skip to main content

Latest Designer Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kenneth Cole Reaction Lacy Days Ruffle U Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Lacy Days Ruffle U Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ran too big

By Needs beater sizing from Southeast on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Nice but fit was off


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality, the straps can be a bit loose

By PT from New York, NY on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the color and the quality of SF products, this one no exception...the straps can be a bit loose but I like the purchase and the price!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit better than expected .

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Wasn’t sure if this would look good on my A cup bust, but it’s super cute and I love the back!


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top not big enough for DD size

By Toots from FL on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the fabric and color of the swimsuit. Unfortunately, even though it was marked D/DD, there's no way it could fit a size DD in the top, unless you are looking for minimal coverage. Also, the top was lacking in support for large breasts not acquired through surgical means. Otherwise, the suit fit well lengthwise through the body and felt true to a size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Plus Size One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Plus Size One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By San Diego from San diego on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is gorgeous and flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these because they are moderate coverage and I would say this description is accurate. The fabric quality is great as usual from this company and the style is very nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Ridin' High Ribbed Veronica Bikini Bottom

L-Space Ridin' High Ribbed Veronica Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By Lauren from Washington, DC on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really beautiful color, definitely runs small though and the style is cheeky. If you're looking for fuller coverage, i'd skip this style.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star What a beautiful bathing suit and fit!

By Liz from Dallas, Texas on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as displayed

By Jac from New York, NY on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

Exactly as displayed. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Luxe Liquid by Luxe Wrap Bralette Bikini Top

Luxe Liquid by Luxe Wrap Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Swimma from BC on 4/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really nice bikini top. The fit is true. I'm a 34A/B and the small fits well. The straps at the bottom are very long. Can easily be wrapped around your ribs a few times. The fabric is shiny and luxurious. I'm a little worried it's going to snag easily, which is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for summer!

By Kaytee from Fresno, CA on 5/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit beyond exceeded my expectations! The fit is perfect! It’s seamless, soft material, quality is wonderful! I got tons of compliments! I would do reconvene buying the suit. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Love Story Sweetheart Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Blue Life Love Story Sweetheart Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wow! Wish I found authentic brazilian bikini bottom earlier

By Cristina Peter from Laval, QC on 5/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is probably the most skimpy bikini bottom I've ever gotten lol; I do wear north american moderate back coverage brazilian bikini bottom pretty often, but this literally only has the symmetrical triangle of material in the front and the back and the sides are just small thin elastics (like authentic Made in Brazil string bikini bottom - called "Calcinha string" in Portuguese language). Very few swimwear brands offer the very cheeky back coverage that made in Brazil brazilian string bikini bottom offer. I'd definitely recommend this whether you're trying to find some sexy skimpy bikini bottom or even if you just want to give a new style of bikini bottom a try for beachwear! The cheeky bikini bottom style is actually proven to make your butt look better and slimmer comparing to north american morerate back coverage brazilian underwear. Whether you have a small, large, or nonexistent butt, the cheeky cut complements every shape and size! Along with being more supportive, they accentuate your curves and roundness of your bum! If we know that full coverage bottoms make us look bigger, and cheeky bottoms make us look slimmer, isn't it a no brainer?! All my friends fell in love with my bikini bottom so do I!


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Love Story Sweetheart Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Blue Life Love Story Sweetheart Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Skimpy bikinis 'fit your body BETTER' than bigger styles

By Mariana Neatu from Laval, QC on 5/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I recently found that the skimpier swimsuits actually doing a better job at flattering a curvaceous figure. By revealing some of your buttocks, the cheeky/tanga bikini bottom will give the impression to lengthen your legs, while visually decreasing the size of your buttocks! And yes, the more we cover them, the more they can look wide! Why do you think the Brazilian women adopted them ?! While some people may not be comfortable rocking a small bikini, or some people might not like the way it looks on others, I truly believe that a smaller bikini will fit and showcase your body better than a bikini with much more coverage and from my point of view are way more confortable and sexy.
The way the Lycra hugs the body in a skimpier cut is actually far more positive and flattering. Those bikinis with more coverage are far more prone to bunching and sagging and it can make your booty, look far worse than it might in a skimpier cut. Skimpy cuts like authentic made in Brazil bikini bottom (calcinha biquínis string - in Portuguese language) do wonders for my booty and I think that every girl should feel comfortable and confident in their own skin to rock a skimpy bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe Tab Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe Tab Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like these bottoms. A little low in the waist for my figure.

By Michelle M. from Boynton Beach, FL on 4/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms are cute. They are a little low in the waist for MY figure. The top of them sit right on the love handles. Keep in mind if you have the same problem. If not, they are cute.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swimsuit but be careful with sizing

By Maxine from Virgin Islands on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a lovely swimsuit, but unfortunately it is not clear that the sizing is Australian, so be careful and look up a Seafolly sizing chart to make sure you order the correct size. Luckily this one fit my daughter, and I have reordered a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly D Cup One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly D Cup One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Suit!

By Mimi Marsan from Illinois on 12/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

This suit was really nice and generous in size. I returned only because it was too big for me. Swimsuits usually really run small, but this one doesn't.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seafolly: Puzzling name. Marissa: An exquisitely lovely name.

By Michael/Mickey from Milwaukee, WI on 7/8/2017

Fit: NA

Your designs are so creative and your models are so dazzling. Maybe you recruited your models from among the angels in heaven.


More Reviews on this item

Red Carter Side Shirred Tab Hipster Bikini Bottom

Red Carter Side Shirred Tab Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great website for petite

By Kerri from Colorado on 7/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5-3 petite build, so I have a hard time finding clothes that fit. They were true to size I have bought 2 items of swim wear that fit perfect. So nice to finally ffind swim suits in my size that r not in the kids section:)


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Halter Balconette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Seafolly Goddess Halter Balconette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really great style

By Joni from MI on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is such a comfortable style, and pretty flattering even if your shape isn't. The down side is the price, and have not found it on sale. The other down side is the lack of sizes/cup sizes. If you can find one that fits, it is made with great quality.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Olivia from USA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my L*Space top! I got it while it was on sale for $35 in September, and i wish they would put it on sale again, i would buy in another color :( Definitely not worth the $88 it's at right now though. I absolutely love this bikini top, but if I were you I would wait for it to go on sale again, like me! :)


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Swimtop

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top looks great. Runs a tiny bit smaller than other mediums but isn't bad enough to move up a size. The material is really nice and it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess DD-Cup Halter Tankini Top

Seafolly Goddess DD-Cup Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Nicely

By LD from Charlotte, NC on 10/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really like the Seafollly brand because they make suits for larger bust women but they are still stylish and youthful. I've had a similiar Seafolly tankini for 5 years and it still looks great so I needed one more!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Karen Daly from Chicago on 9/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this....what a deal!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Gorgeous!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got this in pebble - and it is so gorgeous!! The material is so soft and silky. It really is premium quality - and worth the money.

Love the strappy details - have not seen a suit anywhere like this. Very cute and comfortable!! I need this top in more colors!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aerin Rose Basic High Waist Brief

Aerin Rose Basic High Waist Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting bottom

By Snowbird from Birmingham, MI on 2/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this bottom to mix and match with different swim tops. It is described as 'high waisted', but it is not really high and great for someone maybe a bit to old to wear a tiny bikini, but still wants a 2 piece. The fit was exactly what I was looking for. Good coverage . Added bonus is this is a really nice dark dark black, not an off color.


More Reviews on this item