skip to main content

Latest Dryland Training Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Great price and quality blocks.

By Teresa E. from on 5/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Great price and quality blocks.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Nicely padded. Thick. Love my

By Tamar H. from on 5/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Nicely padded. Thick. Love my color choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Medium Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

The medium resistance cord is great for my stronger swimmers. Great fir dry land exercises. I recommend stronger swimmers use this. Ages 13 to adults.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Light Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

The light cord is easy for younger kids to use for dry land training. Great fir upper body strength. I recommend this cord for 7 to 13 years old.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!!!

By Holli S. from on 5/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Great!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Sol Dry-Grip Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Sol Dry-Grip Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star The right mat

By Scott A. from on 5/11/2021

Fit: N/A

It's a better experience when you have the right mat. This is the right mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ashton F. from on 5/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed

By Nancy G. from on 5/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Does what it is supposed to do!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Use the strap every week.

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use the strap every week. I just love it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Use block a lot for

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use block a lot for balance exercises and strength exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Had one block in this

By Debra R. from on 5/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Had one block in this size and so glad I ordered a second one. They are so helpful for props during poses.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Buy this to improve yoga postures

By Lori H. from on 5/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I have been doing yoga for 20 years and had at least three yoga mats. I have been looking for a mat designed with alignment marks. The design helps me know my alignment is right. The mat is Not slippery and the normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Beginners Choice

By Abrillia H. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Didn't want too thick for easy transport and this is perfect for me as a beginner.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Reasonably sturdy.

By Nancy K. from on 5/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Reasonably sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mats for kids!

By Fran S. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought 2 of these mats for my kids (5 & 10). They love doing yoga with me and both wanted their own mats. I saw these, and they happened to be on sale so I grabbed 2. My kids love these! They roll out nicely (don't curl up on the ends) and the teal color happens to be both my kids' favorite. It's the perfect size for my 5 year old. She'll use this mat for a long time. My 10 year old is tall for his age and will outgrow this mat before we know it, but he likes it for now. Hand placement is a big deal to him, and then size and design really help with that. I highly recommend this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Love my new yoga strap!

By Cathi F. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect length and new color to match my yoga blocks!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga blocks

By Cathi F. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Love my new yoga blocks!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Tamara F. from on 4/30/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what you would how

By Jennifer V. from on 4/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Exactly what you would how for. Quality block.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. I like that

By Jennifer V. from on 4/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality. I like that there is an elastic band to hold it all together.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star This is exactly the perfect

By Andrea W. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

This is exactly the perfect solution for what I wanted for the space I workout in. I needed that extra cushion when lying or kneeling on floor. The thickness makes it comfortable and love larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Length of belt makes for

By Karen L. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Length of belt makes for great versatility ! Strong c clap stays put


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Nice solid mat. Medium cushion

By Jeannene R. from on 4/25/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice solid mat. Medium cushion and I like the pattern texture!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied.

By Sarah H. from on 4/24/2021

Fit: N/A

Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star love my new stretching from

By Brian B. from on 4/23/2021

Fit: N/A

love my new stretching from using a strap!!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star nice mat dies the trick.

By Brian B. from on 4/23/2021

Fit: N/A

nice mat dies the trick.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IT! MY BODY

By Abdul R. from on 4/22/2021

Fit: N/A

I LOVE IT! MY BODY FITS ON MAT IT ACTUALLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR A LITTLE SLIPPERY AT 1ST BUT GREAT PRODUCT


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent alt. to other HUGE namebrand's- better product

By Carrie B. from on 4/22/2021

Fit: N/A

Great ball for rolling out different area's with knots or sore muscles. This is not a mushy ball- perfect firmness, with a rubber outside (not plastic).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Training Band

Speedo Training Band

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps my pull buoy from slipping

By Masters Swimmer from Thousand Oaks, Ca on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Nicely made, I use it to keep my pull buoy from slipping.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star An exceptional yoga strap! Can

By Joe C. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

An exceptional yoga strap! Can also serve as a stretching band. A worthwhile two-in-one product. Definitely a worthwhile purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Excellent yoga blocks! Definitely a

By Joe C. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent yoga blocks! Definitely a worthwhile purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Excellent yoga mat! Definitely a

By Joe C. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent yoga mat! Definitely a worthwhile purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star This yoga strap is perfect

By Julie F. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

This yoga strap is perfect for my practice! I love the color and the length! The fabric appears sturdy and should last!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Love them!!

By Julie F. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

These yoga blocks are just what I was looking for! They are sturdy and the right size! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Good quality Love the purple

By Sharon B. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

Good quality Love the purple coloR


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Good price, good blocks

By Lynne A. from on 4/16/2021

Fit: N/A

The blocks are exactly as advertised. I like that they have a small bit of texture so they don’t slide.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Good sturdy strap

By Julie F. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Great product. Very durable and well-designed


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Happy yogini

By Julie F. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Very high quality product. Love the little elastic to keep them bound up!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Nothing about this product is

By Anne H. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Nothing about this product is a problem. It's just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again!

By Kayla M. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Fast Shipping and Great Quality!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Average Mat

By Orlando V. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

It’s ok. The grip isn’t the best and easily slides on the floor. It’s basic at best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Awesome quick dry

By Bartone from Petaluma, CA on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I really dig on having this in my swim bag. Soft and Quick to dry your bod. Quick to air dry so you can drop them back in your bag the next morning.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Great durable Mat

By Christina Q. from on 4/11/2021

Fit: N/A

I use this mat for the gym when I do floor exercises. It works great, is durable & still comfortable to lay on.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice and sturdy

By Litsa B. from on 4/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Great stability, sticks well to the mat and floor. Cute color too!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star This strap is sturdy and

By Maggie Z. from on 4/9/2021

Fit: N/A

This strap is sturdy and durable—one thing to note is that it is slightly wider than the classic white ones used in Iyengar classes. I haven't found this to impact the performance of the strap, and actually find it more comfortable in poses like supta padangusthasana.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star It took a little more

By Meghan P. from on 4/9/2021

Fit: N/A

It took a little more time for them to come but they came just in time for teaching my restorative yoga class. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great mat!!!

By Yana C. from on 4/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Great mat!!! Like all mats if your palms are sweaty, you will slide. However, this mat is superior to any other mat because of its thickness. Much easier on the wrists and knees. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Pump up my workout!

By Cindy from Dallas on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

These are great in the pool when I’m jogging or aerobics! They add the resistance weight I needed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Super Towel

By APruitt from Dallas, GA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve used this towel for a week now. The amount of water this towel soaks up is amazing! My little one is on a swim team and I am able to soak up a lot more water with this towel than her normal towels. Incredible! It’s definitely a must have.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star This is exactly what I

By Patrick V. from on 4/1/2021

Fit: N/A

This is exactly what I needed to work out the issue with my psoas muscle!


More Reviews on this item