skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit. No gapping.

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

I got the x-small and they fit perfect. I love that there is no weird gapping in the front or back no matter how I’m sitting or laying on the boat.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top. It’s my go to!

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is super cute and flattering. It has removable padding, so I added my own. I am a small A cup and got the x-small. Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top not big enough for DD size

By Toots from FL on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the fabric and color of the swimsuit. Unfortunately, even though it was marked D/DD, there's no way it could fit a size DD in the top, unless you are looking for minimal coverage. Also, the top was lacking in support for large breasts not acquired through surgical means. Otherwise, the suit fit well lengthwise through the body and felt true to a size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

The roll down top stays in place nicely, the fabric is excellent quality, and the fit is just as predicted. Love the style too.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star What a beautiful bathing suit and fit!

By Liz from Dallas, Texas on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Front proportion all wrong

By Kelly from Washington, DC on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is pretty cute. Love the back and the side ties. However, I'm relatively small chested and the width of the front cut was just proportionally weird on me. Perhaps could have been solved if I could have tightened the straps. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as displayed

By Jac from New York, NY on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

Exactly as displayed. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Ella Moss Floral Romance Off Shoulder Bikini Top

Ella Moss Floral Romance Off Shoulder Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit great & flattering!

By Tracy from NC on 5/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Loved it!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price!

By Mountain Mama from Boulder, CO on 5/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’m cheap so I’m surprising myself...I’m considering buying an additional bottom in a different color. I’m a late 30s mom and my bum is the thing I’m always trying to tighten. This bottom is double layered and so soft to the touch. It doesn’t squeeze me in the hips, tummy, or bum. I have a 27 waist and usually wear a size small. I got a medium after reading reviews and it fits perfect! Give this one a try if you need a cute versatile bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Luxe Liquid by Luxe Wrap Bralette Bikini Top

Luxe Liquid by Luxe Wrap Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Swimma from BC on 4/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really nice bikini top. The fit is true. I'm a 34A/B and the small fits well. The straps at the bottom are very long. Can easily be wrapped around your ribs a few times. The fabric is shiny and luxurious. I'm a little worried it's going to snag easily, which is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Tell us what you think!

By Anita from Carterville,Il on 3/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

beach wear


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Mesh Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Mesh Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality, great fit!

By Lori from Dallas, TX on 11/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

The material this suit is made of is quality; it is thick and not going to fade. The clasp located on the back is made of heavy metal and the seams are double stitched and reinforced.
The size is a good fit; I typically wear an 8 or 10, purchased according to the fit scale and the suit fits as expected.
EXTREMELY happy with the quality of this product!!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality and Fit

By Bird from San Diego, CA on 9/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was hoping for. The fit was great and I don’t need to readjust while wearing. The color is dark navy. I would recommend. The bottom of the leg has a hem, but I think it helps stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade New York Crescent Bay Swimdress

Kate Spade New York Crescent Bay Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting bathing suit

By SusieQ from New York on 9/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

This color is lovely. The fit is great, true to size, I bought it in black too. Looking forward to wearing it on my Caribbean vacation


More Reviews on this item

Stone Fox Swim Voodoo Hermosa One Piece Swimsuit

Stone Fox Swim Voodoo Hermosa One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yes fits perfect!

By kmo from los angeles on 6/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

usually this brand runs one size small, but its one pieces fit just right


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Gina from NJ on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the vibrant colors on this swimsuit !


More Reviews on this item

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for summer!

By Kaytee from Fresno, CA on 5/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit beyond exceeded my expectations! The fit is perfect! It’s seamless, soft material, quality is wonderful! I got tons of compliments! I would do reconvene buying the suit. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Malibu Stripe Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Splendid Malibu Stripe Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By SMILY from NY, NY on 4/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

GOOD QUALITY.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swimsuit but be careful with sizing

By Maxine from Virgin Islands on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a lovely swimsuit, but unfortunately it is not clear that the sizing is Australian, so be careful and look up a Seafolly sizing chart to make sure you order the correct size. Luckily this one fit my daughter, and I have reordered a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly D Cup One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly D Cup One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Suit!

By Mimi Marsan from Illinois on 12/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

This suit was really nice and generous in size. I returned only because it was too big for me. Swimsuits usually really run small, but this one doesn't.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable bathing suit

By Suzana from Los Angeles, CA on 10/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this bathingsuit because it's very flattering. The boy short leg is very comfortable instead of cutting into your legs like a regular bathing suit does. The bathingsuit stretches nicely and accommodates a range of breast sizes -- for example, I ordered a size 12 and have DDD boobs but i could have smaller or bigger boobs and the top would still fit me. Very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seafolly: Puzzling name. Marissa: An exquisitely lovely name.

By Michael/Mickey from Milwaukee, WI on 7/8/2017

Fit: NA

Your designs are so creative and your models are so dazzling. Maybe you recruited your models from among the angels in heaven.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By HappyValley from Los Angeles, CA on 4/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

* True to size
* Well made


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!! Fit is perfect and so flattering.

By Hawaii Bound from Salt Lake City, Utah on 3/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fabric quality is great. I have had this suit before and completely wore it out because it was my favorite


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love this look!

By perkamoose from denver, co on 8/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved the boyshort look- a little more sassy than a swim skirt, yet still good coverage. The size was great, only ONE tiny issue and that was when in the pool, even just hanging out, not swimming around, the foldover waistband floated up a bit. Overall, I'm pleased and will likely stick with this style!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Romeo Rose DD Cup Balconette Tankini - Black - 12

Seafolly Romeo Rose DD Cup Balconette Tankini - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I feel like a pinup!

