skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
IST Propower High Thrust Fins

IST Propower High Thrust Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good propulsion

By mermaid jo from weeki wachee fl on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

these are very stiff and offer excellent propulsion. there is some confusion in the size chart between men’s & women’s sizes. the large is absolutely too big for a ladies size 9, even with bulky boots.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Andino from RI on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Cathy from Missouri on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

mask fits well, very comfortable. Worth every penny. Quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this set!

By Roger from Irvine, CA on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Loved this set! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins...grwat in the water

By Pumble from Spain on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Okay fins


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star ? My review

By Joyce from Bluffton South Carolina on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

I used it today and the mouthpiece kept feeling with water. What am I doing wrong? The googles are excellent with god vision. The backpack works well with room for all my pool items. The insulated container keeps water cold for several hours.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Even Better than Before!!

By WindyCity Lo from Chicago, IL on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

I needed to replace my mask and snorkel as the strap had broken and I had no spares. Had to buy them as a set. Hmm ... Fine. HOWEVER, when they arrived,
I realized the design on the mask had changed a bit to have little adjustment squeezers at the temple - SO simple and easy to use, even while wearing. AND the bendy part of the snorkel - seemed to be of a far more flexible material. I'm in Lap-Swimming LOVE!! Thank you for making my "happy place" swim even more amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Nora from Florida on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased to use in the pool. My sister tried them and liked them so much I've bought her a set. I haven't had any issues with the water leaking, but I do have to be careful when putting them on because the clasp on the snorkel comes undone very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome set!

By Nannie Pam from Mariposa, CA on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful set, I cannot wait until my granddaughter sees it on her birthday.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome item

By Austin from INDIANA on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

very awesome item


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Speedo mask and snorkel

By Debbie from Kingsport TN on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Mask doesn’t leak. Great item & price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME SET! WHAT A DIFFERENCE A MASK & SNORKEL MAKE FOR 1ST !!

By BLUELAGOONIFIED from VENICE FLORIDA on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

AMAZING VIEW, BREATHING IS A CINCH....LOOKING UNDER THE SEA W THIS SET IS AWESOME!!!! MY HUSBAND & I LOVE THIS SET....THE ONLY THING THE SNORKEL CLIP CATCHES OUR HAIR SO I AM GETTING US TWO SWIM CAPS FROM SWIMOUTLET.COM TODAY!!!! YOU'LL HAVE A SWIMMINGLY GREAT TIME UNDER THE SEA!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By A. Gunther from Irvine, ca on 6/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice pair of fins. However the recommended size 38 for shoe size 7 women was too big. I had to return the item.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star fits well

By Dr A from Seattle, WA on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Have not yet tried it in the pool, but it fits well and is easy to use. Just waiting for the authorities to give us the green light for swimming! (Written during corona19 pandemic)


More Reviews on this item

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Blair from Louisville Ky on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted to wear under wetsuit so I can get it on easier .
It works!!!
Slides right on and right off no more struggles


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By mmk from Oregon on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

Just what my six-year-old daughter wanted for her birthday!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set12345 Great! It doesn't get any

By Grandma from Texas on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used yet. Arrived on time


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love my dive booties!

By Renee from Using boots in Paamul Mexico on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and comfortable. Love the non-skid bottom. Great for walking to and from the dive boat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Works Great

By Avid Swimmer from Kenton, Ohio on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

This set has done everything that I hoped it would. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Dale from New York on 2/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Ken E from SoCal on 12/10/2019

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect for this wetsuit.
I am wearing it for a Master’s swim program in a cool water pool.
The thickness is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Todd from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Ordered these for the lake as our other water shoes were worn out. These shoes are awesome. They are comfortable and they do not let sand and rocks in like our other water shoes have done. I suggest ordering one size down from your normal shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sandista from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

The water shoes fit great. I don't have to take them off every so often to get the pebble and dirt out. I did however order one size down from what I wear.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Women's Hibiscus Shorty 2mm Wetsuit

U.S. Divers Women's Hibiscus Shorty 2mm Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cut way to small

By Winona from Fort Worth, TX. on 8/29/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit seems like a very good value for the money. However, it is cut way too small. I ordered the Small based on the size chart. I am 5'2" and 105 pounds and it was so tight I couldn't breath. Seems like it was made for a child. Had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By a p beesley from oldham, united kingdom on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Extremely comfortable

By Aamina M. from Doha, Qatar on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

A comfortable wetsuit, very happy with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Terrible Product

By MT from NJ on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

The flippers broke within 60 days of purchase. They cracked in half. The goggles came apart and the mouth piece also bent. I would not purchase again. Now have to jump through hoops to get store credit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great for the Cost!

