skip to main content

Latest Designer Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kenneth Cole Reaction Flower Child Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Flower Child Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A true classic

By Sunshine Seeker from Melbourne, FL on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is timeless. Love the style and design. I'm not as thrilled with the color -- not that there's anything wrong with it but I wish it were a truer Navy or even a Cobalt. I wish the White were available. . . I'd purchase that as well.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Splash Noir High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Carmen Marc Valvo Splash Noir High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sequins

By Barbara from Oceanside calif on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

I was surprised to find sequins on the front of the suit I guess I didn’t read it he. Description closely. Not sure how I feel doing my daily water workout. Almost too dressy for frequent pool west,
Also? Not easy pulling up the zipper even though there’s a pull.


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade Lemon Beach French Triangle Bikini Top

Kate Spade Lemon Beach French Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small.

By Fred from Florida on 3/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I typically wear a medium. (34c) This is a tad bit big for me but still fits so definitely not an XL.


More Reviews on this item

Azura South Pacific Double Ring One Piece Swimsuit

Azura South Pacific Double Ring One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and flattering

By elsie from docsherri@gmail.com on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful, high-quality suit. vibrant colors that are true to the picture. Soft and fully lined. Flattering. It is nice to have a size 14 suit that looks sexy. Worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very sexy

By CraigNYC from Nyc on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

This suit will definitely turn heads. Very low cut in front and the tush is on the minimal side. Looks great and looks to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Jets brand cut and styles!

By karen H from Arizona on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut love the neckline just enough sexiness. The black snd white color is so chic and really outlines the cut out in the front.

Love the styles and pricing on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but not enough coverage

By HSchaff from Wichita, KS on 9/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute but very high on the leg and not enough coverage on the back side.


More Reviews on this item

Vitamin A Esperanza Patterned Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Vitamin A Esperanza Patterned Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classy and Sexy

By LL from NY, NY on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5,3, 147 lbs, 34D, got a size 10 - Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats One Piece Swimsuit

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Kiki from Boston, ma on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality, the straps can be a bit loose

By PT from New York, NY on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the color and the quality of SF products, this one no exception...the straps can be a bit loose but I like the purchase and the price!


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit - runs slightly large

By liberty8 from NY NY on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Im normally a size 10, 32DD. Suit was way too large for me and cups gapping. The 8 was a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, but small

By Jen from Acushnet, Massachusetts on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the Boys and Arrows company. Their material and swim wear is made very well. I ordered the small size because it says the women in the picture is a double D bra size and I’m a C so I figured it would fit. If you don’t move it’s fine, but as soon as you do your breasts nearly pop out. I would exchange for a larger size, but there were only smalls available 🤷🏻‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Suit And Tie Wireless Push Up Tankini Top

Kenneth Cole Suit And Tie Wireless Push Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, well-fitting suit

By Kfrig from West Hartford, CT on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

This tankini is just as gorgeous as the photo and it fits very well. No gapping, etc. It’s also just right on thickness—not too hot like some tops.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Dark Romance Wireless Push-Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Dark Romance Wireless Push-Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Megan from Wisconsin on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

I really like this suit. It feels well made enough that I feel comfortable wearing it and not afraid something will slip out! It is also very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS!!!!

By Marnell from Finger Lakes, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best bathing suit top I bought this year. Comfortable. No slippage. I can surf in it like a boss, and still not be worried about it moving around. Plus - great for getting rid of the triangle top tan line situation. LOVE THIS!!


More Reviews on this item

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit

By Cristina from Hamilton, On, Canada on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

This swim suit helps flatten my tummy. I feel sexy wearing it! When I put it on, I know I can drive, jump or swim knowing it won't fall off.
It's my favorite swimwear purchase of all time!


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors but...

