skip to main content

Latest Women's Dresses Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Cover Up Dress

Nike Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By missy k from Atlanta GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I was looking for a simple and easy cover up that still looked good and this is it. Little details including a small side pocket with zipper and the cut of the top make it a little extra. I am usually a medium in swimsuits and a 4-6 in clothing, but the S was too roomy. I exchanged for an XS and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great coverup!

By Shelbelle from Denver, co on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable! It is light weight but covers up when going to the pool. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Simple Easy Cover Up

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Just what I was looking for to wear after my workouts for the summer. Most cover ups are too revealing or fancy for beach or resort wear. I appreciated this one's soft, slightly sheer and more utilitarian for may lap swims.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover-up

By Leia from Denver on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This cover up is really comfortable. I really like the style of it too.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Coco Reef Contours Coverup

By Gail from Online on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

The belt was not with it. I have contacted Coco Reef as you suggested but so far have not heard from them. Guess I will not ever see the belt unfortunately.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect long-sleeve cover up

By Kathy K from Berlin MD on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

This cover up is great on top of a swimsuit or over top of a tee for lightweight coverage from the sun and wind. Not exactly a dress as it’s very short but fine for a cover up at the beach or with shorts or a skirt for broader use. I’m 5’6” and 140 lbs with 34A bust wand the small is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect lightweight coverup

By Katharine K. from Maryland on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

This coverup is perfect for the boat or breezy days on the beach, can use it alone or with shorts or a skirt. Sizing is a little large, I am 5’6” and 140 lbs and the small fits great, also tried the XS but it was just a bit tight in the hip but would have worked as a shirt. The fabric looks good after washing with just a light tumble in the dryer, I have not tried drying it all the way because I was worried about possible shrinking.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Iris Cover Up

Carve Designs Iris Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality and Customer Service!

By Lori V. from Long Beach, CA on 6/23/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I saw this on a friend and fell in love! I found it online and ordered a size M as my friend's L seemed very large. When it came, it was still too big as I wanted to wear it as a shirt, not a cover up. I followed the return instructions and received a full refund. Re-ordered a size S, which was still too big, but I took it in a half-inch on each side and now it is perfect. Great quality and style! I see their line of products frequently at the Isthmus store on Catalina Island. Will definitely order more from this line!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great dress for the beach or boat

By Kathy K. from Ocean City, MD on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I got this dress in the Wailuku pattern along with the matching bottoms [OPENBRK]Cardiff bikini[CLOSEBRK] for use on the boat but it’s also great for the beach or just around town. The material is great quality, soft and stretchy and not too shiny, and the fit is excellent. Would love a more structured bra on the top but it’s fine for my 34A/B size. I’m 5’6” and 145 lbs with more curvy hips and the slight flare of this dress is very flattering - I got the medium size. Wish there were some more bright colors to choose from, I would get another!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach/pool cover up that covers!

By Granny Vycki from Seminole, FL on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love this dress! It’s easy to throw on. The fabric is light and comfy soft. Side ties look stylish and eliminates the too-wide- under- the - armpit problem. It’s long enough! I need something to walk to pool in and not look exposed or too fancy. After all, I’m 60’s gen now and don’t want it all hanging out!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Oh my figure!!!

By konaivy from Moab utah on 4/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely the most figure flattering cover up I have ever owned!!! light and breezy and super functional.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic, exceeds expectations.

By Gypsea Woman from St. Thomas on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is soft and flowing but firm enough to fit curves beautifully. The support it perfect. Wide and well placed. Very comfortable. I totally love it.
It won’t allow me to add a photo. ☹️


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just like the picture!

By Wrath from Chicago, IL on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This cover-up fits just like the picture. It's a little longer than the picture, which is no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slimming, beautiful fit!!!

By Just left Miami next stop Hawaii! from Seattle, Wa. on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I couldn’t be happier with the fit! It’s also HALF the cost I saw at other retailers for the same brand. Great material it’s soft and stretchy. The cover up is light weight and easy to pack and won’t wrinkle. It seems to be made well and cleans up nicely. The fit is very slimming and a great look. You could wear it with sandals for a casual look or throw it over your swimsuit. The material dries very quickly. If your on the fence I would highly recommend the purchase it was exactly what I was hoping for.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star From Pool to Dinner (with pins)

By Liz from YELLOW SPRINGS, OH on 1/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

In ordering this item, I was hoping for a easily packable multi-function piece that could go from a pool coverup to a little black dress for dinner during our vacation. It's really cute with a flattering knee-length draped style in a nice medium weight non-wrinkling swimsuit material. Here's the challenge: the two front flaps overlap at the neck but aren't attached together anywhere else down the front of the body. This means if I wear it out at night, a breeze or a seated position is likely to reveal a lot of my bottom half. If I can figure out how to keep the flap front from opening - perhaps by pinning it or belting it, it will be just the multi-function travel piece I was hoping for! Either way, its a really cute cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Page Dress Cover Up

Prana Women's Page Dress Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite cover up ever!

By Jenn from Portland, OR on 7/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is my favorite cover up. Not only is it absolutely adorable, but it has just the right level of cover for the swimsuit and it looks and feels like one of your most comfortable summer dresses ever.

I'm going to be buying one in every color!!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star better than pictured

By gg167 from mt. vernon ,NY on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

a very elegant look when away from the beach


More Reviews on this item