By Deborah Bays from Alexandria, VA on 7/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

GORGEOUS tankini!!! I feel like a pinup. I have small ribcage (34DD bra), so having the inner back bandeau taken in on this size 12, but otherwise a really wonderful fit! Husband agrees this one''s a keeper, even with the alteration and cost. This is way more than I''ve ever paid for even an entire swimsuit but still such a bargain for SeaFolly brand. I didn''t think I would, but do love the adjustable straps.


More Reviews on this item

Red Carter Side Shirred Tab Hipster Bikini Bottom

Red Carter Side Shirred Tab Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great website for petite

By Kerri from Colorado on 7/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5-3 petite build, so I have a hard time finding clothes that fit. They were true to size I have bought 2 items of swim wear that fit perfect. So nice to finally ffind swim suits in my size that r not in the kids section:)


More Reviews on this item

Michael Kors Swimwear Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Michael Kors Swimwear Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By HeatherO from Missouri on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love...thus far!

By kbt812 from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I haven't wore my suit a lot, but I do love it thus far. I tried on so many suits this year and none of them come close to the comfort and fit. The bust (padding) is a little big for me, but definitely not too big. Great price too!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great bottoms

By Vic from Ohio on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great bottoms, true to size, fit well and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No support

By Mary Lou from NJ on 11/15/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

If you're above a B cup you might not want to try


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Tmar from South Lyon, MI on 11/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms were great quality and were pretty thick. They fit true to size. I am 5'8", 140lbs. My waist/28in, and my hips/40in so I ordered a size 10 and it was pretty accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Chelefl from Woodland Hills, CA on 10/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

I don't like buying clothes on line because they never fit right or look how I expect but this swimsuit was perfect. I knew the style I wanted & couldn't find it in stores. It was delivered right away, fit perfect and looked great. Good quality too!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess DD-Cup Halter Tankini Top

Seafolly Goddess DD-Cup Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Nicely

By LD from Charlotte, NC on 10/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really like the Seafollly brand because they make suits for larger bust women but they are still stylish and youthful. I've had a similiar Seafolly tankini for 5 years and it still looks great so I needed one more!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sun lover from Charlotte, NC on 8/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, super comfortable, gorgeous colors, flattering high leg cut and low arm openings. It's nearly impossible to find a suit this perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Wish they had other colors

By Carrie from Dubuque iowa on 8/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the shorts. Very comfy. I'm a 8-10, ordered a 12 cuz I don't like tight things. Should have probably ordered a 10, but the 12 still feels great and I love the waist band that I can roll up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Color

By Erin from Cabot PA on 7/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wish colors were a little different. The Navy is much better with the lime.
The orange/Aqua made ripping sounds as I put it on. Whereas the navy did not


More Reviews on this item

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just ok

By online shopping from montana on 4/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

No adjustable straps- tight to get on and off-the elastic sounds as though it is breaking as it is put on or taken off-


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Plus Size Desert Fringe High Waisted Bottom - Passion - 3X (20/22)

Jessica Simpson Plus Size Desert Fringe High Waisted Bottom - Passion - 3X (20/22)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By Sunny from Washington, DC on 4/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

these were great! nice fit, too bad the matching tops fit horribly.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Retro Look

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the look of this suit, makes me feel glamorous like Lana Turner (for those of you old enough to remember her).


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous Color

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought this in green and black, Love the green, very vibrant,


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Tis ok

By Sarah from Milwaukee, WI on 3/2/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

It is a really cute and comfy suit. I typically wear between a 10 and 12 in clothing, I bought a size US 10 suit. It fits but I feel like I probably could have gotten away with a 8. Should have bought both sizes at the same time and just returned one b/c there aren't any 8's available anymore.
It does fit my DD cups, which I was worried about.
I wish the tummy section had more control. It just feels like the fabric is there. Nothing forcing me to suck in my stomach. Haha, but that might just be me being crazy.


More Reviews on this item

Aerin Rose Basic High Waist Brief

Aerin Rose Basic High Waist Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting bottom

By Snowbird from Birmingham, MI on 2/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this bottom to mix and match with different swim tops. It is described as 'high waisted', but it is not really high and great for someone maybe a bit to old to wear a tiny bikini, but still wants a 2 piece. The fit was exactly what I was looking for. Good coverage . Added bonus is this is a really nice dark dark black, not an off color.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Swimsuit!

By Dolphin Swimmer from Davie, Florida on 2/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I haven't worn it in the water yet, but the suit is comfortable and is very flattering to my figure. Thankfully the soft cups are removable so that I can use the suit to be active and efficient in the water while swimming. In other words this one piece is both stylish and functional.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and good looking

By JR. from New York,NY and Paris, France on 1/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Extremely pleasant to wear for water aerobics. Lets you move freely.
The only shortcoming is that it takes a long time to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star High quality swimshort

By Ani from Houston, TX on 9/15/2014

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is thick and strech. So it takes a little bit longer to dry, but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star seafolly suit

By mary conway from st. Paul, MN on 8/25/2014

Fit: TRUE

Very good-looking suit for an elder! Fits great, true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Beyond Comfortable

By JuliaB from Boston, MA on 8/7/2014

Fit: TRUE

Because the legs don't ride up, this is the most comfortable suit I've ever owned. I can stay in it all day. It's not as glamorous on me as it is on these models but it looks good, is sensible and well worth the price at Seafolly -- the best place I've found to buy a bathing suit. The reviews on this suit can be trusted and I'm so glad I got it. It's well-made, a quality suit and I recommend it highly.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Soft cup Halter Top

Seafolly Goddess Soft cup Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not the color shown

By Suit girl from Colorado on 7/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits well and has lots of support however it is not yellow as shown in the picture it is more of a lime green!


More Reviews on this item