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love love love the colors on this suit! sophisticated look for not allot of money but again I find that the brand runs a little small. I'll be keeping it cause I just love the colors and the fit. It provides modesty but doesn't make me feel like I have a suit of armor on.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Jungle Fever High Neck Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Jungle Fever High Neck Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Very Nice

By Ronnie from Charlotte, NC on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful bathing suit. 60+ years old, 5'3", 130 lbs. Medium fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit. No gapping.

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

I got the x-small and they fit perfect. I love that there is no weird gapping in the front or back no matter how I’m sitting or laying on the boat.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top. It’s my go to!

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is super cute and flattering. It has removable padding, so I added my own. I am a small A cup and got the x-small. Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit better than expected .

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Wasn’t sure if this would look good on my A cup bust, but it’s super cute and I love the back!


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Ambrosia Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD/E Cup)

Jets Swimwear Australia Ambrosia Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nothing amazing

By AlwaysLooking from Washington, DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Maybe this would have felt more supportive in a smaller size. I ordered a 14, am a 12-14 dress, 34” waist and 41” bust with 36DD. I did not feel like the underwire had any support and did not fit like a bra. It felt like a normal swimsuit with the wire just... nearby.

I also was not impressed by any sort of tummy control or slimming effect from the belt. From the front, great. From the sides and back, ehh. Felt a little mom-ish, I was going for classy. Maybe if there were a higher leg that would have changed my impression.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Serene Siren Paisley Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Serene Siren Paisley Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mostly good

By Allison from Akron, OH on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

The bathing suit is very cute and flattering. BUT how in the world does an $80 bathing suit not have adjustable straps?? They are way too loose, and my boobs would definitely fall out if I took them off to wear it as a bandeau. I love the suit so much that I’m going to try to sew the straps to make them shorter, but I just find it ridiculous that they aren’t adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top not big enough for DD size

By Toots from FL on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the fabric and color of the swimsuit. Unfortunately, even though it was marked D/DD, there's no way it could fit a size DD in the top, unless you are looking for minimal coverage. Also, the top was lacking in support for large breasts not acquired through surgical means. Otherwise, the suit fit well lengthwise through the body and felt true to a size 6.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Nightfall Palm Flashback Bikini Top

L-Space Nightfall Palm Flashback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By TR from Florida on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cute print, fully adjustable for a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Black Spot Jayce One Piece Swimsuit

Tavik Black Spot Jayce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit, runs very small

By Sharona from Minneapolis on 5/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is very beautiful however sadly I had to return as it is very small, especially if you have a larger chest area ( bigger than a B cup). Do not bother ordering. I am average build and height and the large was too small in the chest and did not at all accommodate nor support the chest area without spillage!


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Amazonia Tie Side Hipster Bikini Bottom

Trina Turk Amazonia Tie Side Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice item

By dj from CHICAGO on 5/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice item


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Tropical Palm Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Vince Camuto Tropical Palm Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy fit, no bra construction

By BW from Gainesville Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

Reversible flattering suit. Looking for something like this without the scratchy bra construction.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these because they are moderate coverage and I would say this description is accurate. The fabric quality is great as usual from this company and the style is very nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

The roll down top stays in place nicely, the fabric is excellent quality, and the fit is just as predicted. Love the style too.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Ridin' High Ribbed Veronica Bikini Bottom

L-Space Ridin' High Ribbed Veronica Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By Lauren from Washington, DC on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really beautiful color, definitely runs small though and the style is cheeky. If you're looking for fuller coverage, i'd skip this style.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star What a beautiful bathing suit and fit!

By Liz from Dallas, Texas on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Front proportion all wrong

By Kelly from Washington, DC on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is pretty cute. Love the back and the side ties. However, I'm relatively small chested and the width of the front cut was just proportionally weird on me. Perhaps could have been solved if I could have tightened the straps. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade New York Flock Party Bralette Bikini Top

Kate Spade New York Flock Party Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Top

By Khoff from AK on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

This print and style is so cute! I ordered the XL [OPENBRK]I’m 5’11”[CLOSEBRK]. The band fits great, but the cups are super small 😬 - definitely in danger of a nip slip. I gave it to my smaller sister. Still too cute to return 😉


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply perfect

By Julie Marzec from Macomb, MI on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It has been a challenge finding a suit that fits my teenager properly that she actually likes. This suit does the job. Fits perfectly and looks amazing on her. Shipping was super fast. I have absolutely nothing bad to say. We will definitely use swim outlet again!


