on the bench. It cushions my knees or back during floor work. It is light, dense, and just the right length and width.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Solid Construction

By CC from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/14/2020

Size: NA

Very well built. Just started using them but no concerns around durability.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat!

By Lindsey R. from on 4/27/2020

Size: N/A

Just as pictured. The mat provides great cushion for my back. The holes in the top are great for me to be able to hang it on the wall.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great mat!

By Mary L. from on 2/25/2021

Size: N/A

I love everything about this mat: the thickness, the texture (very grippy), even the color! So happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Video

By mandy s. from happy valley, OR on 11/2/2010

I learned so many more exercises for in the water! I was doing so many aerobic exercise wrong and this video helped immensely!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Light Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Size: NA

The light cord is easy for younger kids to use for dry land training. Great fir upper body strength. I recommend this cord for 7 to 13 years old.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Cinch Strap

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Cinch Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga strap

By Djina A. from on 5/25/2021

Size: N/A

Good quality, strong and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 5 Inch

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 5 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great blocks!

By John C. from on 3/3/2021

Size: N/A

Great blocks!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJive Audio Instructional CD

AquaJive Audio Instructional CD

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Grace from Mission tx on 1/26/2020

Size: NA

It is very good we can hear the instructions very good and we like the music 😘


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great resistance cord

By Swim2Win from Clifton, NJ on 5/10/2020

Size: NA

Bought it for my son during the corona pandemic. No pool workouts so this is a great substitute for resistance workouts. He’s been using it 4 to 5 days a week and it’s great. Rubber is thick and sturdy. Handles are comfortable. Highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star yoga towel

By Rosemary M. from on 8/29/2020

Size: N/A

great towel, great price, no slip!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Kids Yoga Mat Blue Rocket 60

Gaiam Kids Yoga Mat Blue Rocket 60" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, prompt shipping.

By Jonathan W. from on 9/15/2020

Size: N/A

Good quality, prompt shipping.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great but too firm for me

By La H. from on 2/16/2021

Size: N/A

They are very sturdy and well made foam rollers but they were a little too firm for me so I ended up returning them. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Medium Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Size: NA

The medium resistance cord is great for my stronger swimmers. Great fir dry land exercises. I recommend stronger swimmers use this. Ages 13 to adults.


More Reviews on this item