skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Joni B. from on 6/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought this weighted ball so I could do some home workout in between sessions with my trainer. I do squats holding it, wall balls , and some core exercises on the floor. It's sturdy and works well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Medium Resistance

By Aqua swim girl from Chester, MD on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

The medium resistance cord is great for my stronger swimmers. Great fir dry land exercises. I recommend stronger swimmers use this. Ages 13 to adults.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star stretchy band

By Jenny M. from on 3/13/2021

Fit: N/A

This is a great band for yoga (and pilates) - it's long, and strong but has lots of stretch.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great but too firm for me

By La H. from on 2/16/2021

Fit: N/A

They are very sturdy and well made foam rollers but they were a little too firm for me so I ended up returning them. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Not really what I was wanting

By paul from Portland on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered the mat because I wanted a thicker mat for yoga and exercize in general, the thinner mats hurt my knees. I was succesful in that it was a thicker mat so happy about that but this mat is short. I am sure that was on the specs somewhere but it really is too short to be useful once you stretch your body out on it my feet are on the ground at one end and my hands are on the ground at the other and I am only 5'9".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A solid alternative to Corgeous Ball

By Amanda F. from on 1/18/2021

Fit: N/A

The sizing is off (bigger) and the ball doesn't quite have the soft texture on the outside but it is a great alternative to the Corgeous balls I know and love at a slightly lower price point, my family enjoyed these as stocking stuffers this year


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great band at a great price.

By Jason T. from Sauk Rapids on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Not the fanciest item on the block and it doesn't come with a door anchor, but functionally the best bands for the price I've found.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for BodyPump

By B M. from on 10/22/2020

Fit: N/A

This mat is perfect! It cushions my back on the tracks that require us to work lying on our backs on the bench. It cushions my knees or back during floor work. It is light, dense, and just the right length and width.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star stronger than medium but solid

By Cat Cad from Petaluma on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice strong band. Maybe a little stronger than expected but good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Resistance Bands

By Athena P. from on 9/14/2020

Fit: N/A

I love these resistance bands. I use them during a pilates workout. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star In Love ??????

By Holly F. from on 9/13/2020

Fit: N/A

Awesome quality...I ordered 3 mats and two bands .. everything is perfect ??we??yoga outlet..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star ?

By Diana D. from on 9/11/2020

Fit: N/A

?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star the yogamat is smaller than

By Sibylle H. from on 9/9/2020

Fit: N/A

the yogamat is smaller than i expected. still very good and thick


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love this

By Leslie D. from on 7/1/2020

Fit: N/A

Makes workouts fun


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swim ball

By Mimtex from DALLAS on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great size for water exercises


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Super Tiny and Slippery

By Natalie from on 6/23/2020

Fit: N/A

This mat is really short and quite slippery. I use it to pad my knees and tailbone during yoga and pilates, and put it under a yoga mat so I don't slip around.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It is wider than I

By Alicia H. from on 6/17/2020

Fit: N/A

It is wider than I realized and it has good tension


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size

By Deardeuff, R. from on 6/17/2020

Fit: N/A

Weight and size is perfect. Like the deep rich Grey color. I recommend this to anyone looking for added workout that is easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Jessica G. from on 5/31/2020

Fit: N/A

Pretty easy to inflate. Worked well for my barre workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I like

By Nykole R. from on 5/30/2020

Fit: N/A

I like


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I use this mat for

By Rosemary C. from on 5/26/2020

Fit: N/A

I use this mat for floor exercises and it’s nice and soft on my tiled floor. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Heavy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed

By Daisy G. from on 5/24/2020

Fit: N/A

The band works well For stretches and my plank push ups


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great resistance cord

By Swim2Win from Clifton, NJ on 5/10/2020

Fit: NA

Bought it for my son during the corona pandemic. No pool workouts so this is a great substitute for resistance workouts. He’s been using it 4 to 5 days a week and it’s great. Rubber is thick and sturdy. Handles are comfortable. Highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Sporti 9 Inch Mini Exercise Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Michelle M. from on 5/9/2020

Fit: N/A

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Black Exercise Mat

By Yadira S. from on 4/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Loved how cusiony and soft the mat was. Definitely worked to prevent my knees and elbows from hurting during moves like planks and downward dog. The only thing is that it isnt as long as regular yoga mats so for taller individuals it wouldn't be perfect for floor work. I am about 5'6". Overall great mat and would recommend it to others


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat!

