skip to main content

Latest Dive Toys Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimline Triple Fun Dive Game Set

Swimline Triple Fun Dive Game Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Turtles inside!

By Janny from Mid-Atlantic on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

We bought 2 sets and have a lot of fun at the pool. The eggs either float or sink depending if they fill with water. Little turtles are inside the eggs. A nice surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Wreck Dive Game

Swimline Wreck Dive Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love love love!

By DeeDee from Lewisburg, TN on 12/26/2016

Our grandson loved it! Just asked for a Titanic boat and I surfed the Internet and found this ship! Fast shipment and his eyes just lit up! Will order again!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Item exactly as shown

By Tri Man Jerry from Myrtle Beach, SC on 9/12/2016

The item totally meet expectation as they were exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Wreck Dive Game

Swimline Wreck Dive Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By Paul C. from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/16/2015

I got this toy for my 8 year old stepdaughter, who is fascinated with the sinking of the Titanic. She was extatic when the package arrived, and headed straight for the pool. She has played with it constantly and it is holding up well to her use and abuse. I am happy to say the RMS Gigantic is going strong after hundreds of sinkings!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved the number amounts on the ends

By Marcy from Hampstead,MD on 7/14/2015

Played with them for hours


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun pool toy

By LT from RPV, CA on 9/13/2013

Daughter is learning to swim and this toy teaches her to dive and go for it. It seems well made and the colors are nice.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun and great value!

By Laurel from Wilmington, NC on 8/14/2013

Bought these dive sticks for when our Grandchildren come to visit. They are of good quality for the price and the kids had fun "showing off" their skills with them.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Wreck Dive Game

Swimline Wreck Dive Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A big hit

By Caleb''s Nana from Huntington, WV on 6/7/2013

Grandson loves it and so does every kid who sees him with it at the pool. It has been a fast track to lots of new friends!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FUN!

By Debbi from Clinton, OH on 5/16/2013

My family loves playing games and diving for these sticks! Lots of fun and very well made.


More Reviews on this item