skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully!

By Coco from Charlotte, NC on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top has enough flow to cover but is still a little bit of a sexy plunge. Comfortable as halter tops go. The underwire is comfortable and I've washed and air dried a few times. One of my favorite tops.


More Reviews on this item

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By JayMoney from Pennsylvania on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute bikini top! I love it! I ordered an 8, but wish I had gotten a 6, as they seem to run a little on the bigger side. Other than that, I love that I can remove the halter strap to make it a bandeau or wear the halter strap for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Sarah from MESA, AZ on 6/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this, but thought I was getting the top and bottom, my bad. However I would have ordered the bottom IF you had it. The top was way too small for it to fit a D cup. Not having the bottom to this makes no sense. Why post a photo of both if it's just one item? I returned the top, which was wicked cute.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty but...

By Karen from Delaware on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved this tankini however, the plastic underwire comes up so far under you armpit that it is very uncomfortable. Unfortunately I had to return this top.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Solid Hilary Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup)

Skye Solid Hilary Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By MominMD from Finksburg, MD on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

Great top, perfect support, fun to wear in all the multiple styles it offers with the straps. I bought one in two different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top for DD size

By Susan from Chicago on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great quality swim top with great fit and coverage for larger busted women. It is comfortable and great looking and it provides terrific support. I’d buy it again in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Solid Nalani Tankini Top (D Cup)

Skye Solid Nalani Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Style, Great Fit

By busymom3 from Huntley, IL on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

When ordering online I never quite know if the fit will be right, but who likes trying on swim suits in a dressing room?! So, I prefer ordering online and returning it if it's doesn't work. Luckily this one worked. :) It's a really cute style and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Hilary Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Skye Hilary Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!

By Anabel from San Francisco, CA on 6/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Wonderfully supportive for a 30G (purchased the DD). Don't have to worry about falling out when you lean over and actually minimizing, if you can believe it. Highly recommend and love the color 'rainforest'.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very cute and flattering!

By Audra from Villa Park, IL on 1/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Such a cute top that hides what you want hidden without making you look bigger!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT TANKINI

By Me from Texas on 9/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

In my mid-seventies...looking decent for my age. 5'3" and 120 lbs. with 32 DDD's...not an easy fit. This top is PEFECT....hides imperfections and covers bust line respectfully. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Pool Party V Neck Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Pool Party V Neck Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great colors and nice quality but didn't fit

By Janet from Higham, MA on 8/10/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I normally wear a 36D (118 lbs, 5'5") and this suit was too loose for my liking.
I do like my tops to be slim fitting, so if someone wants a looser fit this might work.
It was also a bit long for me.
The design and quality are great, I would size down next time.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Signature Solid OTS Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD Cup)

Jantzen Signature Solid OTS Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Ellie from Maui on 6/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the over the shoulder straps and the hooked back. It keeps my large breasts in place and is very comfortable while still sexy.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Java Underwire Tankini Top (D-Cup) - Multi Blue - 38D

Profile by Gottex Java Underwire Tankini Top (D-Cup) - Multi Blue - 38D

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Fit

By Melanie Turner from Trussville, AL on 4/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

The bra fits perfectly, without tugging or pulling to get it right. The length keeps it from riding up and exposing anything you don't want exposed. The front covers enough that you don't feel like you are "hanging" the girls out for everyone to see. I absolutely LOVE the way this top fits. I feel it makes me look a lot slimmer than I really am.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Signature Solid OTS Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD Cup)

Jantzen Signature Solid OTS Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The nicest fitting bikini top out there!

By CP from Scottsdale, AZ on 11/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

Wow, this is so comfortable I could wear it as a bra! Bought this to coordinate with a printed bikini bottom. It fits so comfortably and provides the perfect amount of coverage. I love it!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I'm going to buy it again

By I hate summer from Los Angeles on 4/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Loose over the tummy and holds up the girls.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Swimwear Pearl Solids OTS Bra Bikini Top

Tommy Bahama Swimwear Pearl Solids OTS Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Patricia from Shrewsbury ma on 2/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

Being a DD cup , I'm always looking for support and comfort .
This style gave me what I was looking for . Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids OTS Bra Bikini Top

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids OTS Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Kelly O. from Sedalia, MO on 5/12/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I love Tommy Bahama! Decided to try out the OTS Bra Bikini Top in Black instead of the halter top. Of Course it fit great in the cup area, I am a 36 D and, as always, was very comfortable. So sad that I had to return as I am petite and the shoulder straps are way too long on this top and there is just not much adjustment area on the straps. Petite ladies such as myself should stick with the halter.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid D & DD Cup Underwire Bra Bikini Top

Jantzen Solid D & DD Cup Underwire Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star WELL MADE; COMFORTABLE

By Laura D from Jacksonville, FL on 5/4/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Bikini top runs large, ordered a 38DD expecting it to be a little tight but it's a little big around the body; the cups are formed and not very stretchy, but the top does offer support. Very well made and quality look and feel.


More Reviews on this item