By Lindsey R. from on 4/27/2020

Fit: N/A

Just as pictured. The mat provides great cushion for my back. The holes in the top are great for me to be able to hang it on the wall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfey thick a bit small

By Kate B. from on 4/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Was hoping it'd be a bit bigger but it's comfey and stops the slipping in down dog


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect mat

By Momar N. from on 4/24/2020

Fit: N/A

Using it to workout at home and that works no complain


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star N/a

By Destiny P. from on 4/23/2020

Fit: N/A

N/a


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Yoga mat

By Amit P. from on 4/22/2020

Fit: N/A

Quick easy purchase. Worth the price. Great customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice mat

By Rebecca J. from on 4/22/2020

Fit: N/A

Definitely recommend . I don’t use this for yoga but instead bought for my garage gym


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric but small.

By Michael B. from on 4/21/2020

Fit: N/A

The mat very small, child size. I dont see how this works for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Aimee P. from on 4/21/2020

Fit: N/A

I've only had the mat for a week or so but I love the amount of cushion it has! I do a lot of core work and it really supports my back. The only thing I will say is that the strap left some indentations but nothing too noticeable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Yoga mats

By Jennifer T. from on 4/17/2020

Fit: N/A

I really like my sport yoga mat...it is very very comfortable!!! And shipping to hawaii was fast..I will definitely order my mats and accessories from them.!!!!!! Thank you...love love it.!!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mayra M. from on 4/11/2020

Fit: N/A

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good compression

By Tri-ing in PA from Poconos - PA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered according to the size chart and it feels true to size for me. I wear it running due to shin splits and it provides the desired amount of support and bonus warmth. Compared to other calf sleeves I have, this one is shorter so it doesn't cover as much of my lower leg as I would like, but it does the job I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Carol T. from on 2/10/2020

Fit: N/A

very nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Curzi from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/28/2020

Fit: NA

Product is well made and shipped very fast.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star :)

By Tafiq A. from on 1/22/2020

Fit: N/A

:)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Mat

By CiCi from San Jose on 1/2/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great and feels great. Made of high quality material.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good product, looks exactly like

By Jamie O. from on 11/24/2019

Fit: N/A

Good product, looks exactly like the pic. I would recommend


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star To small

By Mike from Illinois on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

I like it but to small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star ????

By Ashgoz from on 10/3/2019

Fit: N/A

????


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Knee Pads for Granddaughter

By Grandma of 6 from Stanfield, Az on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

I bought these for my Granddaughter and they fit her great. She plays Volleyball all of time and was in need of a new pair. These are the ones she wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Bands just want I was looking for.

By t2coachwendy from Marietta on 8/2/2019

Aways great products on swim outlet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Elastic

By Mary E. from on 7/11/2019

Fit: N/A

Great product Helps me get the job done!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Light - Green

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Light - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good mat

By VN from Campbell, CA on 6/18/2019

I love this


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Xertube

SPRI Xertube

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Erica S. from Pennsylvania on 3/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

My first bodysuit ever and I’d order over and over again if my size was available in all color options! I’m 103lb, 5ft, and to top off my difficulty in finding clothes that make me feel like a sexy tiny dancer (instead of just tiny and childlike), I’m also a breastfeeding mama so my chest size fluctuates (deflated C to busty D) + I try to invest in clothing I can easily nurse in without pulling up layers or stretching shirts out. This bodysuit fits like a glove without being too tight or too revealing, and it’s cut at the perfect V-neck stretchy enough to pull over to breastfeed without losing its shape. Watch out world, mama’s getting her groove back feeling like Mrs. Thang in this bodysuit. Can’t wait to pair it with jeans!


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Ultra Toner Resistance Band

SPRI Ultra Toner Resistance Band

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Resistance Band

By AL from Temecula, CA on 2/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love this band. Very compactand I can stick it is a jacket pocket. I use it when walking or just standing around. I can do several exercises with it and also use it to help me stretch. Great product and just the right resistance for me.


More Reviews on this item