More Reviews on this item

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Top

By Janine from IL on 2/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful top but it runs large so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Sherri from San Diego, CA on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is a beautiful color and the fabric is amazing. It fits true to size and Ive received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Star Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Star Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rockin' it gf

By Diane from Thousand Oaks, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

Purchased 2 swimsuits last year and came back for 2 more this year. True 2 size, fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Pink Houndstooth Riviera  One Piece Swimsuit

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Pink Houndstooth Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Diane from Thousand Oaks, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

This model is amazing how she models this swimsuit. BTW, Hunter Mcgrady is 6' and she makes everything look beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Paralells High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Paralells High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and sophisticated

By Connie from Santa Monica CA on 11/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased size 4 and the fit was perfect. I’m 5’1”, 105 lbs. This suit is very flattering as it slims the body physically as well as visually. The materials used are high quality. It feels good when worn. No gathering or pinching. It is soft with a smooth fit. The middle portion is slightly see through, accenting the waist and thus giving the legs a longer look as any waist defining garment will do.
The bust area is enhanced as there is slight foam for support and there are pockets at each breast if one wanted to add more to enhance.
The back is low, and I would prefer that it was higher only because of a specific issue that I have. Otherwise the cut of the back is fine. The swimsuit looks like the image you see on the screen.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top quality bikini

By Searching forever forswimsuit from Boston, MA on 10/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is quality and will last a long time. The bikini has molded cups which add curves. The color of the swimsuit is beautiful. I hope SwimOutlet carries more Azura swimwear in the future. This is an Australian brand so size up or check out the conversion chart. I am normally a C-cup size 4. I went with the size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Watercolor Floral Reversible Bikini Bottom

Splendid Watercolor Floral Reversible Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By Jenny from Peru on 9/14/2019

Fit: NA

So flattering for me, snuggly but not to tight 👍🏼


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - X-Large

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit, cut too small

By Thena Kirsten from HOUSTON, TX on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautifully made, beautiful color but sizing is OFF.. I am a size 8-10, curvy hips & D cup breasts. I normally size up to a Large to cover it all. I had to go to an XL, and it barely covered.

This suit is not for a modest person!! ; )


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - Large

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous, but sizing is off

By Thena Kirsten from HOUSTON, TX on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautifully made, beautiful color but sizing is OFF.. I am a size 8-10, curvy hips & D cup breasts. I normally size up to a Large to cover it all. I had to go to an XL, and it barely covered.

This suit is not for a modest person!! ; )


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Reaction Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Billie L. from Bozeman, MT on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

These bottoms are generic which is what I needed but I wouldn’t say there was anything special about them.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as displayed

By Jac from New York, NY on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

Exactly as displayed. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!

By Nonasminions@gmail.com from St John, US VI on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Can I tell you how much I love this suit?? It is the most flattering one piece I have ever had on. I’m small/ medium except for the chest and back area and then the girl looms large! I wish the upper elastic was not so unforgiving. I removed the bra inserts which made a difference. I would prefer this in a non halter as they give me a headache. Didn’t I say I love this suit? I DO! Think if it goes on sale anywhere I will buy two more colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By TooManySuits from Sacramento on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great pattern, comfortable and supportive. Love the lace up back. Keeps all the “goods” in place while still being edgy and fashionable


More Reviews on this item

Michael Kors Logo Ring Blouson Tankini Top

Michael Kors Logo Ring Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best swim top I have ever purchased

By espence from Phoenix, AZ on 7/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

I loved this top!!! Just make sure to follow washing instructions so that it lasts.


More Reviews on this item