skip to main content

Latest Dryland Training / At-Home Fitness Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bella + Canvas Slouchy Workout Tank Top

Bella + Canvas Slouchy Workout Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Soft (very), light-weight, perfect for

By Karen V. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Soft (very), light-weight, perfect for wearing over a tank.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love the leggings

By Karen V. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

These leggings feel light yet warm and structured, if that makes any sense. I am loving the print. I prefer capri length ( these) to full length, and I really appreciate the comfortable high-waisted design as an older woman.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Nice, thick fabric, snug fit

By Jaime S. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice, thick fabric, snug fit and actually holds my huge boobs in place! That's hard to find.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Super cute top! I wear

By Kristen H. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Super cute top! I wear too much black and gray so this was out of the box for me. LOVE it! It does run small I had to changes my small for a medium. Yoga Outlet has awesome customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga shorts!

By Patty S. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

My daughter loves them!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's West Edge 30

prAna Men's West Edge 30" Inseam Yoga Joggers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable yoga pants

By Deborah H. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Comfortable yoga pants


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Laura M. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Works great


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Owl Kids Yoga Mat 60

Gaiam Owl Kids Yoga Mat 60" 4mm Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loved this yoga

By Laura M. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

My daughter loved this yoga mat. Feels good quality and very cute and vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Blocks

By Alexandra V. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

The perfect yoga blocks for my yoga and barre practice!


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Pure 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Glyder Pure 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 7/8 for petite

By Yun C. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

7/8 in other brands hits right above ankle on me - I'm almost 5'4" but these were real 7/8 on my short frame which I did not want. Reviews also suggested to size down which I did and understand why you should size down. The material is very stretchy but the seams are tight which makes them uncomfortable in some spots. Kind of strange fit/design. I don't think I'd order another pair without trying them on first!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Moto Yoga Capris

Onzie Moto Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very cute

By Jennifer F. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

stylish and length seems to be good. I'm 5'3' 125lbs and shorter legs and these fit nicely - size small. the waistband does curl down during yoga, but most high waist leggings tend to do so on my as my tummy is not a washboard.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star These pants are perfect- high

By Sarah S. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

These pants are perfect- high quality material and the perfect length. I am pleased with its shaping ability and will be buying these again in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Good Strap for Tall Folks

By Kate S. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Great to use for areas one can’t reach like when doing dancer’s pose. Also so nice to use for hamstring stretches and the longer length is very beneficial for taller people.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Good Block

By Kate S. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Got this as a gift for my boyfriend. He only had one yoga block so I got this one to match his first one. He uses it to prop himself up to meditate as sitting crossed leg is challenging and this helps. Also uses it for restorative yoga postures with the yoga bolster.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Open Back Support Tank Top

Hard Tail Open Back Support Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and cute. Will buy

By Jill L. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Comfy and cute. Will buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Thermal Harem Pants

Hard Tail Thermal Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Pants

By Wilkins, A. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

These are so. Omfortable


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Material is super

By Amanda M. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it! Material is super soft and yet surprisingly has a great compression quality (mom of 2 over here). The feel of the top is great when lifting; my only complaint is that the neck is a little high.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star My go to top

By Amanda M. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

This is my FAVORITE workout/lounge top. It looks amazing with high waisted leggings and is super flattering. I’m normally an extra small and it was true to size. The material was thick and the fabric makes it so you don’t need another sports bra underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Everyday Yoga Mat

By Passero, T. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Great yoga mat offering cushion without any odors. Felt like the perfect thickness under my body.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star .

By Cy Y. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye So Lacy High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye So Lacy High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great pattern, runs small

By Jennifer D. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I do love Beyond Yoga pants. This particular pattern runs smaller than the spacedye pants. They look great on though.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star decent for the price point

By Briana B. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Pretty good pair of capris for the price - the only reason I wouldn't rate them excellent is because I bought a pair of Prana leggings at the same time and I can definitely tell the quality difference. Fit is good, although the waistband is REALLY snug! I've got about a 26" natural waist and they do squeeze any little bit of excess fat over the top (which seems unnecessarily tight for a size small). Pockets are great though, one slit pocket on each side (thigh). Fabric is more on the slippery plasticy side rather than soft cotton, but they're still pretty comfy.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Electa Yoga Leggings

prAna Electa Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love the pockets!

