skip to main content

Latest Day Backpacks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By patsygalbreath from Buckeye , Arizona on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Order it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good swim pack

By Philip from Illinois on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Good price and size, lots of pockets for optimum organizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sports Equipment Bag

By James from OH on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is perfect for swim equipment, goggles, water, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves.

By Edward H. from Denver, CO on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By NJSwimmer from Randolph, NJ on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Large enough for fins, pull buoy and a towel. Nice outside pockets for water bottle and small stuff. Sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star BIG!

By Paige Francis from Tulsa, OK on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bigger than I expected but thrilled with purchase as suddenly due to Covid-19 son needs to carry fins and kick board with him to swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trina from Columbus, NE on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great little bag for swim stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Michele from Long Island New York on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Holds all I need to swim and then some. Easy backpack to allow for biking to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Deb from Napa ca on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits everything that is wet--board, fins. Cap. Goggles. Snorkel. Buoy. Paddles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Kmm from Chattanooga,TN on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my kickboard, water belt, and other equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Bags

By Sandra from Atlanta on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

All of my items fit in bag very comfortably. Locker Rooms are closed to members because of pandemic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Smeriaux from Marietta, GA on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second swim bag I have purchased. I bought one for my daughter and then one for her friend on swim team. They love how the bag holds all of their swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By Barney from Austin Texas on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits board, fins, goggles, paddles, float and still has room. Outside three pockets great for phone, valuables and drying suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Best Value Mesh Gear Bag

By Cubie59 from West Chicago ,IL on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

I've owned the same style mesh bag from Sporti in a smaller sizer with great results, but I needed a larger bag to include my kick board and other items. Swim Outlet has the same bag in a 17" X 22" size. It is a well-designed product. Same rugged construction, everything fits, and you don't have to pay extra for the big brand names! I've attached one picture to speak a thousand words below


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By TBro85 from Buffalo, MN on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Plenty of space. Great value on a needed upgrade.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Cm from Lisbon, WI on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

I especially like the multiple storage areas aka pockets so it's easy to keep track of all your beach necessities


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Drybag Compartment is Tiny

By Alex from Los Angeles, CA on 7/11/2019

It's honestly a really nice bag with one major drawback.

The opening on top for the drybag compartment (the main storage compartment) is tiny. Other ~40L bags have a much larger opening and are therefore a lot easier to use and fit towels and wetsuits in.

It's a well made bag with cool features but I ended up sending this back and buying an O'Neil bag with much better storage. I wish they had this bag in local shops so I could have seen this before ordering it but unfortunately I found out the hard way.

If you want to be able to store larger items easily get another bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A larger version, much more room!

By LC from Los Angeles, CA on 6/24/2019

This is a larger version of the Get Down 23. So there is much more room to put your stuff. It still has the swag but is a bit more functional being larger. Don''t love it as much as the gold, but getting it on sale almost 1/2 price, I give it 5 stars for style and function.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Kelly Green

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Kelly Green

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Awesome pool bag!

By MBerg from Maryville, TN on 3/6/2019

I have been using this bag for about 9-10 years and it is still going strong!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

By CT from Battle Ground WA on 6/30/2018

this is an amazing product BUT is very small! Doesn't for an adult right, so I had to get rid of it. Very cute and comfortable for a younger child. Use for school or hiking. Many pockets and comfortable shoulder straps. Also has an emergency whistle on the front chest clip!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight

By Chris from Lancaster, SC on 3/20/2018

Haven’t used it yet but bought it for Hawaii and it will be perfect for our wet towels and swimsuits and other geat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Spirts bag

By Kym from Iowa on 3/4/2018

Great for swim wear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Daniel from Nevada on 2/21/2018

Nice fit for essential swim items


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Moving Gear Is Easy

By Buckeye Joe from New Jersey on 1/26/2018

Good quality gear bag. Dries quickly. Has a number of pockets and is big enough to easily store flippers, swim paddles, suit, you name it. And the price was affordable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag!

By Glenn from Lynbrook, NY on 1/24/2018

Great Mesh Bag for Snorkel Equipment!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Orange

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Orange

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Okay bag if you don''t mind a little maintenance.

