skip to main content

Latest Designer Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very well made!

By Don from New York on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Size as usual, very well made and super sexy. Perfect for "skimpy tanning "


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Rumor Bikini Bottom

Tavik Rumor Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Color is not accurate

By Alice from SannDiego on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

The green color is way lighter in person. Doesn’t match the tavik top I have. Boo


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit. No gapping.

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

I got the x-small and they fit perfect. I love that there is no weird gapping in the front or back no matter how I’m sitting or laying on the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Amazonia Tie Side Hipster Bikini Bottom

Trina Turk Amazonia Tie Side Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice item

By dj from CHICAGO on 5/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice item


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these because they are moderate coverage and I would say this description is accurate. The fabric quality is great as usual from this company and the style is very nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Ridin' High Ribbed Veronica Bikini Bottom

L-Space Ridin' High Ribbed Veronica Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By Lauren from Washington, DC on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really beautiful color, definitely runs small though and the style is cheeky. If you're looking for fuller coverage, i'd skip this style.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Watercolor Floral Reversible Bikini Bottom

Splendid Watercolor Floral Reversible Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By Jenny from Peru on 9/14/2019

Fit: NA

So flattering for me, snuggly but not to tight 👍🏼


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Reaction Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Billie L. from Bozeman, MT on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

These bottoms are generic which is what I needed but I wouldn’t say there was anything special about them.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Trina Turk Studio Solid California Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as displayed

By Jac from New York, NY on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

Exactly as displayed. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Palm Beach Wide Side Retro Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Palm Beach Wide Side Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite Bikini Bottoms

By Pool Lady in the OC from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have over 10 swim suits and these bottoms by seafolly are my new favorites. They are the right dimensions: Not too high or too low--and the coverage makes me feel youthful and not like I'm wearing granny panties!
The material has blue birds in it that are super subtle but give the bottoms a pop.
Love them. Will look for more seafolly swimwear on swimout.com


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Capri Check High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Capri Check High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By C.D. from Union City, CA on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Amazing quality; it feels like butter. Also, the fabric is lightweight. Color is vibrant. Super cute suit!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price!

By Mountain Mama from Boulder, CO on 5/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’m cheap so I’m surprising myself...I’m considering buying an additional bottom in a different color. I’m a late 30s mom and my bum is the thing I’m always trying to tighten. This bottom is double layered and so soft to the touch. It doesn’t squeeze me in the hips, tummy, or bum. I have a 27 waist and usually wear a size small. I got a medium after reading reviews and it fits perfect! Give this one a try if you need a cute versatile bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Becca Swim Electric Current Hipster Bikini Bottom

Becca Swim Electric Current Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WOW!

By Karen D’ from Upstate, NY on 4/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Got the persimmon and top to match. Fits good and looks great. My husband bought it for me and we both really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By M from New Jersey on 11/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit for vacation. I sat on edge of the pool and the
The material pulled
That’s the only down side to this bottom otherwise I love it .


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Vince Camuto Summer Lattice Geo Lace Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these bikini bottoms. I'm 5' 97 lbs. and They fit perfectly.

By Suzette from Colorado on 9/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Unfortunately, the tankini I thought it would match doesn't. Can't find a tankini to match. The xsmall fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Laundry By Shelli Segal Tribal Goddess Hipster Bikini Bottom

Laundry By Shelli Segal Tribal Goddess Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teen Summer swimsuit

By Nikki from Bruceville, TX on 6/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great coverage on the bottom. Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Swimwear Tie Dye Paradise Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Blue Life Swimwear Tie Dye Paradise Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wow! Wish I found authentic brazilian bikini bottom earlier

By Cristina P. from Laval, QC on 5/30/2018

Fit: NA

I'm not wearing string thong panties on a daily basis like my friend Mariana, see below, but with the increasing popularity of thong, cheeky and brazilian minimal coverage bikini bottom, my friends and I decided the make the jump. We all bought a cheeky bottom to go to the Oka beach. I ordered it before a beach vacation and when I tried it, it looked just perfect. Wore it during my vaca and I loved the stares. The front looks just like a regular brazilian bikini (that is difficult to find) and the back is tiny as I have learned to love. You will look great with this piece and just forget about what anyone says. Wearing a Brazilian String Bikini Bottom or thong to the beach is one of the most liberating things any women can do and it makes you look and feel like a trillion dollars ;). I really like to tan and hate white marks. This skimpy bottom make them very minimum. Also, I truly believe that a smaller bikini will fit and showcase your body better than a bikini with much more coverage. The way the Lycra hugs the body in a skimpier cut is actually far more positive and flattering. Those bikinis with more coverage are far more prone to bunching and sagging and it can make your booty, look far worse than it might in a skimpier cut. Skimpy cuts bikini bottom do wonders for my booty and I think that every girl should feel comfortable and confident in their own skin to rock a skimpy bottom. I started wearing them at 36yrs old and I wish I have started earlier. I have been looking for this feeling while wearing a bikini forever.


