Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Swimovate PoolMateHR Swim Watch

Swimovate PoolMateHR Swim Watch

rating star Works as advertised

By Bill from Mt Sterling, KY on 4/17/2014 7:41:49 AM

Size: NA

HR montitor and lap/ stroke counter work well. Pleased with performance after six workouts.

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

rating star So Far So Good!

By Beginner Triathlete from Boston, MA on 4/14/2014 7:03:39 AM

Size: NA

I've only had the counter for a few weeks now and it has been tremendously helpful. I keep the counter in a ziplock bag, a suggestion made by other users. I count every other lap and it has helped me focus more on my stroke versus wondering what lap I'm on.

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

rating star Great product

By Eric G from Salt Lake City, Utah on 4/2/2014 10:00:34 AM

Size: NA

This is exactly what I needed and you can't beat the price.

Swimovate PoolMateHR Swim Watch

Swimovate PoolMateHR Swim Watch

rating star Great! When it works...

By BradH from Urbana, IL on 2/27/2014 2:18:53 PM

Size: NA

When the Poolmate HR works it is great! I really enjoy not having to count laps, and the ability to track HR has been very helpful in evaluating the quality of my workouts. However, I had to replace the first watch in less than a month because it went completely blank. The good news is that Swim Outlet replaced it quickly, no questions asked. However, soon after I received the replacement watch, the port for the pod broke. Again Swim Outlet replaced the watch quickly. I''m now on my second watch and second pod. When it''s working it is really beneficial in tracking my workouts. However, the poolmate hr''s reliability has been questionable so far. I should add that, in contrast, Swim Outlet''s service has been Awesome!

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Bettertimes Lap Counter

rating star Crooked hang?

By Andrew from CERRITOS, CA on 2/2/2014 9:48:44 AM

Size: NA

One thing I noticed is that the numbers hang a tad crooked. Instead of even and straight, the weight makes the numbers curve inward..like a "V".

I would say it''s because of the gap/play between the cut-out on the counter flap and the locking post and with the overall weight of the plastic on the flaps and gravity..it will have like a "V". I remember seeing other counters (Water Gear) that didn''t seem to have this crooked "V" look.

It''s not a deal breaker as the Bettertimes was around $20 cheaper than the others but just to be aware of.

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

rating star Works great

By Sue V. from Boulder,, CO on 11/23/2013 5:29:02 PM

Size: NA

I''m using this to count swim laps. I put it in a plastic bag (as suggested by earlier reviewers) and keep it at the end of the lane. It''s just what I was looking for..simple and inexpensive. I have a swim watch but it isn''t always accurate and keeps track of only one type of stroke. Now I just have to remember to hit it each time.

USA Pool & Toy  Pool N Spa Towel Valet

USA Pool & Toy Pool N Spa Towel Valet

rating star Would buy this again!

By Michelle P. from Gulf Shores, AL on 8/29/2013 6:39:52 AM

Size: NA

This stand is exactly what I needed and is exactly as shown. Matches my patio furniture perfectly.

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

rating star briteline thermometer

By joseph i. from san diego on 8/18/2013 11:53:47 AM

Size: NA

i would like the product to be easier to read that is larger numbers and brighter red line

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Bettertimes Lap Counter

rating star It was great to have our own.

By Otter. from DeKalb, IL on 7/31/2013 9:38:06 AM

Size: NA

My daughter swims for special Olympics , her high school team and for the YMCA team in town. She loves to swim distance but with her disability she couldn't remember what lap she was on. We got this counter just before she swam in the state swim meet for special Olympics and she was able to swim the fastest and the best she ever has with that counter to know where she was. When she finished the race and realized she had won the gold she was the happiest I have ever seen her after a race. Even when she was swimming she was happy.

USA Pool & Toy  Pool N Spa Towel Valet

USA Pool & Toy Pool N Spa Towel Valet

rating star Spa Towel Valet

By dde3111 from Albion, Indiana on 7/23/2013 11:06:05 AM

Size: NA

I bought the spa towel valet for our lakehouse. My sister had one by her pool and I thought it was so handy. We just love it. We hang all the kids life vests and bathing suits on it and keep the sun screen on the top shelf. We have it on our deck so we just put the sunscreen and jackets on them before they go down to the water and they hang them up to dry before they come inside.

loading loading more items...