By Briana B. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Great leggings! I've got curvy hips (40") and a narrower waist (26") so I occasionally have trouble with the waistbands on leggings not being snug enough. These are a nice fit without the waist squeezing too much! The pockets are excellent - I was expecting one on each side, but there are TWO overlapping slit pockets on each side!! Fabric is right in between soft cotton and slippery plastic feel. I'd call these medium to light fabric weight. All around great leggings, very comfy and seem like they will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like the material and the

By Donna C. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Like the material and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I bought this as a

By Stephanie S. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought this as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it. She just had a baby so she loves that she can get started back again.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star I received my mat it

By Laura S. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I received my mat it was perfect I was waiting for a reasonable price and it came down in price so I purchased it and it's so worth the quality thank you


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Stockton Shorts

Vuori Men's Stockton Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By John V. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Vent Mock Neck Long Sleeve

Glyder Vent Mock Neck Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super cute

By Stephanie D. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

great for casual wear or practice! love this top


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Gave two of these away

By Nina D. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Gave two of these away as Christmas gifts and just heard how wonderfully they work. Feels solid in your hands and non slip. They look great and are displayed on her shelf. The person who received them only wished they were made of a more sustainable material. Maybe cork?


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Sunshine Muscle Yoga Tank

Spiritual Gangster Sunshine Muscle Yoga Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shirt was exactly what I

By Alan W. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Shirt was exactly what I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star nice product!

By Larry A. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

good feel. strong. soft color.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Teddy Jacket

Onzie Teddy Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just Ok

By Stephanie H. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

So I had been eyeing this jacket for a while and finally pulled the trigger on buying it. I have to say...it's just ok. Don't be fooled by the photo, the color is actually burgundy and not wine. The material is not nearly as soft as you would expect and the lining is a cheap satin material. My only positive comment is that it does keep you pretty warm. Definitely do not pay full price for this item.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Amanda D. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

I like it


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star More comfortable than cork

By Robyn T. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

More comfortable than cork


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Excellent. 6 foot.

By Lisa Q. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent. 6 foot.


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Mazzy Pullover Sweatshirt

Spiritual Gangster Mazzy Pullover Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Yes

By Audra F. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Love love love. Cute for daily wear, comfy for practice


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star runs true to size and

By Ellen D. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

runs true to size and a good value. Looks nice with OM Tee


More Reviews on this item

Buddha Pants Sunshine Harem Pants

Buddha Pants Sunshine Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My daughter absolutely loved these.

By Lisa K. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

My daughter absolutely loved these. They were creatively packaged and an overall delightful gift.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Fast service great clothiing

By Gregg J. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Fast service great clothiing


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, arrived on time

By Mimi M. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality, arrived on time well packaged . Perfect !


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and good for

By Kimberly K. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Good fit and good for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail X Side Ankle Cotton Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail X Side Ankle Cotton Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sides are cute.

By Elizabeth G. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Sides are cute.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love.

By Isobel T. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Love.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great for running

By Carolyn B. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Fits as I expected. I love this because when I run any pair of pants fall down. Now I can run without stopping to pull my pants up every few minutes! I also worried that the material might be see through but it's not! I love this bodysuit!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings

Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Buttery Soft + Comfy

By Eliza D. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

I usually do not leave reviews, but I love Beyond Yoga tights! They last forever and are very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga We Are Crop Crew Sweatshirt

Everyday Yoga We Are Crop Crew Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sweatshirt!

By Kathy B. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

This cropped sweatshirt fits great, soft. And a bit flowy. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Elisha Yoga Sports Bra

prAna Elisha Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star outstanding sports bra! love it!

By Rebecca B. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

outstanding sports bra! love it!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Pants look cool, fabric appears

By Kathleen H. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Pants look cool, fabric appears comfortable but sizing is not appropriate for general population. I am 5'7'', wt. 130 lbs, age 64. The M-L was THE tiniest M-L ever....based on this M-L I would be an XXLarge which I have never needed before. Suggest your sizing include appropriate hts.. and wts. for item ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Navy runs a little smaller

By Alicia H. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These are really soft. I have several pairs of BY leggings and for some reason, all of the navy/ blue ones are smaller than the other colors (darkest night, black/white, black/charcoal). They also are a little less stretchy. They aren’t a full size smaller, maybe half a size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Scott D. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent quality


More Reviews on this item