skip to main content

Latest Designer Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very sexy

By CraigNYC from Nyc on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

This suit will definitely turn heads. Very low cut in front and the tush is on the minimal side. Looks great and looks to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Jets brand cut and styles!

By karen H from Arizona on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut love the neckline just enough sexiness. The black snd white color is so chic and really outlines the cut out in the front.

Love the styles and pricing on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Lacy Days Ruffle U Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Lacy Days Ruffle U Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ran too big

By Needs beater sizing from Southeast on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Nice but fit was off


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality, the straps can be a bit loose

By PT from New York, NY on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the color and the quality of SF products, this one no exception...the straps can be a bit loose but I like the purchase and the price!


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, but small

By Jen from Acushnet, Massachusetts on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the Boys and Arrows company. Their material and swim wear is made very well. I ordered the small size because it says the women in the picture is a double D bra size and I’m a C so I figured it would fit. If you don’t move it’s fine, but as soon as you do your breasts nearly pop out. I would exchange for a larger size, but there were only smalls available 🤷🏻‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit. No gapping.

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

I got the x-small and they fit perfect. I love that there is no weird gapping in the front or back no matter how I’m sitting or laying on the boat.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top. It’s my go to!

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is super cute and flattering. It has removable padding, so I added my own. I am a small A cup and got the x-small. Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit better than expected .

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Wasn’t sure if this would look good on my A cup bust, but it’s super cute and I love the back!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Serene Siren Paisley Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Serene Siren Paisley Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mostly good

By Allison from Akron, OH on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

The bathing suit is very cute and flattering. BUT how in the world does an $80 bathing suit not have adjustable straps?? They are way too loose, and my boobs would definitely fall out if I took them off to wear it as a bandeau. I love the suit so much that I’m going to try to sew the straps to make them shorter, but I just find it ridiculous that they aren’t adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

The roll down top stays in place nicely, the fabric is excellent quality, and the fit is just as predicted. Love the style too.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Ridin' High Ribbed Veronica Bikini Bottom

L-Space Ridin' High Ribbed Veronica Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By Lauren from Washington, DC on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really beautiful color, definitely runs small though and the style is cheeky. If you're looking for fuller coverage, i'd skip this style.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Front proportion all wrong

By Kelly from Washington, DC on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is pretty cute. Love the back and the side ties. However, I'm relatively small chested and the width of the front cut was just proportionally weird on me. Perhaps could have been solved if I could have tightened the straps. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Sherri from San Diego, CA on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is a beautiful color and the fabric is amazing. It fits true to size and Ive received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Star Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Star Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rockin' it gf

By Diane from Thousand Oaks, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

Purchased 2 swimsuits last year and came back for 2 more this year. True 2 size, fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Pink Houndstooth Riviera  One Piece Swimsuit

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Pink Houndstooth Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Diane from Thousand Oaks, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

This model is amazing how she models this swimsuit. BTW, Hunter Mcgrady is 6' and she makes everything look beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Paralells High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Paralells High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and sophisticated

By Connie from Santa Monica CA on 11/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased size 4 and the fit was perfect. I’m 5’1”, 105 lbs. This suit is very flattering as it slims the body physically as well as visually. The materials used are high quality. It feels good when worn. No gathering or pinching. It is soft with a smooth fit. The middle portion is slightly see through, accenting the waist and thus giving the legs a longer look as any waist defining garment will do.
The bust area is enhanced as there is slight foam for support and there are pockets at each breast if one wanted to add more to enhance.
The back is low, and I would prefer that it was higher only because of a specific issue that I have. Otherwise the cut of the back is fine. The swimsuit looks like the image you see on the screen.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top quality bikini

By Searching forever forswimsuit from Boston, MA on 10/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is quality and will last a long time. The bikini has molded cups which add curves. The color of the swimsuit is beautiful. I hope SwimOutlet carries more Azura swimwear in the future. This is an Australian brand so size up or check out the conversion chart. I am normally a C-cup size 4. I went with the size 6.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - X-Large

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit, cut too small

By Thena Kirsten from HOUSTON, TX on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautifully made, beautiful color but sizing is OFF.. I am a size 8-10, curvy hips & D cup breasts. I normally size up to a Large to cover it all. I had to go to an XL, and it barely covered.

This suit is not for a modest person!! ; )


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - Large

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous, but sizing is off

By Thena Kirsten from HOUSTON, TX on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautifully made, beautiful color but sizing is OFF.. I am a size 8-10, curvy hips & D cup breasts. I normally size up to a Large to cover it all. I had to go to an XL, and it barely covered.