By Andrea in Atlanta from ATLANTA, GA on 1/7/2018

I purchased this bag to get to the free shipping minimum and it''s certainly worth the tiny price paid, but anyone looking for a rugged or even sturdy swim bag should skip this one. The weave of the nylon is loose enough that it snags on gym lockers and car doors and the seams have very few stitches per inch, so you''ll probably have to get out the needle and thread for repairs pretty frequently.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Best Meah

By Frank from New York City on 12/22/2017

Perfect for keeping mildew at bay. Let’s everything dry out. My second one. First one lasted 10+ years (with minor repairs).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Very well made

By None from Wayne, NJ on 12/13/2017

Very nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Pking from West Monroe, La on 12/12/2017

Great bag with plenty of storage. No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star VERy good product but a little bit small

By LANKER from North Palm Beach on 12/7/2017

The best customer services and fast deliver


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By Lambert from Chesapeake, VA on 11/30/2017

I’ve ordered this bag twice before, and it holds up well. Since we use them 4-5 days each week, it’s a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 5L Lunch Box

Dakine 5L Lunch Box

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT LUNCH BOX

By MrsCRJ from Westminster, CO on 11/16/2017

It is very well built, simple, easy to use. AND very cute design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star I love the bag

By Cynbar from Milwaukee WI on 11/13/2017

This is my 2nd Sporti bag. It has pockets in all the right places, great space for fins and other accessories and it is very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Light Weight and Heavy Duty: The perfect way to get baggage to the pool.

By Lydia Walker from Atlanta, GA on 11/7/2017

The outside pockets keep me organized and my wet things separated. The synthetic material is ideal for seasoned backs like mine and the net is inserted at the right places to ensure rapid drying of suit, etc. Little things mean a lot. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Super bag

By Liz from Memphis, TN on 11/2/2017

Lots of compartments & vents & plenty o' room!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Randy from Ames, Iowa on 11/1/2017

Use the bag for fitness swim workouts. Carries all gear effectively and allows for good drying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for daily use

By Julie from Chicago, IL on 10/31/2017

This is perfect for daily lessons. We don’t need to lug the big backpack to lessons, so this is perfect for a towel, wet bag, goggles, etc with room to spare!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag!

By Wendy J. from San Marcos, CA on 10/15/2017

I have been using this bag for over 2 years 4 days a week!! Could not wear it out so just decided to order another one in a different color!! Perfect size and Love the individual pockets for all my small items!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star -------

By lore from ft. myers fl on 10/14/2017

great ...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Steph from NJ on 10/13/2017

Good bag, especially for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By HG from Fort Worth, TX on 10/10/2017

Great size to carry swim equipment! Love front pouches to hold goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!!

By TwinsRock13 from Frogtown, PA on 10/3/2017

I bought this bag for both of my kids and worth the money. It's got room for all their swim stuff and the pockets on the outside provide additional room to put their goggles, caps and water bottle. Great bag!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Stephanie from Lisbon NY on 9/28/2017

Love that you have room for everything. Also great to have a specific spot for water bottle as well as goggles so you don't have to dig in the bag to find them and they don't get scratched! Extra special pocket for valuables. Would like to have the inside pouch like one of the other bags to put wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great wet bag!

By Mrs. C. from Michigan on 9/19/2017

Excellent bag for a great deal. Has plenty of storage pockets and good ventilation for wet gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great wet bag

By Di from Ross Township Pa on 9/1/2017

We ordered the wet bag with my daughter's name and team name on it. I thought the names would be stitched but they were vinyl. It was really nicely done. The bag itself was the perfect size for all of her varsity equipment which includes fins, snorkel, hand fins, buoy and several goggles and caps. It also has a spot for her phone and water bottle. It looks like it is constructed well. Hopefully it holds up for a couple years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Nice and easy for use daily

By maripily from Roanoke VA on 8/2/2017

Very nice bright colors and easy for the kids can use every day with the clock on top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Little small

By swimmers mom from Lakewood, CO on 7/27/2017

This bag looks stardy, has good handle and shoulder stripes. The only thing is that it is small. It is good bag for beginner swimers as they don't carry a lot of gear. My daughter likes it a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Pequeño

By MIC from Aguadilla, PR on 7/21/2017

Resultó muy pequeño para guardar todo el equipo, (tabla, chapaletas, pull, paddles, snorkel) y terminó rompiendose rápido. Tal vez para principiantes que no le requieren tanto equipo, resultaría excelente por el precio. Tuve que comprar otro y fijarme en las medidas.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Top!!!!

By MICHAEL CARABALLO from San Juan,PR on 7/20/2017

Over the top!!!! Excellent product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By Violet Lee from Macon, Georgia on 6/29/2017

In order to use this product, you put your child's equipment for swimming practice. This product has plenty of space to put your child's belongings, swim equipment, etc.


More Reviews on this item