skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammer

By LB from St. Louis, MO on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this more for my workouts rather than swimming. The material and craftsmanship are topnotch - great quality. I wasn't sure about size - I wear size 32 trousers, but with some changes due to COVID I went with a 34. The size works great for workouts. I have never worn a jammer for swimming, so I gave this suit a try. It was interesting, to say the least. I liked the feel in the water, but the suit made me feel a bit heavier, especially as I got farther into my workout, but it might be because the suit did not "compress" as well as a 32 would have. If I purchase again I would go with a 32, but I'm not sure I would use it for swimming. I went back to my usual briefs. However, I found the suit of high quality at a great price, and probably just as good as the more expensive jammers. I would go with a smaller size, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and great price

By DL2000 from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Went 1 size up as recommended. I was worried that it would be too skimpy, but it's not. I feel comfortable wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By VEKR from Charlotte, NC on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great materials + great fit + great price = great value. As good as other brands at a fraction of the cost.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Nancy from Fort Pierce, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

The swimbelt Is a terrific addition to my aqua workout! It's very comfortable with a smooth surface and adjustable waistband. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

My regular goggles for 6-7 years now. It takes a little getting used to them. (For me, using rubber strap for the nose piece is better than the string. You can adjust it, for one thing.) I use the clear ones. It's almost like no goggles at all. I know at least one competitive swimmer who races in them; I haven't perfected the skill of having a dry-eyed dive with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a learner!

By Lena from Miami,FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter was using these with her swim instructor to learn swimming. We got a bigger pair for her at home and I thought she might struggle with the length but it was perfect! She swam the entire length of the pool without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Girls Swinsuit

By Donna from Pennsylcc be ania on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Good suit for swim team practice and just having fun at the swimming pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap - Red/White

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap - Red/White

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hat has good shape and quality.

By Thomas Paci from Dripping Springs, TX on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Hat good fit and quality. Good shape.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 612 customer reviews


rating star Beachgoing in Stylr

By Footballmamaw from West Virginia on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

These bags are much longer than I thought and will work very well for our needs. We ordered blue and purple. Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Good price for parka

By Faith C. from Needham, MA on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Runs a bit small but very good price for the product. Recommended by someone who has it at the pond I swim at. Easy on and off and will be very warm. Serves it purpose; other brands are good but this is a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star The item was made of good quality material. Size was right on for a 6 year old.

By Pitts from Jacksonville, FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit. Has been wearing it daily and it has with stood the abuse. My grandson is 6 and swims on a swim team plus takes classes. Impressed with how fast the suit dries. This is our third swim suit from this company and am very pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Hoodie

By Michelle from Johnstown, Pa on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter just became a certified lifeguard so of course she needs the clothing. She loves the fit and comfort and it arrived very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Best and only nose ciip

By Kleeks from edgewood, NM on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been swimming for over 40 years. I used this style of nose clip when I first started swimming backstroke and learning flip turns. I've tried other newer stylish ones and none work as well as this standard product. Why mess with perfection?

I have a normal sized adult sized nose, but very thin. I can squeeze it for perfect fit.

The only problem is that they are so tiny, they are easy to lose, so I always buy a handful.But who cares at this price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By lebloedel from on 6/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I am normally a medium but can wear most small clothing. I bought a pair of medium guard shorts but they are too small in the waist. The legs fit great. I was really disappointed in this. I was planning to exchange them but I did not realize that SwimOutlet charged for returns, bummer. But, they are a really cute pair of shorts and if you are able to get the correct size, you will love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Low priced value

By Margie from Fort Myers FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This fix seems snug but it does let the water in around edges. Comfortable. Looks OK. It keeps my hair out of my eyes and water out of my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By JCharles from Traverse City, MI on 6/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This jammer is great for swimming laps. I have ordered multiple Sporti suits and they hold up well. The sizing now seems smaller than previous suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Works great, good price

By Shawn from Georgia on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter had worn the girl version of this swimsuit for several years for swim meets and it fit well and held up. Only thing we don’t like is the woman version is cut higher on the thighs - but it is still more modest than many others. My daughter and I both like the racer back - it is out of her shoulders way when swimming but is not flimsy, and she likes the sporty stripes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Easy to pull on

By Margie from Fort Myers FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This swim cap is attractive. It is fairly large and and doesn’t keep all water out, so the ends of my hair get wet. It is a comfortable fit and as I don’t like my head squished, I am happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Hooded sweatshirt

By Jlh from Rhode Island on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered red and it is vibrant. This is for my stepson who just put in a in ground pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Tee shirt

By Jlh from Rode island on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is soft and looks to be very nice quality. Giving as a gift,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!