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Americana Paradise Skimpy Bottom

Blue Life Americana Paradise Skimpy Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Skimpy bikinis 'fit your body BETTER' than bigger styles

By HQueen from Lévis, QC on 5/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear thong or string thong or g-string panties daily since I fell in love with this type of panties approximately 20 years ago - when I was 15, but I never have the guts to experiment the cheeky/skimpy brazilian bikini bottoms at the beach. With the cheeky and thong bikini bottom popularity, my girlfriends and I decided the make the jump. We all bought a skimpy brazilian bottom to go to the Oka beach. What I liked about this bikini bottom is that it is revealing but also provides enough coverage so you don't feel naked. Would be able to perform beach volleyball or other beach activity without worrying about wardrobe malfunction! Whether you have a small, large, or nonexistent butt, the cheeky/thong bikini bottom cut complements every shape and size! Along with being more supportive, they accentuate your curves and roundness of your bum and create the cutest and the sexiest tan lines I've ever gotten lol. If we know that full coverage bottoms make us look bigger, and cheeky/thong bottoms make us look slimmer, isn't it a no brainer?! Best bikini bottoms ever!


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Love Story Sweetheart Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Blue Life Love Story Sweetheart Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wow! Wish I found authentic brazilian bikini bottom earlier

By Cristina Peter from Laval, QC on 5/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is probably the most skimpy bikini bottom I've ever gotten lol; I do wear north american moderate back coverage brazilian bikini bottom pretty often, but this literally only has the symmetrical triangle of material in the front and the back and the sides are just small thin elastics (like authentic Made in Brazil string bikini bottom - called "Calcinha string" in Portuguese language). Very few swimwear brands offer the very cheeky back coverage that made in Brazil brazilian string bikini bottom offer. I'd definitely recommend this whether you're trying to find some sexy skimpy bikini bottom or even if you just want to give a new style of bikini bottom a try for beachwear! The cheeky bikini bottom style is actually proven to make your butt look better and slimmer comparing to north american morerate back coverage brazilian underwear. Whether you have a small, large, or nonexistent butt, the cheeky cut complements every shape and size! Along with being more supportive, they accentuate your curves and roundness of your bum! If we know that full coverage bottoms make us look bigger, and cheeky bottoms make us look slimmer, isn't it a no brainer?! All my friends fell in love with my bikini bottom so do I!


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Love Story Sweetheart Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Blue Life Love Story Sweetheart Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Skimpy bikinis 'fit your body BETTER' than bigger styles

By Mariana Neatu from Laval, QC on 5/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I recently found that the skimpier swimsuits actually doing a better job at flattering a curvaceous figure. By revealing some of your buttocks, the cheeky/tanga bikini bottom will give the impression to lengthen your legs, while visually decreasing the size of your buttocks! And yes, the more we cover them, the more they can look wide! Why do you think the Brazilian women adopted them ?! While some people may not be comfortable rocking a small bikini, or some people might not like the way it looks on others, I truly believe that a smaller bikini will fit and showcase your body better than a bikini with much more coverage and from my point of view are way more confortable and sexy.
The way the Lycra hugs the body in a skimpier cut is actually far more positive and flattering. Those bikinis with more coverage are far more prone to bunching and sagging and it can make your booty, look far worse than it might in a skimpier cut. Skimpy cuts like authentic made in Brazil bikini bottom (calcinha biquínis string - in Portuguese language) do wonders for my booty and I think that every girl should feel comfortable and confident in their own skin to rock a skimpy bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Blue Life Americana Paradise Skimpy Bottom

Blue Life Americana Paradise Skimpy Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wow! Wish I found authentic brazilian bikini bottom earlier

By Cristina Peter from Laval, QC on 5/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is probably the most skimpy bikini bottom I've ever gotten lol; I do wear north american moderate back coverage brazilian bikini bottom pretty often, but this literally only has the symmetrical triangle of material in the front and the back and the sides are just small thin elastics (like authentic Made in Brazil string bikini bottom - called "Calcinha string" in Portuguese language). Very few swimwear brands offer the very cheeky back coverage that made in Brazil brazilian string bikini bottom offer. I'd definitely recommend this whether you're trying to find some sexy skimpy bikini bottom or even if you just want to give a new style of bikini bottom a try for beachwear! The cheeky bikini bottom style is actually proven to make your butt look better and slimmer comparing to north american morerate back coverage brazilian underwear. Whether you have a small, large, or nonexistent butt, the cheeky cut complements every shape and size! Along with being more supportive, they accentuate your curves and roundness of your bum! If we know that full coverage bottoms make us look bigger, and cheeky bottoms make us look slimmer, isn't it a no brainer?! All my friends fell in love with my bikini bottom so do I!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe Tab Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe Tab Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like these bottoms. A little low in the waist for my figure.

