skip to main content

Latest Dryland Training Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star So far so good it

By Jeimy P. from on 6/11/2021

Fit: N/A

So far so good it is the first time I bought it it is amazing ??


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Excellent blocks, great color!

By Diana D. from on 6/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Love these!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Love the quality. Very useful

By Nicky L. from on 6/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the quality. Very useful for my yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Lovit

By Reylis L. from on 6/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Lovit


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star In love

By Reylis L. from on 6/7/2021

Fit: N/A

In love


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great company to buy from

By Work in progress from Idaho on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are adjustable and pretty easy to attach to ankles. They seem to be made well.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Joni B. from on 6/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought this weighted ball so I could do some home workout in between sessions with my trainer. I do squats holding it, wall balls , and some core exercises on the floor. It's sturdy and works well!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Title is exactly what it is!

By Deborah S. from on 6/3/2021

Fit: N/A

It's a great strap -- just what I needed!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Useful Yoga Mat

By Justice C. from on 6/2/2021

Fit: N/A

I use the markings on the mat often to keep toes and or hands at similar and balanced positions, to keep me from twisting and turning unknowingly. The mat was slippery on first use after some sweating in the hands, but after cleaning with a mat spray and wiping down once, it already seems to have more grip.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 4 inch

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 4 inch

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy, helps me as a

By Justice C. from on 6/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Sturdy, helps me as a less flexible beginner


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Preeti K. from on 6/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Good product.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star I like 3 “ better

By Preeti K. from on 6/2/2021

Fit: N/A

I like 3 “ better because of the easy if use.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Does it’s job. Good for

By Preeti K. from on 6/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Does it’s job. Good for alignment.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Quality product, great price!

By David L. from on 5/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Quality product, great price!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star I previously had the wood

By Mark H. from on 5/28/2021

Fit: N/A

I previously had the wood but added the foam for head comfort


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Martha C. from on 5/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted. Good

By Martha C. from on 5/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Exactly what I wanted. Good quality yoga mat at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 4 inch

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 4 inch

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star These are quality and nice!

By Kayla S. from on 5/26/2021

Fit: N/A

These are quality and nice!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Cinch Strap

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Cinch Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga strap

By Djina A. from on 5/25/2021

Fit: N/A

Good quality, strong and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By Valerie W. from on 5/24/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this mat! It has great cushion compared to the mat I had previous. It has enough tack on the floor and doesn't move. I am very happy with this mat and I want to get another one for my husband.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Owl Kids Yoga Mat 60

Gaiam Owl Kids Yoga Mat 60" 4mm Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Little loves it

By Clarissa F. from on 5/24/2021

Fit: N/A

They picked it out themselves and loves doing yoga with me on their new mat


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Marbled Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Marbled Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fun yoga blocks

By Heather R. from on 5/22/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice looking blocks - add a splash of interest to my boring Yoga set up. They are nice and lightweight and arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Every day yoga mat

By Patricia N. from on 5/21/2021

Fit: N/A

I have only had the mat for a couple of weeks but so far so good. It is inexpensive and seems to be durable


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Great mat. A bit slippery.

By Ilona B. from on 5/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Great mat. A bit slippery. Not too heavy. Needed to scrub it to make it less slippery. Will probably have to put it in the washing machine. Love the color. Thickness us good.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 3 Inch

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 3 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star They are very sturdy and

By Danielle H. from on 5/18/2021

Fit: N/A

They are very sturdy and look great, however the cork flakes off and stains.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great price and quality blocks.

By Teresa E. from on 5/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Great price and quality blocks.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Nicely padded. Thick. Love my

By Tamar H. from on 5/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Nicely padded. Thick. Love my color choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Medium Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

The medium resistance cord is great for my stronger swimmers. Great fir dry land exercises. I recommend stronger swimmers use this. Ages 13 to adults.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Light Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

The light cord is easy for younger kids to use for dry land training. Great fir upper body strength. I recommend this cord for 7 to 13 years old.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!!!

By Holli S. from on 5/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Great!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Sol Dry-Grip Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Sol Dry-Grip Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star The right mat

By Scott A. from on 5/11/2021

Fit: N/A

It's a better experience when you have the right mat. This is the right mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ashton F. from on 5/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed

By Nancy G. from on 5/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Does what it is supposed to do!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Use the strap every week.

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use the strap every week. I just love it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Use block a lot for

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use block a lot for balance exercises and strength exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Had one block in this

By Debra R. from on 5/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Had one block in this size and so glad I ordered a second one. They are so helpful for props during poses.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Buy this to improve yoga postures

By Lori H. from on 5/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I have been doing yoga for 20 years and had at least three yoga mats. I have been looking for a mat designed with alignment marks. The design helps me know my alignment is right. The mat is Not slippery and the normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Beginners Choice

By Abrillia H. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Didn't want too thick for easy transport and this is perfect for me as a beginner.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Reasonably sturdy.

By Nancy K. from on 5/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Reasonably sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mats for kids!

By Fran S. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought 2 of these mats for my kids (5 & 10). They love doing yoga with me and both wanted their own mats. I saw these, and they happened to be on sale so I grabbed 2. My kids love these! They roll out nicely (don't curl up on the ends) and the teal color happens to be both my kids' favorite. It's the perfect size for my 5 year old. She'll use this mat for a long time. My 10 year old is tall for his age and will outgrow this mat before we know it, but he likes it for now. Hand placement is a big deal to him, and then size and design really help with that. I highly recommend this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Love my new yoga strap!

By Cathi F. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect length and new color to match my yoga blocks!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga blocks

By Cathi F. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Love my new yoga blocks!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Tamara F. from on 4/30/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what you would how

By Jennifer V. from on 4/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Exactly what you would how for. Quality block.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. I like that

By Jennifer V. from on 4/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality. I like that there is an elastic band to hold it all together.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star This is exactly the perfect

By Andrea W. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

This is exactly the perfect solution for what I wanted for the space I workout in. I needed that extra cushion when lying or kneeling on floor. The thickness makes it comfortable and love larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Length of belt makes for

By Karen L. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Length of belt makes for great versatility ! Strong c clap stays put


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Nice solid mat. Medium cushion

By Jeannene R. from on 4/25/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice solid mat. Medium cushion and I like the pattern texture!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied.

By Sarah H. from on 4/24/2021

Fit: N/A

Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star love my new stretching from

By Brian B. from on 4/23/2021

Fit: N/A

love my new stretching from using a strap!!!


More Reviews on this item