By Daphne from Pennsylvania on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

So happy I bought these. I can pump gas, drag the canoe, and swim all in the same outfit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Amy from Walnut creek on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Color is true to how it is viewed online. Fits very well and is warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star The cotton in this shirt is really nice

By Judy from Rhode island on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a tee shirt, a hoodie and a whistle. All were good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Valerie from Austin, TX on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit to wear under a pink rashshirt (I have a melanoma on my back) and
it's fine for that. It is not particularly flattering (sort of loose around the stomach) and the raised seams are not attractive and better hidden under a shirt. A perfectly serviceable product, but nothing I want to show off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Black tights

By Gail from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” 150 lbs and medium fits perfectly
Haven’t worn in water yet but after reading reviews I wanted to give some stats for women deciding what size to order.
Waist fits great and length is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love it perfect fit so comfortable!

By Sandy from Pasadena md on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Fits perfect feels great and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Shorts

By Guard shorts from Oregon on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love the material feel, good length, waist was a little loose,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻 😊 nice💯‼️

By Teresa from Athens, Tx on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, good fit and not spandex tight. More like shorts. There great for in or out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend!

By Momof4BC from Creston, BC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Works great for my 9 year old. She is very happy she can see clearly at swim club.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Skeptical but surprised

By DarthElsa from Cumming, GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

My son has a very low prescription [OPENBRK]-1.75[CLOSEBRK] in both eyes. We ordered these since he was having a hard time seeing well under water. He was skeptical about them working, but wound up being surprised. Great product! They work well and fit well for my 14 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sue from Slidell, LA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the fit for swim practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star Black bikini 36dd

By Susan from Fredericksburg, Texas on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect! True to size. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star I can see again!

By Swimette from Boston, MA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I got the -8.00, which is the highest correction. Even though my eyes are a bit worse, it is a pleasure to be able to see the timer and my surroundings. The fit is great - no leakage. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice wide strap suit

By CHARLOTTE from Nebraska on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great team suit at a great price!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Leaked on 6 year old son - adjustable nose bridge helped

By Swim mom from St Louis, MO on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

My kids do swim team so use goggles frequently. They typically prefer the TYR’s, but my son’s eye doctor recommended he get prescription goggles for the pool. I found these and was super excited! He tried them on and loved them. First time using them in the water though, and they kept leaking. He wasn’t able to get a good enough seal around his eyes after tightening straps. Finally, I noticed that there is also an adjustable nose bridge on these goggles, and tightening that did the trick. At this price point, they are a great deal. However, if he gets more serious with competitive swim, I’ll probably dig deeper in the pockets and try to find a better fitting racing goggle in his prescription.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Great price, great fit.

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5-10 and 180lbs. I am wearing a size 32. I swim +10,000m each week. They are the best suit on the market.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Meets Expectations

By Suntanbeachman from Rockledge, FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This goggle is a good enough fit, and lasts long enough; that I wouldn't be surprised if it was manufactured by one of the same $.25c/hr Chinese sweat shops that are known for making the so called "name brand" stuff that it resembles.
Much better value for the dollar than the name brand stuff, that's for certain.
If you're not buying American, there's no need to overspend! Get these!
Works for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Best suit, best price

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I rotate my suits regularly, you can beat the price and the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome thing

By Ckong01 from Dallas TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

First of all .. I am a guy! And this suit has room in the front! It’s very comfortable for a swimsuit! Love it and will purchase another in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Susan from Smyrna, GA on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. I wear it every day so it wears out quicker than a Speedo, but for the price it's great. I ordered two in different colors this time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Well made and perfect sizing

By Meg from Mo on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great swimsuit for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Peg from Nashville on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. Made well. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good suit.

By JC from Jersey Shore on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fast drying. Comfortable. Low rise. Good under shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the needs of my staff

By Rick from Haddon Heights, NJ on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

True fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good value, runs small

By Will from Clearwater! FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got the light aqua color which is true to the website example. Sporti garments are good quality for the price and past purchases have proven to be durable in pool water. This item is meant to be a tight fit for rash-guarding purposes, but you should order 1 or 2 sizes up from your regular T-shirt size. Otherwise you will need a helper to get it on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great t-shirt

By Lifeguard mom from Northeast PA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves this shirt! It’s well made and you can’t beat the price! I ordered two for him and he asked me to buy more, he said it’s soft & comfortable. He’s 5’9”, 180 and muscular. The medium fits a bit snug, but he likes that. Everything comes very quickly and I feel that he looks quite professional in his lifeguard gear from swimoutlet.com. Thanks so much!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but will work

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

We have used these for years because they are inexpensive and get lost. Overall have been good. Had the nose plastic break on the last one but these usually hold up for a summer swim season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 503 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

We love the bungee because it is easy to use and adjust the fit of your googles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Teen approved

By Bevadd from Tampa, FL on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great rashguard that our 14yo daughter. She’s very picky and she agreed to wear this one. She’s 5’2, 102 lbs and XS fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 369 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son loves them. He said it feels like nothing is on! I thought I was buying black and red but it is navy and red.


More Reviews on this item