This suit is not for a modest person!! ; )


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Reaction Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Billie L. from Bozeman, MT on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

These bottoms are generic which is what I needed but I wouldn’t say there was anything special about them.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!

By Nonasminions@gmail.com from St John, US VI on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Can I tell you how much I love this suit?? It is the most flattering one piece I have ever had on. I’m small/ medium except for the chest and back area and then the girl looms large! I wish the upper elastic was not so unforgiving. I removed the bra inserts which made a difference. I would prefer this in a non halter as they give me a headache. Didn’t I say I love this suit? I DO! Think if it goes on sale anywhere I will buy two more colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By TooManySuits from Sacramento on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great pattern, comfortable and supportive. Love the lace up back. Keeps all the “goods” in place while still being edgy and fashionable


More Reviews on this item

Michael Kors Logo Ring Blouson Tankini Top

Michael Kors Logo Ring Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best swim top I have ever purchased

By espence from Phoenix, AZ on 7/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

I loved this top!!! Just make sure to follow washing instructions so that it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Capri Check High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Capri Check High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By C.D. from Union City, CA on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Amazing quality; it feels like butter. Also, the fabric is lightweight. Color is vibrant. Super cute suit!


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Lanakai Twist Front Bikini Top

Jessica Simpson Lanakai Twist Front Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but flat

By Stylish mom from Booneville, MS on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I really like the colors in the top. The pads are very thin so the top makes me look very flat. I may insert some thicker pads.


More Reviews on this item

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nikki from miami,fl on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'0 a size small fits perfect ! I weigh 135 petite on the top curvier in the bottom super flattering since the cut on the hips is high its very flattering. as well as the top having a smaller bust having the tie front its gives more of a cleavage and the keyhole as well super nice. Plus the material super soft and very good!


More Reviews on this item

Nanette Lepore Opulent Garden Honey Halter Tankini Top

Nanette Lepore Opulent Garden Honey Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great fit, good quality

By Nikki from Arizona on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm an active older woman, 5'5", Long waisted size 6-8. I got the 8 and it's fits comfortably, loose enough and long enough so it doesn't ride up, but not baggy. This suit is good quality. At first, I thought the print might be too young for me but I just loved the colors. It's a wonderful print and colors look even more vivid than the website shows. The bikini bottoms were too low for me so I returned them and got a fuller solid teal bottom to match the trim color - works perfect. This tankini is good for any age and really fun, well worth the higher price!


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows Outlaw Teagan Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Outlaw Teagan Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy swim tank

By Desert diver from New Mexico on 5/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this tank to dive in. Very comfortable. I didn’t wear the white bralette that came with it that was supposed to go underneath it because my breasts would come out of the top and defeated the purpose. Underneath the armpit area it was a little low but not too revealing. The tank is cute, dries fast. I’d order it again.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price!

By Mountain Mama from Boulder, CO on 5/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’m cheap so I’m surprising myself...I’m considering buying an additional bottom in a different color. I’m a late 30s mom and my bum is the thing I’m always trying to tighten. This bottom is double layered and so soft to the touch. It doesn’t squeeze me in the hips, tummy, or bum. I have a 27 waist and usually wear a size small. I got a medium after reading reviews and it fits perfect! Give this one a try if you need a cute versatile bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows 1942 Wilma Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows 1942 Wilma Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By keirston d. from Elk Grove, CA on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love this top fits perfect super fast shipping and customer service are originally purchased it for top dollar the very next day it went on sale and they adjusted it for me thank you


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sea Stripe Trapeze Tankini Top (C/D Cup) - White - 12

Seafolly Sea Stripe Trapeze Tankini Top (C/D Cup) - White - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Underwhelmed

By Lemon Cake from Washington, D.C. on 3/19/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I followed advice that said to size up but did not find that advice to be true. The cups were far too large for me. Both in width (the shaping of the underwire as compared to my rib cage) and depth (cup size.)

FANTASTIC quality though- fully lined, boning on the side seams under the arms, plus underwire and removable pads. The pads are as large as the cups and the hole to remove them is pretty small so no slipping out or rearranging themselves.

I returned because I regretted the purchase as soon as I had made it. It''s just FAR too expensive for even the most beautiful suit, IMO. I''ve seen just as nice at half the cost, and that usually includes the bottoms. I am not afraid to spend for quality, but lacking the bottoms and seeing how the suit looked in person left me feeling underwhelmed.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Tell us what you think!