By Brie from Orlando, FL on 5/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Went down to the Keys over the weekend and this set was stellar. Never lost my gear and could easily grab and go. The mask and fins, I was able to adjust to my person and was able to dive down without any issues. Would recommend to friends or family, since the price is really affordable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Lasts for years

By Nina from Torrington, CT on 4/23/2019

This is my 2nd set. Have my 1st one still, but wanted another before it started leaking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star works great.

By impressed from Milwaukee, WI on 3/27/2019

bought two and used both. Work great. Good attachment of snorkel to mask. We used it in Caribic.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star +Mares dive boots

By Linden from Georgia on 1/7/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this dive boot but the reviews said order one size smaller which I did. I suggest ordering two sizes smaller as it was still too big. Unfortunately, the sale was over when I returned it so I have to pay almost $2.more plus shipping, then pay shipping to order a new pair. Maybe better with a different company.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLANT WET SUIT Price is reat

By Diver Deke from So Flo on 1/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

has a longer back strap than others !
No Need to buy any other and no need to pay more money


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Fin, snorkel and mask set

By Kay from New England on 1/4/2019

Fit: NA

This was purchased as a gift. It hasn't been used yet but it appears to be good quality and really like that the bag will contain all of it.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Doro from Big Island on 12/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

My eight year old granddaughter wears a woman's size 9.5 shoe. . . This item was versatile enough to work for her and she is totally delighted with the quality and ease of use of this product - p.s. her mother uses it too!
Performance was more than satisfactory for both of them.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star He loves them third pair

By Meridith from Chicago on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought for a gift. this is his third pair. He loves them. He uses them in his swim fins for snorkeling. He uses for walking in the pool He also wears them in his aqua fit classes.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Bought as a gift

By Me from Chicago on 11/4/2018

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift It's still a secret. But I have used these booties before and have always liked them. That's why I purchased them as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By CajunJim from Brackney, Pa on 8/23/2018

Bought for use in a clear fresh water lake. What fun to follow along with the fish and explore the stoney bottom!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Strap

By Sam Bharath from Atlanta, GA on 8/16/2018

The adjustable strap is little smaller , looks like this only comes in one size.
the strap keeps popping out


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Snorkel Set

By RM from IL on 8/15/2018

Good product for the price. Easy to use and the mask did not fog up. I did have some water get in the mask on occasion, but not enough to change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality diving boots

By wding2000 from CA on 8/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Good quality. I wear 7 1/2 size shoes. Followed online suggestions (half or one size smaller) and ordered size 7 and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fins

By Kathy from Springdale AR on 7/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

The fins are made of pretty stiff plastic and hurt my grandsons feet. They don’t “flap”. Mask and snorkel are great though


More Reviews on this item

Mares Plana Avanti X3 Dive Fins

Mares Plana Avanti X3 Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent fins!

By Paul Gilhuly from Norwalk ct on 6/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

always a good experience.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Good For Price

By Paul from Tampa, FL on 6/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

A little flimsy but overall worth it.
I told the kids be careful... we’ll see.
Going to Maui!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Great Snorkel

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 6/15/2018

This is the second set I've bought. The first set lasted over a year. I only had to replace the strap on the mask. I use it to swim laps at the Y. Great bargain.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star True fit

By Anthony M. from Ladys Island, SC on 4/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought the size that is my shoe size and they fit great. Using the sizing chart it directs you to buying a size you culd wear with your street shoes. I like the feel and fit of these Mares. I can wear with oor without socks.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Ideal

By Mike Monroe from South Carolina on 4/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

The shoe fits. I have found that you need to get a size smaller and you will have a great fit as well as great fins! These are the third pair if fin I have ordered, all large as described for a 9-10 foot and I could put my foot in with my street shoes on. I bought the medium and they fit like s glove with or without booties.


More Reviews on this item

IST 5MM Hood with Triple Glue

IST 5MM Hood with Triple Glue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star pretty good - only single flap though

By dan from rhode island on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

this did the job but only has a single flap the tucks into your suit. an extra flap for the outside would be great to keep water out of your suit.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SoCal lap swim gear

By Jon from Borrego Springs, CA on 11/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

In winter I swim in an outdoor pool heated to 78 degrees by a solar heating system. On a cloudy day with the wind blowing my speedo trunks are insufficient. I hate the idea of missing a swim workout if the water temp dips below 78. The Mares wet suit is the perfect answer, well made with the necessary zipper strap to facilitate back closure.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Superior Quality For Price

By Marilyn from Rockville MD on 11/6/2017

Excellent quality for low cost
Easy to adjust
Does not fog
Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star A fine package

By picktown swimmer from Columbus, OH on 8/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

My mask and snorkel were 16 years old so it was time for a new set. These function well and are an upgrade. I swim much faster with the new fins, too. I have a slight leak in the mask that might have to do with the shape of my face.


More Reviews on this item