By Michelle M. from Boynton Beach, FL on 4/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms are cute. They are a little low in the waist for MY figure. The top of them sit right on the love handles. Keep in mind if you have the same problem. If not, they are cute.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Shirred Hipster Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Shirred Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Anb from Jonesboro, Ar on 4/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got this a few years ago from Dillard's and love it so much I wanted more. So glad I found it here


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Gilded Garden Bikini Bottom

Carmen Marc Valvo Gilded Garden Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Inka from Portland, OR on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

The bikini bottoms are super cute. They were perfect for my Hawaiian vacation.
They fit properly and don’t sit too low. I am 5’10”, 140lbs and have purchased size Medium.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Plus Size The Ruffle Shuffle High Waist Bikini Bottom

Kenneth Cole Plus Size The Ruffle Shuffle High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This product sizing runs LARGE

By Me from Houston, TX on 8/8/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

The reason I ordered this product is because it had "tummy control," and I was going to wear them under water leggings. Following the sizing chart, I ordered a size 3X. When they arrived, they were very over-sized. Customer Service worked with me and I was able to order a size 1X (thank you!). When the 1X arrived, I noticed the leg holes appeared large. I wish the leg openings were a tad bit smaller, or had more elastic, or something so they would fit like they do on the model shown here online. I find these bottoms (or the materials used) are not as "body smoothing" as I would like in a "tummy control" garment. However, I am definitely keeping these "tummy control" swim bottoms to wear under my water leggings because this is the only pair that i found that mentioned "tummy control." Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Floating in the Tropics Bikini Bottom

MINKPINK Floating in the Tropics Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love monk pink

By Susq from Washington DC on 7/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Sexy. But cute.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Tropic Coast Split Band Hipster Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Tropic Coast Split Band Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Susq from Washington DC on 7/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits great great price love seafolly


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Essentials Ali Moderate Bikini Bottom

Tavik Essentials Ali Moderate Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and fits well

By Gwyn from DC on 4/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size small in these and they are slightly cheeky and fit pretty well/comfortably/snug, although I wish the cut of the front was a little thinner (just a little less covering) which is why I gave it a 4 star.


More Reviews on this item

Peixoto Swimwear Alda Strappy Full Bikini Bottom

Peixoto Swimwear Alda Strappy Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice coverage

By SarahK from Menomonee Falls, WI on 2/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect bikini bottom. Covers what it needs too and has a nice style instead of being too plain.


More Reviews on this item

Red Carter Side Shirred Tab Hipster Bikini Bottom

Red Carter Side Shirred Tab Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great website for petite

By Kerri from Colorado on 7/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5-3 petite build, so I have a hard time finding clothes that fit. They were true to size I have bought 2 items of swim wear that fit perfect. So nice to finally ffind swim suits in my size that r not in the kids section:)


More Reviews on this item

Michael Kors Swimwear Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Michael Kors Swimwear Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By HeatherO from Missouri on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Swimwear Panama Palms Reverse Bikini Bottom - Multi - Large

MINKPINK Swimwear Panama Palms Reverse Bikini Bottom - Multi - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs slightly small

By Mary S . from RUSSELLVILLE, AR on 5/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a large as usual, but it is a little more cheeky than pictured. Still cute.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Run's Small

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This bottom is smaller than advertised. In other bottoms, medium fits great. This one fits more like a small. Other than the size, I love the style and the feel of the material!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By LoMurr2 from Chicago, IL on 9/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very soft fabric, fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Monique Bikini Bottom

L-Space Monique Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE - Perfect Fit

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms are amazing. Very flattering!!! They are just the right amount of cheeky! Not a thong - and definitely not grandma bottoms!!

The pebble color is gorgeous. The fabric is so silky. These fit like a dream


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sexy Chic!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love this bottom! The fabric is so silky - it is very comfortable. Love the cut outs on the side - makes it a little edgy and fun.

The coverage in the back is perfect. It's a little cheeky - but not too much. I can wear this bottom anywhere - whether its at a water park or at a pool party!


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Plus Size Desert Fringe High Waisted Bottom - Passion - 3X (20/22)

Jessica Simpson Plus Size Desert Fringe High Waisted Bottom - Passion - 3X (20/22)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By Sunny from Washington, DC on 4/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

these were great! nice fit, too bad the matching tops fit horribly.


More Reviews on this item

Aerin Rose Basic High Waist Brief

Aerin Rose Basic High Waist Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting bottom

By Snowbird from Birmingham, MI on 2/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this bottom to mix and match with different swim tops. It is described as 'high waisted', but it is not really high and great for someone maybe a bit to old to wear a tiny bikini, but still wants a 2 piece. The fit was exactly what I was looking for. Good coverage . Added bonus is this is a really nice dark dark black, not an off color.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Oasis Mini Hipster Bottom

Seafolly Oasis Mini Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By S. from NC on 10/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

Cute & Colorful can't wait to wear them this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sofia Aliaga Detail Brazilian Bottom

Sofia Aliaga Detail Brazilian Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Need some different styles similiar to the Brasilian style

By Char from MD on 10/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

Most of the colors are blaa


More Reviews on this item