By Anita from Carterville,Il on 3/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

beach wear


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stunning and flattering

By MaryC from Detroit, MI on 2/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'3" and about 145 and the large was PERFECT. Extremely comfortable and very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality and Fit

By Bird from San Diego, CA on 9/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was hoping for. The fit was great and I don’t need to readjust while wearing. The color is dark navy. I would recommend. The bottom of the leg has a hem, but I think it helps stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Palm Beach Sweetheart Bralette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Seafolly Palm Beach Sweetheart Bralette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By eener from Chicago, IL on 7/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

It was my first purchase of a bikini in 25 years. I ordered here because of their return policy. I won’t be returning since the fit is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit, color is darker than shown

By Justkeepswimming from Oregon on 6/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is great for tummy control and flatters my body type. I can walk confidently without my arms covering my belly. Super comfortable! Only thing I would say, the color shown on the website is lighter than actual product. The actual product is accurate to the color description, "Midnight".


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Mata Hari One Piece Swimsuit

Jessica Simpson Mata Hari One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By brm from akron, oh on 6/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the print!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Shirred Hipster Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Shirred Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Anb from Jonesboro, Ar on 4/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got this a few years ago from Dillard's and love it so much I wanted more. So glad I found it here


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable bathing suit

By Suzana from Los Angeles, CA on 10/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this bathingsuit because it's very flattering. The boy short leg is very comfortable instead of cutting into your legs like a regular bathing suit does. The bathingsuit stretches nicely and accommodates a range of breast sizes -- for example, I ordered a size 12 and have DDD boobs but i could have smaller or bigger boobs and the top would still fit me. Very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Plus Size The Ruffle Shuffle High Waist Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Plus Size The Ruffle Shuffle High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This product sizing runs LARGE

By Me from Houston, TX on 8/8/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

The reason I ordered this product is because it had "tummy control," and I was going to wear them under water leggings. Following the sizing chart, I ordered a size 3X. When they arrived, they were very over-sized. Customer Service worked with me and I was able to order a size 1X (thank you!). When the 1X arrived, I noticed the leg holes appeared large. I wish the leg openings were a tad bit smaller, or had more elastic, or something so they would fit like they do on the model shown here online. I find these bottoms (or the materials used) are not as "body smoothing" as I would like in a "tummy control" garment. However, I am definitely keeping these "tummy control" swim bottoms to wear under my water leggings because this is the only pair that i found that mentioned "tummy control." Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By HappyValley from Los Angeles, CA on 4/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

* True to size
* Well made


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Essentials Ali Moderate Bikini Bottom

Tavik Essentials Ali Moderate Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and fits well

By Gwyn from DC on 4/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size small in these and they are slightly cheeky and fit pretty well/comfortably/snug, although I wish the cut of the front was a little thinner (just a little less covering) which is why I gave it a 4 star.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!! Fit is perfect and so flattering.

By Hawaii Bound from Salt Lake City, Utah on 3/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fabric quality is great. I have had this suit before and completely wore it out because it was my favorite


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Medium

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jennifer from Portland, OR on 2/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love everything about this swimsuit! Just the right amount of coverage and tummy control, but oh-so sexy, too. The suit feels very well made and the fabric is nice and thick. I'm 5'3", 36C, 130lbs and the medium fits great. Can't wait to use all summer long!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swimsuit!!

By Dana from Boston on 2/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

The suit is beautiful! I loved the color, and it fit wonderfully. I couldn't have made a better choice. Just a little bit sexy, without compromising where I wanted coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love this look!

By perkamoose from denver, co on 8/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved the boyshort look- a little more sassy than a swim skirt, yet still good coverage. The size was great, only ONE tiny issue and that was when in the pool, even just hanging out, not swimming around, the foldover waistband floated up a bit. Overall, I'm pleased and will likely stick with this style!


More Reviews on this item

Michael Kors Swimwear Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Michael Kors Swimwear Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By HeatherO from Missouri on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love...thus far!

By kbt812 from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I haven't wore my suit a lot, but I do love it thus far. I tried on so many suits this year and none of them come close to the comfort and fit. The bust (padding) is a little big for me, but definitely not too big. Great price too!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Halter Balconette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Seafolly Goddess Halter Balconette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really great style

By Joni from MI on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is such a comfortable style, and pretty flattering even if your shape isn't. The down side is the price, and have not found it on sale. The other down side is the lack of sizes/cup sizes. If you can find one that fits, it is made with great quality.


More Reviews on this item